إغلاق

إذا أردت يمكنك تغيير اللغة

Barceló Jandía Club Premium  Hotel Pool
;
map

Map and location

Sancho Panza, s/n. Urbanizacin Playa del Jable   35625 Janda, Pjara (Fuerteventura) , Islas Canarias   Espaa  


Places of Interest

80 km Fuerteventura

1 km Jandía Golf

45 km Las Playitas Golf Course

400 m Jandía beach

Premios y Reconocimientos

Prizes and awards

آراء النزلاء

لا يوجود أفضل من خبرة المسافر

Occidental Jandía Royal Level - Adults only

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 1731 تعليقات النزلاء

التقييم الإجمالي

Round Indicators

تقييم مُفصل

Round Indicators

الجودة مقابل السعر

Round Indicators

الموقع

Round Indicators

الراحة

Round Indicators

الغرف

Round Indicators

النظافة

Round Indicators

الخدمة


Comments

ممتاز

60% Complete

1047

جيد جدًا

25% Complete

440

مُرضي

9% Complete

157

سيئ

3% Complete

54

سيئ جدًا¡

1% Complete

34

التصفية حسب:

ترتيب حسب

    Round Indicators
    ewamaciej2019 بازل, سويسرا. 10/18/2019 العائلة

    “Nice time”

    Rooms very comfortable and clean. Restaurant service extremely good. Food could be a bit more diversesfied but still quality was good. Kids club working very well. Loyality Programm is excellent, Hotel Definitely worth to recommended.
    Round Indicators
    anna12England england. 10/13/2019

    “Relaxing Break”

    Very tired hotel, bedrooms especially require an urgent upgrade. Food is generally quite good and drinks are superb. Good location for a pleasant walk to numerous shops and local market. Taxis are very reasonable.

    استجاب Happiness49858720386, Guest Relations Manager في باركيلو جانديا كلوب بريميام, لهذا التعليق
     Dear Mrs. Anna, We would like to thank you for your preference in selecting our Occidental Jandia Royal Level hotel for your holidays as well as for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience among us. We always welcome feedback, as it allows us to continually improve the experience we create for our guests, although we regret that we fell a little short of your expectations. We apologise if the current design of our rooms did not meet your expectations. Although this is not a newly-built hotel, we work hard to keep it in good condition so guests feel comfortable. We will forward your comment to the management team because customer feedback helps us to improve, and we will keep it in mind for future infrastructure renovations. We are glad to read that you really enjoyed our unbeatable location to to reach the avenues and its shops. We hope that your experience at our establishment will create many fond memories for you to look back on. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel and for your constructive critic,we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in a not too distant future. Kind regards Guest Experience Management Occidental Jandia Royal Level ****

    Round Indicators
    Ingrid W ‪Gloucester‬, المملكة المتحدة. 10/12/2019 زوجان

    “Adult only holiday”

    Positives Excellent service, food , premium drinks and mini bar. Pool area and jacuzzi always plenty of sun beds but need updating. The spa was good and excellent treatments that were reasonable. Green bar with waiter service was good . Negatives The royal level is part of a large hotel which is separate adult area only. The room large but needs updating. We were disappointed as we requested a balcony and was downstairs . Asked the receptionist and was told no balcony rooms available even though we have asked for a up grade. The royal level receptionist was often not open . We felt when we arrived at lunch time we would be shown around but this was not the case. I had to ask the main receptionist were the spa was who was very helpful. The one good aspect of this hotel is the excellent staff , service ,beautiful food. If this hotel was updated and entertainment was better is would improve the Royal level .

