Schließen

You are using Internet Explorer as a browser to visit Barcelo.com, and we trully recomend to use other browser in order to avoid troubles. If you prefer it, upload your browser versión to Internet Explorer 7 or newer by following the steps you will find in the “About” option inside Tools Configuration (upper right of your window)

Wenn Sie möchten, können Sie die Sprache ändern.

Recepción del hotel México Vigo
;
map

Karte und Lage

Via Norte, 10   36204 Vigo , Pontevedra   Galicia  


Attraktionen

9,5 km Flughafen von Vigo

0 km Bahnhof Urzáiz

7,2 km Playa de Samil

Bewertungen der Gäste

Es gibt keine besseren Experten als andere Reisende.

Occidental Vigo

5.0/5
| 0 Bewertungen

GESAMTBEWERTUNG

Round Indicators

DETAILLIERTE BEWERTUNG

Round Indicators

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Round Indicators

Lage

Round Indicators

Schlafqualität

Round Indicators

Zimmer

Round Indicators

Sauberkeit

Round Indicators

Service


Feedback

Hervorragend

61% Complete

140

Sehr gut

29% Complete

67

Normal

4% Complete

11

Schlecht

1% Complete

4

Sehr schlecht

2% Complete

6

GESAMTBEWERTUNG

Holly Day Indicators

DETAILLIERTE BEWERTUNG

Holly Day Indicators

Zimmer

Holly Day Indicators

Gastronomie

Holly Day Indicators

Service

Holly Day Indicators

Sport und Freizeit

Holly Day Indicators

Hotel

Holly Day Indicators

Standort

Feedback

Hervorragend

0% Complete

0

Sehr gut

0% Complete

0

Normal

0% Complete

0

Schlecht

0% Complete

0

Sehr schlecht

0% Complete

0

Filtern nach

Ordnen nach

    Round Indicators
    aadevices 11/03/2019 Paare

    “Good hotel”

    The bad and the ugly: double check if the air conditioner is working for the time of the year if weather is cold or suppose to be cold air will not work The good: friendly service specially Elena at the front desk Rooms are big and clean Free wifi Very good breakfast Good location About 15 minutes from city center, mall and port

    cm_norte, Director von Occidental Vigo, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert
     Dear Guest, In Barceló we strongly believe that there is always room for improvement and your comments will assist our team in their continuous efforts aimed at meeting our guests' expectations, therefore we greatly appreciate the time you took out of your day to share your constructive critics. Thank you for making us your choice hotel, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations. Many regards Hotel Manager

    Round Indicators
    jumble21 Duffield, Vereinigtes Königreich. 10/07/2019 Paare

    “An exceedingly good hotel”

    Truly an excellent hotel in every aspect. Staff exceptionally helpful. Very good value. Rooms were very clean. Excellent tapas restaurant nearby. Our stay in Vigo was great enhanced by the stay at the Occidental Hotel.

    cm_norte, Director von Occidental Vigo, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert
     Dear Guest, Thank you for the great feedback of your recent holiday experience at our hotel; guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that, we are happy our hotel and staff were able to meet all your needs during your stay. On behalf of our entire team, we greatly look forward to your return. Many regards Hotel Manager

    Round Indicators
    cknier765343 Duisburg, Deutschland. 09/27/2019 Alleinreisende

    “Top Lage zu Altstadt, Hafen, Strand, Bahnhof”

    Nach der Bahn-Anreise zur Station Vigo-Urzaiz sind es nur wenige Meter etwas bergauf zum Hotel ohne Taxi. Sehr saubere, moderne und bequeme Zimmer. Bus-Station direkt vor Ort. Von dort kommt man ohne Umstieg zum Strand Samil, auch direkt in die historische Altstadt und zum Hafen. Einfach Perfekt!

    cm_norte, Director von Occidental Vigo, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert
     Dear Guest, We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday at Occcidental Vigo was an enjoyable one. We continuously strive to deliver high standards and to ensure that all our guests leave with beautiful vacation memories. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Many regards Hotel Manager

    Round Indicators
    Gwendolyn C Perth, Australien. 09/25/2019 Paare

    “Excellent Views & Great Service”

    Checking in was very smooth. The room was really well appointed. Internet was excellent. Bed really comfy. The views were excellent even on the first floor, staff very friendly, great location. Morning coffee in the front bar was excellent. Lady Reception also recommended a few places to eat and directions.

    cm_norte, Director von Occidental Vigo, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert
     Dear Gwendolyn We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday at Occidental Vigo was an enjoyable one. We continuously strive to deliver high standards and to ensure that all our guests leave with beautiful vacation memories. We hope that your experience at our establishment will create many fond memories for you to look back on. Best regards Hotel Manager

