Exclusive benefits for booking on Barcelo.com

Free Wi-Fi, room upgrade, late check-out (subject to availability), free access to our Wellness centre and 20% discount on treatments.

And, with the promotional code BARMILAN, you will receive an extra 20% discount when booking Superior Executive, Deluxe or Apartament accommodation!

The promotional code is valid for stays until the 31/12/2017. Not applicable for Last Rooms. Cannot be combined with the following offers: Happy Days, Happy Nights, Happy Weekends, Flash Sale and my Barceló offers.

Barceló Milan Hotel Interiors

Barceló Milan

Texto: 30922 Spectacular, designer urban hotel located in a strategic area of Milan. It is perfect for business trips or for couples. Via Stephenson, 55, 20157 Milán, Italia
+39 0233 286 111 +39 02 3328 6201
Barceló Milan Texto: 30922 3.5 out of 5 based on 854 ratings. 854 user reviews.
Barceló Milan reviewed by marvig on . Design is not enough I spent one night here. The room was not perfectly clean (shower and bathroom in particular. The doors of other rooms are too noisy as the floor outside the room when people walking... Breakfast was... Rating: 3
map

Barceló Milan

Via Stephenson, 55, 20157 Milán, Italia  


Places of Interest

45 km Malpensa Airport

1.1 km Milano Certosa Station

5 km Milan Exhibition Centre

5 km Rho-Pero Exhibition Centre

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and awards

Guest reviews.

There is no better expert than a traveller.

Barceló Milan

3.5/5 Round Indicators
| 857 Reviews

TOTAL EVALUATION

Round Indicators

DETAILED EVALUATION

Round Indicators

Quality/price ratio

Round Indicators

Location

Round Indicators

Quality of sleep

Round Indicators

Rooms

Round Indicators

Cleaning

Round Indicators

Service


GUESTS’ SCORE

Excellent

26% Complete

230

Very good

39% Complete

342

Average

18% Complete

162

Poor

8% Complete

71

Very poor

6% Complete

52

Filter by

Sort by

    Round Indicators
    marvig 02/11/2017 Business

    “Design is not enough”

    I spent one night here. The room was not perfectly clean (shower and bathroom in particular. The doors of other rooms are too noisy as the floor outside the room when people walking... Breakfast was really good.

    BarceloMilan15, General Manager at Barcelo Milan, responded to this review
     Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate the time you spent to review your recent experience in our hotel, at Barceló we always strive to exceed guests' expectations and your comments will help our teams reaching that goal. We do apologize if you doesn’t feel our functional surroundings in line with the hotel concept and with your expectation. Usually the rooms design is one of our strengths. Anyway all our guests’ opinions are very important for us because enable us to monitor our services and aim for full customer satisfaction. At the same time, we greatly appreciate your comments on the quality and variety of our breakfast buffets because our talented team of Chefs strive to ensure a wide variety of delicacies to please in all our porpoise, it is indeed very rewarding to read that we were able to conquer yours. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel and for your constructive critics, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future. Kind Regards, Pedro Cordón General Manager

    Round Indicators
    palluk2017 St. Moritz, Switzerland. 02/08/2017 Business

    “great value for money”

    Albeit a little complicated to get there, the Hotel is in a good location at the boarder of the City, close to the most important motorways. Public transport in the surroundings is poor. Recommendable for a business trip to Milan, especially for car travellers.

    BarceloMilan15, General Manager at Barcelo Milan, responded to this review
     Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for taking time to review the Barceló Milan and to share your opinion with the community of Tripadvisor.com. We do apologize if the location where not in line with what did you expect. We would like to inform you that we are in a strategic position. The Highway is just behind the hotel. The two most important fairgrounds, and the nearest train and metro connection to the city, are reachable with small movements that we cover by our free shuttle bus, provided from 07:00 to 12:00 and from 17:00 to 22:00. All our guests’ opinions are very important for us because enable us to monitor our services and aim for full customer satisfaction. Thank you again for making us your choice hotel on this occasion, we look forward to serving you again in the near future. Kindest Regards, Pedro Cordón General Manager

    Round Indicators
    the_moleMumbai mumbai. 01/10/2017 Business

    “Nice Hotel but far from the City centre.”

    I stayed here for a conference in June. The hotel itself is very nice and modern in a very surreal way! Kind of like what Salvador Dali would design if he was alive and lived in our times. The rooms are spacious but quirky and imaginative. infact you will find interesting things like a glass shower pod with a hand shower hanging from the ceiling. The food we had for the conference was also good and nothing to complain here. The major problem here is finding your way from Certosa to this place that's a killer and I think the hotel should put up these instructions on their website. I got lost and walked around for 1 hr and found it very difficult to ask anyone as no one in the neighbour hood seemed to know english. There is also a tram line to this place somewhere at the back which I am told goes into the city. i never really found it though. The surroundings are mostly industrial and I would only return here to visit the expo or if there was a conference here.