    استجاب Happiness49858720386, Guest Relations Manager في باركيلو جانديا كلوب بريميام, لهذا التعليق
     Dear Mrs. Ingrid, We would like to thank you for your preference in selecting our Occidental Jandia Royal Level hotel for your holidays. In Barceló we strongly believe that there is always room for improvement and your comments will assist our team in their continuous efforts aimed at meeting our guests' expectations, therefore we greatly appreciate the time you took out of your day to share your constructive critic. We apologise if the current state of our accommodations on respect of their design did not meet your expectations. Although we know this is not a newly-built hotel, we really work hard to keep it in good condition so guests feel comfortable. We have taken good note d your comment because customer feedback helps us to improve, and we will keep it in mind for future infrastructure renovations. We sincerely apologize for not being able to offer you the possibility to upgrade your room due to high occupancy during your stay and encourage you for future occasions to contact our call center to help you choose and book the accommodation type that best meets all your holiday requirements. We regret your disappointment with respect to the service provided at the reception and for having read that you have not found the Royal Level reception open in some moments. That is why we would like to take this opportunity to inform you that the Royal Level reception is only open during the daylight hours. We always try to provide a personalized service, so possibly on some occasions, the staff in turn at the reception, has been able to move away from it to attend a customer with doubts and personally has wanted to show him the facilities. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you, however, we sincerely hope that you have felt the interest of all our staff in the main Front Desk, which is instead open 24 hours a day. We greatly appreciate your comments on the quality and variety of our buffets because our talented team of Chefs strive to ensure a wide variety of both local and international delicacies for each service to please all palates, it is indeed very rewarding to read that we were able to conquer yours. The wellness center within our hotel offers an additional option to our array of services, we sincerely thank you for having let us know that you have enjoyed your experience . We are grateful for your compliments towards our staff, whose kindness and helpfulness is one of our hotel's greatest strengths and I promise to congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst in our hotel. Although there is always room for improvement, we should be on the right path to earn a better rating from you in the future. We look forward to having you stay with us again and to being informed of any concerns or imperfections that affect your stay so we may do everything in our power to address them. Again we thank you for this very kind review of our hotel and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Kind regards Guest Experience Management Occidental Jandia Royal Level ****

    Round Indicators
    Paul p 10/11/2019 زوجان

    “Relaxing”

    Great returning to the royal level, always quiet and relaxing. The hotel is kept clean and the food is still amazing in most places. The staff work really hard and it is great to see the same faces there year on year, shout out to Marko and Elena. Every year I talk to the numerous managers walking around taking photos, but nothing changes!They just need a few more staff and it would make the experience 5*. The Royal level reception is only part manned, and when I went to the main reception they could not help. It's hard to take things up with royal reception when nobody is there when you go... Marianna is great but cannot be there all the time. For people returning year on year (which many do) one thing that most said they miss is the bar by the pools being open later. Yes there are other bars, but it's nice to sit with a drink by the pool before and after eating. Also they have fitted a call button for drinks at your sunbed, but have not increased the 1 member of staff, so not sure how they expect that to work. Food in the alacarte was ok apart from the Indian night, had better microwave versions. My moans are about the really small stuff, and they would not stop me returning even if I had to pay a little more. They must be doing something right to get so many returning guests. Just wish they would invest a little more to make it perfect. See you next year Marianna :-)

    استجاب Happiness49858720386, Guest Relations Manager في باركيلو جانديا كلوب بريميام, لهذا التعليق
     Dear Mr. Paul, First of all we would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your trust and loyalty to Barceló Hotels & Resorts for your holidays and for choosing our Occidental Jandia Royal Level hotel this time around, it is indeed a great source of satisfaction to read that once again you had a pleasant stay among us. We truly appreciate your comments. Guest feedback is very important to us because it is the best way to know how we should focus our efforts for continuous improvement. It is also with great concern that we have read your comments on our reception team as it is renowned in the hospitality industry that the service provided at the reception contribute greatly to the reputation of a hotel. I deeply regret the inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay with respect to the opening hours at our Royal level reception and at specific times. Please be assured that your comments have been shared with the concerned managers so they can make the appropriate adjustments in the area you have mentioned. We apologize if the hours of our Bar Atlántico does not adapt to your preferences. It is important to establish business hours that enable us to perform maintenance and cleaning tasks so the bar is able to operate accordingly. Therefore, once the Atlantic bar is closed, we invite our customers to visit the Royal Lounge bar that have different hours than Atlántico ones. We really regret not being able to satisfy you in this regard, however your comments and suggestions will be taken into consideration to revise the possibility to improve on this aspect of our services. We have taken good note of your remark on about the number of staff in our bars and restaurants and regret reading your dissatisfaction, our personnel change is studied to ensure an impeccable service throughout the day and are reinforced during peak hours, nevertheless we commit to improve on this aspect of our services so as to avoid receiving this kind of feedback in the future. It is wonderful that you received personalized service from our employees since this is one of our most important pillars. We also would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your kind words toward our waiting staff as they strive to deliver an excellent service at all times to ensure our guests fully enjoy their dining experiences among us. Your words confirm that we are doing things right and this motivates us to continue working hard. Thank you for referencing so many of our team members by name, as we are now able to reach out to them individually and let them know how they made such a positive impact on your stay. We are delighted to see that in general you really enjoyed our installations and pools. It is our intention to offer pleasing and clean accommodations so that our guests can still enjoy their vacation memories once they are back home. We sincerely thank you for your help to get to know the points where we can still improve the experiences of the ones that come to visit us. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel and for your constructive critics, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in a not too distant future. Kind regards Guest Experience Management Occidental Jandia Royal Level ****

