إغلاق

إذا أردت يمكنك تغيير اللغة

Barceló Hotel Surroundings  Castillo Club Premium
;
map

Map and location

Avenida del Castillo, s/n   35610 Caleta de Fuste, Antigua (Fuerteventura) , Islas Canarias   España  


Places of Interest

7 km Fuerteventura

250 m El Castillo beach

192 m Buenaventura Castle

3 km Salinas de Antigua Golf Course

Premios y Reconocimientos

Prizes and awards

آراء النزلاء

لا يوجود أفضل من خبرة المسافر

Barceló Castillo Royal Level

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 1229 تعليقات النزلاء

التقييم الإجمالي

Round Indicators

تقييم مُفصل

Round Indicators

الجودة مقابل السعر

Round Indicators

الموقع

Round Indicators

الراحة

Round Indicators

الغرف

Round Indicators

النظافة

Round Indicators

الخدمة


Comments

ممتاز

67% Complete

834

جيد جدًا

22% Complete

273

مُرضي

6% Complete

81

سيئ

1% Complete

23

سيئ جدًا¡

1% Complete

18

التصفية حسب:

ترتيب حسب

    Round Indicators
    paultE269FC Bradwell, null, United Kingdom. 09/18/2019

    “1st Time here - but not the last!”

    We are seasoned visitors to Caleta de Fuste having been there 17 times previously. We normally stay at the Barcelo Fuerteventura Thalasso Spa Hotel (see my other reviews) but decided to try the Castillo Royal Level for a change. My wife is a creature of habit and doesn't like change so when I told her we were trying somewhere new she was a bit concerned that it would not meet her expectations. How wrong was she............ CHECK IN - You arrive to a dedicated check in area for Royal Level Guests and are greeted by the lovely Laura who obviously loves her job and makes you feel very welcome. We arrived a bit too early for our room to be ready but were issued with our wrist bands and full instructions of where we could go and relax until the room was serviced. Laura fully explained to us the Royal Level All Inclusive benefits and ran through maps of the resort etc.... We joined the resort WhatsApp group and also left a phone number to be contacted on when our room was ready. Off we went to El Faro for a relaxing drink. The concept for our All Inclusive (AI) holiday package meant that we had a room in Block 4 near the Royal Level private pool and sun terrace. You can also use the nearby Castillo Resort facilities (pools/snack bars) if you choose. Our luggage was later delivered to our room and the room safe is free except a refundable key deposit. FOOD AND DRINK... We had many dining options including an exclusive buffet restaurant El Ancla for breakfast and dinner, we could eat and drink All Inclusive at Noray Sports Bar plus La Perlita and drink AI at El Faro. There is an A La Carte restaurant and also an Ice Cream bar on site (we didn't try those). You can also use the main Castillo resort buffet restaurant which has a quiet area for Royal Level guests. I mention this as its a great concept as you are not tied to one type of buffet style food as you would be in a normal Hotel. The choice is great and this way you will always find something nice to eat. It adds a new dimension to your Holiday as you are always dining out. 99% of the staff across all the restaurants/bars we great, friendly, couldn't do enough for you and genuinely are great brand ambassadors for Barcelo. Noray do the best Calamari and Pizza's in our opinion. Can get busy and you sometimes have to wait a while for service but chill out and someone will get to you. El Ancla gives great views and tasty freshly prepared (some to order) buffet meals in a relaxed environment. We could not fault the staff here and the restaurant was ultra clean Al Perlita did nice food especially at lunchtime with great views of the beach side walkway. Service and staff here great. El Faro, on the very point of the Marina giving great views back to the resort and a great place to enjoy a cocktail (or five) and watch the sun go down. OUR ROOM - We stayed in suite 4006. Immaculately clean, large in size and had everything you would need. Super efficient Air Con, Cooking area, Dining area, large wet room, super comfy bed and a sofa plus small outside seating area right next to the pool area. Bathrobes, slippers and daily fresh towels (if needed). A coffee pod machine was provided with daily top ups and the mini bar was topped up with free to use drinks. You can pay to have it replenished if needed. The maid kept the room immaculate and clean throughout our stay and deserved the 20 euro tip when we left. There was a couple of minor issues with the room - The wet room floor did not drain well and made going to the loo after a shower a hazardous experience. Either sort the soak away out or leave a squeegy mop in the room. The fuses blew when the wife used the coffee machine and cooker hood at the same time, easily fixed by me flicking the tripped fuses (in the wardrobe) but it did make her jump! The air con seemed to not work right on the last day as it ran continuously even when it hit temperature Lastly the water temperature would not go past luke warm on the last day. POOL AREA (block 4) - The staff here work so hard to keep everything clean. No having to get up early to reserve sunbeds as there are plenty to go around as this area is for Royal Level guests only. The location of facilities is great including pool bar and toilets etc. Staff in the pool bar are so nice especially Roman who is a bundle of energy and his enthusiasm rubs off on everyone who meets him. A small snack is served late morning and mid afternoon - toastie/fresh fruit. We found the whole area and experience very relaxing. THE THEATRE - We watched one or two shows and if thats your thing then im sure you will enjoy the live music events on offer. We prefer to chill out with a drink and people watch from Noray's! I would recommend this resort 100% to any one looking for a chill out relaxing break in a lovely location surrounded by genuine, lovely people. My wife cannot stop thanking me for such a wonderful holiday. This was our 1st of many visits and is now our favourite Caleta De Fuste resort. A huge thank you to Laura and all the staff at Barcelo Castillo Royal Level for making this such a memorable holiday Apologies for making this such a long review and thanks for reading.

