Schwimmbecken des Barceló Hotels Ixtapa Beach

Barceló Ixtapa

Texto: 31818 Dieses All Inclusive-Resort mit herrlichem Blick auf den Strand Playa de Palmar ist ideal für einen Urlaub zu zweit oder mit der Familie. Boulevard Ixtapa, s/n | 40880 Ixtapa, Guerrero
+52 755 5552000 +52 755 5530198
Barceló Ixtapa Texto: 31818 4 out of 5 based on 2604 ratings. 2604 user reviews.
Barceló Ixtapa reviewed by Chilangringo on . Daugher got food poisoning First of all, this place is really only all inclusive if you stay three nights, FYI. We did. The place and the food was just OK. Hotel on the older side. Mostly buffet food with the exception of the ... Rating: 2
map

Barceló Ixtapa

Boulevard Ixtapa, s/n   40880 Ixtapa, Guerrero  


Attraktionen

19 km Zihuatanejo Int'l

2 km Golfplatz Marina Ixtapa

100 m Golfplatz Palma Real (von Robert Trent Jones Jr.)

0 m Playa de El Palmar

Premios y Reconocimientos Preise und Auszeichnungen

Bewertungen der Gäste

Es gibt keine besseren Experten als andere Reisende.

Barceló Ixtapa

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 2658 Kritiken

GESAMTBEWERTUNG

Round Indicators

DETAILLIERTE BEWERTUNG

Round Indicators

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Round Indicators

Lage

Round Indicators

Schlafqualität

Round Indicators

Zimmer

Round Indicators

Sauberkeit

Round Indicators

Service


BEWERTUNG VON REISENDEN

Hervorragend

54% Complete

1439

Sehr gut

26% Complete

711

Normal

11% Complete

309

Schlecht

4% Complete

130

Sehr schlecht

2% Complete

69

Filtern nach

Ordnen nach

    Round Indicators
    davidjsalazar14 Los Angeles, Kalifornien. 07/21/2017 Familie

    “Excelente”

    Coming to Ixtapa was really great fore and my family because we had the experience of knowing more of Mexico. They had really good food, service, and awesome shows. Coming here releases a lot stress from school and just being in Los Angeles all the time. We do not come here often, but when we do it is also a great experience because the employees always treat us with respect and love.
    Round Indicators
    Christina G Burbank, California. 07/16/2017 Familie

    “Overpriced and over-promissed”

    I was very disappointed by the overall resort. For a 4star property, it was a poor experience. The staff barely speaks English, so YOU better speak Spanish. This was a common problem at the check in, at restaurants, with room service staff, and throughout the resort. Very slow service at all restaurants and bars.

    CMBIxtapa, Director General von Barcelo Ixtapa, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert
     Dear Guest, We appreciate the time to write and share your comments regarding the service you received during your stay. We are very sorry that your expectations in our service were not met, especially because you have honored us with your preference in different occasions. It is our interest that our customers are always satisfied with the best attention, so we'll take steps to all the remarks you share us. Let us another opportunity to serve you and we would appreciate you email us to ixtapa.sdh@barcelo.com and / or cm.ixtapa@barcelo.com . We are at your service. Sincerely, Gloria Lopez | director

    Round Indicators
    gonzalezmariag Mexiko-Stadt, Mexiko. 07/14/2017 Familie

    “My vacation in Barceló Ixtapa”

    The service was excellent in my familly experienced The room was comfortable and clean I would like to recommend more variety and entusiasm in the amenities Food and service at the restaurants we visited were excellent

    CMBIxtapa, Director General von Barcelo Ixtapa, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert
     Dear Guest: We appreciate your comments and recommendations regarding our service in this property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at the same time we are proud to continue making efforts and providing the best service, we share your comments with our staff. We expect having your preference again. Please do not hesitate to contact us for your next visit to Barceló Ixtapa . Sincerely, Gloria López | Director

    Round Indicators
    Celeste R 07/08/2017 Familie

    “It was good.”

    It was very nice. They offer many activities for all ages. Activities such as ling long, uno, swimming, water basketball, volleyball, waterpolo, zumba, and they have a great gym. They have good food and free drinks. Only doenfall is that yoy have to oay for wifi. Tve hotel rooms are great, they have all utiluties you need and great room service. There tvs have many channels to choose from. Over all it's a great resort.

