Exclusive rewards for booking on Barcelo.com

Free Wi-Fi, bathrobe and slippers in your room, a drink in the bar, room upgrade* and late check-out* (*subject to availability).

With the promotional code BMANTEGNA10, you will receive an extra 10% off if you book a Junior Suite and Suite!

Promotional code valid for stays until 31/03/2017. Not applicable for Last Rooms. Cannot be combined with the following offers: Happy Days, Happy Nights, Happy Weekends, Flash Sales and my Barceló offers.

Barceló Hotel Entrance  Aran Mantegna

Barceló Aran Mantegna

Texto: 44606 In Rome’s financial district, this modern hotel is perfect for business meetings or urban tourism. Via Andrea Mantegna, 130 | 00147 Roma
+39 06 98 95 21 +39 06 98 95 27 99
Barceló Aran Mantegna Texto: 44606 3.5 out of 5 based on 1297 ratings. 1297 user reviews.
Barceló Aran Mantegna reviewed by Juan M on . Great place with reasonable price Good place for stay in Italy, very comfy rooms, excelent service and very good breakfast. Located very close to the Bus stop, supermarket and restaurants. Close to the center of Rome where you want... Rating: 5
map

Barceló Aran Mantegna

Via Andrea Mantegna, 130   00147 Roma  


Places of Interest

17 km Ciampino Airport

4 km Colosseum

8 km EUROMA2 Shopping Centre

Guest reviews.

There is no better expert than a traveller.

Barceló Aran Mantegna

3.5/5 Round Indicators
| 1314 Reviews

TOTAL EVALUATION

Round Indicators

DETAILED EVALUATION

Round Indicators

Quality/price ratio

Round Indicators

Location

Round Indicators

Quality of sleep

Round Indicators

Rooms

Round Indicators

Cleaning

Round Indicators

Service


GUESTS’ SCORE

Excellent

26% Complete

346

Very good

40% Complete

536

Average

18% Complete

247

Poor

7% Complete

105

Very poor

6% Complete

80

Filter by

Sort by

    Round Indicators
    884minkwon Seoul, South Korea. 02/13/2017 Couples

    “great !!!”

    Very comfortable and nice hotel. My wife like the hotel for good condition and excellent breakfast. So I would like to visit again if I go Roma again. Your employees are very professional and well educated persons.
    Round Indicators
    Gloria1257 02/12/2017 Couples

    “Excellent”

    All the services are very nice. The check In and check out perfect. Lidia and Roberto always available to serve. Breakfast is a complete menu and delicious. Rooms are very clean. Housekeeping services excellent. Shuttle services on time.
    Round Indicators
    Juan M 01/31/2017 Couples

    “Great place with reasonable price”

    Good place for stay in Italy, very comfy rooms, excelent service and very good breakfast. Located very close to the Bus stop, supermarket and restaurants. Close to the center of Rome where you want to go to visit the historic sites.
    Round Indicators
    Schultz D Germantown, Wisconsin. 01/11/2017 Friends getaway

    “MarchingBand”

    Excellent service, wonderful food and very welcoming. We were traveling with a group of 211 people including parents, high school students and teachers. Everything went as planned with no stress at check-in or at any time throughout our stay.

    BarceloManagement, General Manager at Barcelo Aran Mantegna, responded to this review
     Dear Mr. Schultz, First of all we would like to thank you for taking a few minutes of your time in order to let us know your opinion about your stay al Barceló Aran Mantegna. We are really glad to read that you had enjoyed your stay with us, as you had already said it was a large group and of course this has to be planned with a lot of details, but we made the best we can so that everything goes right. We are looking forward to see you again soon in your next visit to Rome. Kind regards, Enrique Acrich General Manager Barceló Aran Mantegna | Occidental Aran Park | Allegro Aran Blu | Occidental Aurelia

    Round Indicators
    KMBow Lakewood, Colorado. 01/05/2017 Friends getaway

    “Modern, clean, good for tour groups”

    44 of us in a pilgrimage bus for "Year of Mercy" stayed 4 nights here. Arrival was dicey/slow with only one porter and a cart with a broken wheel. The breakfast was excellent. Each day a great selection and lots of food. Can't beat Italian breakfast buffets. One evening meal just OK. The bar in the lobby is average for meetings. No entertainment. In the rooms Eur-modern decor with lots of glass and stone. Not especially functional as water leaked from the shower. And Why don't Italian bathrooms have face clothes? Bring your own. Location is well outside old city walls so a cab or bus arrangements are necessary. Within easy walk is a grocery and several nice restaurants and trattorias.