    استجاب elcastillorrpp, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Barcelo Castillo Royal Level‬, لهذا التعليق
     Dear Guest, First of all we thank you for investing these minutes in telling us your experience in Barceló Castillo Royal Level. We are very happy to know that you have chosen us for your stay in Fuerteventura and we would love to see you again. We are very happy to know that you and your wife have enjoyed a wonderful stay and we thank you for this kind opinion.The whole team work every day to exceed the expectations of our guests because our main goal is to make you enjoy, feel at home and if we see you again then we can not be happier. We also greatly appreciate your comments on the quality and variety of our buffets because our talented team of Chefs strive to ensure a wide variety of both local and international delicacies for each service to please all palates, it is indeed very rewarding to read that we were able to conquer yours. On the other hand we also appreciate the comments to know what we must improve to offer a better service. We take note of everything and will do everything possible to improve. We hope it didn't cause a big problem during your stay. For a next time please do not hesitate to contact us to solve the problems you may have in the room, our team of technicians will be happy to help. On behalf of our entire team, we greatly look forward to your return. Thank you again for your great feedback, and we hope to welcome you back again for another stay here in Barcelo Castillo Royal Level very soon. Best regards, Laura Hernández Galindo Royal Level Service Manager

    Round Indicators
    Carolyn G 09/17/2019

    “Excellent stay at the Royal level, on the whole.”

    Had a marvellous stay at this complex and would return. The complex is well run and would recommend that, subject to the Royal level, block 5 is the place to reside. The rooms both internally and externally seem more spacious than in block 4. Although my wife and I requested accommodation in block 4, we were upgraded to block 5 which was excellent. The El Alcla restaurant is, considering this is a buffet restaurant, superb, with an excellent choice of food and customer service. The facilities at the Dunas pool are spacious and private, with good service from the staff. One irritation is the reserving of sun loungers with beach towels. Although there is a notice to confirm that the said reserved beds with towels will be removed if not occupied within one hour of reserving, this appears to be purely lip service !! Sports bar is what it is, fast food but enjoyable. Be careful of the El Camorote "a la carte" restaurant, the service is slow and the food, poor. Could be a costly mistake. la Goleta ice ream cake and coffe facility standards are deplorable. My wife and I visited on two occasions. On the first the two members of staff were both rude and unpleasant, on the second visit, we left after waiting 15 minutes for our order to be delivered, both by the same staff. Be careful here, there is no doubt that the crew members of the various boats moored within the marina receive the attention that should be conveyed to the complex guests, or indeed the paying public.

