Close

You are using Internet Explorer as a browser to visit Barcelo.com, and we trully recomend to use other browser in order to avoid troubles. If you prefer it, upload your browser versión to Internet Explorer 7 or newer by following the steps you will find in the “About” option inside Tools Configuration (upper right of your window)

If you wish, you can change language

Barceló Hotel Pool  Asia Gardens Hotel & Thai Spa
;
map

Map and location

Rotonda del Fuego, Terra Mítica   03502 Finestrat, Alicante ,   España  


Places of Interest

55.2 km Alicante–Elche Airport

1 km FGV Terra Mítica

2 km Cala Finestrat beach

25 km Guadalest Castle

Premios y Reconocimientos

Prizes and awards

Guest reviews.

There is no better expert than a traveller.

Asia Gardens Hotel & Thai Spa, a Royal Hideaway Hotel

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 2538 Reviews

TOTAL EVALUATION

Round Indicators

DETAILED EVALUATION

Round Indicators

Quality/price ratio

Round Indicators

Location

Round Indicators

Quality of sleep

Round Indicators

Rooms

Round Indicators

Cleaning

Round Indicators

Service


Comments

Excellent

65% Complete

1665

Very good

20% Complete

511

Average

9% Complete

229

Poor

2% Complete

71

Very poor

2% Complete

62

Filter by

Sort by

    Round Indicators
    waynet340 London, United Kingdom. 09/06/2019 Family

    “Amazing luxury hotel”

    Amazing luxury hotel. I stayed here in the first week of September for a special birthday. There are so many good things to say about this hotel: the staff are amazing, the hotel is luxurious, the gardens are incredible, the restaurants serve great food, the rooms are superb, the numerous pools great. The prices of drinks and food are in line with this being a 5* star hotel so if you’re price sensitive you should consider this before staying. The sense of space and calm is everywhere at this hotel- very easy to sit back and relax. The spa treatments and pool are worth trying. I would full recommend this hotel.

    DireccionAsiaGardens, General Manager at Asia Gardens & Thai Spa, responded to this review
     Dear Guest, First of all, I would like to thank you the dedicated time to write us your vision regarding your previous stay with us. This is one of the most important tools we have to know the versions of the stay of our customers. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our pools as well as our gastronomic offer since we take care of every single detail to offer high quality product. On the other hand we are really glad you enjoyed the relaxed-atmosphere that we try to provide the Asia Gardens Hotel & Thai Spa for our guests as well as the Spa treatments We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Miguel A. de Miguel Adjunto a Direccion

    Round Indicators
    Sunshine51_12 Rhondda, United Kingdom. 09/06/2019

    “Awful stay”

    We stayed here for a week recently and had a very bad stay. The two stars we have awarded are for the gardens and the great job the gardening staff do at this hotel. During our stay it was very noisy with young children throughout the resort. Not the relaxing place we envisaged it was from their site. Will never stay here again.

    DireccionAsiaGardens, General Manager at Asia Gardens & Thai Spa, responded to this review
     Dear Guest; First of all, I would like to thank you the dedicated time to write us your vision regarding your previous stay with us. This is one of the most important tools we have to know the versions of the stay of our customers. We are very sorry that you have not felt at ease because of the excessive noise of certain children who were staying at the hotel during those days because we always try to create two different environments for both adults to come to relax (we have a swimming pool enabled for adults only, as well as breakfast and restaurant, which are informed upon arrival) as families with young children can enjoy and find their place in Asia Gardens. Next time, do not hesitate to comment during your stay and we will do our best to assign you a quieter room. Your feedback will certainly be very helpful to carry on struggling to improve it as much as possible and we hope that you’ll be able to appreciate it in your next visit. Kind regards, Miguel A. de Miguel Assistant General Manager

    Round Indicators
    gustavon878 Madrid, Spain. 08/21/2019 Family

    “Excellent and Unique: indonesia in Spain”

