Barceló Hotel Surroundings  Castillo Club Premium
;
map

Map and location

Avenida del Castillo, s/n   35610 Caleta de Fuste, Antigua (Fuerteventura) , Islas Canarias   España  


Places of Interest

7 km Fuerteventura

250 m El Castillo beach

192 m Buenaventura Castle

3 km Salinas de Antigua Golf Course

Premios y Reconocimientos

Prizes and awards

آراء النزلاء

لا يوجود أفضل من خبرة المسافر

Barceló Castillo Royal Level

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 1038 تعليقات النزلاء

التقييم الإجمالي

Round Indicators

تقييم مُفصل

Round Indicators

الجودة مقابل السعر

Round Indicators

الموقع

Round Indicators

الراحة

Round Indicators

الغرف

Round Indicators

النظافة

Round Indicators

الخدمة


Comments

ممتاز

66% Complete

687

جيد جدًا

23% Complete

242

مُرضي

7% Complete

75

سيئ

2% Complete

21

سيئ جدًا¡

1% Complete

13

التصفية حسب:

ترتيب حسب

    Round Indicators
    2lynne123 ‪Staffordshire‬, المملكة المتحدة. 11/11/2018 زوجان

    “barcelo perfection”

    absolutely great place to stay food even though buffet is absolutely excellent great choice and if you do need anything different you only need to ask and they will oblidge This resort is very much family oriented so if you are a couple you really do need to book the royal level it is superb Separate area and separate pool you also get a different dining experience because you are in a separate dining room the too are like chalk and cheese The staff are so pleasant and oblidging so take my advice and book the royal level you will not be disapointed

    استجاب elcastillorrpp, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Barcelo Castillo Royal Level‬, لهذا التعليق
     Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for your lovely comments, there is no better feedback than a guest who feel to recommend us! We are all pleased you had a memorable time with us and that you found our customer service to be guests´ focused in all departments, we will not fail to share your lovely words with all our colleagues. Thank you for mentioning the quality and variety in our buffet restaurant El Ancla, we are happy you appreciated our flexibility, our chefs are always happy to provide our guests with their preferred meals! Needless to mention we all very much look forward to welcoming you back soon, once again thank you for your lovely comments. With Kind Regards, Laura Sacchi Royal Level Service Manager

    Round Indicators
    chris120814 ‪Newcastle upon Tyne‬, المملكة المتحدة. 11/08/2018 العائلة

    “Hotel”

    Hi Just got back from ten nights at the Barceló first time there and can say what a brilliant hotel from food, drinks, staff, rooms and the entertainment are all fantastic the entertainment staff go the extra mile to make sure every one is enjoying there selves. Food in the all inclusive was really good and had plenty choice for kids and fussy eaters. Can’t wait to book Up again 5 star to hotel and staff

    استجاب elcastillorrpp, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Barcelo Castillo Royal Level‬, لهذا التعليق
     Dear guest, We are really happy to have received this positive review. We are proud to know that everything during your stay has been good and that you have been able to enjoy these days staying at Barceló Castillo Royal Level. We will transmit the comments to our animation team, sure they will be very happy. We wait for you again very soon. Best regards, Laura Hernández Galindo Royal Level Service Manager

    Round Indicators
    Mini_MO0 ‪Stirling‬, المملكة المتحدة. 11/08/2018 زوجان

    “Even better than last time!”

    This was our 4th return to the royal level at this resort which turned out to be even better than our previous visits. We stayed for 2 weeks which started in the last week of Sept and stopped in one of the hot tub rooms. On this occasion, our stay was special as we got to see so many familiar faces from the staff to the guest who also keep returning. This in itself proves what a fabulous hotel Barcelo Castillo Royal Level is, however when you also add the excellent range of food, cleanliness of the hotel and friendliness of the staff, why would you want to go anywhere else! Thank you Barcelo for our best holiday yet.

