Close

You are using Internet Explorer as a browser to visit Barcelo.com, and we trully recomend to use other browser in order to avoid troubles. If you prefer it, upload your browser versión to Internet Explorer 7 or newer by following the steps you will find in the “About” option inside Tools Configuration (upper right of your window)

If you wish, you can change language

Swimming pool at the Allegro Isora hotel
;
map

Map and location

La Gaviota, 1. Playa de la Arena   38680 Guia de Isora (Tenerife) , Islas Canarias   España  


Places of Interest

39.7 km Tenerife–South Airport

15 km Abama Golf Course

500 m La Arena beach

1.5 km Los Gigantes cliffs

Premios y Reconocimientos

Prizes and awards

Guest reviews.

There is no better expert than a traveller.

Allegro Isora

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 511 Reviews

TOTAL EVALUATION

Round Indicators

DETAILED EVALUATION

Round Indicators

Quality/price ratio

Round Indicators

Location

Round Indicators

Quality of sleep

Round Indicators

Rooms

Round Indicators

Cleaning

Round Indicators

Service


Comments

Excellent

34% Complete

177

Very good

36% Complete

189

Average

16% Complete

85

Poor

7% Complete

38

Very poor

4% Complete

22

Filter by

Sort by

    Round Indicators
    colydene Colyton, United Kingdom. 07/21/2019 Family

    “HIGHLY RECOMMEND”

    Great staff all over the hotel from the cleaners all the way through to the restaurant staff through to the reception staff all made for a very relaxing highly enjoyable family holiday,the complex was very clean and very tidy attended from very early through to very late in the day very enthusiastic staff willing to please and make your stay memorable and very relaxed Superb
    Round Indicators
    Bee1969 Rochester, United Kingdom. 07/20/2019 Family

    “Ok for families with younger kids”

    We’ve just returned from a two week holiday with our two older boys (15 and 20). Firstly, arriving on a Saturday evening was probably the worst time as the hotel has a massive onslaught of Spanish families that just stay the weekend and it’s chaos! Went to check in about 9.20 pm and were told to leave our bags and get some dinner, which was a nice thought. Off we went to the dining room, only it’s not a dining room it’s a canteen, we were stopped at the door by a member of staff and asked to wait. Then realised we had to join a queue outside the canteen. We were left waiting for about ten minutes in a very strange space with red tube lighting, giving the impression of a seedy nightclub. First impression was, ‘what have we done’! Finally get ushered into the contrast of completely bright, loud, chaotic canteen! Managed to find a table that was laid and then sat in stunned silence for a while just watching. My 15 year old said it reminded him of his year 6 residential trip! Probably summed it up tbh. Kids running around, queues to food, mess everywhere, food on seats, floors, discarded high chair table on floor and unbearable noise levels. We went to self service to get a drink and then attempted to get some food. Queues for live cooking, pasta and fresh pizza biggest queue. As soon as a pizza is put out, little hands come out of nowhere, literally kids who weren’t anywhere near the queue just push straight in under your outstretched arms and it’s gone In seconds! managed to get something to eat and back to reception to check in. Got our room card keys and a quick run down and given directions. So we were directed with all our cases to go through a games room which is bedlam, then up a lift to our room. First bit of peace, rooms ok as in ‘just ok’, air con was good and they were clean. The lighting however, really poor, very dim making a depressing ambience. Went to get a drink before the bar closed and again just more queues for drinks. Went back to our room which was now about 11.15 and discovered we had the pool tables beneath our room which are in an alcove outside, even with all door windows closed the noise from the huge group of kids sat on walls surrounding the pool tables prevented any sleep until they left around 12.30, that was one long day! The next day I actually wanted to check out and find somewhere else, this was not like any other Barcelo I had stayed before and although I’d read the reviews and prepared myself for it reminding myself the price we paid for two rooms was also better than any other Barcelo so tried hard to be objective and look at the positives.... Cutting a long story down but not shot lol, we stayed, we made the best of what we could. We paid for an upgrade of room, in block F, which was smaller than the first, a view of the kids playground and the side of a black hideous building, our balcony view was looking at an industrial air con machine! But it was quiet at night! We were AI premium which we took advantage of, getting drinks after 11 because we ended up eating out nearly every evening and just coming back for a decent drink at 11. We tried the canteen twice, the chaos and noise never got any easier, the food was not worth the queue, twice we were served raw meat, one was chicken skewers looked fine on the outside raw in the middle and pork chop, tough and raw in the middle, all of this for a ten minute queue! The final straw was my sons nut allergy, we had been reassured before we arrived this would be looked after! That means you get a card with the nut symbol ticked! He’s old enough and experienced enough to look after himself in this regard and he explained to reception he has to carry an epipen and his concern that the food was not labelled for allergies. They insist on TA the food is labelled, it’s a lie, the odd dish is labelled but what the dish should be ie beef stew, calamari etc. There is not any allergy advice no EU standard allergen symbols and most of the time the labels are over the wrong dish! For instance the little roast potatoes looked innocent enough but when you question with the head chef it turned out they used pesto, that’s not on the label? You are told to ask the head chef if you are unsure of the food and he will tell you what has nuts in. First time my son decided to drag the head chef from his busy kitchen was to question the puddings, the chef in limited English explained the puddings were brought in and he wasn’t too sure but suggested my son maybe just try a “little bit”! omg, it would have been funny if not so dangerous! That was it, complaint to management and the rest of the evenings we ate out. Even if it wasn’t for the lack of allergy advice the chaotic experience was too much for all of us, my 15 year old would walk in sit down and then ask to go back to his room before even eating! We have done many AI and know what to expect but this place is just disorganised, chaotic, loud, badly arranged and just a disaster. Don’t bother bringing evening wear, shorts and vest top is enough... it’s the equivalent of a UK Butlins food hall. Oh, did get a bottle of cheap cava and an apology for any inconvenience after my complaint! We were AI premium we could get a bottle of better cava anytime! A face to face meeting just trying to make them understand how dangerous their system is would have been more suitable. The pools are well maintained and the outside floors are being permanently jet washed even after 10 in the morning so lots of space cordoned off as they do this, so no rush for a sun bed, the surfaces around the pool have chunks missing because of the daily jet wash. There is always some sort of maintenance going on around the pools at anytime of the day so permanent cordoned off bits with red and white tape blocking off large areas. First place I’ve been to that does this stuff during the day and not early hours or evenings? Pool bar has hardworking staff but the food left out has flies all over it and the floor area is always littered with debris. The evening bar area is like a gelato shop with bright lights bright colours, no music just screaming kids running around and using the unused stage for their own entertainment . The outside area by the main road is ok. Positives, if your premium you get decent drinks and bottled soft drinks etc. You can get table service at meals if you can catch someone’s attention. The bar staff at all bars work tirelessly and are lovely and the biggest credit to the hotel along with the cleaners. The reception staff are helpful but a couple are very surly! There is always something to eat and drink, you won’t go hungry, even if you avoid the live cooking but, you will always find something. If you have young children I think it works well as the animation people keep them entertained. The drinks are easily accessible for them and I think most little ones enjoy the independence. The only reason I think the ratings are good for this hotel is down to the happiness of the under 10’s, happy kids, happy parents and lots of alcohol and sun! The coastal path to Alcalá was our savour, 50 min beautiful, peaceful walk and you are in a typical Spanish little town, with bars and restaurants and lovely beach and natural pools or 6€ taxi. Also, Opposite the hotel and down the hill you come to a residential road with nice villas there is a gap between two villas where you can go and swim in the sea from the rocks. There is steps and handrails to get in, but you will need swim shoes. Top tip if you come out the hotel go left and around the main road you will see a blue pedestrian bridge, go over that to the residential part opposite , do a left past a small restaurant and Spanish men’s drinking hole, do anther left and you’ll find Alexis it’s a Spanish cafe/basic restaurant! We had our best meal here and we ate at loads of places near the hotel, in the town and Alcalá but this place gets our vote. You do need a few words of Spanish and definitely translate on your mobile, it’s basic, you don’t need to dress up and happy to be the only people that aren’t local but we felt very welcome. The short menu is in Spanish but we managed to order a huge plate of bbq cooked meat with grilled peppers to share and large home made chips to share, got warm bread and dips, we had 6 bottled beer and two soft drinks between four of us, all came to 27€!! Obviously gave the lovely manager a large tip and only wished we had time to go again. The reception should know where it is if I haven’t described it well. If you are used to Barcelo hotels I think you might be in for a shock at Allegro Isora but make the best of it and hopefully you got it at a good price, it’s abroad at the end of day, sun sea and sangria!