    We visited this hotel back in 2013 for the first time. Since then we’ve coming back at least once per year for some days, and the magic is still here. The Gardens inspired in Asia, the water flows, wooden bridges and koi fish. Long distance views to the Benidorm city line (even if you don’t need to put a step at the city yo arrive here) The professionalism of the team, from the director to the waiters or the pool personal The clean and magnificent pools, for adults only, or some for kids; some of them heated through all the year... A great retreat looking for some rest days, a romantic scape or some days with the family. Unique in Spain
    Round Indicators
    _adamwaddell777 London, United Kingdom. 08/19/2019

    “Beautiful hotel with wonderful pool and gardens”

    We stayed as a family of four, for four nights at the start of our holiday and had a great time. The outstanding feature of the hotel is the beautiful, lush Asian themed gardens and pools. The pool doesn't open until 9.00 am and there is none of that 'towels on the sunloungers at dawn' nonsense going on, which is great. The pools weren't busy and we found a great spot, so decided not to leave the hotel for the duration of our stay. We didn't really eat in the hotel's restaurants but the breakfasts were outstanding and we had excellent room service dinners on our balcony. The rooms themselves were great - we had two connecting rooms which made all the difference with the kids. To be honest, we had a few niggles on arrival but the hotel quickly put things right which is what you would hope for with a five star hotel, so no problem at all. We had a really great stay and would definitely return. Can recommend if you are looking for a relaxing few days of luxury in this part of the world.
    Round Indicators
    KarimNW10 London, United Kingdom. 08/13/2019 Family

    “Had a great time in the end!”

    After having an unpleasant start on the day we arrived at the Zen Snack Bar, Daniel the Operations Manager made it up for my family and myself. Working in a 5 star property myself I felt very let down. Daniel certainly made things right. I will definitely be returning. We all had a wonderful stay in the end.

    DireccionAsiaGardens, Guest Experience Department at Asia Gardens & Thai Spa, responded to this review
     Dear Guest, First of all, I would like to thank you the dedicated time to write us your vision regarding your previous stay with us. This is one of the most important tools we have to know the versions of the stay of our customers. We are happy to know that although your unpleasant experience at the beginning you finally enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Guest Experience Department

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • september 6 2019
    • London, United Kingdom
    • Family

    waynet340

    “Amazing luxury hotel”


    Amazing luxury hotel. I stayed here in the first week of September for a special birthday. There are so many good things to say about this hotel: the staff are amazing, the hotel is luxurious, the gardens are incredible, the restaurants serve great food, the rooms are superb, the numerous pools great. The prices of drinks and food are in line with this being a 5* star hotel so if you’re price sensitive you should consider this before staying. The sense of space and calm is everywhere at this hotel- very easy to sit back and relax. The spa treatments and pool are worth trying. I would full recommend this hotel.


    DireccionAsiaGardens, General Manager at Asia Gardens & Thai Spa, responded to this review
    Dear Guest, First of all, I would like to thank you the dedicated time to write us your vision regarding your previous stay with us. This is one of the most important tools we have to know the versions of the stay of our customers. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our pools as well as our gastronomic offer since we take care of every single detail to offer high quality product. On the other hand we are really glad you enjoyed the relaxed-atmosphere that we try to provide the Asia Gardens Hotel & Thai Spa for our guests as well as the Spa treatments We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Miguel A. de Miguel Adjunto a Direccion

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • september 6 2019
    • Rhondda, United Kingdom

    Sunshine51_12

    “Awful stay”


    We stayed here for a week recently and had a very bad stay. The two stars we have awarded are for the gardens and the great job the gardening staff do at this hotel. During our stay it was very noisy with young children throughout the resort. Not the relaxing place we envisaged it was from their site. Will never stay here again.


