Мероприятия в отеле Barceló Aranjuez
map

Occidental Aranjuez

Plaza de la Unesco, 2. Barrio La Montaña. N-IV Salida 37 dir. Córdoba   28300 Aranjuez, Madrid ,   España  


Places of Interest

60 км Аэропорт Мадрид-Барахас им. Адольфо Суареса

25 км Парк Warner Brothers

52,2 км Чамартин

44,5 км Вокзал Аточа (Мадрид)

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and awards

Отзывы клиентов

Лучшие эксперты — сами туристы.

Occidental Aranjuez

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 1655 Отзывы

ОБЩАЯ ОЦЕНКА

Round Indicators

ПОДРОБНАЯ ОЦЕНКА

Round Indicators

Соотношение цены и качества

Round Indicators

Местоположение

Round Indicators

Качество сна

Round Indicators

Номера

Round Indicators

Чистота

Round Indicators

Услуги


ОЦЕНКА ПО МНЕНИЮ ПУТЕШЕСТВЕННИКОВ

Великолепно

54% Complete

910

Очень хорошо

33% Complete

561

Достаточно хорошо

7% Complete

127

Плохо

2% Complete

34

Очень плохо

1% Complete

24

Отсортировать по

Упорядочить

    Round Indicators
    Carlos N Мадрид, Испания. 07/30/2018 Короткий отпуск с друзьями

    “Very unpolite service; neglected golf course”

    Behind the bar there was a waiter with the most unpolite manners you can find in a 4 stars spanish hotel.Myself and a friend of mine were asking for the complaints sheet since we considered a too high price for the couple of white wines we´ve just asked for. He refused to hand it out to us saying that those were the prices:"...and if you disagree over there is the exit door for you". As the waiters around did not make any sign of disagreement with their workmate´s words neither the maitre show up, we decided to pay the bill and walked out. We could not play golf since the field was neglected.

    O_Aranjuez, Director General в Occidental Aranjuez, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
     Dear Carlos N, First of all I would like to show you our most sincere apologies for any inconvenience. We are aimed to satisfy our guests and visitors, then we were very disappointed to read your experience during your stay, and we are also shocked as the situation you describe is definitely not usual in our hotel. Please feel free to read hundreds of reviews and check it. Our staff is the most valuable asset we have, however, I would also like to inform you that actions are being taken to correct any possible deviation in our strict standards, and a deep revision of our procedures ans the staff is being carried out. Concerning the prices, as you could check by yourself, we place a menu card on every table and a few more at the Bar, showing them, and they are set upon the study of the market, our clients opinion, the location, the hotel category and of course the competitors. Nevertheless, you can rest assured that we will check our benchmark again in order to keep on offering a great service with a very good selection of products and at affordable prices. Concerning the golf course, I regret there is nothing we can do about it. We do not manage it, however we can say that improvements are being done lately by the owners, and our most repetitive clients note the difference and they are enjoying it more little by little. We hope you will too, soon. Our guests' comments provide us with an opportunity to see our hotel through their eyes giving us insight into any service that may have room for improvement to enhance our future guests' stay among us, therefore we are grateful for the time you spent to share a review of your personal experience in the hotel. Kindest regards, Pablo Canca General Manager

    Round Indicators
    crackerFrance france. 01/17/2018 Пара

    “Great stop off hotel travelling fhrough spain”

    Very large comfortable rooms, excellent wifi, very good staff. Easy parking outside hotel, car park undergoing refurbishment when we stayed. Main restaurant menu could be more imaginative. Good location and easy to find off the A4 road.
    Round Indicators
    P5986PBangelab 12/30/2017 Пара

    “please be aware that the spa pools are NOT in cost of hotel”

    this hotel appealed to us because of the spa. I have RA and our motorhome had broken down so although this was the most expensive hotel we felt it was worth it as we would be able to unwind. after paying we asked where the pools were and were told we had to reserve in advance and it was only open for a couple of hours in the morning and then 5-9 in the evening and it would cost us 44 euros! I complained to the manager who was very rude and said if I saw a picture of a hamburger would I expect one for free? he said I was very much mistaken if I thought he would let us in for free just to make me happy! we did pay for the spa and it was amazing and the breakfast was good too. the restaurant did not seem to open at any other time and there were no tea making facilities or water in the room which was disappointing. there was a brown mark on the tiles in the bathroom that looked like pooh!