    CMBIxtapa, Director General von Barcelo Ixtapa, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert
     Dear guest We sincerely thank you the time you took to write your comments regarding your experience at our hotel. We remain you our gratefulness for your comments and look forward the opportunity to welcome you again in the nearest future. It will be a pleasure continue having your preference. Cordially, Gloria López | Director

    Round Indicators
    Chilangringo Queretaro, Qro.. 07/06/2017 Familie

    “Daugher got food poisoning”

    First of all, this place is really only all inclusive if you stay three nights, FYI. We did. The place and the food was just OK. Hotel on the older side. Mostly buffet food with the exception of the Caracol restaurant next to the pool, but the service there was terrible. Pools are nice, though, and there are several of them. Pool bars have limited service in terms of variety and schedule. We booked the Master Family suite but there were only two real queen beds and there were three "sofa beds" which are actually just mattresses on benches. We had a baby iguana and three crabs in our room during these three nights. On the final night we ordered room service for our two little girls and my youngest (four years-old) got food poisoning in the middle of the night. I called reception to change the sheets and they took so long we just took the dirty sheets and left them outside the room and put some towels on the bed so she could go back to sleep. In the morning I called reception to ask for just some toast for my daughter and explained that she was very sick and couldn't eat anything else and they still wanted to charge me the $130 peso fee for room service. Nice touch. Again, pools nice, beach amazing, and this place is probably on the cheap end of all inclusive places in Mexico, but you get what you pay for.

    CMBIxtapa, Director General von Barcelo Ixtapa, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert
     Dear Guest, We appreciate the time to write and share your comments regarding the service you received during your stay. We are very sorry that your expectations in our service were not met, especially because you have honored us with your preference in different occasions. It is our interest that our customers are always satisfied with the best attention, so we'll take steps to all the remarks you share us. Sincerely, Gloria Lopez | director

    BEWERTUNG

    Round Indicators

    • juli 21 2017
    • Los Angeles, Kalifornien
    • Familie

    davidjsalazar14

    “Excelente”


    Coming to Ixtapa was really great fore and my family because we had the experience of knowing more of Mexico. They had really good food, service, and awesome shows. Coming here releases a lot stress from school and just being in Los Angeles all the time. We do not come here often, but when we do it is also a great experience because the employees always treat us with respect and love.


    BEWERTUNG

    Round Indicators

    • juli 16 2017
    • Burbank, California
    • Familie

    Christina G

    “Overpriced and over-promissed”


    I was very disappointed by the overall resort. For a 4star property, it was a poor experience. The staff barely speaks English, so YOU better speak Spanish. This was a common problem at the check in, at restaurants, with room service staff, and throughout the resort. Very slow service at all restaurants and bars.


    CMBIxtapa, Director General von Barcelo Ixtapa, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert
    Dear Guest, We appreciate the time to write and share your comments regarding the service you received during your stay. We are very sorry that your expectations in our service were not met, especially because you have honored us with your preference in different occasions. It is our interest that our customers are always satisfied with the best attention, so we'll take steps to all the remarks you share us. Let us another opportunity to serve you and we would appreciate you email us to ixtapa.sdh@barcelo.com and / or cm.ixtapa@barcelo.com . We are at your service. Sincerely, Gloria Lopez | director

    BEWERTUNG

    Round Indicators

    • juli 14 2017
    • Mexiko-Stadt, Mexiko
    • Familie

    gonzalezmariag

    “My vacation in Barceló Ixtapa”


    The service was excellent in my familly experienced The room was comfortable and clean I would like to recommend more variety and entusiasm in the amenities Food and service at the restaurants we visited were excellent


    CMBIxtapa, Director General von Barcelo Ixtapa, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert
    Dear Guest: We appreciate your comments and recommendations regarding our service in this property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at the same time we are proud to continue making efforts and providing the best service, we share your comments with our staff. We expect having your preference again. Please do not hesitate to contact us for your next visit to Barceló Ixtapa . Sincerely, Gloria López | Director

    BEWERTUNG

    Round Indicators

    • juli 8 2017
    • Familie

    Celeste R

    “It was good.”