    Round Indicators
    rogerbS3161UY 09/19/2019 Reisen mit Freunden

    “Badly run poorly built avoid”

    From our arrival until our departure our stay in the Occidental at Vigo was disappointing. We have tried on numerous occasions by email to make reservations for 12 rooms for a group and book spaces for parking in the enclosed carpark without success. When we arrived there were not sufficient parking spaces for our party. The staff appeared unconcerned by our predicament. The rooms were clean and tidy but the poorly built building allowed water from one of the showers to percolate through into the room below causing great distress.

    cm_norte, Director von Occidental Vigo, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert
     Dear Roger, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry to hear about your less than positive experience among us. Since we are located in the city center, we do not have enough places available for all our guests in our own parking. However, we are always happy to provide guests with the best recommendations. There is a public parking with 24-hour service near the hotel at the same price. In addition to this I am sorry you had issues with the shower in the room. Had you informed a member of our team I am certain this would have been rectified in a quick and efficient manner for you. For a future occasion please do not hesitate to point out any imperfection if any appears. We hope all is not lost and that you will contact us the next time you are in town so we may offer our improved services. Many regards Hotel Manager

    BEWERTUNG

    Round Indicators

    • november 3 2019
    • Paare

    aadevices

    “Good hotel”


    The bad and the ugly: double check if the air conditioner is working for the time of the year if weather is cold or suppose to be cold air will not work The good: friendly service specially Elena at the front desk Rooms are big and clean Free wifi Very good breakfast Good location About 15 minutes from city center, mall and port


    cm_norte, Director von Occidental Vigo, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert
    Dear Guest, In Barceló we strongly believe that there is always room for improvement and your comments will assist our team in their continuous efforts aimed at meeting our guests' expectations, therefore we greatly appreciate the time you took out of your day to share your constructive critics. Thank you for making us your choice hotel, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations. Many regards Hotel Manager

    BEWERTUNG

    Round Indicators

    • oktober 7 2019
    • Duffield, Vereinigtes Königreich
    • Paare

    jumble21

    “An exceedingly good hotel”


    Truly an excellent hotel in every aspect. Staff exceptionally helpful. Very good value. Rooms were very clean. Excellent tapas restaurant nearby. Our stay in Vigo was great enhanced by the stay at the Occidental Hotel.


    cm_norte, Director von Occidental Vigo, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the great feedback of your recent holiday experience at our hotel; guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that, we are happy our hotel and staff were able to meet all your needs during your stay. On behalf of our entire team, we greatly look forward to your return. Many regards Hotel Manager

    BEWERTUNG

    Round Indicators

    • september 27 2019
    • Duisburg, Deutschland
    • Alleinreisende

    cknier765343

    “Top Lage zu Altstadt, Hafen, Strand, Bahnhof”


    Nach der Bahn-Anreise zur Station Vigo-Urzaiz sind es nur wenige Meter etwas bergauf zum Hotel ohne Taxi. Sehr saubere, moderne und bequeme Zimmer. Bus-Station direkt vor Ort. Von dort kommt man ohne Umstieg zum Strand Samil, auch direkt in die historische Altstadt und zum Hafen. Einfach Perfekt!


    cm_norte, Director von Occidental Vigo, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert
    Dear Guest, We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday at Occcidental Vigo was an enjoyable one. We continuously strive to deliver high standards and to ensure that all our guests leave with beautiful vacation memories. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Many regards Hotel Manager

    BEWERTUNG

    Round Indicators

    • september 25 2019
    • Perth, Australien
    • Paare

    Gwendolyn C

    “Excellent Views & Great Service”


    Checking in was very smooth. The room was really well appointed. Internet was excellent. Bed really comfy. The views were excellent even on the first floor, staff very friendly, great location. Morning coffee in the front bar was excellent. Lady Reception also recommended a few places to eat and directions.


    cm_norte, Director von Occidental Vigo, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert
    Dear Gwendolyn We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday at Occidental Vigo was an enjoyable one. We continuously strive to deliver high standards and to ensure that all our guests leave with beautiful vacation memories. We hope that your experience at our establishment will create many fond memories for you to look back on. Best regards Hotel Manager

    BEWERTUNG

    Round Indicators

    • september 19 2019
    • Reisen mit Freunden

    rogerbS3161UY

    “Badly run poorly built avoid”