    استجاب elcastillorrpp, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Barcelo Castillo Royal Level‬, لهذا التعليق
     Dear Guests, firstly we truly thank you for taking the time to leave your review with regards to your latest stay with us, it is the greatest help knowing our guests experience as it allows us to improve where is most needed. I would like to thank you for pointing out the beauty of your accommodation and its location, in fact both Royal Level section are truly amazing and being different in terms of view and location allow every different taste to be satisfied. We are happy you enjoyed the wonderful view from your Suite! We were saddened reading your disappointment with some aspects of our sunbeds policy and culinary services and rest assure each of them will be discussed with our heads of department for further investigations and improvement. We trust you had an overall good culinary experience throughout our Hotel and that you found our private pool area overall relaxing and chilling. We remain at complete disposal to arrange your future stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Laura Sacchi Royal Level Service Manager

    Round Indicators
    Navigator795050 09/15/2019 زوجان

    “If you haven't been then dont hesitate to book this place its Fantastic”

    Thoroughly recommend the Barcelo Royal Level, rooms were fantastic, food was great such a relaxing place to holiday this was our second time and will definitely be back the staff are lovely and ensure you have a great holiday from the moment you arrive we would thoroughly recommend this hotel

    استجاب elcastillorrpp, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Barcelo Castillo Royal Level‬, لهذا التعليق
     Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for sharing these lovely words both with us and our readers. It is truly amazing for the whole staff knowing you have been back with us and that you have had another memorable holiday! We all work together towards our main goal which is always our guests´ satisfaction and we are all delighted to know we have achieved this. The entire Royal Level team very much looks forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Laura Sacchi Royal Level Service Manager

    Round Indicators
    PaulSheron Whitley Bay. 09/12/2019

    “Great Hotel Fabulous staff”

    The superb facilities at the Royal Level were enhanced by the fantastic staff, always smiling pleasant and polite ,the suite we had was excellent and spotless with a pool and sea view the choice of restaurants is good and the food quality first class.However it is the staff who made this a memorable holiday,difficult though it was some of them stood out for their service, Laura the Royal Level concierge was brilliant, Stephanie from the Dunas pool bar,Anna Maria in the El Ancla restaurant and Jose Maria and Marta at the La Perlita beach bar and pizzeria, all gave exceptionally high standards of service.We could not recommend this resort more highly.

    استجاب elcastillorrpp, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Barcelo Castillo Royal Level‬, لهذا التعليق
     Dear guest, First and foremost we would like to thank you for choosing our Barceló Castillo Royal Level hotel for your visit to Fuerteventura and for recommending us to the travel community of Tripadvisor, this is undoubtedly the best reward for us all. We truly appreciate your comments. Guest feedback is very important to us because it is the best way to know how we should focus our efforts for continuous improvement. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay and that you have returned with great memories of your vacation at Barceló Castillo Royal Level. On the other hand we thank you for pointing out the kindness and enthusiasm of our staff, their friendliness and helpfulness being our hotels’ main strength we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your well being whilst staying among us. Thank you very much again for your kind opinion and we hope to welcome you again very soon. We will be waiting for you with the best of smiles. Best regards, Laura Hernández Galindo Royal Level Service Manager

    Round Indicators
    noeliagemon 08/31/2019

    “Was so happy I did not want to leave the hotel!”

    I went with a friend and our 4 kids to have a relaxing vacations, and we couldn't have a better experience. The hotel, the service, the food, the people, everything was amazing, everything super clean and well taken care. the rooms are very comfortable and spacious. The moment we arrived at the hotel we were welcomed by Laura who did our check-ins, and she was absolutely amazing explaining us everything we needed to know. Marian who was in the pool area was also very kind with us. One of the best part of the day was breakfast, with a huge variety of food and an EXCELLENT service provided by Eva, Esmeralda and Milagros. We are going to miss these beautiful ladies! And finally the Director Alfonso and the Manager Marta were also absolutely amazing too and made us feel very comfortable during our whole stay. We had an incredible time, everybody was absolutely kind and dedicated to what they were doing. It was an absolutely pleasant experience and I would happily recommend this hotel to anybody that wants to relax and enjoy.

