Premios y Reconocimientos Premios y reconocimientos
Barceló Hotel Entrance  Aran Mantegna

Barceló Aran Mantegna

Texto: 44606 In Rome’s financial district, this modern hotel is perfect for business meetings or urban tourism. Via Andrea Mantegna, 130 | 00147 Roma
+39 06 98 95 21 +39 06 98 95 27 99
Barceló Aran Mantegna Texto: 44606 4 out of 5 based on 1614 ratings. 1614 user reviews.
Barceló Aran Mantegna reviewed by terrycE3445VD on . Rome Hotel review Very much for Business stay No Spa or swimming pool shuttle to the centre of Rome was no cheaper than Taxi to where you need to go No central enough to enjoy all of Rome's sights if you are only... Rating: 3
map

Barceló Aran Mantegna

Via Andrea Mantegna, 130   00147 Roma  


Places of Interest

17 km Ciampino Airport

4 km Colosseum

8 km EUROMA2 Shopping Centre

Guest reviews.

There is no better expert than a traveller.

Barceló Aran Mantegna

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 1622 Reviews

TOTAL EVALUATION

Round Indicators

DETAILED EVALUATION

Round Indicators

Quality/price ratio

Round Indicators

Location

Round Indicators

Quality of sleep

Round Indicators

Rooms

Round Indicators

Cleaning

Round Indicators

Service


GUESTS’ SCORE

Excellent

27% Complete

441

Very good

41% Complete

674

Average

17% Complete

290

Poor

7% Complete

123

Very poor

5% Complete

95

Filter by

Sort by

    Round Indicators
    Nwe A Yangon (Rangoon), Myanmar. 08/20/2017 Friends getaway

    “Good Hotel for Asian Tourists”

    We have stayed two nights in this hotel. It's spacious, clean and well facilitated. Plus, there is a user friendly 4G cell phone in every guest room with free call and free internet within Italy. The guests can take it out while they are going out for tour. So using GPS, you don't need to get lost. Location is not in central Rome but the price is very good with the service. There is also an Asian restaurant 5 mins walk from the hotel, which named WOK. I saw many Asian tourist in this hotel. Such a safe and confortable place.
    Round Indicators
    Y247CTmanuelp Porto, Portugal. 08/16/2017 Business

    “Business Travel”

    Non trust able staff, charged my credit card without my consent, and without informing me, days after the visit. The cleaning staff is loud and doesn't replace the bathroom consumables. Breakfast is poor on variety.
    Round Indicators
    cjarogers San Diego, California. 08/04/2017 Family

    “Melting”

    No air conditioning in the middle of a heat wave! Horrible service, bad internet connection and overall unaccommodating. We experienced a blackout during our stay and were not given any information on when we would be allowed back into the rooms or when the alarms would be turned off. I would definitely not recommend it.

    BarceloManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Barcelo Aran Mantegna, responded to this review
     Dear Guest, Firstly we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your impressions regarding your recent stay at our Barceló Aran Mantegna hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies for any problems you may have experienced during your stay. Each incident you describe in your review unfortunately is due to an unexpected event like the blackout that affected the entire area. Being a very exceptional event, our staff has done everything to bring the situation back to normal as soon as possible, trying to assist guests in the best possible way. We sincerely hope that you will allow us another opportunity to demonstrate our true level of hospitality and interest in serving you properly in the future. Best regards Gianmaria Di Sarno Guest Experience Manager Barceló Aran Mantegna

    Round Indicators
    terrycE3445VD Chesterfield, United Kingdom. 07/31/2017 Couples

    “Rome Hotel review”

    Very much for Business stay No Spa or swimming pool shuttle to the centre of Rome was no cheaper than Taxi to where you need to go No central enough to enjoy all of Rome's sights if you are only there for a couple of days or weekend

    BarceloManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Barcelo Aran Mantegna, responded to this review
     Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel on this occasion and for the courtesy of your time, even though we understand that this was not the best fit for your travel party, therefore we strongly encourage you for a future occasion to contact our call center from where our agents will be able to give you all the relevant information to make sure that you book the Barceló hotel that can make all your holiday wishes come true. We look forward to your next stay in our hotel. Best regards Gianmaria Di Sarno Guest Experience Manager Barceló Aran Mantegna

    Round Indicators
    tammytT380QE Australian Capital Territory, Australia. 07/30/2017 Family

    “"Not a 4 Star Hotel"”

    Our family of four stay there for extra night after two nights from the tour. Firstly we requested in the booking for two twin room inter-connected room or at least close but both of my kids stay in the room at very far end on the other-side of the hall way. very inconvenience for us to run back and forth. The front desk ladies are very unfriendly, very poor buffets breakfast, only cereal,toast and salami and you call that a buffets. No coffee or tea in the room and we had the room the air-conditioning are not working, reported it then someone came but did nothing very uncomfortable to stay. Worst than two stars not let alone call a four stars hotel.

    BarceloManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Barcelo Aran Mantegna, responded to this review
     Dear Guest, Thank you for the time you took out of your day to share your comments regarding your recent stay in our Barceló Aran Mantegna hotel. We are very sorry that we weren´t able to make your room request come true and would like to take the opportunity to explain that we always allocate our rooms in accordance with the room category reserved, the hotel was full and we could not do better, giving you two rooms inter-connected. Nevertheless it is our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction, and when we can we always try to make special wishes come true. We lament hearing that the service provided at réception fell short of your expectations as the entire team put a lot of effort to maintain the highest standards of service for our guests to fully enjoy their expérience among us. We regret your disappointment with our breakfast buffet as we strive to ensure a wide array of options for both guests with sweet tooth and those looking for healthy options to kickstart the day; therefore, we always ensure a variety of hot and cold, sweet and salty options as well as fresh fruits, different kinds of cereals and yogurts. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that Barceló will remain an option for your next holiday and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our company in the near future. Best regards Gianmaria Di Sarno Guest Experience Manager Barceló Aran Mantegna

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • august 20 2017
    • Yangon (Rangoon), Myanmar
    • Friends getaway

    Nwe A

    “Good Hotel for Asian Tourists”


    We have stayed two nights in this hotel. It's spacious, clean and well facilitated. Plus, there is a user friendly 4G cell phone in every guest room with free call and free internet within Italy. The guests can take it out while they are going out for tour. So using GPS, you don't need to get lost. Location is not in central Rome but the price is very good with the service. There is also an Asian restaurant 5 mins walk from the hotel, which named WOK. I saw many Asian tourist in this hotel. Such a safe and confortable place.


    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • august 16 2017
    • Porto, Portugal
    • Business

    Y247CTmanuelp

    “Business Travel”


    Non trust able staff, charged my credit card without my consent, and without informing me, days after the visit. The cleaning staff is loud and doesn't replace the bathroom consumables. Breakfast is poor on variety.


    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • august 4 2017
    • San Diego, California
    • Family

    cjarogers

    “Melting”


    No air conditioning in the middle of a heat wave! Horrible service, bad internet connection and overall unaccommodating. We experienced a blackout during our stay and were not given any information on when we would be allowed back into the rooms or when the alarms would be turned off. I would definitely not recommend it.


    BarceloManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Barcelo Aran Mantegna, responded to this review
    Dear Guest, Firstly we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your impressions regarding your recent stay at our Barceló Aran Mantegna hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies for any problems you may have experienced during your stay. Each incident you describe in your review unfortunately is due to an unexpected event like the blackout that affected the entire area. Being a very exceptional event, our staff has done everything to bring the situation back to normal as soon as possible, trying to assist guests in the best possible way. We sincerely hope that you will allow us another opportunity to demonstrate our true level of hospitality and interest in serving you properly in the future. Best regards Gianmaria Di Sarno Guest Experience Manager Barceló Aran Mantegna

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • july 31 2017
    • Chesterfield, United Kingdom
    • Couples

    terrycE3445VD

    “Rome Hotel review”