    Jaime P, Guest Relations Manager в Occidental Aranjuez, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
     Dear Mrs. Barnes, Firstly, we would like to thank you for the time taken to write to us with your comments, as any information provided by our customers is greatly appreciated as we strive to continually improve. We deeply regret your disappointment. Your reservation was processed through a web which indicates the extra cost for the Spa access. I sincerely apologize if at any point I may was rude. When you told me about deceptive advertising by referring to the photos of the Spa that you had seen on the web, I use the example of another kind of photos trying to explain to you that not all of the services published on the web are included free on your rate. I assume that I used an unfortunate example. On the other hand, we are glad to know that you finally enjoyed the experience of the hydrotherapy circuit. We really appreciate your positive comments on this as well as your recommendation regarding the breakfast. Once again our apologies for not having achieved your satisfaction. We are convinced of being able to reach your expectations on your next visit to Occidental Aranjuez. We take this opportunity to wish you all the best in the new year Best Regards

    Round Indicators
    gbelanger2017 11/17/2017 Бизнес

    “Good, but could be better”

    Overall, it is a good hotel, and the food is very good. My three main complaints are: 1) The duvet is 100% polyester and totally not-breathable. I felt sticky and clammy but not hot. 2) There are powerful spot lights on the building the whole night, which forces us to draw the thick plastic curtains completely, but this prevents fresh air from coming in. 3) The hot water for tea tasted like metal or diluted coffee.
    Round Indicators
    deephatt Дубай, ОАЭ. 05/27/2014 Бизнес

    “отель где мы тусовались на корпоративе”

    нужно начать с того, что четверо из 6 человек нашей отдела неслабо траванулись салатиком цезарь в этом прекрасном кантри-отеле, где весь наш коллектив собрала компания по случаю ежегодного совещания по продажам. Отель - неплохой, есть гольф-поле, открытый бассейн - почему-то закрытый в апреле, несмотря на то что на улице +28С... огромные номера так себе еда - жирно и не очень свежая, отвратительные коктейли в барах

    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • июль 30 2018
    • Мадрид, Испания
    • Короткий отпуск с друзьями

    Carlos N

    “Very unpolite service; neglected golf course”


    Behind the bar there was a waiter with the most unpolite manners you can find in a 4 stars spanish hotel.Myself and a friend of mine were asking for the complaints sheet since we considered a too high price for the couple of white wines we´ve just asked for. He refused to hand it out to us saying that those were the prices:"...and if you disagree over there is the exit door for you". As the waiters around did not make any sign of disagreement with their workmate´s words neither the maitre show up, we decided to pay the bill and walked out. We could not play golf since the field was neglected.


    O_Aranjuez, Director General в Occidental Aranjuez, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
    Dear Carlos N, First of all I would like to show you our most sincere apologies for any inconvenience. We are aimed to satisfy our guests and visitors, then we were very disappointed to read your experience during your stay, and we are also shocked as the situation you describe is definitely not usual in our hotel. Please feel free to read hundreds of reviews and check it. Our staff is the most valuable asset we have, however, I would also like to inform you that actions are being taken to correct any possible deviation in our strict standards, and a deep revision of our procedures ans the staff is being carried out. Concerning the prices, as you could check by yourself, we place a menu card on every table and a few more at the Bar, showing them, and they are set upon the study of the market, our clients opinion, the location, the hotel category and of course the competitors. Nevertheless, you can rest assured that we will check our benchmark again in order to keep on offering a great service with a very good selection of products and at affordable prices. Concerning the golf course, I regret there is nothing we can do about it. We do not manage it, however we can say that improvements are being done lately by the owners, and our most repetitive clients note the difference and they are enjoying it more little by little. We hope you will too, soon. Our guests' comments provide us with an opportunity to see our hotel through their eyes giving us insight into any service that may have room for improvement to enhance our future guests' stay among us, therefore we are grateful for the time you spent to share a review of your personal experience in the hotel. Kindest regards, Pablo Canca General Manager

    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • январь 17 2018
    • france
    • Пара

    crackerFrance

    “Great stop off hotel travelling fhrough spain”


    Very large comfortable rooms, excellent wifi, very good staff. Easy parking outside hotel, car park undergoing refurbishment when we stayed. Main restaurant menu could be more imaginative. Good location and easy to find off the A4 road.


    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • декабрь 30 2017
    • Пара

    P5986PBangelab

    “please be aware that the spa pools are NOT in cost of hotel”


    this hotel appealed to us because of the spa. I have RA and our motorhome had broken down so although this was the most expensive hotel we felt it was worth it as we would be able to unwind. after paying we asked where the pools were and were told we had to reserve in advance and it was only open for a couple of hours in the morning and then 5-9 in the evening and it would cost us 44 euros! I complained to the manager who was very rude and said if I saw a picture of a hamburger would I expect one for free? he said I was very much mistaken if I thought he would let us in for free just to make me happy! we did pay for the spa and it was amazing and the breakfast was good too. the restaurant did not seem to open at any other time and there were no tea making facilities or water in the room which was disappointing. there was a brown mark on the tiles in the bathroom that looked like pooh!