    Round Indicators
    Newseekers7 10/10/2019

    “Five star heaven”

    Well what a great hotel with wonderful sea views everywhere.I had a standard room with terrace 051 Right in the centre of the main pool area,lovely and quiet at 11pm with a mist coming from the pools as the temperature fell.Room was clean great bed and lovely bathroom .fridge was stocked and very cold.The food was to a high standard in both the Atlantic and all a carte restaurants.I had read some poor reviews but trust me they are wrong,maybe they prefer beans on toast than 5star food .staff are fantastic ,Sonia was a great waitress as all of them were.Great premium drinks and clientele were all well behaved.thanks to Marianne and the team.Had some drinks in the non Royal part and had premium drinks there too.Im a good eater but I couldn't manage a snack in between meals.giant prawns to die for.

    استجاب Happiness49858720386, Guest Relations Manager في باركيلو جانديا كلوب بريميام, لهذا التعليق
     Dear Guest, We first would like to thank you for making our Occidental Jandia Royal Level hotel your preferred choice for your holidays. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We are glad to read that you really enjoyed our unbeatable location and that you have enjoyed the beautiful view from here.. In particular, I am very pleased that you had a chance to truly enjoy our warm hospitality. We do pride ourselves in providing personalized service to meet the individual requirements of our guests.  It is also good to know that you enjoyed the many culinary delights prepared by our professional Chefs who always strive to offer a wide variety of typical delights in order to please all palates and we thank you for letting us know that we could conquer yours. Thank you for making our Occidental Jandia Royal Level your choice hotel on this occasion and for your very kind recommendation to the travel community of Tripadvisor, this positive feedback keeps us motivated to encounter the compliance of our demanding quality standards. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future for yet another great stay. Kind regards Guest Experience Management Occidental Jandia Royal Level ****

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • أكتوبر 18 2019
    • بازل, سويسرا
    • العائلة

    ewamaciej2019

    “Nice time”


    Rooms very comfortable and clean. Restaurant service extremely good. Food could be a bit more diversesfied but still quality was good. Kids club working very well. Loyality Programm is excellent, Hotel Definitely worth to recommended.


    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • أكتوبر 13 2019
    • england

    anna12England

    “Relaxing Break”


    Very tired hotel, bedrooms especially require an urgent upgrade. Food is generally quite good and drinks are superb. Good location for a pleasant walk to numerous shops and local market. Taxis are very reasonable.


    استجاب Happiness49858720386, Guest Relations Manager في باركيلو جانديا كلوب بريميام, لهذا التعليق
    Dear Mrs. Anna, We would like to thank you for your preference in selecting our Occidental Jandia Royal Level hotel for your holidays as well as for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience among us. We always welcome feedback, as it allows us to continually improve the experience we create for our guests, although we regret that we fell a little short of your expectations. We apologise if the current design of our rooms did not meet your expectations. Although this is not a newly-built hotel, we work hard to keep it in good condition so guests feel comfortable. We will forward your comment to the management team because customer feedback helps us to improve, and we will keep it in mind for future infrastructure renovations. We are glad to read that you really enjoyed our unbeatable location to to reach the avenues and its shops. We hope that your experience at our establishment will create many fond memories for you to look back on. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel and for your constructive critic,we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in a not too distant future. Kind regards Guest Experience Management Occidental Jandia Royal Level ****

