Бассейн отеля Barceló Isla Cristina

Occidental Isla Cristina

Texto: 36617 Отель, работающий по программе "Все включено", с большим выбором предложений для отдыха всей семьи в двух шагах от лучших пляжей Коста-де-ла-Лус. C/ Doctor Delgado Carrasco, s/n | 21410 Isla Cristina, Huelva
+34 959 62 11 00 +34 959 330 228
Occidental Isla Cristina Texto: 36617 4 out of 5 based on 1935 ratings. 1935 user reviews.
Occidental Isla Cristina reviewed by Henryk Z on . Очаровательный отель на Коста де Луз В отеле мы останавливались в самый пик сезона - в начале августа, поэтому здесь было огромное количество маленьких детей, что понятно, потому что отель чисто семейный. Это немного напрягало в... Rating: 5
map

Occidental Isla Cristina

C/ Doctor Delgado Carrasco, s/n   21410 Isla Cristina, Huelva  


Places of Interest

85 км Международный аэропорт Фару

10 — 18 км Поля для гольфа Islantilla + Isla Canela

650 м Пляж Пунта-дель-Кайман

1,5 км Пляж Плайя-Сентраль

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and awards

Отзывы клиентов

Лучшие эксперты — сами туристы.

Occidental Isla Cristina

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 1956 Отзывы

ОБЩАЯ ОЦЕНКА

Round Indicators

ПОДРОБНАЯ ОЦЕНКА

Round Indicators

Соотношение цены и качества

Round Indicators

Местоположение

Round Indicators

Качество сна

Round Indicators

Номера

Round Indicators

Чистота

Round Indicators

Услуги


ОЦЕНКА ПО МНЕНИЮ ПУТЕШЕСТВЕННИКОВ

Великолепно

43% Complete

842

Очень хорошо

37% Complete

728

Достаточно хорошо

13% Complete

255

Плохо

4% Complete

81

Очень плохо

2% Complete

50

Отсортировать по

Упорядочить

    Round Indicators
    davidwM4271MG Гримсби, Великобритания. 09/16/2017 Пара

    “Occidental Isla Cristina.”

    Hotel very good, the room excellent, but for me, just falling short of four stars. The web site describes it as "Ideal for Families" which it is, and "Ideal for Couples" which it is not. The mainly Spanish guests with kids were having a wonderful time with Barcy, and thoroughly deserved too as the hotel staff worked tirelessly to keep the children entertained. As for my wife and I, we prefer a bit more peace and quiet so not for us. The buffet restaurant was noisy and the food was a bit samey and not very hot. No fault of the hotel, but the surrounding streets were paved with dog dirt and broken glass, much to our surprise.
    Round Indicators
    Henryk Z Москва, Россия. 08/04/2017 Семья

    “Очаровательный отель на Коста де Луз”

    В отеле мы останавливались в самый пик сезона - в начале августа, поэтому здесь было огромное количество маленьких детей, что понятно, потому что отель чисто семейный. Это немного напрягало в ресторане на завтраке и ужине, но если выбирать место подальше от столов с детскими стульчиками и приходить к началу трапезы, то можно было наслаждаться трапезой, не слушая детские крики. Еда в ресторане было очень достойная и разнообразная, вино приличное и недорогое. Номер у нас был большой, из трех комнат с тремя балконами и прихожей, мы просто наслаждались проживанием в нем. Местоположение отеля прекрасное, до пляжа можно дойти минут за 10 по мосткам, проложенным между песчаных дюн. Пляж песчаный, очень широкий, тянется на несколько км, оборудован душами, кафе, только вот удивило наблюдение - много местных жителей из поселка Isla Cristina гуляют по утрам со своими собаками именно по пляжу, хотя при входе на пляж есть запрещающая табличка по поводу выгула собак, да и самому пляжу присвоен голубой флаг, что в общем-то исключает наличие здесь отходов от собак. За исключением этого недостатка пляж и океан вызывают только восхищение. Отель тоже нам очень понравился. Рядом с отелем есть набережная для вечерних прогулок, да и по самому городку тоже можно прогуляться, хотя с чистотой в Isla Cristina не очень-то хорошо обстоят дела.
    Round Indicators
    Miguel F 07/18/2017 Семья

    “Humiliating experience”

    Shouldn't be the title of an evaluation but unfortunately this was exactly how we felt staying at this hotel. We know that when we arrive at a location of such a big multinational hotel chain guests are nothing but numbers and also everybody knows that occasionally things don't work well. And we also expect that customer care would be something else rather than just an advertising statement. But now what we definitely don't expect is to be completely ignored and even mocked by the hotel's staff including the hotel's manager - "yeah yeah we're so sorry we broke your sunglasses while treating you and your family as forth class guests (but than again that's the way portuguese people should expect to be treated in a spanish hotel, right?) so here you have some scratched, sandy, 2nd hand sunglasses as a token of our deepest apologies". A disappointing, sad, even depressing experience.