    BarceloMilan15, General Manager at Barcelo Milan, responded to this review
     Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for taking time to review the Barceló Milan and to share your opinion with the community of Tripadvisor.com. We do apologize if the location where not in line with what did you expect. We would like to inform you that we are in a strategic position. The Highway is just behind the hotel. The two most important fairgrounds, and the nearest train and metro connection to the city, are reachable with small movements that we cover by our free shuttle bus, provided from 07:00 to 12:00 and from 17:00 to 22:00. At the same time, we are glad to know that you appreciate the staff and the restaurant service. All our guests’ opinions are very important for us because enable us to monitor our services and aim for full customer satisfaction. Thank you again for making us your choice hotel on this occasion, we look forward to serving you again in the near future. Kindest Regards, Pedro Cordón General Manager

    Round Indicators
    Berit K Cologne, Germany. 01/02/2017 Solo travel

    “Modern but not perfect”

    The room was very nice and modern, but a lot of the staff couldn't speak English well, the pool in the spa was way too cold and the restaurant's architecture led to an atmosphere just as in a huge cafeteria: cold and noisy

    BarceloMilan15, General Manager at Barcelo Milan, responded to this review
     Dear Guest, Thank you for your insights following your recent visit. We always look for ways to improve and your comments are crucial to our future success. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the imperfections related to all the aspects exposed. Assured that your comments have been shared with our head of department for information and further revision so as to prevent these situations form happening in the future. On the other hand we appreciate your good comments on the rooms design and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Pedro Cordón General Manager

    Round Indicators
    jfS_Barcelona Barcelona, Spain. 11/21/2016 Friends getaway

    “cold”

    The room was cold in spite we set it in maximum potential. We told it in the reception but they couldn't solve it because the temperature limits are centralised. They gave us an extra card to let the room be hotter 24h, but the cleaning service remove it. The stay was nice even though. The hotel is new, clean and beautiful as it is shown in the pictures. The free shuttle only works in useless hours because the Certosa train station is only 10min by walk. the is almost no need to reserve it at day light, but who is coming back from the city centre before 10pm? The staff was very kind and comprehensive anyhow.

    BarceloMilan15, General Manager at Barcelo Milan, responded to this review
     Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for taking time to review the Barceló Milan and to share your opinion with the community of Tripadvisor.com. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the imperfections related to the air conditioning maintenance, assured that your comments have been shared with our head of department for information and further revision so as to prevent these situations form happening in the future. We would like, also to inform you that we are in a strategic position. The Highway is just behind the hotel. The two most important fairgrounds, and the nearest train and metro connection to the city, are reachable with small movements that we cover by our free shuttle bus, provided from 07:00 to 12:00 and from 17:00 to 22:00. In the same way we would like to thank you for your appreciations to hotels’ staff and design. We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting Milan. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind Regards, Pedro Cordón General Manager

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • february 11 2017
    • Business

    marvig

    “Design is not enough”


    I spent one night here. The room was not perfectly clean (shower and bathroom in particular. The doors of other rooms are too noisy as the floor outside the room when people walking... Breakfast was really good.


    BarceloMilan15, General Manager at Barcelo Milan, responded to this review
    Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate the time you spent to review your recent experience in our hotel, at Barceló we always strive to exceed guests' expectations and your comments will help our teams reaching that goal. We do apologize if you doesn’t feel our functional surroundings in line with the hotel concept and with your expectation. Usually the rooms design is one of our strengths. Anyway all our guests’ opinions are very important for us because enable us to monitor our services and aim for full customer satisfaction. At the same time, we greatly appreciate your comments on the quality and variety of our breakfast buffets because our talented team of Chefs strive to ensure a wide variety of delicacies to please in all our porpoise, it is indeed very rewarding to read that we were able to conquer yours. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel and for your constructive critics, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future. Kind Regards, Pedro Cordón General Manager

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • february 8 2017
    • St. Moritz, Switzerland
    • Business

    palluk2017

    “great value for money”


    Albeit a little complicated to get there, the Hotel is in a good location at the boarder of the City, close to the most important motorways. Public transport in the surroundings is poor. Recommendable for a business trip to Milan, especially for car travellers.


    BarceloMilan15, General Manager at Barcelo Milan, responded to this review
    Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for taking time to review the Barceló Milan and to share your opinion with the community of Tripadvisor.com. We do apologize if the location where not in line with what did you expect. We would like to inform you that we are in a strategic position. The Highway is just behind the hotel. The two most important fairgrounds, and the nearest train and metro connection to the city, are reachable with small movements that we cover by our free shuttle bus, provided from 07:00 to 12:00 and from 17:00 to 22:00. All our guests’ opinions are very important for us because enable us to monitor our services and aim for full customer satisfaction. Thank you again for making us your choice hotel on this occasion, we look forward to serving you again in the near future. Kindest Regards, Pedro Cordón General Manager

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • january 10 2017
    • mumbai
    • Business

    the_moleMumbai

    “Nice Hotel but far from the City centre.”


