Окрестности отеля  Barceló Castillo Club Premium
;
map

Карта и расположение

Avenida del Castillo, s/n   35610 Caleta de Fuste, Antigua (Fuerteventura) , Islas Canarias   España  


Places of Interest

7 км Фуэртевентура

250 м Пляж Эль-Кастильо

192 м Замок Буэнавентура

3 км Поле для гольфа Salinas de Antigua

Premios y Reconocimientos

Prizes and awards

Отзывы клиентов

Лучшие эксперты — сами туристы.

Barceló Castillo Royal Level

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 1094 Отзывы

ОБЩАЯ ОЦЕНКА

Round Indicators

ПОДРОБНАЯ ОЦЕНКА

Round Indicators

Соотношение цены и качества

Round Indicators

Местоположение

Round Indicators

Качество сна

Round Indicators

Номера

Round Indicators

Чистота

Round Indicators

Услуги


Отзывы

Великолепно

66% Complete

727

Очень хорошо

23% Complete

254

Достаточно хорошо

7% Complete

78

Плохо

1% Complete

21

Очень плохо

1% Complete

14

Отсортировать по

Упорядочить

    Round Indicators
    geogheganamg Дублин, Ирландия. 02/16/2019 Пара

    “Relaxing Quiet Break”

    First time in this resort and in Barcelo Royal level: Many many positives regarding this hotel: Exceptional helpful staff right from the royal level reception through to all bar/waiting staff at all areas: Stayed in Block 4: beds very comfortable and room clean throughout: Pool area nice and quiet and peaceful: Bar guy around pool friendly and some snacks given in morning and afternoon: Noray bar also good for lunch with very good quality food and great staff, drinks also very good: (best sangria I have ever had) and G and Ts excellent: Staff also great, its a pity that it closed at 11pm as we felt that this was too early for closing: Resort itself was enjoyable with good walks along the coast: Overall very good holiday: The only reservations we had were with the entertainment which was held in a big building and which was quite loud and which was not to our taste, we avoided t after the first night.: One other concern would be that if there we a large number of children (school term break) around the pool that it would not suit us: Overall a very good holiday and I would return (once ts not during school term breaks)
    Round Indicators
    peter325i uk. 02/14/2019 Пара

    “Superb as always, cant wait to return”

    We have been coming here for sometime, and as difficult as it might sound the staff manage to make an improvement each time, and I don't know how that's possible. Many of these members of staff have become very good friends, we have been lucky in life to have traveled extensively and believe me these guys are at the very very top of their profession. We will be back, keep up the fabulous work, which as it shows you truly enjoy doing!! Peter & Chris

    elcastillorrpp, Guest Relations Manager в Barcelo Castillo Royal Level, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
     Dear Peter & Chris, Thank you very much for your kindly opinion. It's our most pleasure to learn that your stay was a wonderful one while you were impressed with our service and facilities. Your fidelity with our hotel is highly appreciated and getting feedback from clients like you is what makes us work harder everyday to offer our guests an enjoyable experience. We cannot wait to welcome you again in our hotel and give you another pleasant experience. Best regards, Marta Chincho Guest Experience Manager

    Round Indicators
    Fearless15426879093 Графство Дублин, Ирландия. 02/13/2019 Пара

    “Winter sun at Barcelo Castilo Royal Level.”

    Visited this resort on tripadvisor recommendations and was more than pleased, this is a fantastic resort,stunningly situated with brilliant staff and facilities. This is definitely our new winter sun destination.

    elcastillorrpp, Guest Relations Manager в Barcelo Castillo Royal Level, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
     Dear guest, The whole Barceló Castillo Royal Level Hotel staff and myself would like to thank you for your comment posted here on TripAdvisor. We are pleased you had fantastic days at the hotel. Thank you for giving us such a good feedback. The fact that you would recommend the hotel says it all. We would love to welcome you again at Barceló Castillo Royal Level. Best regards, Marta Chincho Guest Experience Manager

    Round Indicators
    Ксения Б 03/07/2018 Пара

    “Очень грязно”