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • أكتوبر 12 2019
    • ‪Gloucester‬, المملكة المتحدة
    • زوجان

    Ingrid W

    “Adult only holiday”


    Positives Excellent service, food , premium drinks and mini bar. Pool area and jacuzzi always plenty of sun beds but need updating. The spa was good and excellent treatments that were reasonable. Green bar with waiter service was good . Negatives The royal level is part of a large hotel which is separate adult area only. The room large but needs updating. We were disappointed as we requested a balcony and was downstairs . Asked the receptionist and was told no balcony rooms available even though we have asked for a up grade. The royal level receptionist was often not open . We felt when we arrived at lunch time we would be shown around but this was not the case. I had to ask the main receptionist were the spa was who was very helpful. The one good aspect of this hotel is the excellent staff , service ,beautiful food. If this hotel was updated and entertainment was better is would improve the Royal level .


    استجاب Happiness49858720386, Guest Relations Manager في باركيلو جانديا كلوب بريميام, لهذا التعليق
    Dear Mrs. Ingrid, We would like to thank you for your preference in selecting our Occidental Jandia Royal Level hotel for your holidays. In Barceló we strongly believe that there is always room for improvement and your comments will assist our team in their continuous efforts aimed at meeting our guests' expectations, therefore we greatly appreciate the time you took out of your day to share your constructive critic. We apologise if the current state of our accommodations on respect of their design did not meet your expectations. Although we know this is not a newly-built hotel, we really work hard to keep it in good condition so guests feel comfortable. We have taken good note d your comment because customer feedback helps us to improve, and we will keep it in mind for future infrastructure renovations. We sincerely apologize for not being able to offer you the possibility to upgrade your room due to high occupancy during your stay and encourage you for future occasions to contact our call center to help you choose and book the accommodation type that best meets all your holiday requirements. We regret your disappointment with respect to the service provided at the reception and for having read that you have not found the Royal Level reception open in some moments. That is why we would like to take this opportunity to inform you that the Royal Level reception is only open during the daylight hours. We always try to provide a personalized service, so possibly on some occasions, the staff in turn at the reception, has been able to move away from it to attend a customer with doubts and personally has wanted to show him the facilities. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you, however, we sincerely hope that you have felt the interest of all our staff in the main Front Desk, which is instead open 24 hours a day. We greatly appreciate your comments on the quality and variety of our buffets because our talented team of Chefs strive to ensure a wide variety of both local and international delicacies for each service to please all palates, it is indeed very rewarding to read that we were able to conquer yours. The wellness center within our hotel offers an additional option to our array of services, we sincerely thank you for having let us know that you have enjoyed your experience . We are grateful for your compliments towards our staff, whose kindness and helpfulness is one of our hotel's greatest strengths and I promise to congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst in our hotel. Although there is always room for improvement, we should be on the right path to earn a better rating from you in the future. We look forward to having you stay with us again and to being informed of any concerns or imperfections that affect your stay so we may do everything in our power to address them. Again we thank you for this very kind review of our hotel and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Kind regards Guest Experience Management Occidental Jandia Royal Level ****

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • أكتوبر 11 2019
    • زوجان

    Paul p

    “Relaxing”


    Great returning to the royal level, always quiet and relaxing. The hotel is kept clean and the food is still amazing in most places. The staff work really hard and it is great to see the same faces there year on year, shout out to Marko and Elena. Every year I talk to the numerous managers walking around taking photos, but nothing changes!They just need a few more staff and it would make the experience 5*. The Royal level reception is only part manned, and when I went to the main reception they could not help. It's hard to take things up with royal reception when nobody is there when you go... Marianna is great but cannot be there all the time. For people returning year on year (which many do) one thing that most said they miss is the bar by the pools being open later. Yes there are other bars, but it's nice to sit with a drink by the pool before and after eating. Also they have fitted a call button for drinks at your sunbed, but have not increased the 1 member of staff, so not sure how they expect that to work. Food in the alacarte was ok apart from the Indian night, had better microwave versions. My moans are about the really small stuff, and they would not stop me returning even if I had to pay a little more. They must be doing something right to get so many returning guests. Just wish they would invest a little more to make it perfect. See you next year Marianna :-)