    DireccionAsiaGardens, General Manager at Asia Gardens & Thai Spa, responded to this review
    Dear Guest; First of all, I would like to thank you the dedicated time to write us your vision regarding your previous stay with us. This is one of the most important tools we have to know the versions of the stay of our customers. We are very sorry that you have not felt at ease because of the excessive noise of certain children who were staying at the hotel during those days because we always try to create two different environments for both adults to come to relax (we have a swimming pool enabled for adults only, as well as breakfast and restaurant, which are informed upon arrival) as families with young children can enjoy and find their place in Asia Gardens. Next time, do not hesitate to comment during your stay and we will do our best to assign you a quieter room. Your feedback will certainly be very helpful to carry on struggling to improve it as much as possible and we hope that you’ll be able to appreciate it in your next visit. Kind regards, Miguel A. de Miguel Assistant General Manager

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • august 21 2019
    • Madrid, Spain
    • Family

    gustavon878

    “Excellent and Unique: indonesia in Spain”


    We visited this hotel back in 2013 for the first time. Since then we’ve coming back at least once per year for some days, and the magic is still here. The Gardens inspired in Asia, the water flows, wooden bridges and koi fish. Long distance views to the Benidorm city line (even if you don’t need to put a step at the city yo arrive here) The professionalism of the team, from the director to the waiters or the pool personal The clean and magnificent pools, for adults only, or some for kids; some of them heated through all the year... A great retreat looking for some rest days, a romantic scape or some days with the family. Unique in Spain


    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • august 19 2019
    • London, United Kingdom

    _adamwaddell777

    “Beautiful hotel with wonderful pool and gardens”


    We stayed as a family of four, for four nights at the start of our holiday and had a great time. The outstanding feature of the hotel is the beautiful, lush Asian themed gardens and pools. The pool doesn't open until 9.00 am and there is none of that 'towels on the sunloungers at dawn' nonsense going on, which is great. The pools weren't busy and we found a great spot, so decided not to leave the hotel for the duration of our stay. We didn't really eat in the hotel's restaurants but the breakfasts were outstanding and we had excellent room service dinners on our balcony. The rooms themselves were great - we had two connecting rooms which made all the difference with the kids. To be honest, we had a few niggles on arrival but the hotel quickly put things right which is what you would hope for with a five star hotel, so no problem at all. We had a really great stay and would definitely return. Can recommend if you are looking for a relaxing few days of luxury in this part of the world.


    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • august 13 2019
    • London, United Kingdom
    • Family

    KarimNW10

    “Had a great time in the end!”


    After having an unpleasant start on the day we arrived at the Zen Snack Bar, Daniel the Operations Manager made it up for my family and myself. Working in a 5 star property myself I felt very let down. Daniel certainly made things right. I will definitely be returning. We all had a wonderful stay in the end.


    DireccionAsiaGardens, Guest Experience Department at Asia Gardens & Thai Spa, responded to this review
    Dear Guest, First of all, I would like to thank you the dedicated time to write us your vision regarding your previous stay with us. This is one of the most important tools we have to know the versions of the stay of our customers. We are happy to know that although your unpleasant experience at the beginning you finally enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Guest Experience Department

    Close 

    Back Find a hotel

    Hotels in Cuba

    Select Cuba

    Hotels in El Salvador

    Select El Salvador

    Hotels in Costa Rica

    Select Costa Rica

    Hotels in Ecuador

    Select Ecuador

    Hotels in Guatemala

    Select Guatemala

    Hotels in Nicaragua

    Select Nicaragua

    Hotels in Mexico

    Select Mexico

    Hotels in Aruba

    Select Aruba

    Hotels in Spain

    Select Spain

    Hotels in Germany

    Select Germany

    Hotels in Turkey

    Select Turkey

    Hotels in Bulgaria

    Select Bulgaria

    Hotels in Czech Republic

    Select Czech Republic

    Hotels in Italy

    Select Italy

    Hotels in Greece

    Select Greece

    Hotels in Portugal

    Select Portugal

    Hotels in Hungria

    Select Hungria

    Hotels in Morocco

    Select Morocco

    Hotels in Egypt

    Select Egypt