    I stayed here for a conference in June. The hotel itself is very nice and modern in a very surreal way! Kind of like what Salvador Dali would design if he was alive and lived in our times. The rooms are spacious but quirky and imaginative. infact you will find interesting things like a glass shower pod with a hand shower hanging from the ceiling. The food we had for the conference was also good and nothing to complain here. The major problem here is finding your way from Certosa to this place that's a killer and I think the hotel should put up these instructions on their website. I got lost and walked around for 1 hr and found it very difficult to ask anyone as no one in the neighbour hood seemed to know english. There is also a tram line to this place somewhere at the back which I am told goes into the city. i never really found it though. The surroundings are mostly industrial and I would only return here to visit the expo or if there was a conference here.


    BarceloMilan15, General Manager at Barcelo Milan, responded to this review
    Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for taking time to review the Barceló Milan and to share your opinion with the community of Tripadvisor.com. We do apologize if the location where not in line with what did you expect. We would like to inform you that we are in a strategic position. The Highway is just behind the hotel. The two most important fairgrounds, and the nearest train and metro connection to the city, are reachable with small movements that we cover by our free shuttle bus, provided from 07:00 to 12:00 and from 17:00 to 22:00. At the same time, we are glad to know that you appreciate the staff and the restaurant service. All our guests’ opinions are very important for us because enable us to monitor our services and aim for full customer satisfaction. Thank you again for making us your choice hotel on this occasion, we look forward to serving you again in the near future. Kindest Regards, Pedro Cordón General Manager

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • january 2 2017
    • Cologne, Germany
    • Solo travel

    Berit K

    “Modern but not perfect”


    The room was very nice and modern, but a lot of the staff couldn't speak English well, the pool in the spa was way too cold and the restaurant's architecture led to an atmosphere just as in a huge cafeteria: cold and noisy


    BarceloMilan15, General Manager at Barcelo Milan, responded to this review
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your insights following your recent visit. We always look for ways to improve and your comments are crucial to our future success. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the imperfections related to all the aspects exposed. Assured that your comments have been shared with our head of department for information and further revision so as to prevent these situations form happening in the future. On the other hand we appreciate your good comments on the rooms design and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Pedro Cordón General Manager

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • november 21 2016
    • Barcelona, Spain
    • Friends getaway

    jfS_Barcelona

    “cold”


    The room was cold in spite we set it in maximum potential. We told it in the reception but they couldn't solve it because the temperature limits are centralised. They gave us an extra card to let the room be hotter 24h, but the cleaning service remove it. The stay was nice even though. The hotel is new, clean and beautiful as it is shown in the pictures. The free shuttle only works in useless hours because the Certosa train station is only 10min by walk. the is almost no need to reserve it at day light, but who is coming back from the city centre before 10pm? The staff was very kind and comprehensive anyhow.


    BarceloMilan15, General Manager at Barcelo Milan, responded to this review
    Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for taking time to review the Barceló Milan and to share your opinion with the community of Tripadvisor.com. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the imperfections related to the air conditioning maintenance, assured that your comments have been shared with our head of department for information and further revision so as to prevent these situations form happening in the future. We would like, also to inform you that we are in a strategic position. The Highway is just behind the hotel. The two most important fairgrounds, and the nearest train and metro connection to the city, are reachable with small movements that we cover by our free shuttle bus, provided from 07:00 to 12:00 and from 17:00 to 22:00. In the same way we would like to thank you for your appreciations to hotels’ staff and design. We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting Milan. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind Regards, Pedro Cordón General Manager

    Barceló Milan Hotel Interiors

    Where modernity embraces guests and connects them to the real essence of Milan.

    Close 

    Back Find a hotel

    Hotels in Mexico

    Select Mexico

    Hotels in Spain

    Select Spain

    Take me from

    ALL A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    to

      Incorrect dates
      Please enter valid dates

    NIGHTS

    (Optional dates)

    A discount or promotional code is a combination of letters and/or numbers that gives a discount on the normal rate. You can receive discount codes through special campaigns by being a my Barceló member, following us on social media or booking through Barcelo.com. 

    If you have a discount code, enter it when booking and you will receive a discount on your booking. The discount does not apply to the cost of extras. The maximum amount of the accumulated discount will be 25% off the rate (except for last rooms); it is possible to combine a discount code and special discounts. Only one discount code per booking is permitted.

    Loading rates...
    The hotel does not have any rates allocated to it

    Best online price guaranteed

    If you find a better rate, we will top it.

    We will return the difference and we will also apply an additional 10% discount to the cost of the final booking. For more information...