    استجاب elcastillorrpp, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Barcelo Castillo Royal Level‬, لهذا التعليق
     Dear guest, Thank you very much for telling us your experience through Tripadvisor. We are very happy to know that your enjoyed your stay in Fuerteventura. Also we are thrilled to know you have been able to enjoy our facilities, everything in the room has been clean and comfortable for you and that our chefs have been able to satisfy your palate. We are waiting for you back in the Royal Level family. Greetings, Laura Hernández Galindo Royal Level Service Manager

    Round Indicators
    Ricky T جلاسكو, المملكة المتحدة. 11/06/2018 زوجان

    “Back again ”

    High all just back from Barcelo Castillo Royal decided to up grade this time and Glad we did . Arrived in fuertevntura during a thunder storm lasted all night booked into the reception quick and easy done it on line .went to our room and disappointed as view of the back of the restaurants. Talked to Marta on reception who said if we went back the next day she would try and change the room which she did and with a beautiful room over looking the beach we were staying in block 4000 but glad we were now staying in block 5000 thanks Marta you made our holiday with that room .the pool in 4000 block was nice and chilled great views of the ocean from your sun bed .the restaurant on the first floor of the harbor was nice and peace full so laid back great views of the harbor in the morning and piped music at night for dinner all in all a brilliant Holliday and looking forward to our next visit thanks again Barcelo and all your staff cheers

    استجاب elcastillorrpp, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Barcelo Castillo Royal Level‬, لهذا التعليق
     Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at Barceló Royal Level. We are very happy to know that you have been comfortable and you enjoyed your stay. We are glad that we have found the perfect room for you, where to rest and enjoy the wonderful views we have from the Royal Level area. We are also very pleased to know that you have enjoyed our options at the restaurant in Ancla. Thank you for trusting Barceló Hotel & Resorts. We wait for you again very soon. Best regards, Laura Hernández Galindo Royal Level Service Manager

    Round Indicators
    149abester مقاطعة دبلن, أيرلندا. 11/05/2018 العائلة

    “Barcello”

    Lovely clean room sleeping 6 comfortably. Most staff very friendly and helpful. Little disappointed the all inclusive which cost a pretty penny wasn't included in the resorts restaurants. Excellent food quality and selection in all inclusive buffet. Pools nice and clean. Overall very happy

    استجاب elcastillorrpp, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Barcelo Castillo Royal Level‬, لهذا التعليق
     Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your experience, it is greatly appreciated. Firstly, we are glad to read you appreciated the accommodation provided and that you found it being cleaned at all times. We were a little concerned reading your thoughts with regards to our all-inclusive option as it is normally a great source of satisfaction: in fact, our all-inclusive Royal Level gives our guests all-inclusive around all bars & restaurants, with the sole exception of the a la cart restaurant, which however offers a good discount. On the other hand, we are proud to read you had a memorable overall dining experience and made the most of our cuisine offer! We trust you have had a nice holiday and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Laura Sacchi Royal Level Service Manager

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • نوفمبر 11 2018
    • ‪Staffordshire‬, المملكة المتحدة
    • زوجان

    2lynne123

    “barcelo perfection”


    absolutely great place to stay food even though buffet is absolutely excellent great choice and if you do need anything different you only need to ask and they will oblidge This resort is very much family oriented so if you are a couple you really do need to book the royal level it is superb Separate area and separate pool you also get a different dining experience because you are in a separate dining room the too are like chalk and cheese The staff are so pleasant and oblidging so take my advice and book the royal level you will not be disapointed


    استجاب elcastillorrpp, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Barcelo Castillo Royal Level‬, لهذا التعليق
    Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for your lovely comments, there is no better feedback than a guest who feel to recommend us! We are all pleased you had a memorable time with us and that you found our customer service to be guests´ focused in all departments, we will not fail to share your lovely words with all our colleagues. Thank you for mentioning the quality and variety in our buffet restaurant El Ancla, we are happy you appreciated our flexibility, our chefs are always happy to provide our guests with their preferred meals! Needless to mention we all very much look forward to welcoming you back soon, once again thank you for your lovely comments. With Kind Regards, Laura Sacchi Royal Level Service Manager

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • نوفمبر 8 2018
    • ‪Newcastle upon Tyne‬, المملكة المتحدة
    • العائلة

    chris120814

    “Hotel”


    Hi Just got back from ten nights at the Barceló first time there and can say what a brilliant hotel from food, drinks, staff, rooms and the entertainment are all fantastic the entertainment staff go the extra mile to make sure every one is enjoying there selves. Food in the all inclusive was really good and had plenty choice for kids and fussy eaters. Can’t wait to book Up again 5 star to hotel and staff


    استجاب elcastillorrpp, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Barcelo Castillo Royal Level‬, لهذا التعليق
    Dear guest, We are really happy to have received this positive review. We are proud to know that everything during your stay has been good and that you have been able to enjoy these days staying at Barceló Castillo Royal Level. We will transmit the comments to our animation team, sure they will be very happy. We wait for you again very soon. Best regards, Laura Hernández Galindo Royal Level Service Manager

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • نوفمبر 8 2018
    • ‪Stirling‬, المملكة المتحدة
    • زوجان

    Mini_MO0

    “Even better than last time!”


