إغلاق

إذا أردت يمكنك تغيير اللغة

Recepción del hotel México Vigo
;
map

Map and location

Via Norte, 10   36204 Vigo , Pontevedra   Galicia  


Places of Interest

9.5 km Vigo Airport

0 km Urzáiz Station

7.2 km Samil Beach

آراء النزلاء

لا يوجود أفضل من خبرة المسافر

Occidental Vigo

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 175 تعليقات النزلاء

التقييم الإجمالي

Round Indicators

تقييم مُفصل

Round Indicators

الجودة مقابل السعر

Round Indicators

الموقع

Round Indicators

الراحة

Round Indicators

الغرف

Round Indicators

النظافة

Round Indicators

الخدمة


Comments

ممتاز

62% Complete

110

جيد جدًا

28% Complete

50

مُرضي

4% Complete

8

سيئ

1% Complete

3

سيئ جدًا¡

2% Complete

5

التصفية حسب:

ترتيب حسب

    Round Indicators
    al-dasol طشقند, أوزبكستان. 10/08/2019 الأعمال

    “أفضل مزيج من السعر والراحة”

    يقدم الفندق أفضل مزيج من الراحة والسعر في رأينا. الغرف تبدو لطيفة. قرأنا في المراجعات أن بعض الغرف تطل على الخليج ، لكننا كنا محظوظين. استجابة لطلب العثور على غرفة بإطلالة بانورامية ، تجاهل الحمال بأسف. كانت هذه خيبة الأمل الوحيدة ، فقد تم تلبية جميع طلباتنا الأخرى بنجاح ، وكان الموظفون يتصرفون مثل المحترفين. الإفطار كان وفيرة للغاية ومتنوعة.

    استجاب cm_norte, Director في ‪Occidental Vigo‬, لهذا التعليق
     Dear Guest, We truly appreciate your comments. Guest feedback is very important to us because it is the best way to know how we should focus our efforts for continuous improvement. We also would like to thank you for pointing out the good value for money of our hotel as we always strive to ensure the best pricing for our guests. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and we look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best regards Hotel Manager

    Round Indicators
    jumble21 ‪Duffield‬, المملكة المتحدة. 10/07/2019 زوجان

    “An exceedingly good hotel”

    Truly an excellent hotel in every aspect. Staff exceptionally helpful. Very good value. Rooms were very clean. Excellent tapas restaurant nearby. Our stay in Vigo was great enhanced by the stay at the Occidental Hotel.

    استجاب cm_norte, Director في ‪Occidental Vigo‬, لهذا التعليق
     Dear Guest, Thank you for the great feedback of your recent holiday experience at our hotel; guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that, we are happy our hotel and staff were able to meet all your needs during your stay. On behalf of our entire team, we greatly look forward to your return. Many regards Hotel Manager

    Round Indicators
    Gwendolyn C بيرث, أستراليا. 09/25/2019 زوجان

    “Excellent Views & Great Service”

    Checking in was very smooth. The room was really well appointed. Internet was excellent. Bed really comfy. The views were excellent even on the first floor, staff very friendly, great location. Morning coffee in the front bar was excellent. Lady Reception also recommended a few places to eat and directions.

    استجاب cm_norte, Director في ‪Occidental Vigo‬, لهذا التعليق
     Dear Gwendolyn We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday at Occidental Vigo was an enjoyable one. We continuously strive to deliver high standards and to ensure that all our guests leave with beautiful vacation memories. We hope that your experience at our establishment will create many fond memories for you to look back on. Best regards Hotel Manager

    Round Indicators
    rogerbS3161UY 09/19/2019 عطلة مع الأصدقاء

    “Badly run poorly built avoid”

    From our arrival until our departure our stay in the Occidental at Vigo was disappointing. We have tried on numerous occasions by email to make reservations for 12 rooms for a group and book spaces for parking in the enclosed carpark without success. When we arrived there were not sufficient parking spaces for our party. The staff appeared unconcerned by our predicament. The rooms were clean and tidy but the poorly built building allowed water from one of the showers to percolate through into the room below causing great distress.

    استجاب cm_norte, Director في ‪Occidental Vigo‬, لهذا التعليق
     Dear Roger, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry to hear about your less than positive experience among us. Since we are located in the city center, we do not have enough places available for all our guests in our own parking. However, we are always happy to provide guests with the best recommendations. There is a public parking with 24-hour service near the hotel at the same price. In addition to this I am sorry you had issues with the shower in the room. Had you informed a member of our team I am certain this would have been rectified in a quick and efficient manner for you. For a future occasion please do not hesitate to point out any imperfection if any appears. We hope all is not lost and that you will contact us the next time you are in town so we may offer our improved services. Many regards Hotel Manager

    Round Indicators
    960NeilC960 ‪Bolton‬, المملكة المتحدة. 09/14/2019 الأعمال

    “Nice Hotel but don’t ask for a beer after 11pm”

    Stayed at this hotel on business. Nicely appointed and staff pleasant and courteous. Unfortunately, even if you are resident don’t ask for a beer after 23:00 as you will be told the bar is closed. Not what you would expect for a 4 star hotel ....and please don’t suggest I buy a can 330ml can of Heineken from a fridge for €3.50. The management seriously need to look at this to stop bad feeling with legitimate residents and friction with staff who are trying to do their best. What is the problem with putting the charge on the room, after all you demanded a credit card at check in.

