إذا أردت يمكنك تغيير اللغة

Exteriores del hotel Allegro Madeira
;
map

Map and location

Rua do Gorgulho 1   9004 - 540 Funchal , Madeira   Portugal  


Puntos de Interés

21 km Madeira International Airport

500 m Gorgulho beach

1 km Shopping area

2.6 km Funchal Cathedral

Premios y Reconocimientos

Prizes and awards

آراء النزلاء

لا يوجود أفضل من خبرة المسافر

Allegro Madeira - Adults only

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 321 تعليقات النزلاء

التقييم الإجمالي

Round Indicators

تقييم مُفصل

Round Indicators

الجودة مقابل السعر

Round Indicators

الموقع

Round Indicators

الراحة

Round Indicators

الغرف

Round Indicators

النظافة

Round Indicators

الخدمة


Comments

ممتاز

54% Complete

174

جيد جدًا

35% Complete

113

مُرضي

7% Complete

25

سيئ

2% Complete

7

سيئ جدًا¡

0% Complete

2

التصفية حسب:

ترتيب حسب

    Round Indicators
    JEB18Hertfordshire Hertfordshire. 06/14/2019 زوجان

    “Clinical, clean, no atmosphere - extremely disappointing dining experience.”

    Well, normally I would wait longer than one day to write a review but in all honesty I can’t see our stay improving. The hotel is very clean and the bed comfortable but the whole atmosphere is solemn and the ambience clinical and cold. Our welcome at check in was tepid to say the least. We booked half board having seen the hotel website offering a varied menu, freshly cooked etc. We went down for dinner and, after having been barked at rudely by a waitress asking to see our room card, we were presented with a buffet style presentation of cheese fingers, salami, ham and some salad to start, dinner choices of fusilli pasta, an unappetising sloppy tomato sauce, rice, chips, a beef stew, dried up sweet potato slices, over cooked broccoli/cauliflower and some dried up, over cooked swordfish. There was also pumpkin soup that was watery and green in colour and completely tasteless. Dessert consisted of a very sweet coconut cream, and a couple of gateaux and some fresh melon, pineapple, oranges and apple. Water was charged at €3.50 for a very small bottle. Suffice to say we will not be eating in again. I am hoping breakfast may be better but from what we have seen it doesn’t look too promising, sadly. So we are now combing TA to find decent and value for money restaurants to pay for our dinner a second time! The pool area looks nice, the spa only offers 3 services, and only in the morning - I am struggling to see why this hotel has such good reviews - it’s ok but the dining experience is shockingly poor.

    استجاب JuliaS9364, General Manager في جورجلو أبارتهوتل, لهذا التعليق
     Dear Guest, We sincerely appreciate the time you spent to share your comments following your visit to our hotel, our guests' feedback is of utmost importance to ensure our demanding standards of service at all times, please accept our sincere apologies for any inconsistency you may have experienced during your stay. We regret that the dinner service was not what you were expected, we try to provide a great service to all our guests, as you mentioned we have good reviews because our guests appreciated our service, we apologize that this was not your case. You can be sure that we will take your comments in consideration for further improvement. As a team, we are committed to achieving 100% guest satisfaction and appreciate comments such as yours’ as a powerful wake-up call on areas where we need to do a better job. I am sorry that we did not live up to your expectations on this occasion and assure you that we will take immediate action to improve for the benefit of future guests. Thanks once again for taking the time to let us know. Kind Regards, Julia Santana - General Manager

    Round Indicators
    Sightsee65477023851 ‪Alva‬, المملكة المتحدة. 06/11/2019 زوجان

    “Room 503”

    Excellent standards of hygiene,friendliness,decour and very centrally placed.Will return next year.We both fell in love with the place.During an emergency my wife received first class service from the receptionist,ambulance drivers and hospital workers.Bedroom was most comfy with fine views of the bay.Excellent hotel at affordable prices. Room 503 excellent facilities.