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • سبتمبر 18 2019
    • Bradwell, null, United Kingdom

    paultE269FC

    “1st Time here - but not the last!”


    We are seasoned visitors to Caleta de Fuste having been there 17 times previously. We normally stay at the Barcelo Fuerteventura Thalasso Spa Hotel (see my other reviews) but decided to try the Castillo Royal Level for a change. My wife is a creature of habit and doesn't like change so when I told her we were trying somewhere new she was a bit concerned that it would not meet her expectations. How wrong was she............ CHECK IN - You arrive to a dedicated check in area for Royal Level Guests and are greeted by the lovely Laura who obviously loves her job and makes you feel very welcome. We arrived a bit too early for our room to be ready but were issued with our wrist bands and full instructions of where we could go and relax until the room was serviced. Laura fully explained to us the Royal Level All Inclusive benefits and ran through maps of the resort etc.... We joined the resort WhatsApp group and also left a phone number to be contacted on when our room was ready. Off we went to El Faro for a relaxing drink. The concept for our All Inclusive (AI) holiday package meant that we had a room in Block 4 near the Royal Level private pool and sun terrace. You can also use the nearby Castillo Resort facilities (pools/snack bars) if you choose. Our luggage was later delivered to our room and the room safe is free except a refundable key deposit. FOOD AND DRINK... We had many dining options including an exclusive buffet restaurant El Ancla for breakfast and dinner, we could eat and drink All Inclusive at Noray Sports Bar plus La Perlita and drink AI at El Faro. There is an A La Carte restaurant and also an Ice Cream bar on site (we didn't try those). You can also use the main Castillo resort buffet restaurant which has a quiet area for Royal Level guests. I mention this as its a great concept as you are not tied to one type of buffet style food as you would be in a normal Hotel. The choice is great and this way you will always find something nice to eat. It adds a new dimension to your Holiday as you are always dining out. 99% of the staff across all the restaurants/bars we great, friendly, couldn't do enough for you and genuinely are great brand ambassadors for Barcelo. Noray do the best Calamari and Pizza's in our opinion. Can get busy and you sometimes have to wait a while for service but chill out and someone will get to you. El Ancla gives great views and tasty freshly prepared (some to order) buffet meals in a relaxed environment. We could not fault the staff here and the restaurant was ultra clean Al Perlita did nice food especially at lunchtime with great views of the beach side walkway. Service and staff here great. El Faro, on the very point of the Marina giving great views back to the resort and a great place to enjoy a cocktail (or five) and watch the sun go down. OUR ROOM - We stayed in suite 4006. Immaculately clean, large in size and had everything you would need. Super efficient Air Con, Cooking area, Dining area, large wet room, super comfy bed and a sofa plus small outside seating area right next to the pool area. Bathrobes, slippers and daily fresh towels (if needed). A coffee pod machine was provided with daily top ups and the mini bar was topped up with free to use drinks. You can pay to have it replenished if needed. The maid kept the room immaculate and clean throughout our stay and deserved the 20 euro tip when we left. There was a couple of minor issues with the room - The wet room floor did not drain well and made going to the loo after a shower a hazardous experience. Either sort the soak away out or leave a squeegy mop in the room. The fuses blew when the wife used the coffee machine and cooker hood at the same time, easily fixed by me flicking the tripped fuses (in the wardrobe) but it did make her jump! The air con seemed to not work right on the last day as it ran continuously even when it hit temperature Lastly the water temperature would not go past luke warm on the last day. POOL AREA (block 4) - The staff here work so hard to keep everything clean. No having to get up early to reserve sunbeds as there are plenty to go around as this area is for Royal Level guests only. The location of facilities is great including pool bar and toilets etc. Staff in the pool bar are so nice especially Roman who is a bundle of energy and his enthusiasm rubs off on everyone who meets him. A small snack is served late morning and mid afternoon - toastie/fresh fruit. We found the whole area and experience very relaxing. THE THEATRE - We watched one or two shows and if thats your thing then im sure you will enjoy the live music events on offer. We prefer to chill out with a drink and people watch from Noray's! I would recommend this resort 100% to any one looking for a chill out relaxing break in a lovely location surrounded by genuine, lovely people. My wife cannot stop thanking me for such a wonderful holiday. This was our 1st of many visits and is now our favourite Caleta De Fuste resort. A huge thank you to Laura and all the staff at Barcelo Castillo Royal Level for making this such a memorable holiday Apologies for making this such a long review and thanks for reading.


