إغلاق

إذا أردت يمكنك تغيير اللغة

Barceló Montelimar Beach Hotel Interiors
;
map

Map and location

Carretera a Masachapa, Km. 65   01262 Municipio San Rafael del Sur, Managua ,   Nicaragua  


Places of Interest

75.1 km Augusto C. Sandino International Airport

300 m Montelimar beach

110 km Colonial city of Granada

17 km Gran Pacífica Golf Course

آراء النزلاء

لا يوجود أفضل من خبرة المسافر

Barceló Montelimar

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 2204 تعليقات النزلاء

التقييم الإجمالي

Round Indicators

تقييم مُفصل

Round Indicators

الجودة مقابل السعر

Round Indicators

الموقع

Round Indicators

الراحة

Round Indicators

الغرف

Round Indicators

النظافة

Round Indicators

الخدمة


Comments

ممتاز

44% Complete

985

جيد جدًا

27% Complete

600

مُرضي

14% Complete

326

سيئ

6% Complete

146

سيئ جدًا¡

6% Complete

147

التصفية حسب:

ترتيب حسب

    Round Indicators
    Charlieisaba 07/17/2019 الأعمال

    “Nice place to visit”

    Montelimar, it's a nice place to stay, make conference and meeting. The night living across the beach, see the moon and stay in the pool wowww that's amazing. I recommend Barcelo Montelimar for resting and social meeting.

    استجاب montelimar_rrpp, Director de Relaciones con Clientes في بارسيلو مونتليمار بيتش هوتل أول إنكلوسيف, لهذا التعليق
     Dear Guest, Thank you for the great feedback of your recent holiday experience at our hotel; guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that, we are happy our services and quality were able to meet all your needs during your stay. Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon Best Regards, Barceló Montelimar.

    Round Indicators
    johndeerepineda ناشفيل, ‪Tennessee‬. 07/09/2019 العائلة

    “Clean clean clean”

    I thinks some people don’t want to be there working. They should learn how to treat the customer. A waitress was angry, she didn’t let me to have a drink as I was helping myself. She said thar she was going to get me one, and when I ask for the second time, she gave me a drink that was water and coke, but more water! That was naughty. There was hair in all 3 bedrooms; if mops are wet it looks clean, but when the floor dries it’s naughty.

    استجاب montelimar_rrpp, Director de Relaciones con Clientes في بارسيلو مونتليمار بيتش هوتل أول إنكلوسيف, لهذا التعليق
     First and foremost, thank you very much for sharing this review of your recent stay at Barceló Montelimar. We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience in our hotel to the fullest as we strive to make each stay with us an unforgettable one. We are sincerely sorry to read your dissatisfaction with the cleaning of your room, at Barceló Montelimar, we strive to provide total confidence in this area being fully aware that hygiene and cleanliness are aspects of major importance for our guests to feel 100% comfortable in our hotels. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that Barceló will remain an option for your next holiday and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our company in the near future. Best regards, Barceló Montelimar

    Round Indicators
    Explore145588 07/07/2019 العائلة

    “20 years anniversary”

    This Barcelo property has lost it's identity and value. It needs a total makeover. Better training for service people ( front desk, drivers, security). New chef, menu has to be review and improve. Overall resort is getting old and dirty. Customers are not a priority and did not feel like employees care. Employees are overworked and unhappy. We talk to a lot of them. I would not recommend to anyone. I regret the moment I pick this location.

    استجاب montelimar_rrpp, Director de Relaciones con Clientes في بارسيلو مونتليمار بيتش هوتل أول إنكلوسيف, لهذا التعليق
     Dear Guest, We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience in our hotel to the fullest as we strive to make each stay with us an unforgettable one. We have reviewed your feedback in detail, along with our teams and department managers, and would like to assure you that all your opinions will be addressed. we hope to serve you soon. Best regards, Barceló Montelimar

    Round Indicators
    Inspiration57718 07/02/2019 العائلة

    “Nice Place to Relax”

    Overall stay was good! The Oceano Restaurant staff provided excellent service, and was very nice. I gave 4 stars, because they don’t have choices of restaurants and bars. There’s never enough towels in the room for the amount of people in the room. Other than that, I like the grounds, it’s quiet, clean, and the bungalows are nicely spaced out.