    استجاب JuliaS9364, General Manager في جورجلو أبارتهوتل, لهذا التعليق
     Dear Guest. We truly appreciate your comments. Guest feedback is very important to us because it is the best way to know how we should focus our efforts for continuous improvement. Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon Kind Regards, Julia Santana - General Manager

    Round Indicators
    Mark L ‪Ripon‬, المملكة المتحدة. 06/10/2019 زوجان

    “A shame about the dining experience”

    Visited 13 - 20 May. Had a sea view room on the 8th floor. First, the positives - the bed was probably the most comfortable hotel bed we have experienced and with plenty of pillows. The maid service was excellent. The pool area was never busy and the water not too cold. The sightseeing buses stop a few yards from the hotel. Funchal centre is around a 30 minute walk. And now the not so good bits - Earlier reviews about lack of storage space were spot-on. Plenty of hangers, but the rail is directly above what should be used as a dressing table. All clothes that couldn't go on the hangers, were kept in the suitcase. The dining experience was really disappointing - poor selection and never anywhere near warm. Table water was 3.50 and house wine was 14 euros. On 3 nights the dining staff failed to ask us if we wanted drinks. We were full board, so lunch was from the bar menu. This was the best meal of the day - freshly prepared and hot. The downside was the service was poor - 30 mins to prepare a burger and chips? Overall, a good hotel let down by it's dining experience.

    استجاب JuliaS9364, General Manager في جورجلو أبارتهوتل, لهذا التعليق
     Dear guest, The vision of our clients is the key to complete guest-satisfaction, therefore we are very grateful for the time you spent writing this review We regret to read your disappointment regarding your dinning experience, because we know that it is a part of your vacation, so we take your comment in consideration, and we will work to improve every point mentioned. We hope this does not deter you from staying with us again and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future for a more positive experience, as it should be. Kind Regards, Julia Santana - General Manager

    Round Indicators
    Sue P 06/06/2019

    “great place for a quick quiet break”

    hotel is in a great location for sight seeing, in Funchal and near many of the best restaurants that the Lido area has to offer. Our visit was just 3 nights but very enjoyable will be back again soon.

    استجاب JuliaS9364, General Manager في جورجلو أبارتهوتل, لهذا التعليق
     Dear guest, First and foremost we would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to our Allegro Madeira hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future for yet another great stay. Kind Regards, Julia Santana - General Manager

    Round Indicators
    Safari13746387689 ‪Dudley‬, المملكة المتحدة. 06/02/2019 زوجان

    “First time in Madeira.”

    Tho this hotel may look a little dated on the outside, inside and all around the hotel is new, crisp, model and just fantastic. I had the junior suit, one of the best rooms I've ever stayed in, I will 100% be going back to the Allegro......Very difficult to fault....

    استجاب JuliaS9364, General Manager في جورجلو أبارتهوتل, لهذا التعليق
     Dear Guest. Thank you for reviewing your recent stay in our Allegro Madeira hotel. It is wonderful to hear we were able to make your stay special from the moment you arrived until the moment you departed. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future for yet another great stay. Kind Regards, Julia Santana - General Manager

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • يونيو 14 2019
    • Hertfordshire
    • زوجان

    JEB18Hertfordshire

    “Clinical, clean, no atmosphere - extremely disappointing dining experience.”


    Well, normally I would wait longer than one day to write a review but in all honesty I can’t see our stay improving. The hotel is very clean and the bed comfortable but the whole atmosphere is solemn and the ambience clinical and cold. Our welcome at check in was tepid to say the least. We booked half board having seen the hotel website offering a varied menu, freshly cooked etc. We went down for dinner and, after having been barked at rudely by a waitress asking to see our room card, we were presented with a buffet style presentation of cheese fingers, salami, ham and some salad to start, dinner choices of fusilli pasta, an unappetising sloppy tomato sauce, rice, chips, a beef stew, dried up sweet potato slices, over cooked broccoli/cauliflower and some dried up, over cooked swordfish. There was also pumpkin soup that was watery and green in colour and completely tasteless. Dessert consisted of a very sweet coconut cream, and a couple of gateaux and some fresh melon, pineapple, oranges and apple. Water was charged at €3.50 for a very small bottle. Suffice to say we will not be eating in again. I am hoping breakfast may be better but from what we have seen it doesn’t look too promising, sadly. So we are now combing TA to find decent and value for money restaurants to pay for our dinner a second time! The pool area looks nice, the spa only offers 3 services, and only in the morning - I am struggling to see why this hotel has such good reviews - it’s ok but the dining experience is shockingly poor.