    BarceloManagement, General Manager at Barcelo Aran Mantegna, responded to this review
     Dear guest, I would like to thank you for sharing your review regarding our hotel in Tripadvisor. We highly value your opinion since our main priority is to meet our guests expectations. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed our excellent breakfast offer and we are really sorry about the inconveniences that had been caused concerning the shower, we will transmit your comment to our maintenance department in order to avoid this kind of situations. We hope you had enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to see you again in your next visit to Rome. With kind regards, Enrique Acrich General Manager Barceló Aran Mantegna | Occidental Aran Park | Allegro Aran Blu | Occidental Aurelia

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • february 13 2017
    • Seoul, South Korea
    • Couples

    884minkwon

    “great !!!”


    Very comfortable and nice hotel. My wife like the hotel for good condition and excellent breakfast. So I would like to visit again if I go Roma again. Your employees are very professional and well educated persons.


    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • february 12 2017
    • Couples

    Gloria1257

    “Excellent”


    All the services are very nice. The check In and check out perfect. Lidia and Roberto always available to serve. Breakfast is a complete menu and delicious. Rooms are very clean. Housekeeping services excellent. Shuttle services on time.


    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • january 31 2017
    • Couples

    Juan M

    “Great place with reasonable price”


    Good place for stay in Italy, very comfy rooms, excelent service and very good breakfast. Located very close to the Bus stop, supermarket and restaurants. Close to the center of Rome where you want to go to visit the historic sites.


    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • january 11 2017
    • Germantown, Wisconsin
    • Friends getaway

    Schultz D

    “MarchingBand”


    Excellent service, wonderful food and very welcoming. We were traveling with a group of 211 people including parents, high school students and teachers. Everything went as planned with no stress at check-in or at any time throughout our stay.


    BarceloManagement, General Manager at Barcelo Aran Mantegna, responded to this review
    Dear Mr. Schultz, First of all we would like to thank you for taking a few minutes of your time in order to let us know your opinion about your stay al Barceló Aran Mantegna. We are really glad to read that you had enjoyed your stay with us, as you had already said it was a large group and of course this has to be planned with a lot of details, but we made the best we can so that everything goes right. We are looking forward to see you again soon in your next visit to Rome. Kind regards, Enrique Acrich General Manager Barceló Aran Mantegna | Occidental Aran Park | Allegro Aran Blu | Occidental Aurelia

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • january 5 2017
    • Lakewood, Colorado
    • Friends getaway

    KMBow

    “Modern, clean, good for tour groups”


    44 of us in a pilgrimage bus for "Year of Mercy" stayed 4 nights here. Arrival was dicey/slow with only one porter and a cart with a broken wheel. The breakfast was excellent. Each day a great selection and lots of food. Can't beat Italian breakfast buffets. One evening meal just OK. The bar in the lobby is average for meetings. No entertainment. In the rooms Eur-modern decor with lots of glass and stone. Not especially functional as water leaked from the shower. And Why don't Italian bathrooms have face clothes? Bring your own. Location is well outside old city walls so a cab or bus arrangements are necessary. Within easy walk is a grocery and several nice restaurants and trattorias.


    BarceloManagement, General Manager at Barcelo Aran Mantegna, responded to this review
    Dear guest, I would like to thank you for sharing your review regarding our hotel in Tripadvisor. We highly value your opinion since our main priority is to meet our guests expectations. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed our excellent breakfast offer and we are really sorry about the inconveniences that had been caused concerning the shower, we will transmit your comment to our maintenance department in order to avoid this kind of situations. We hope you had enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to see you again in your next visit to Rome. With kind regards, Enrique Acrich General Manager Barceló Aran Mantegna | Occidental Aran Park | Allegro Aran Blu | Occidental Aurelia

    Close 

    Back Find a hotel

    Hotels in Mexico

    Select Mexico

    Hotels in Spain

    Select Spain

    Take me from

    ALL A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    to

      Incorrect dates
      Please enter valid dates

    NIGHTS

    (Optional dates)

    A discount or promotional code is a combination of letters and/or numbers that gives a discount on the normal rate. You can receive discount codes through special campaigns by being a my Barceló member, following us on social media or booking through Barcelo.com. 

    If you have a discount code, enter it when booking and you will receive a discount on your booking. The discount does not apply to the cost of extras. The maximum amount of the accumulated discount will be 25% off the rate (except for last rooms); it is possible to combine a discount code and special discounts. Only one discount code per booking is permitted.

    Loading rates...
    The hotel does not have any rates allocated to it

    Best online price guaranteed

    If you find a better rate, we will top it.

    We will return the difference and we will also apply an additional 10% discount to the cost of the final booking. For more information...