    Мы отдыхали в этом отеле в конце января три дня. Забронировали через официальный сайт, после крайне положительного опыта в другом отеле сети Barcelo'. Впечатления остались скорее отрицательные, не все было так плохо, но не возвращаться , не советовать этот отель не станем. Сама структура расположена просто идеально, на территории или рядом есть все что нужно: рестораны, бары, парковка, супермаркет. Мы ходили на ужины и завтраки только в ресторан Al Anca', так как там нам очень понравилось, хотя был на выбор и другой ресторан. В Al Anca'за три дня ни разу не повторялись блюда, все было свежее и вкусное, персонал замечательный, интерьер интересный, а живая музыка была просто отличным дополнением ко всему этому. Подогреваемый бассейн, был не очень крупным, но и не совсем маленьким, как казалось по фото, проблем с лежаками не возникало. Сам номер был большим, но не комфортным и желания проводить там много время не было, в том числе потому что было уж очень грязно. Когда мы только заехали, думали, что номер не был полностью готов , там не было тапочек, пол был усеян волосами и пылью, кухня и стол покрыты крошками и жирными пятнами, сантехника в ванной была в подозрительных пятнах, а вход в номер перекрывала тележка горничной с весьма внушительной горой мусора сверху. Через пол часа после звонка на ресепшен тапочки нам принесли, мы обратили внимание девушки из персонала на все безобразие, что происходило в номере и попросили убраться нормально на следующий день, так как было уже поздно. Как стало ясно далее, на улучшение ситуации расчитывать не стоило. В первый день они собрали волосы, крошки и оттерли некоторые пятна, но замусоленные стены, жирная кухня, грязные углы и наигрязнейшая терраса никуда не делись. Впрочем как и тележка горничной, припаркованная у нашей двери. На третий день нам только сменили полотенца и забрали мусор, да и то, после нашего звонка на ресепшен, хотя уходя из номера утром, мы встретили горничную у соседнего номера, сообщили, что уходим, повесили табличку с просьбой убрать номер, но до вечера она до нас так и не добралась. В общем, покупка чистящих средств в супермаркете по соседству позволила перетерпеть эти три дня даже с комфортом, так как нижайший уровень уборки(или его отсутствие) были единственным явным минусом, но большим. Хотя мало кому захочется развлекаться с тряпкой и дезинфицирующими средствами в отпуске, в отеле со словами Royal Level в названии. Для меня это первый такой опыт и, надеюсь, его не придется повторить,но если вы совсем не брезгливы , не планируете активно пользоваться номером и боитесь заскучать без Domestos , то можете смело сюда ехать, так как в остальном место красивое, комфортное с отличным рестораном. А менеджерам, которые рассылают письма в ответ на анкету "что вам понравилось или не понравилось в нашем отеле" , не обвинять в наличии стеснительности, что не позволила обратиться на ресепшен за уборкой и стала причиной ее отсутствия, а занятся этой самой уборкой , чтобы этого не пришлось делать клиентам!

    elcastillorrpp, Guest Relations Manager в Barcelo Castillo Royal Level, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
     Dear guest, Firstly we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your impressions regarding your recent stay at our Barceló Castillo Royal Level. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and improve upon the service that we provide to our guests. We are sincerely sorry to read your dissatisfaction with the cleaning of your room, at Barceló we strive to provide total confidence in this area being fully aware that hygiene and cleanliness are aspects of major importance for our guests to feel 100% comfortable in our hotels, for a future ocasion please do not hesitate to contact our réception desk to point out any service imperfection, the team will be swift in addressing the issue and correct any situation that is not in accordance with our established standards. It is also good to know that you enjoyed the many culinary delights prepared by our professional Chefs who always strive to offer a wide variety of typical delights in order to please all palates and we thank you for letting us know that we could conquer yours. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that Barceló will remain an option for your next holiday and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our company in the near future. Kind regards, Denise Esposito Royal Level Service Manager

    Round Indicators
    LyubomyrM Львов, Украина. 06/28/2017 Семья

    “В этом отеле брать - только Royal Level”

    Royal Level - это премиум левел отеля Barcelo Castillo Beach Resort. Тоесть, есть вариант Обычный и Премиум. Никому не советую брать Обычный вариант отдыха в этом отеле. Грязно, неуютно, людно. Не смотря на все это, этот отель - один из лучших на этом пляже

    elcastillorrpp, General Manager в Barcelo Castillo Royal Level, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
     Dear Guest, We appreciate you reaching out on Tripadvisor to notify us of your concerns related to your recent stay at our Barceló Castillo Beach Resort hotel and apologise if you experienced any inconsistency in our service, we have read your review with our utmost attention and will take note of your constructive remarks. Discussions involving the respective team members and management have taken place to review your comments, and we would like to assure you that all of your concerns will be addressed and attended to. Thorough cleaning is an absolute must for Barceló and we follow very strict protocols to guarantee satisfying results regarding hygiene and cleanliness in our hotels, for future occasions we strongly encourage you to contact our reception in the event of finding any area of uncleanliness , this will give us an opportunity to bring your remarks to the attention of our housekeeping management. We are glad to read that you really enjoyed our unbeatable location in the front of the beach. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that Barceló will remain an option for your next holiday and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our company in the near future. Kind regards, Alirio Pérez General Manager