    HBIslaCristina, Director General в Occidental Isla Cristina, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
     Dear Miguel, We were very disappointed to read your experience during your stay in our Occidental Isla Cristina, whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, please believe we do extend it with all sincerity. According to the hotel policy reserving sunbeds is not allowed. We do our best to ensure the following of this standard, especially during high occupancy when this happens more often. Our Security staff kept your things after you left them in the sunbeds, and anfortunately your sunglasses were broken. The management hotel contacted you to offer different solutions, but you refused to accept them. We offered you a pair of sunglasses with the same value or even give you the money back, but we could not reach an agreement. We are really sorry about that, and we tried to do our best to solve the situation. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that Occidental will remain an option for your next holiday and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our company in the near future. Best regards, Marcos Alonso General Manager Occidental Isla Cristina

    Round Indicators
    753tetianap Краков, Польша. 06/06/2017 Пара

    “Ukrainian couple on Isla Cristina/ Украинцы на острове Кристина”

    Товарищи отдыхающие, остров Кристина - отличное место! Живописная природа (цветы, пальмы, платаны, акации), бесконечный песочный пляж с необыкновенно-красивыми ракушками, колоритные местные жители (не говорящие на анг). И, конечно, Атлантический океан! Он делает климат приятным, даже в жару все равно есть чем дышать и обдувает ветерок. По поводу отеля. Он большой, чистый, персонал приветливый, отдыхающие в основном сами же испанцы, еда хорошая, временами даже отличная. Вокруг есть много мест, где можно попробовать что-то местное, морское и на экскурсии можно съездить и, вообще, отличное место и замечательный остров! Уезжать домой совсем не хотелось.

    HBIslaCristina, Director General в Occidental Isla Cristina, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
     Dear Tetiana, First and foremost we would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to our Occidental Isla Cristina hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations. Our staff welcomes each guest with the Occidental spirit and strives to assist in any possible way to ensure everyone has a pleasant stay, it is indeed very rewarding to read that you have appreciated their genuine helpfulness throughout your holidays among us. Once more we thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, Marcos Alonso General Manager Occidental Isla Cristina

    Round Indicators
    enero-66 Воронеж, Россия. 11/04/2013

    “Не плохо...,но не более.”

    Снимали стандартный дубль в течении двух недель с 13 сентября.Первые два дня отель был переполнен,очень много детей,очереди на завтрак-по 50 человек...Потом стало поспокойнее и очереди стали поменьше,но всё равно были.Территория отеля и его оснащение произвели хорошее впечатление,а вот организация , обслуживание - до четырёх звезд не дотягивает. Вечерние развлечения в отеле-непрофессиональны и скучны.Очень приличные завтраки и не вкусные ужины...В общем, не плохо,но не более. Среди постояльцев в отеле превалируют испанцы и португальцы,так что знание испанского желательно.

    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • сентябрь 16 2017
    • Гримсби, Великобритания
    • Пара

    davidwM4271MG

    “Occidental Isla Cristina.”


    Hotel very good, the room excellent, but for me, just falling short of four stars. The web site describes it as "Ideal for Families" which it is, and "Ideal for Couples" which it is not. The mainly Spanish guests with kids were having a wonderful time with Barcy, and thoroughly deserved too as the hotel staff worked tirelessly to keep the children entertained. As for my wife and I, we prefer a bit more peace and quiet so not for us. The buffet restaurant was noisy and the food was a bit samey and not very hot. No fault of the hotel, but the surrounding streets were paved with dog dirt and broken glass, much to our surprise.


    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • август 4 2017
    • Москва, Россия
    • Семья

    Henryk Z

    “Очаровательный отель на Коста де Луз”