    This was our 4th return to the royal level at this resort which turned out to be even better than our previous visits. We stayed for 2 weeks which started in the last week of Sept and stopped in one of the hot tub rooms. On this occasion, our stay was special as we got to see so many familiar faces from the staff to the guest who also keep returning. This in itself proves what a fabulous hotel Barcelo Castillo Royal Level is, however when you also add the excellent range of food, cleanliness of the hotel and friendliness of the staff, why would you want to go anywhere else! Thank you Barcelo for our best holiday yet.


    استجاب elcastillorrpp, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Barcelo Castillo Royal Level‬, لهذا التعليق
    Dear guest, Thank you very much for telling us your experience through Tripadvisor. We are very happy to know that your enjoyed your stay in Fuerteventura. Also we are thrilled to know you have been able to enjoy our facilities, everything in the room has been clean and comfortable for you and that our chefs have been able to satisfy your palate. We are waiting for you back in the Royal Level family. Greetings, Laura Hernández Galindo Royal Level Service Manager

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • نوفمبر 6 2018
    • جلاسكو, المملكة المتحدة
    • زوجان

    Ricky T

    “Back again ”


    High all just back from Barcelo Castillo Royal decided to up grade this time and Glad we did . Arrived in fuertevntura during a thunder storm lasted all night booked into the reception quick and easy done it on line .went to our room and disappointed as view of the back of the restaurants. Talked to Marta on reception who said if we went back the next day she would try and change the room which she did and with a beautiful room over looking the beach we were staying in block 4000 but glad we were now staying in block 5000 thanks Marta you made our holiday with that room .the pool in 4000 block was nice and chilled great views of the ocean from your sun bed .the restaurant on the first floor of the harbor was nice and peace full so laid back great views of the harbor in the morning and piped music at night for dinner all in all a brilliant Holliday and looking forward to our next visit thanks again Barcelo and all your staff cheers


    استجاب elcastillorrpp, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Barcelo Castillo Royal Level‬, لهذا التعليق
    Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at Barceló Royal Level. We are very happy to know that you have been comfortable and you enjoyed your stay. We are glad that we have found the perfect room for you, where to rest and enjoy the wonderful views we have from the Royal Level area. We are also very pleased to know that you have enjoyed our options at the restaurant in Ancla. Thank you for trusting Barceló Hotel & Resorts. We wait for you again very soon. Best regards, Laura Hernández Galindo Royal Level Service Manager

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • نوفمبر 5 2018
    • مقاطعة دبلن, أيرلندا
    • العائلة

    149abester

    “Barcello”


    Lovely clean room sleeping 6 comfortably. Most staff very friendly and helpful. Little disappointed the all inclusive which cost a pretty penny wasn't included in the resorts restaurants. Excellent food quality and selection in all inclusive buffet. Pools nice and clean. Overall very happy


    استجاب elcastillorrpp, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Barcelo Castillo Royal Level‬, لهذا التعليق
    Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your experience, it is greatly appreciated. Firstly, we are glad to read you appreciated the accommodation provided and that you found it being cleaned at all times. We were a little concerned reading your thoughts with regards to our all-inclusive option as it is normally a great source of satisfaction: in fact, our all-inclusive Royal Level gives our guests all-inclusive around all bars & restaurants, with the sole exception of the a la cart restaurant, which however offers a good discount. On the other hand, we are proud to read you had a memorable overall dining experience and made the most of our cuisine offer! We trust you have had a nice holiday and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Laura Sacchi Royal Level Service Manager

    إغلاق 

    الرجوع إلى اعثر على فندق

    فنادق في جمهورية الدومينيكان

    اختر جمهورية الدومينيكان

    فنادق في كوستا ريكا

    اختر كوستا ريكا

    فنادق في المكسيك

    اختر المكسيك

    فنادق في بنما

    اختر بنما

    فنادق في إسبانيا

    اختر إسبانيا

    فنادق في جمهورية التشيك

    اختر جمهورية التشيك

    فنادق في إيطاليا

    اختر إيطاليا

    فنادق في البرتغال

    اختر البرتغال

    فنادق في المغرب

    اختر المغرب

    فنادق في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

    اختر الإمارات العربية المتحدة

    اِنقُلني من

    كل شئ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z