    استجاب cm_norte, Director في ‪Occidental Vigo‬, لهذا التعليق
     Dear client, We would like to thank you for your preference in selecting our hotel for your business, as well as for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience among us. We apologise if the hours of our Bar does not adapt to your preferences. It is important to establish business hours that enable us to perform maintenance and cleaning tasks so the bar is able to operate accordingly. I have been able to verify that finally our team served a free beer for you. Once again, thank you for your visit and constructive critics, we hope that you had a nice journey back home and to have the pleasure of serving you again in our hotels worldwide ensuring you in advance of our best intentions at all times. Best regards Hotel Manager

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • أكتوبر 8 2019
    • طشقند, أوزبكستان
    • الأعمال

    al-dasol

    “أفضل مزيج من السعر والراحة”


    يقدم الفندق أفضل مزيج من الراحة والسعر في رأينا. الغرف تبدو لطيفة. قرأنا في المراجعات أن بعض الغرف تطل على الخليج ، لكننا كنا محظوظين. استجابة لطلب العثور على غرفة بإطلالة بانورامية ، تجاهل الحمال بأسف. كانت هذه خيبة الأمل الوحيدة ، فقد تم تلبية جميع طلباتنا الأخرى بنجاح ، وكان الموظفون يتصرفون مثل المحترفين. الإفطار كان وفيرة للغاية ومتنوعة.


    استجاب cm_norte, Director في ‪Occidental Vigo‬, لهذا التعليق
    Dear Guest, We truly appreciate your comments. Guest feedback is very important to us because it is the best way to know how we should focus our efforts for continuous improvement. We also would like to thank you for pointing out the good value for money of our hotel as we always strive to ensure the best pricing for our guests. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and we look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best regards Hotel Manager

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • أكتوبر 7 2019
    • ‪Duffield‬, المملكة المتحدة
    • زوجان

    jumble21

    “An exceedingly good hotel”


    Truly an excellent hotel in every aspect. Staff exceptionally helpful. Very good value. Rooms were very clean. Excellent tapas restaurant nearby. Our stay in Vigo was great enhanced by the stay at the Occidental Hotel.


    استجاب cm_norte, Director في ‪Occidental Vigo‬, لهذا التعليق
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the great feedback of your recent holiday experience at our hotel; guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that, we are happy our hotel and staff were able to meet all your needs during your stay. On behalf of our entire team, we greatly look forward to your return. Many regards Hotel Manager

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • سبتمبر 25 2019
    • بيرث, أستراليا
    • زوجان

    Gwendolyn C

    “Excellent Views & Great Service”


    Checking in was very smooth. The room was really well appointed. Internet was excellent. Bed really comfy. The views were excellent even on the first floor, staff very friendly, great location. Morning coffee in the front bar was excellent. Lady Reception also recommended a few places to eat and directions.


    استجاب cm_norte, Director في ‪Occidental Vigo‬, لهذا التعليق
    Dear Gwendolyn We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday at Occidental Vigo was an enjoyable one. We continuously strive to deliver high standards and to ensure that all our guests leave with beautiful vacation memories. We hope that your experience at our establishment will create many fond memories for you to look back on. Best regards Hotel Manager

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • سبتمبر 19 2019
    • عطلة مع الأصدقاء

    rogerbS3161UY

    “Badly run poorly built avoid”


    From our arrival until our departure our stay in the Occidental at Vigo was disappointing. We have tried on numerous occasions by email to make reservations for 12 rooms for a group and book spaces for parking in the enclosed carpark without success. When we arrived there were not sufficient parking spaces for our party. The staff appeared unconcerned by our predicament. The rooms were clean and tidy but the poorly built building allowed water from one of the showers to percolate through into the room below causing great distress.


    استجاب cm_norte, Director في ‪Occidental Vigo‬, لهذا التعليق
    Dear Roger, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry to hear about your less than positive experience among us. Since we are located in the city center, we do not have enough places available for all our guests in our own parking. However, we are always happy to provide guests with the best recommendations. There is a public parking with 24-hour service near the hotel at the same price. In addition to this I am sorry you had issues with the shower in the room. Had you informed a member of our team I am certain this would have been rectified in a quick and efficient manner for you. For a future occasion please do not hesitate to point out any imperfection if any appears. We hope all is not lost and that you will contact us the next time you are in town so we may offer our improved services. Many regards Hotel Manager

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • سبتمبر 14 2019
    • ‪Bolton‬, المملكة المتحدة
    • الأعمال

    960NeilC960

    “Nice Hotel but don’t ask for a beer after 11pm”


    Stayed at this hotel on business. Nicely appointed and staff pleasant and courteous. Unfortunately, even if you are resident don’t ask for a beer after 23:00 as you will be told the bar is closed. Not what you would expect for a 4 star hotel ....and please don’t suggest I buy a can 330ml can of Heineken from a fridge for €3.50. The management seriously need to look at this to stop bad feeling with legitimate residents and friction with staff who are trying to do their best. What is the problem with putting the charge on the room, after all you demanded a credit card at check in.