    Very much for Business stay No Spa or swimming pool shuttle to the centre of Rome was no cheaper than Taxi to where you need to go No central enough to enjoy all of Rome's sights if you are only there for a couple of days or weekend


    BarceloManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Barcelo Aran Mantegna, responded to this review
    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel on this occasion and for the courtesy of your time, even though we understand that this was not the best fit for your travel party, therefore we strongly encourage you for a future occasion to contact our call center from where our agents will be able to give you all the relevant information to make sure that you book the Barceló hotel that can make all your holiday wishes come true. We look forward to your next stay in our hotel. Best regards Gianmaria Di Sarno Guest Experience Manager Barceló Aran Mantegna

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • july 30 2017
    • Australian Capital Territory, Australia
    • Family

    tammytT380QE

    “"Not a 4 Star Hotel"”


    Our family of four stay there for extra night after two nights from the tour. Firstly we requested in the booking for two twin room inter-connected room or at least close but both of my kids stay in the room at very far end on the other-side of the hall way. very inconvenience for us to run back and forth. The front desk ladies are very unfriendly, very poor buffets breakfast, only cereal,toast and salami and you call that a buffets. No coffee or tea in the room and we had the room the air-conditioning are not working, reported it then someone came but did nothing very uncomfortable to stay. Worst than two stars not let alone call a four stars hotel.


    BarceloManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Barcelo Aran Mantegna, responded to this review
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the time you took out of your day to share your comments regarding your recent stay in our Barceló Aran Mantegna hotel. We are very sorry that we weren´t able to make your room request come true and would like to take the opportunity to explain that we always allocate our rooms in accordance with the room category reserved, the hotel was full and we could not do better, giving you two rooms inter-connected. Nevertheless it is our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction, and when we can we always try to make special wishes come true. We lament hearing that the service provided at réception fell short of your expectations as the entire team put a lot of effort to maintain the highest standards of service for our guests to fully enjoy their expérience among us. We regret your disappointment with our breakfast buffet as we strive to ensure a wide array of options for both guests with sweet tooth and those looking for healthy options to kickstart the day; therefore, we always ensure a variety of hot and cold, sweet and salty options as well as fresh fruits, different kinds of cereals and yogurts. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that Barceló will remain an option for your next holiday and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our company in the near future. Best regards Gianmaria Di Sarno Guest Experience Manager Barceló Aran Mantegna

    Close 

    Back Find a hotel

    Hotels in Mexico

    Select Mexico

    Hotels in Spain

    Select Spain

    Take me from

    ALL A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    to

      Incorrect dates
      Please enter valid dates

    NIGHTS

    (Optional dates)

    A discount* or promotional code (also appears as “promo code”) is a combination of letters and/or numbers that gives a discount on the normal rate. If you have a discount code, enter it when booking and you will receive a discount on your booking. Once you have entered this code, the prices shown in step 1 of the booking process will already include the relevant discount. 

    The discount does not apply to prices on extras and/or extra services, neither does it apply to prices on last available rooms. You can only apply one discount code per booking which will only be valid at the time of making your booking.** 

    The maximum amount of accumulated discount will be at most 25% off the rate for hotels in Latin America and at most 20% off the rate for European and Mediterranean hotels. It is possible to combine a discount code with a special discount*** (discounts when you book multiple rooms, senior, resident, millennials, large families, etc.) and the discount for being a my Barceló client. 

    *Barceló reserves the right to accept the application of advertised discounts. 

    **The application of the discount code is not valid upon arrival at the hotel; the discount is only applicable at the time of booking. 

    ***The hotel will request to see valid official documents to verify compliance with the conditions for the discount codes and special discounts. In the event of not providing valid official documents or non-compliance, the hotel reserves the right to charge the amounts that were deducted from the original reservation.

    Loading rates...
    The hotel does not have any rates allocated to it

    Best online price guaranteed

    If you find a better rate, we will top it.

    We will return the difference and we will also apply an additional 10% discount to the cost of the final booking. For more information...