    استجاب Happiness49858720386, Guest Relations Manager في باركيلو جانديا كلوب بريميام, لهذا التعليق
    Dear Mr. Paul, First of all we would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your trust and loyalty to Barceló Hotels & Resorts for your holidays and for choosing our Occidental Jandia Royal Level hotel this time around, it is indeed a great source of satisfaction to read that once again you had a pleasant stay among us. We truly appreciate your comments. Guest feedback is very important to us because it is the best way to know how we should focus our efforts for continuous improvement. It is also with great concern that we have read your comments on our reception team as it is renowned in the hospitality industry that the service provided at the reception contribute greatly to the reputation of a hotel. I deeply regret the inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay with respect to the opening hours at our Royal level reception and at specific times. Please be assured that your comments have been shared with the concerned managers so they can make the appropriate adjustments in the area you have mentioned. We apologize if the hours of our Bar Atlántico does not adapt to your preferences. It is important to establish business hours that enable us to perform maintenance and cleaning tasks so the bar is able to operate accordingly. Therefore, once the Atlantic bar is closed, we invite our customers to visit the Royal Lounge bar that have different hours than Atlántico ones. We really regret not being able to satisfy you in this regard, however your comments and suggestions will be taken into consideration to revise the possibility to improve on this aspect of our services. We have taken good note of your remark on about the number of staff in our bars and restaurants and regret reading your dissatisfaction, our personnel change is studied to ensure an impeccable service throughout the day and are reinforced during peak hours, nevertheless we commit to improve on this aspect of our services so as to avoid receiving this kind of feedback in the future. It is wonderful that you received personalized service from our employees since this is one of our most important pillars. We also would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your kind words toward our waiting staff as they strive to deliver an excellent service at all times to ensure our guests fully enjoy their dining experiences among us. Your words confirm that we are doing things right and this motivates us to continue working hard. Thank you for referencing so many of our team members by name, as we are now able to reach out to them individually and let them know how they made such a positive impact on your stay. We are delighted to see that in general you really enjoyed our installations and pools. It is our intention to offer pleasing and clean accommodations so that our guests can still enjoy their vacation memories once they are back home. We sincerely thank you for your help to get to know the points where we can still improve the experiences of the ones that come to visit us. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel and for your constructive critics, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in a not too distant future. Kind regards Guest Experience Management Occidental Jandia Royal Level ****

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • أكتوبر 10 2019

    Newseekers7

    “Five star heaven”


    Well what a great hotel with wonderful sea views everywhere.I had a standard room with terrace 051 Right in the centre of the main pool area,lovely and quiet at 11pm with a mist coming from the pools as the temperature fell.Room was clean great bed and lovely bathroom .fridge was stocked and very cold.The food was to a high standard in both the Atlantic and all a carte restaurants.I had read some poor reviews but trust me they are wrong,maybe they prefer beans on toast than 5star food .staff are fantastic ,Sonia was a great waitress as all of them were.Great premium drinks and clientele were all well behaved.thanks to Marianne and the team.Had some drinks in the non Royal part and had premium drinks there too.Im a good eater but I couldn't manage a snack in between meals.giant prawns to die for.


    استجاب Happiness49858720386, Guest Relations Manager في باركيلو جانديا كلوب بريميام, لهذا التعليق
    Dear Guest, We first would like to thank you for making our Occidental Jandia Royal Level hotel your preferred choice for your holidays. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We are glad to read that you really enjoyed our unbeatable location and that you have enjoyed the beautiful view from here.. In particular, I am very pleased that you had a chance to truly enjoy our warm hospitality. We do pride ourselves in providing personalized service to meet the individual requirements of our guests.  It is also good to know that you enjoyed the many culinary delights prepared by our professional Chefs who always strive to offer a wide variety of typical delights in order to please all palates and we thank you for letting us know that we could conquer yours. Thank you for making our Occidental Jandia Royal Level your choice hotel on this occasion and for your very kind recommendation to the travel community of Tripadvisor, this positive feedback keeps us motivated to encounter the compliance of our demanding quality standards. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future for yet another great stay. Kind regards Guest Experience Management Occidental Jandia Royal Level ****