    From our arrival until our departure our stay in the Occidental at Vigo was disappointing. We have tried on numerous occasions by email to make reservations for 12 rooms for a group and book spaces for parking in the enclosed carpark without success. When we arrived there were not sufficient parking spaces for our party. The staff appeared unconcerned by our predicament. The rooms were clean and tidy but the poorly built building allowed water from one of the showers to percolate through into the room below causing great distress.


    cm_norte, Director von Occidental Vigo, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert
    Dear Roger, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry to hear about your less than positive experience among us. Since we are located in the city center, we do not have enough places available for all our guests in our own parking. However, we are always happy to provide guests with the best recommendations. There is a public parking with 24-hour service near the hotel at the same price. In addition to this I am sorry you had issues with the shower in the room. Had you informed a member of our team I am certain this would have been rectified in a quick and efficient manner for you. For a future occasion please do not hesitate to point out any imperfection if any appears. We hope all is not lost and that you will contact us the next time you are in town so we may offer our improved services. Many regards Hotel Manager

    Schließen 

    Zurück Finden Sie ein Hotel

    Hotels in El Salvador

    Auswählen El Salvador

    Hotels in Costa Rica

    Auswählen Costa Rica

    Hotels in Ecuador

    Auswählen Ecuador

    Hotels in Guatemala

    Auswählen Guatemala

    Hotels in Nicaragua

    Auswählen Nicaragua

    Hotels in Mexiko

    Auswählen Mexiko

    Hotels in Aruba

    Auswählen Aruba

    Hotels in Spanien

    Auswählen Spanien

    Hotels in Deutschland

    Auswählen Deutschland

    Hotels in Bulgarien

    Auswählen Bulgarien

    Hotels in Italien

    Auswählen Italien

    Hotels in Griechenland

    Auswählen Griechenland

    Hotels in Portugal

    Auswählen Portugal

    Hotels in Hungria

    Auswählen Hungria

    Hotels in Marokko

    Auswählen Marokko

    Hotels in Ägypten

    Auswählen Ägypten

    Ich reise von

    ALLES A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    nach

      Falsche Daten
      Bitte geben Sie ein gültiges Datum ein

    ÜBERNACHTUNG

    (Optionale Daten)

    0 Übernachtungen Ausgewählte
    1 Übernachtung Ausgewählt

    Ein Rabatt- oder Promotion-Code* (auch „Promo-Code“) ist eine Kombination aus Buchstaben und/oder Zahlen für einen Preisnachlass auf den Normalpreis. Wenn Sie über einen Rabattcode verfügen, geben Sie diesen ein, um bei Ihrer Buchung in den Genuss des betreffenden Preisnachlasses zu kommen. Wenn Sie ihn eingegeben haben, enthalten die im 1. Buchungsschritt angegebenen Preise bereits den Preisnachlass. 

    Der Preisnachlass wird nicht auf Preise von Extras, Extra-Serviceleistungen und Preise für die letzten verfügbaren Zimmer angewandt. Pro Buchung kann nur ein Rabattcode genutzt werden und dieser ist nur zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung gültig.** 

    Der maximale kumulierte Preisnachlass beträgt höchstens 20 % des Preises, wobei es möglich ist, einen Rabattcode, einen besonderen Preisnachlass*** (Preisnachlässe für die Buchung mehrerer Zimmer, für Senioren, Ortsansässige, Millenials, Großfamilien usw.) und den Preisnachlass für my Barceló-Mitglieder zu kombinieren. 

    * Barceló behält sich das Recht vor, über die Anwendung der veröffentlichten Preisnachlässe zu entscheiden. 

    ** Der Rabattcode kann nicht bei der Ankunft im Hotel angewandt werden, sondern ausschließlich zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung. 

    *** Das Hotel wird Sie beim Check-in auffordern, offizielle und gültige Nachweise vorzulegen, um die Voraussetzungen für die Anwendung der Rabattcodes und Spezialrabatte zu prüfen. Sollten die erforderlichen Nachweise nicht vorgelegt werden, nicht ausreichend oder ungültig sein, behält sich das Hotel das Recht vor, die in der Originalbuchung abgezogenen Beträge in Rechnung zu stellen.

    Die Preise werden geladen...
    Für das Hotel stehen keine Preise zur Verfügung

    Bestpreisgarantie
    Plus

    Unsere doppelte Garantie:

    Wenn Sie anderswo außerhalb von Barcelo.com einen günstigeren Preis finden, werden wir diesen übernehmen.

    Wenn Sie nach Ihrer Buchung auf Barcelo.com einen günstigeren Preis finden, gilt das Gleiche.

    Mehr Informationen erhalten