    استجاب JuliaS9364, General Manager في جورجلو أبارتهوتل, لهذا التعليق
    Dear Guest, We sincerely appreciate the time you spent to share your comments following your visit to our hotel, our guests' feedback is of utmost importance to ensure our demanding standards of service at all times, please accept our sincere apologies for any inconsistency you may have experienced during your stay. We regret that the dinner service was not what you were expected, we try to provide a great service to all our guests, as you mentioned we have good reviews because our guests appreciated our service, we apologize that this was not your case. You can be sure that we will take your comments in consideration for further improvement. As a team, we are committed to achieving 100% guest satisfaction and appreciate comments such as yours’ as a powerful wake-up call on areas where we need to do a better job. I am sorry that we did not live up to your expectations on this occasion and assure you that we will take immediate action to improve for the benefit of future guests. Thanks once again for taking the time to let us know. Kind Regards, Julia Santana - General Manager

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • يونيو 11 2019
    • ‪Alva‬, المملكة المتحدة
    • زوجان

    Sightsee65477023851

    “Room 503”


    Excellent standards of hygiene,friendliness,decour and very centrally placed.Will return next year.We both fell in love with the place.During an emergency my wife received first class service from the receptionist,ambulance drivers and hospital workers.Bedroom was most comfy with fine views of the bay.Excellent hotel at affordable prices. Room 503 excellent facilities.


    استجاب JuliaS9364, General Manager في جورجلو أبارتهوتل, لهذا التعليق
    Dear Guest. We truly appreciate your comments. Guest feedback is very important to us because it is the best way to know how we should focus our efforts for continuous improvement. Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon Kind Regards, Julia Santana - General Manager

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • يونيو 10 2019
    • ‪Ripon‬, المملكة المتحدة
    • زوجان

    Mark L

    “A shame about the dining experience”


    Visited 13 - 20 May. Had a sea view room on the 8th floor. First, the positives - the bed was probably the most comfortable hotel bed we have experienced and with plenty of pillows. The maid service was excellent. The pool area was never busy and the water not too cold. The sightseeing buses stop a few yards from the hotel. Funchal centre is around a 30 minute walk. And now the not so good bits - Earlier reviews about lack of storage space were spot-on. Plenty of hangers, but the rail is directly above what should be used as a dressing table. All clothes that couldn't go on the hangers, were kept in the suitcase. The dining experience was really disappointing - poor selection and never anywhere near warm. Table water was 3.50 and house wine was 14 euros. On 3 nights the dining staff failed to ask us if we wanted drinks. We were full board, so lunch was from the bar menu. This was the best meal of the day - freshly prepared and hot. The downside was the service was poor - 30 mins to prepare a burger and chips? Overall, a good hotel let down by it's dining experience.


    استجاب JuliaS9364, General Manager في جورجلو أبارتهوتل, لهذا التعليق
    Dear guest, The vision of our clients is the key to complete guest-satisfaction, therefore we are very grateful for the time you spent writing this review We regret to read your disappointment regarding your dinning experience, because we know that it is a part of your vacation, so we take your comment in consideration, and we will work to improve every point mentioned. We hope this does not deter you from staying with us again and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future for a more positive experience, as it should be. Kind Regards, Julia Santana - General Manager

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • يونيو 6 2019

    Sue P

    “great place for a quick quiet break”


    hotel is in a great location for sight seeing, in Funchal and near many of the best restaurants that the Lido area has to offer. Our visit was just 3 nights but very enjoyable will be back again soon.


    استجاب JuliaS9364, General Manager في جورجلو أبارتهوتل, لهذا التعليق
    Dear guest, First and foremost we would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to our Allegro Madeira hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future for yet another great stay. Kind Regards, Julia Santana - General Manager

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • يونيو 2 2019
    • ‪Dudley‬, المملكة المتحدة
    • زوجان

    Safari13746387689

    “First time in Madeira.”


    Tho this hotel may look a little dated on the outside, inside and all around the hotel is new, crisp, model and just fantastic. I had the junior suit, one of the best rooms I've ever stayed in, I will 100% be going back to the Allegro......Very difficult to fault....