    Jaime P, Guest Relations Manager в Occidental Aranjuez, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
    Dear Mrs. Barnes, Firstly, we would like to thank you for the time taken to write to us with your comments, as any information provided by our customers is greatly appreciated as we strive to continually improve. We deeply regret your disappointment. Your reservation was processed through a web which indicates the extra cost for the Spa access. I sincerely apologize if at any point I may was rude. When you told me about deceptive advertising by referring to the photos of the Spa that you had seen on the web, I use the example of another kind of photos trying to explain to you that not all of the services published on the web are included free on your rate. I assume that I used an unfortunate example. On the other hand, we are glad to know that you finally enjoyed the experience of the hydrotherapy circuit. We really appreciate your positive comments on this as well as your recommendation regarding the breakfast. Once again our apologies for not having achieved your satisfaction. We are convinced of being able to reach your expectations on your next visit to Occidental Aranjuez. We take this opportunity to wish you all the best in the new year Best Regards

    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • ноябрь 17 2017
    • Бизнес

    gbelanger2017

    “Good, but could be better”


    Overall, it is a good hotel, and the food is very good. My three main complaints are: 1) The duvet is 100% polyester and totally not-breathable. I felt sticky and clammy but not hot. 2) There are powerful spot lights on the building the whole night, which forces us to draw the thick plastic curtains completely, but this prevents fresh air from coming in. 3) The hot water for tea tasted like metal or diluted coffee.


    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • май 27 2014
    • Дубай, ОАЭ
    • Бизнес

    deephatt

    “отель где мы тусовались на корпоративе”


    нужно начать с того, что четверо из 6 человек нашей отдела неслабо траванулись салатиком цезарь в этом прекрасном кантри-отеле, где весь наш коллектив собрала компания по случаю ежегодного совещания по продажам. Отель - неплохой, есть гольф-поле, открытый бассейн - почему-то закрытый в апреле, несмотря на то что на улице +28С... огромные номера так себе еда - жирно и не очень свежая, отвратительные коктейли в барах


    Закрыть 

    Назад Найти отель

    Отели в доминиканская республика

    Выбрать доминиканская республика

    Отели в El Salvador

    Выбрать El Salvador

    Отели в коста рика

    Выбрать коста рика

    Отели в эквадор

    Выбрать эквадор

    Отели в гватемала

    Выбрать гватемала

    Отели в никарагуа

    Выбрать никарагуа

    Отели в мексика

    Выбрать мексика

    Отели в Aruba

    Выбрать Aruba

    Отели в испания

    Выбрать испания

    Отели в германия

    Выбрать германия

    Отели в болгария

    Выбрать болгария

    Отели в чешская республика

    Выбрать чешская республика

    Отели в италия

    Выбрать италия

    Отели в Greece

    Выбрать Greece

    Отели в Portugal

    Выбрать Portugal

    Отели в марроко

    Выбрать марроко

    Отели в египет

    Выбрать египет

    Отели в United Arab Emirates

    Выбрать United Arab Emirates

    Забрать меня

    ИТОГО A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    к

      Неверные даты
      Укажите действительные даты

    НОЧИ

    (Возможные даты)

    0 ночи Выбрано

    Код скидки* или рекламный код (или "промо-код") представляет собой комбинацию букв и/или цифр и необходим для получения скидки с обычной цены. Если у вас есть код скидки, введите его, и скидка будет применена к вашему бронированию. После того, как вы его введете, на первом же этапе процесса бронирования вы увидите цены с примененной скидкой. 

    Скидка не применяется для оплаты дополнительных услуг, а также не суммируется со скидками на последние доступные номера. Для каждого бронирования можно использовать только один код скидки и только в момент бронирования.** 

    Максимальная накопленная скидка может достигать 25% от стоимости бронирования в отелях Латинской Америки; в отелях Европы и Средиземноморья размер максимальной накопленной скидки составляет 20%. При этом можно комбинировать код скидки, особые скидки*** (скидки на бронирование нескольких номеров, скидки для пенсионеров, местных жителей, молодежи, больших семей и т.д.) и скидку для участников программы "my Barceló". 

    *Barceló оставляет за собой право принимать запросы на заявленные скидки. 

    **Код на скидку нельзя применить по прибытии в отель, поскольку скидка используется только во время бронирования. 

    ***При регистрации в отеле необходимо предоставить удостоверяющие личность документы, чтобы подтвердить соответствие условиям использования кодов на скидку и особых условий бронирования. Если документы не были предоставлены, или информация в них не соответствует заявленной, отель оставляет за собой право отказать в предоставлении указанной скидки от стоимости исходного бронирования.

    Тарифы загружаются...
    Для отеля не назначено тарифов

    Двойная гарантия
    лучшей цены

    Наша двойная гарантия:

    Если вы найдете более выгодную цену за пределами Barcelo.com, мы дадим такую же.

    Если вы нашли лучшую цену на Barcelo.com уже после бронирования, мы предоставим вам такую же.

    Кроме того, получите дополнительную скидку до 10%. Дополнительная информация