    استجاب elcastillorrpp, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Barcelo Castillo Royal Level‬, لهذا التعليق
    Dear Guest, First of all we thank you for investing these minutes in telling us your experience in Barceló Castillo Royal Level. We are very happy to know that you have chosen us for your stay in Fuerteventura and we would love to see you again. We are very happy to know that you and your wife have enjoyed a wonderful stay and we thank you for this kind opinion.The whole team work every day to exceed the expectations of our guests because our main goal is to make you enjoy, feel at home and if we see you again then we can not be happier. We also greatly appreciate your comments on the quality and variety of our buffets because our talented team of Chefs strive to ensure a wide variety of both local and international delicacies for each service to please all palates, it is indeed very rewarding to read that we were able to conquer yours. On the other hand we also appreciate the comments to know what we must improve to offer a better service. We take note of everything and will do everything possible to improve. We hope it didn't cause a big problem during your stay. For a next time please do not hesitate to contact us to solve the problems you may have in the room, our team of technicians will be happy to help. On behalf of our entire team, we greatly look forward to your return. Thank you again for your great feedback, and we hope to welcome you back again for another stay here in Barcelo Castillo Royal Level very soon. Best regards, Laura Hernández Galindo Royal Level Service Manager

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • سبتمبر 17 2019

    Carolyn G

    “Excellent stay at the Royal level, on the whole.”


    Had a marvellous stay at this complex and would return. The complex is well run and would recommend that, subject to the Royal level, block 5 is the place to reside. The rooms both internally and externally seem more spacious than in block 4. Although my wife and I requested accommodation in block 4, we were upgraded to block 5 which was excellent. The El Alcla restaurant is, considering this is a buffet restaurant, superb, with an excellent choice of food and customer service. The facilities at the Dunas pool are spacious and private, with good service from the staff. One irritation is the reserving of sun loungers with beach towels. Although there is a notice to confirm that the said reserved beds with towels will be removed if not occupied within one hour of reserving, this appears to be purely lip service !! Sports bar is what it is, fast food but enjoyable. Be careful of the El Camorote "a la carte" restaurant, the service is slow and the food, poor. Could be a costly mistake. la Goleta ice ream cake and coffe facility standards are deplorable. My wife and I visited on two occasions. On the first the two members of staff were both rude and unpleasant, on the second visit, we left after waiting 15 minutes for our order to be delivered, both by the same staff. Be careful here, there is no doubt that the crew members of the various boats moored within the marina receive the attention that should be conveyed to the complex guests, or indeed the paying public.


    استجاب elcastillorrpp, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Barcelo Castillo Royal Level‬, لهذا التعليق
    Dear Guests, firstly we truly thank you for taking the time to leave your review with regards to your latest stay with us, it is the greatest help knowing our guests experience as it allows us to improve where is most needed. I would like to thank you for pointing out the beauty of your accommodation and its location, in fact both Royal Level section are truly amazing and being different in terms of view and location allow every different taste to be satisfied. We are happy you enjoyed the wonderful view from your Suite! We were saddened reading your disappointment with some aspects of our sunbeds policy and culinary services and rest assure each of them will be discussed with our heads of department for further investigations and improvement. We trust you had an overall good culinary experience throughout our Hotel and that you found our private pool area overall relaxing and chilling. We remain at complete disposal to arrange your future stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Laura Sacchi Royal Level Service Manager