    استجاب JuliaS9364, General Manager في جورجلو أبارتهوتل, لهذا التعليق
    Dear Guest. Thank you for reviewing your recent stay in our Allegro Madeira hotel. It is wonderful to hear we were able to make your stay special from the moment you arrived until the moment you departed. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future for yet another great stay. Kind Regards, Julia Santana - General Manager

    إغلاق 

    الرجوع إلى اعثر على فندق

    فنادق في جمهورية الدومينيكان

    اختر جمهورية الدومينيكان

    فنادق في سلفادور

    اختر سلفادور

    فنادق في كوستا ريكا

    اختر كوستا ريكا

    فنادق في إكوادور

    اختر إكوادور

    فنادق في غواتيمالا

    اختر غواتيمالا

    فنادق في نيكاراغوا

    اختر نيكاراغوا

    فنادق في المكسيك

    اختر المكسيك

    فنادق في أروبا

    اختر أروبا

    فنادق في إسبانيا

    اختر إسبانيا

    فنادق في ألمانيا

    اختر ألمانيا

    فنادق في تركيا

    اختر تركيا

    فنادق في بلغاريا

    اختر بلغاريا

    فنادق في جمهورية التشيك

    اختر جمهورية التشيك

    فنادق في إيطاليا

    اختر إيطاليا

    فنادق في اليونان

    اختر اليونان

    فنادق في البرتغال

    اختر البرتغال

    فنادق في Hungria

    اختر Hungria

    فنادق في المغرب

    اختر المغرب

    فنادق في مصر

    اختر مصر

    فنادق في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

    اختر الإمارات العربية المتحدة

    اِنقُلني من

    كل شئ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    إلى

      تواريخ غير صحيحة
      الرجاء إدخال تواريخ صحيحة

    ليالٍ

    (تواريخ اختيارية)

    0 ليالٍ المختارة
    1 ليلة تم الاختيار

    رمز الخصم أو رمز العرض الترويجي ( يظهر أيضًا بإسم promo code) و هو عبارة عن مجموعة أحرف و/ أو أرقام تمنحك الفرصة للاستمتاع بخصم على قيمة السعر العادي. إذا كان لديك رمزا ترويجيا قم بإدخاله و سيتم تطبيق الخصم على نفس هذا الحجز. عندما تضيف رمز الخصم سوف يتغير إجمالي الأسعار الظاهرة خلال الخطوة الأولى من مرحلة السداد بحيث يعكس الخصم الذي تم إضافته. 

    الخصم لا يشمل الإضافات و/أو الخدمات الإضافية و لا أسعار آخر الغرف الشاغرة. يسمح بقبول رمز خصم واحد للحجز الواحد، ويصبح صالحًا فقط أثناء إجراء الحجز.** 

    سيكون الحد الأقصى من مبلغ الخصم المتراكم بنسبة 20% على السعر وسيكون ممكنًا الجمع بين كود خصم وخصم خاص*** ( خصومات على الحجز متعدد الغرف، وكبار السن، والمقيمين، وجيل الألفية، وعائلة كبيرة العدد، إلخ.) والخصم للعملاء المشتركين في برنامج my Barceló. 

    *تحتفظ Barceló بحق الموافقة على تطبيق الخصومات المعروضة. 

    **لا يُسمح بتطبيق الخصم عند الوصول إلى الفندق، ويعد صالحا للتطبيق أثناء القيام بالحجز فقط. 

    *** عند الوصول سيطالب الفندق بالاطلاع على الوثائق الثبوتية الرسمية والجارية ليتحقق من استيفاء شروط رموز الخصم والخصومات الخاصة. في حالة عدم توافر الوثائق الصحيحة أو عدم استيفاء الشروط، يحتفظ الفندق بحق استقطاع قيمة الخصم الذي تم اقتطاعه أثناء الحجز الأصلي.

    عرض الأسعار...
    الفندق لا يملك أسعارا محددة

    أفضل سعر
    مضمون
    بلاس

    ضمانُنا المضاعف

    لا تقلق، إذا وجدت سعرًا أفضل خارج موقعنا الإلكتروني Barcelo.com فسوف نمنحُك نفس السعر

    .و إذا وجدت سعرًا أفضل على الموقع الإلكتروني Barcelo.com بعد القيام بحجزك كذلك

    لمزيد من المعلومات