    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • февраль 16 2019
    • Дублин, Ирландия
    • Пара

    geogheganamg

    “Relaxing Quiet Break”


    First time in this resort and in Barcelo Royal level: Many many positives regarding this hotel: Exceptional helpful staff right from the royal level reception through to all bar/waiting staff at all areas: Stayed in Block 4: beds very comfortable and room clean throughout: Pool area nice and quiet and peaceful: Bar guy around pool friendly and some snacks given in morning and afternoon: Noray bar also good for lunch with very good quality food and great staff, drinks also very good: (best sangria I have ever had) and G and Ts excellent: Staff also great, its a pity that it closed at 11pm as we felt that this was too early for closing: Resort itself was enjoyable with good walks along the coast: Overall very good holiday: The only reservations we had were with the entertainment which was held in a big building and which was quite loud and which was not to our taste, we avoided t after the first night.: One other concern would be that if there we a large number of children (school term break) around the pool that it would not suit us: Overall a very good holiday and I would return (once ts not during school term breaks)


    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • февраль 14 2019
    • uk
    • Пара

    peter325i

    “Superb as always, cant wait to return”


    We have been coming here for sometime, and as difficult as it might sound the staff manage to make an improvement each time, and I don't know how that's possible. Many of these members of staff have become very good friends, we have been lucky in life to have traveled extensively and believe me these guys are at the very very top of their profession. We will be back, keep up the fabulous work, which as it shows you truly enjoy doing!! Peter & Chris


    elcastillorrpp, Guest Relations Manager в Barcelo Castillo Royal Level, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
    Dear Peter & Chris, Thank you very much for your kindly opinion. It's our most pleasure to learn that your stay was a wonderful one while you were impressed with our service and facilities. Your fidelity with our hotel is highly appreciated and getting feedback from clients like you is what makes us work harder everyday to offer our guests an enjoyable experience. We cannot wait to welcome you again in our hotel and give you another pleasant experience. Best regards, Marta Chincho Guest Experience Manager

    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • февраль 13 2019
    • Графство Дублин, Ирландия
    • Пара

    Fearless15426879093

    “Winter sun at Barcelo Castilo Royal Level.”


    Visited this resort on tripadvisor recommendations and was more than pleased, this is a fantastic resort,stunningly situated with brilliant staff and facilities. This is definitely our new winter sun destination.


    elcastillorrpp, Guest Relations Manager в Barcelo Castillo Royal Level, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
     Dear guest, The whole Barceló Castillo Royal Level Hotel staff and myself would like to thank you for your comment posted here on TripAdvisor. We are pleased you had fantastic days at the hotel. Thank you for giving us such a good feedback. The fact that you would recommend the hotel says it all. We would love to welcome you again at Barceló Castillo Royal Level. Best regards, Marta Chincho Guest Experience Manager

    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • март 7 2018
    • Пара

    Ксения Б

    “Очень грязно”