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • سبتمبر 15 2019
    • زوجان

    Navigator795050

    “If you haven't been then dont hesitate to book this place its Fantastic”


    Thoroughly recommend the Barcelo Royal Level, rooms were fantastic, food was great such a relaxing place to holiday this was our second time and will definitely be back the staff are lovely and ensure you have a great holiday from the moment you arrive we would thoroughly recommend this hotel


    استجاب elcastillorrpp, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Barcelo Castillo Royal Level‬, لهذا التعليق
    Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for sharing these lovely words both with us and our readers. It is truly amazing for the whole staff knowing you have been back with us and that you have had another memorable holiday! We all work together towards our main goal which is always our guests´ satisfaction and we are all delighted to know we have achieved this. The entire Royal Level team very much looks forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Laura Sacchi Royal Level Service Manager

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • سبتمبر 12 2019
    • Whitley Bay

    PaulSheron

    “Great Hotel Fabulous staff”


    The superb facilities at the Royal Level were enhanced by the fantastic staff, always smiling pleasant and polite ,the suite we had was excellent and spotless with a pool and sea view the choice of restaurants is good and the food quality first class.However it is the staff who made this a memorable holiday,difficult though it was some of them stood out for their service, Laura the Royal Level concierge was brilliant, Stephanie from the Dunas pool bar,Anna Maria in the El Ancla restaurant and Jose Maria and Marta at the La Perlita beach bar and pizzeria, all gave exceptionally high standards of service.We could not recommend this resort more highly.


    استجاب elcastillorrpp, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Barcelo Castillo Royal Level‬, لهذا التعليق
    Dear guest, First and foremost we would like to thank you for choosing our Barceló Castillo Royal Level hotel for your visit to Fuerteventura and for recommending us to the travel community of Tripadvisor, this is undoubtedly the best reward for us all. We truly appreciate your comments. Guest feedback is very important to us because it is the best way to know how we should focus our efforts for continuous improvement. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay and that you have returned with great memories of your vacation at Barceló Castillo Royal Level. On the other hand we thank you for pointing out the kindness and enthusiasm of our staff, their friendliness and helpfulness being our hotels’ main strength we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your well being whilst staying among us. Thank you very much again for your kind opinion and we hope to welcome you again very soon. We will be waiting for you with the best of smiles. Best regards, Laura Hernández Galindo Royal Level Service Manager

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • أغسطس 31 2019

    noeliagemon

    “Was so happy I did not want to leave the hotel!”


    I went with a friend and our 4 kids to have a relaxing vacations, and we couldn't have a better experience. The hotel, the service, the food, the people, everything was amazing, everything super clean and well taken care. the rooms are very comfortable and spacious. The moment we arrived at the hotel we were welcomed by Laura who did our check-ins, and she was absolutely amazing explaining us everything we needed to know. Marian who was in the pool area was also very kind with us. One of the best part of the day was breakfast, with a huge variety of food and an EXCELLENT service provided by Eva, Esmeralda and Milagros. We are going to miss these beautiful ladies! And finally the Director Alfonso and the Manager Marta were also absolutely amazing too and made us feel very comfortable during our whole stay. We had an incredible time, everybody was absolutely kind and dedicated to what they were doing. It was an absolutely pleasant experience and I would happily recommend this hotel to anybody that wants to relax and enjoy.


    إغلاق 

    الرجوع إلى اعثر على فندق

    فنادق في جمهورية الدومينيكان

    اختر جمهورية الدومينيكان

    فنادق في كوستا ريكا

    اختر كوستا ريكا

    فنادق في المكسيك

    اختر المكسيك

    فنادق في إسبانيا

    اختر إسبانيا

    فنادق في تركيا

    اختر تركيا

    فنادق في جمهورية التشيك

    اختر جمهورية التشيك

    فنادق في البرتغال

    اختر البرتغال

    فنادق في المغرب

    اختر المغرب

    فنادق في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

    اختر الإمارات العربية المتحدة

    اِنقُلني من

    كل شئ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z