    استجاب montelimar_rrpp, Director de Relaciones con Clientes في بارسيلو مونتليمار بيتش هوتل أول إنكلوسيف, لهذا التعليق
     Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing this great review about your recent stay at Barceló Montelimar. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I inform you that our two themed restaurants, are temporarily closed, however, you can request their menu to be served in ocean restaurant. We hope to serve you soon. Best regards, Barceló Montelimar

    Round Indicators
    Curiosity37341009288 ‪Santa Cruz‬, كاليفورنيا. 06/30/2019 العائلة

    “Good Stay”

    it is obvious that they have had to make cut backs because tourism is down. I believe they will improve once that have more guests. However, it was a nice stay and there is enough to do that it was a fun few days. I will add that the rooms were less clean than we would have liked, and both toilets and sinks in the room worked but were not working normally. The toilets kept running and the sinks had water spraying out the sides.

    استجاب montelimar_rrpp, Director de Relaciones con Clientes في بارسيلو مونتليمار بيتش هوتل أول إنكلوسيف, لهذا التعليق
     Dear Guest, We would like to express our appreciation for the comments you have made about your recent visit, as they help us understand how our guests enjoy their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve the maximum satisfaction of our customers and we are delighted to hear that they enjoyed their holidays at Barceló Montelimar. All your constructive comments will be transmitted to the relevant departments for review and service improvement. We hope to serve you soon. Best regards, Barceló Montelimar

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • يوليو 17 2019
    • الأعمال

    Charlieisaba

    “Nice place to visit”


    Montelimar, it's a nice place to stay, make conference and meeting. The night living across the beach, see the moon and stay in the pool wowww that's amazing. I recommend Barcelo Montelimar for resting and social meeting.


    استجاب montelimar_rrpp, Director de Relaciones con Clientes في بارسيلو مونتليمار بيتش هوتل أول إنكلوسيف, لهذا التعليق
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the great feedback of your recent holiday experience at our hotel; guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that, we are happy our services and quality were able to meet all your needs during your stay. Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon Best Regards, Barceló Montelimar.

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • يوليو 9 2019
    • ناشفيل, ‪Tennessee‬
    • العائلة

    johndeerepineda

    “Clean clean clean”


    I thinks some people don’t want to be there working. They should learn how to treat the customer. A waitress was angry, she didn’t let me to have a drink as I was helping myself. She said thar she was going to get me one, and when I ask for the second time, she gave me a drink that was water and coke, but more water! That was naughty. There was hair in all 3 bedrooms; if mops are wet it looks clean, but when the floor dries it’s naughty.


    استجاب montelimar_rrpp, Director de Relaciones con Clientes في بارسيلو مونتليمار بيتش هوتل أول إنكلوسيف, لهذا التعليق
    First and foremost, thank you very much for sharing this review of your recent stay at Barceló Montelimar. We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience in our hotel to the fullest as we strive to make each stay with us an unforgettable one. We are sincerely sorry to read your dissatisfaction with the cleaning of your room, at Barceló Montelimar, we strive to provide total confidence in this area being fully aware that hygiene and cleanliness are aspects of major importance for our guests to feel 100% comfortable in our hotels. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that Barceló will remain an option for your next holiday and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our company in the near future. Best regards, Barceló Montelimar

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • يوليو 7 2019
    • العائلة

    Explore145588

    “20 years anniversary”


    This Barcelo property has lost it's identity and value. It needs a total makeover. Better training for service people ( front desk, drivers, security). New chef, menu has to be review and improve. Overall resort is getting old and dirty. Customers are not a priority and did not feel like employees care. Employees are overworked and unhappy. We talk to a lot of them. I would not recommend to anyone. I regret the moment I pick this location.


    استجاب montelimar_rrpp, Director de Relaciones con Clientes في بارسيلو مونتليمار بيتش هوتل أول إنكلوسيف, لهذا التعليق
    Dear Guest, We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience in our hotel to the fullest as we strive to make each stay with us an unforgettable one. We have reviewed your feedback in detail, along with our teams and department managers, and would like to assure you that all your opinions will be addressed. we hope to serve you soon. Best regards, Barceló Montelimar

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • يوليو 2 2019
    • العائلة

    Inspiration57718

    “Nice Place to Relax”


    Overall stay was good! The Oceano Restaurant staff provided excellent service, and was very nice. I gave 4 stars, because they don’t have choices of restaurants and bars. There’s never enough towels in the room for the amount of people in the room. Other than that, I like the grounds, it’s quiet, clean, and the bungalows are nicely spaced out.