    It was very nice. They offer many activities for all ages. Activities such as ling long, uno, swimming, water basketball, volleyball, waterpolo, zumba, and they have a great gym. They have good food and free drinks. Only doenfall is that yoy have to oay for wifi. Tve hotel rooms are great, they have all utiluties you need and great room service. There tvs have many channels to choose from. Over all it's a great resort.


    CMBIxtapa, Director General von Barcelo Ixtapa, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert
    Dear guest We sincerely thank you the time you took to write your comments regarding your experience at our hotel. We remain you our gratefulness for your comments and look forward the opportunity to welcome you again in the nearest future. It will be a pleasure continue having your preference. Cordially, Gloria López | Director

    BEWERTUNG

    Round Indicators

    • juli 6 2017
    • Queretaro, Qro.
    • Familie

    Chilangringo

    “Daugher got food poisoning”


    First of all, this place is really only all inclusive if you stay three nights, FYI. We did. The place and the food was just OK. Hotel on the older side. Mostly buffet food with the exception of the Caracol restaurant next to the pool, but the service there was terrible. Pools are nice, though, and there are several of them. Pool bars have limited service in terms of variety and schedule. We booked the Master Family suite but there were only two real queen beds and there were three "sofa beds" which are actually just mattresses on benches. We had a baby iguana and three crabs in our room during these three nights. On the final night we ordered room service for our two little girls and my youngest (four years-old) got food poisoning in the middle of the night. I called reception to change the sheets and they took so long we just took the dirty sheets and left them outside the room and put some towels on the bed so she could go back to sleep. In the morning I called reception to ask for just some toast for my daughter and explained that she was very sick and couldn't eat anything else and they still wanted to charge me the $130 peso fee for room service. Nice touch. Again, pools nice, beach amazing, and this place is probably on the cheap end of all inclusive places in Mexico, but you get what you pay for.


    CMBIxtapa, Director General von Barcelo Ixtapa, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert
    Dear Guest, We appreciate the time to write and share your comments regarding the service you received during your stay. We are very sorry that your expectations in our service were not met, especially because you have honored us with your preference in different occasions. It is our interest that our customers are always satisfied with the best attention, so we'll take steps to all the remarks you share us. Sincerely, Gloria Lopez | director

    Schließen 

    Zurück Finden Sie ein Hotel

    Hotels in Mexiko

    Auswählen Mexiko

    Hotels in Spanien

    Auswählen Spanien

    Ich reise von

    ALLES A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    a

      Falsche Daten
      Bitte geben Sie ein gültiges Datum ein

    ÜBERNACHTUNGEN

    (Optionale Daten)

    Ein Rabatt- oder Promotion-Code* (auch „Promo-Code“) ist eine Kombination aus Buchstaben und/oder Zahlen für einen Preisnachlass auf den Normalpreis. Wenn Sie über einen Rabattcode verfügen, geben Sie diesen ein, um bei Ihrer Buchung in den Genuss des betreffenden Preisnachlasses zu kommen. Wenn Sie ihn eingegeben haben, enthalten die im 1. Buchungsschritt angegebenen Preise bereits den Preisnachlass. 

    Der Preisnachlass wird nicht auf Preise von Extras, Extra-Serviceleistungen und Preise für die letzten verfügbaren Zimmer angewandt. Pro Buchung kann nur ein Rabattcode genutzt werden. Der maximale kumulierte Preisnachlass beträgt 25 % des Preises in Hotels in Lateinamerika und maximal 20 % des Preises in Hotels in Europa und im Mittelmeerraum, wobei es möglich ist, einen Rabattcode, einen besonderen Preisnachlass** (Preisnachlässe für die Buchung mehrerer Zimmer, für Senioren, Ortsansässige, Millenials, Großfamilien usw.) und einen Preisnachlass für my Barceló-Mitglieder zu kombinieren. 

    * Barceló behält sich das Recht vor, über die Anwendung der veröffentlichten Preisnachlässe zu entscheiden. 

    ** Das Hotel wird Sie beim Check-in auffordern, offizielle und gültige Nachweise vorzulegen, dass die Voraussetzungen für die Anwendung der Rabattcodes und Spezialrabatte erfüllt sind. Sollten die erforderlichen Nachweise nicht vorgelegt werden oder ungültig sein, behält sich das Hotel das Recht vor, diese in der Originalbuchung abgezogenen Beträge in Rechnung zu stellen.