    Barceló Jandía Club Premium  Hotel Beach

    The most relaxing and exclusive stay in Fuerteventura is only for adults

    إغلاق 

    الرجوع إلى اعثر على فندق

    فنادق في جمهورية الدومينيكان

    اختر جمهورية الدومينيكان

    فنادق في سلفادور

    اختر سلفادور

    فنادق في كوستا ريكا

    اختر كوستا ريكا

    فنادق في إكوادور

    اختر إكوادور

    فنادق في غواتيمالا

    اختر غواتيمالا

    فنادق في نيكاراغوا

    اختر نيكاراغوا

    فنادق في المكسيك

    اختر المكسيك

    فنادق في أروبا

    اختر أروبا

    فنادق في إسبانيا

    اختر إسبانيا

    فنادق في ألمانيا

    اختر ألمانيا

    فنادق في تركيا

    اختر تركيا

    فنادق في بلغاريا

    اختر بلغاريا

    فنادق في جمهورية التشيك

    اختر جمهورية التشيك

    فنادق في إيطاليا

    اختر إيطاليا

    فنادق في اليونان

    اختر اليونان

    فنادق في البرتغال

    اختر البرتغال

    فنادق في Hungria

    اختر Hungria

    فنادق في المغرب

    اختر المغرب

    فنادق في مصر

    اختر مصر

    اِنقُلني من

    كل شئ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    إلى

      تواريخ غير صحيحة
      الرجاء إدخال تواريخ صحيحة

    ليالٍ

    (تواريخ اختيارية)

    0 ليالٍ المختارة
    1 ليلة تم الاختيار

    رمز الخصم أو رمز العرض الترويجي ( يظهر أيضًا بإسم promo code) و هو عبارة عن مجموعة أحرف و/ أو أرقام تمنحك الفرصة للاستمتاع بخصم على قيمة السعر العادي. إذا كان لديك رمزا ترويجيا قم بإدخاله و سيتم تطبيق الخصم على نفس هذا الحجز. عندما تضيف رمز الخصم سوف يتغير إجمالي الأسعار الظاهرة خلال الخطوة الأولى من مرحلة السداد بحيث يعكس الخصم الذي تم إضافته. 

    الخصم لا يشمل الإضافات و/أو الخدمات الإضافية و لا أسعار آخر الغرف الشاغرة. يسمح بقبول رمز خصم واحد للحجز الواحد، ويصبح صالحًا فقط أثناء إجراء الحجز.** 

    سيكون الحد الأقصى من مبلغ الخصم المتراكم بنسبة 20% على السعر وسيكون ممكنًا الجمع بين كود خصم وخصم خاص*** ( خصومات على الحجز متعدد الغرف، وكبار السن، والمقيمين، وجيل الألفية، وعائلة كبيرة العدد، إلخ.) والخصم للعملاء المشتركين في برنامج my Barceló. 

    *تحتفظ Barceló بحق الموافقة على تطبيق الخصومات المعروضة. 

    **لا يُسمح بتطبيق الخصم عند الوصول إلى الفندق، ويعد صالحا للتطبيق أثناء القيام بالحجز فقط. 

    *** عند الوصول سيطالب الفندق بالاطلاع على الوثائق الثبوتية الرسمية والجارية ليتحقق من استيفاء شروط رموز الخصم والخصومات الخاصة. في حالة عدم توافر الوثائق الصحيحة أو عدم استيفاء الشروط، يحتفظ الفندق بحق استقطاع قيمة الخصم الذي تم اقتطاعه أثناء الحجز الأصلي.

    عرض الأسعار...
    الفندق لا يملك أسعارا محددة

    أفضل سعر
    مضمون
    بلاس

    ضمانُنا المضاعف

    لا تقلق، إذا وجدت سعرًا أفضل خارج موقعنا الإلكتروني Barcelo.com فسوف نمنحُك نفس السعر

    .و إذا وجدت سعرًا أفضل على الموقع الإلكتروني Barcelo.com بعد القيام بحجزك كذلك

    لمزيد من المعلومات