    استجاب cm_norte, Director في ‪Occidental Vigo‬, لهذا التعليق
    Dear client, We would like to thank you for your preference in selecting our hotel for your business, as well as for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience among us. We apologise if the hours of our Bar does not adapt to your preferences. It is important to establish business hours that enable us to perform maintenance and cleaning tasks so the bar is able to operate accordingly. I have been able to verify that finally our team served a free beer for you. Once again, thank you for your visit and constructive critics, we hope that you had a nice journey back home and to have the pleasure of serving you again in our hotels worldwide ensuring you in advance of our best intentions at all times. Best regards Hotel Manager

    إغلاق 

    الرجوع إلى اعثر على فندق

    فنادق في جمهورية الدومينيكان

    اختر جمهورية الدومينيكان

    فنادق في سلفادور

    اختر سلفادور

    فنادق في كوستا ريكا

    اختر كوستا ريكا

    فنادق في إكوادور

    اختر إكوادور

    فنادق في غواتيمالا

    اختر غواتيمالا

    فنادق في نيكاراغوا

    اختر نيكاراغوا

    فنادق في المكسيك

    اختر المكسيك

    فنادق في أروبا

    اختر أروبا

    فنادق في إسبانيا

    اختر إسبانيا

    فنادق في ألمانيا

    اختر ألمانيا

    فنادق في تركيا

    اختر تركيا

    فنادق في بلغاريا

    اختر بلغاريا

    فنادق في جمهورية التشيك

    اختر جمهورية التشيك

    فنادق في إيطاليا

    اختر إيطاليا

    فنادق في اليونان

    اختر اليونان

    فنادق في البرتغال

    اختر البرتغال

    فنادق في Hungria

    اختر Hungria

    فنادق في المغرب

    اختر المغرب

    فنادق في مصر

    اختر مصر

    اِنقُلني من

    كل شئ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    إلى

      تواريخ غير صحيحة
      الرجاء إدخال تواريخ صحيحة

    ليالٍ

    (تواريخ اختيارية)

    0 ليالٍ المختارة
    1 ليلة تم الاختيار

    رمز الخصم أو رمز العرض الترويجي ( يظهر أيضًا بإسم promo code) و هو عبارة عن مجموعة أحرف و/ أو أرقام تمنحك الفرصة للاستمتاع بخصم على قيمة السعر العادي. إذا كان لديك رمزا ترويجيا قم بإدخاله و سيتم تطبيق الخصم على نفس هذا الحجز. عندما تضيف رمز الخصم سوف يتغير إجمالي الأسعار الظاهرة خلال الخطوة الأولى من مرحلة السداد بحيث يعكس الخصم الذي تم إضافته. 

    الخصم لا يشمل الإضافات و/أو الخدمات الإضافية و لا أسعار آخر الغرف الشاغرة. يسمح بقبول رمز خصم واحد للحجز الواحد، ويصبح صالحًا فقط أثناء إجراء الحجز.** 

    سيكون الحد الأقصى من مبلغ الخصم المتراكم بنسبة 20% على السعر وسيكون ممكنًا الجمع بين كود خصم وخصم خاص*** ( خصومات على الحجز متعدد الغرف، وكبار السن، والمقيمين، وجيل الألفية، وعائلة كبيرة العدد، إلخ.) والخصم للعملاء المشتركين في برنامج my Barceló. 

    *تحتفظ Barceló بحق الموافقة على تطبيق الخصومات المعروضة. 

    **لا يُسمح بتطبيق الخصم عند الوصول إلى الفندق، ويعد صالحا للتطبيق أثناء القيام بالحجز فقط. 

    *** عند الوصول سيطالب الفندق بالاطلاع على الوثائق الثبوتية الرسمية والجارية ليتحقق من استيفاء شروط رموز الخصم والخصومات الخاصة. في حالة عدم توافر الوثائق الصحيحة أو عدم استيفاء الشروط، يحتفظ الفندق بحق استقطاع قيمة الخصم الذي تم اقتطاعه أثناء الحجز الأصلي.

    عرض الأسعار...
    الفندق لا يملك أسعارا محددة

    أفضل سعر
    مضمون
    بلاس

    ضمانُنا المضاعف

    لا تقلق، إذا وجدت سعرًا أفضل خارج موقعنا الإلكتروني Barcelo.com فسوف نمنحُك نفس السعر

    .و إذا وجدت سعرًا أفضل على الموقع الإلكتروني Barcelo.com بعد القيام بحجزك كذلك

    لمزيد من المعلومات