    В отеле мы останавливались в самый пик сезона - в начале августа, поэтому здесь было огромное количество маленьких детей, что понятно, потому что отель чисто семейный. Это немного напрягало в ресторане на завтраке и ужине, но если выбирать место подальше от столов с детскими стульчиками и приходить к началу трапезы, то можно было наслаждаться трапезой, не слушая детские крики. Еда в ресторане было очень достойная и разнообразная, вино приличное и недорогое. Номер у нас был большой, из трех комнат с тремя балконами и прихожей, мы просто наслаждались проживанием в нем. Местоположение отеля прекрасное, до пляжа можно дойти минут за 10 по мосткам, проложенным между песчаных дюн. Пляж песчаный, очень широкий, тянется на несколько км, оборудован душами, кафе, только вот удивило наблюдение - много местных жителей из поселка Isla Cristina гуляют по утрам со своими собаками именно по пляжу, хотя при входе на пляж есть запрещающая табличка по поводу выгула собак, да и самому пляжу присвоен голубой флаг, что в общем-то исключает наличие здесь отходов от собак. За исключением этого недостатка пляж и океан вызывают только восхищение. Отель тоже нам очень понравился. Рядом с отелем есть набережная для вечерних прогулок, да и по самому городку тоже можно прогуляться, хотя с чистотой в Isla Cristina не очень-то хорошо обстоят дела.


    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • июль 18 2017
    • Семья

    Miguel F

    “Humiliating experience”


    Shouldn't be the title of an evaluation but unfortunately this was exactly how we felt staying at this hotel. We know that when we arrive at a location of such a big multinational hotel chain guests are nothing but numbers and also everybody knows that occasionally things don't work well. And we also expect that customer care would be something else rather than just an advertising statement. But now what we definitely don't expect is to be completely ignored and even mocked by the hotel's staff including the hotel's manager - "yeah yeah we're so sorry we broke your sunglasses while treating you and your family as forth class guests (but than again that's the way portuguese people should expect to be treated in a spanish hotel, right?) so here you have some scratched, sandy, 2nd hand sunglasses as a token of our deepest apologies". A disappointing, sad, even depressing experience.


    HBIslaCristina, Director General в Occidental Isla Cristina, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
    Dear Miguel, We were very disappointed to read your experience during your stay in our Occidental Isla Cristina, whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, please believe we do extend it with all sincerity. According to the hotel policy reserving sunbeds is not allowed. We do our best to ensure the following of this standard, especially during high occupancy when this happens more often. Our Security staff kept your things after you left them in the sunbeds, and anfortunately your sunglasses were broken. The management hotel contacted you to offer different solutions, but you refused to accept them. We offered you a pair of sunglasses with the same value or even give you the money back, but we could not reach an agreement. We are really sorry about that, and we tried to do our best to solve the situation. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that Occidental will remain an option for your next holiday and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our company in the near future. Best regards, Marcos Alonso General Manager Occidental Isla Cristina

    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • июнь 6 2017
    • Краков, Польша
    • Пара

    753tetianap

    “Ukrainian couple on Isla Cristina/ Украинцы на острове Кристина”


    Товарищи отдыхающие, остров Кристина - отличное место! Живописная природа (цветы, пальмы, платаны, акации), бесконечный песочный пляж с необыкновенно-красивыми ракушками, колоритные местные жители (не говорящие на анг). И, конечно, Атлантический океан! Он делает климат приятным, даже в жару все равно есть чем дышать и обдувает ветерок. По поводу отеля. Он большой, чистый, персонал приветливый, отдыхающие в основном сами же испанцы, еда хорошая, временами даже отличная. Вокруг есть много мест, где можно попробовать что-то местное, морское и на экскурсии можно съездить и, вообще, отличное место и замечательный остров! Уезжать домой совсем не хотелось.


    HBIslaCristina, Director General в Occidental Isla Cristina, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
    Dear Tetiana, First and foremost we would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to our Occidental Isla Cristina hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations. Our staff welcomes each guest with the Occidental spirit and strives to assist in any possible way to ensure everyone has a pleasant stay, it is indeed very rewarding to read that you have appreciated their genuine helpfulness throughout your holidays among us. Once more we thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, Marcos Alonso General Manager Occidental Isla Cristina

    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • ноябрь 4 2013
    • Воронеж, Россия

    enero-66

    “Не плохо...,но не более.”


    Снимали стандартный дубль в течении двух недель с 13 сентября.Первые два дня отель был переполнен,очень много детей,очереди на завтрак-по 50 человек...Потом стало поспокойнее и очереди стали поменьше,но всё равно были.Территория отеля и его оснащение произвели хорошее впечатление,а вот организация , обслуживание - до четырёх звезд не дотягивает. Вечерние развлечения в отеле-непрофессиональны и скучны.Очень приличные завтраки и не вкусные ужины...В общем, не плохо,но не более. Среди постояльцев в отеле превалируют испанцы и португальцы,так что знание испанского желательно.


    Игровая площадка отеля Barceló Isla Cristina

    An all inclusive paradise by the sea

    Закрыть 

    Назад Найти отель

    Отели в мексика

    Выбрать мексика

    Отели в испания

    Выбрать испания

    Забрать меня

    ИТОГО A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z