    Мы отдыхали в этом отеле в конце января три дня. Забронировали через официальный сайт, после крайне положительного опыта в другом отеле сети Barcelo'. Впечатления остались скорее отрицательные, не все было так плохо, но не возвращаться , не советовать этот отель не станем. Сама структура расположена просто идеально, на территории или рядом есть все что нужно: рестораны, бары, парковка, супермаркет. Мы ходили на ужины и завтраки только в ресторан Al Anca', так как там нам очень понравилось, хотя был на выбор и другой ресторан. В Al Anca'за три дня ни разу не повторялись блюда, все было свежее и вкусное, персонал замечательный, интерьер интересный, а живая музыка была просто отличным дополнением ко всему этому. Подогреваемый бассейн, был не очень крупным, но и не совсем маленьким, как казалось по фото, проблем с лежаками не возникало. Сам номер был большим, но не комфортным и желания проводить там много время не было, в том числе потому что было уж очень грязно. Когда мы только заехали, думали, что номер не был полностью готов , там не было тапочек, пол был усеян волосами и пылью, кухня и стол покрыты крошками и жирными пятнами, сантехника в ванной была в подозрительных пятнах, а вход в номер перекрывала тележка горничной с весьма внушительной горой мусора сверху. Через пол часа после звонка на ресепшен тапочки нам принесли, мы обратили внимание девушки из персонала на все безобразие, что происходило в номере и попросили убраться нормально на следующий день, так как было уже поздно. Как стало ясно далее, на улучшение ситуации расчитывать не стоило. В первый день они собрали волосы, крошки и оттерли некоторые пятна, но замусоленные стены, жирная кухня, грязные углы и наигрязнейшая терраса никуда не делись. Впрочем как и тележка горничной, припаркованная у нашей двери. На третий день нам только сменили полотенца и забрали мусор, да и то, после нашего звонка на ресепшен, хотя уходя из номера утром, мы встретили горничную у соседнего номера, сообщили, что уходим, повесили табличку с просьбой убрать номер, но до вечера она до нас так и не добралась. В общем, покупка чистящих средств в супермаркете по соседству позволила перетерпеть эти три дня даже с комфортом, так как нижайший уровень уборки(или его отсутствие) были единственным явным минусом, но большим. Хотя мало кому захочется развлекаться с тряпкой и дезинфицирующими средствами в отпуске, в отеле со словами Royal Level в названии. Для меня это первый такой опыт и, надеюсь, его не придется повторить,но если вы совсем не брезгливы , не планируете активно пользоваться номером и боитесь заскучать без Domestos , то можете смело сюда ехать, так как в остальном место красивое, комфортное с отличным рестораном. А менеджерам, которые рассылают письма в ответ на анкету "что вам понравилось или не понравилось в нашем отеле" , не обвинять в наличии стеснительности, что не позволила обратиться на ресепшен за уборкой и стала причиной ее отсутствия, а занятся этой самой уборкой , чтобы этого не пришлось делать клиентам!


    elcastillorrpp, Guest Relations Manager в Barcelo Castillo Royal Level, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
    Dear guest, Firstly we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your impressions regarding your recent stay at our Barceló Castillo Royal Level. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and improve upon the service that we provide to our guests. We are sincerely sorry to read your dissatisfaction with the cleaning of your room, at Barceló we strive to provide total confidence in this area being fully aware that hygiene and cleanliness are aspects of major importance for our guests to feel 100% comfortable in our hotels, for a future ocasion please do not hesitate to contact our réception desk to point out any service imperfection, the team will be swift in addressing the issue and correct any situation that is not in accordance with our established standards. It is also good to know that you enjoyed the many culinary delights prepared by our professional Chefs who always strive to offer a wide variety of typical delights in order to please all palates and we thank you for letting us know that we could conquer yours. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that Barceló will remain an option for your next holiday and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our company in the near future. Kind regards, Denise Esposito Royal Level Service Manager

    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • июнь 28 2017
    • Львов, Украина
    • Семья

    LyubomyrM

    “В этом отеле брать - только Royal Level”


    Royal Level - это премиум левел отеля Barcelo Castillo Beach Resort. Тоесть, есть вариант Обычный и Премиум. Никому не советую брать Обычный вариант отдыха в этом отеле. Грязно, неуютно, людно. Не смотря на все это, этот отель - один из лучших на этом пляже


    elcastillorrpp, General Manager в Barcelo Castillo Royal Level, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
    Dear Guest, We appreciate you reaching out on Tripadvisor to notify us of your concerns related to your recent stay at our Barceló Castillo Beach Resort hotel and apologise if you experienced any inconsistency in our service, we have read your review with our utmost attention and will take note of your constructive remarks. Discussions involving the respective team members and management have taken place to review your comments, and we would like to assure you that all of your concerns will be addressed and attended to. Thorough cleaning is an absolute must for Barceló and we follow very strict protocols to guarantee satisfying results regarding hygiene and cleanliness in our hotels, for future occasions we strongly encourage you to contact our reception in the event of finding any area of uncleanliness , this will give us an opportunity to bring your remarks to the attention of our housekeeping management. We are glad to read that you really enjoyed our unbeatable location in the front of the beach. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that Barceló will remain an option for your next holiday and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our company in the near future. Kind regards, Alirio Pérez General Manager

    Закрыть 

    Назад Найти отель

    Отели в доминиканская республика

    Выбрать доминиканская республика

    Отели в коста рика

    Выбрать коста рика

    Отели в мексика

    Выбрать мексика

    Отели в Panamá

    Выбрать Panamá

    Отели в испания

    Выбрать испания

    Отели в чешская республика

    Выбрать чешская республика

    Отели в Portugal

    Выбрать Portugal

    Отели в марроко

    Выбрать марроко

    Забрать меня

    ИТОГО A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z