    استجاب montelimar_rrpp, Director de Relaciones con Clientes في بارسيلو مونتليمار بيتش هوتل أول إنكلوسيف, لهذا التعليق
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing this great review about your recent stay at Barceló Montelimar. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I inform you that our two themed restaurants, are temporarily closed, however, you can request their menu to be served in ocean restaurant. We hope to serve you soon. Best regards, Barceló Montelimar

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • يونيو 30 2019
    • ‪Santa Cruz‬, كاليفورنيا
    • العائلة

    Curiosity37341009288

    “Good Stay”


    it is obvious that they have had to make cut backs because tourism is down. I believe they will improve once that have more guests. However, it was a nice stay and there is enough to do that it was a fun few days. I will add that the rooms were less clean than we would have liked, and both toilets and sinks in the room worked but were not working normally. The toilets kept running and the sinks had water spraying out the sides.


    استجاب montelimar_rrpp, Director de Relaciones con Clientes في بارسيلو مونتليمار بيتش هوتل أول إنكلوسيف, لهذا التعليق
    Dear Guest, We would like to express our appreciation for the comments you have made about your recent visit, as they help us understand how our guests enjoy their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve the maximum satisfaction of our customers and we are delighted to hear that they enjoyed their holidays at Barceló Montelimar. All your constructive comments will be transmitted to the relevant departments for review and service improvement. We hope to serve you soon. Best regards, Barceló Montelimar

    إغلاق 

    الرجوع إلى اعثر على فندق

    فنادق في جمهورية الدومينيكان

    اختر جمهورية الدومينيكان

    فنادق في كوستا ريكا

    اختر كوستا ريكا

    فنادق في المكسيك

    اختر المكسيك

    فنادق في إسبانيا

    اختر إسبانيا

    فنادق في تركيا

    اختر تركيا

    فنادق في جمهورية التشيك

    اختر جمهورية التشيك

    فنادق في البرتغال

    اختر البرتغال

    فنادق في المغرب

    اختر المغرب

    فنادق في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

    اختر الإمارات العربية المتحدة

    اِنقُلني من

    كل شئ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    إلى

      تواريخ غير صحيحة
      الرجاء إدخال تواريخ صحيحة

    ليالٍ

    (تواريخ اختيارية)

    0 ليالٍ المختارة
    1 ليلة تم الاختيار

    رمز الخصم أو رمز العرض الترويجي ( يظهر أيضًا بإسم promo code) و هو عبارة عن مجموعة أحرف و/ أو أرقام تمنحك الفرصة للاستمتاع بخصم على قيمة السعر العادي. إذا كان لديك رمزا ترويجيا قم بإدخاله و سيتم تطبيق الخصم على نفس هذا الحجز. عندما تضيف رمز الخصم سوف يتغير إجمالي الأسعار الظاهرة خلال الخطوة الأولى من مرحلة السداد بحيث يعكس الخصم الذي تم إضافته. 

    الخصم لا يشمل الإضافات و/أو الخدمات الإضافية و لا أسعار آخر الغرف الشاغرة. يسمح بقبول رمز خصم واحد للحجز الواحد، ويصبح صالحًا فقط أثناء إجراء الحجز.** 

    سيكون الحد الأقصى من مبلغ الخصم المتراكم بنسبة 20% على السعر وسيكون ممكنًا الجمع بين كود خصم وخصم خاص*** ( خصومات على الحجز متعدد الغرف، وكبار السن، والمقيمين، وجيل الألفية، وعائلة كبيرة العدد، إلخ.) والخصم للعملاء المشتركين في برنامج my Barceló. 

    *تحتفظ Barceló بحق الموافقة على تطبيق الخصومات المعروضة. 

    **لا يُسمح بتطبيق الخصم عند الوصول إلى الفندق، ويعد صالحا للتطبيق أثناء القيام بالحجز فقط. 

    *** عند الوصول سيطالب الفندق بالاطلاع على الوثائق الثبوتية الرسمية والجارية ليتحقق من استيفاء شروط رموز الخصم والخصومات الخاصة. في حالة عدم توافر الوثائق الصحيحة أو عدم استيفاء الشروط، يحتفظ الفندق بحق استقطاع قيمة الخصم الذي تم اقتطاعه أثناء الحجز الأصلي.

    عرض الأسعار...
    الفندق لا يملك أسعارا محددة

    أفضل سعر
    مضمون
    بلاس

    ضمانُنا المضاعف

    لا تقلق، إذا وجدت سعرًا أفضل خارج موقعنا الإلكتروني Barcelo.com فسوف نمنحُك نفس السعر

    .و إذا وجدت سعرًا أفضل على الموقع الإلكتروني Barcelo.com بعد القيام بحجزك كذلك

    لمزيد من المعلومات