    AllegroIsora, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Allegro Isora, responded to this review
     Dear guest, We sincerely appreciate the time you spent to share your comments following your visit to our Allegro Isora hotel, our guests' feedback is of utmost importance to ensure our demanding standards of service at all times, please accept our sincere apologies for any inconsistency you may have experienced during your stay. Thank you for your insights regarding our buffets, although we lament reading that we have not met your expectations in terms of quality and variety and also the allergy problem your child had.However, we would like to tell you that we work with many people and with different allergies, we have never had a problem with that, and we apologize if your child has not enjoyed our food.In our hotel, at the time of arrival, we leave a card with marked allergy that the client suffers, and we specify to speak directly with the chef so that they can choose the most appropriate food and that we can prepare everything in the main kitchen to avoid cross manipulation.Finally, There is a totem by the restaurant entrance containing information about all of the dishes along with their ingredients and potential allergens. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that Barceló will remain an option for your next holiday and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our company in the near future. Best regards

    Round Indicators
    kendal310708 Macclesfield, United Kingdom. 07/16/2019 Family

    “Weeks stay at Allegra isora”

    We have just returned from a week here.hotel is lovely.most of the staff were friendly but some of the bar staff were a bit off.our rooms were lovely and kept nice and clean.we were not keen on the food here which was a shame,they should also have an area in the restaurant that has kids food.kids entertainment was good.luke is fantastic.but the adults entertainment was very poor.pools were great.

    AllegroIsora, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Allegro Isora, responded to this review
     Dear guest, Thank you very much for the time you spent to share your personal impressions of your stay at our Allegro Isora.We always welcome feedback, as it allows us to continually improve the experience we create for our guests. We have also taken good note of your remarks on the dining expériences and sincerely lament reading that we fell short of your culinary expectations on this occasion, although I would like to take the opportunity to point out that we have recently added a small buffet to put a children's menu, however, thanks for your criticism and we hope that in a few occasions we can satisfy all your expectations. Also we regret reading of your disappointment with our entertainment for adult offer we will continue doing our best to bring performances but, on the other hand, we are incandado that have enjoyed our children's entertainment. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel and for your constructive critics, we certaily look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future. Best regards

    Round Indicators
    Sacha C 07/15/2019 Family

    “Really can't fault the hotel”

    We've had a brilliant week at this hotel, the rooms are big and clean beds very cosy good night sleep three great sized pools one with a slide and small kids pool my son loved it we had a room change as first room was right above the evening stage but they changed it the next morning with no hassle so easy massive thumbs up sort late checkout for us as not leaving until 5 ISH yet again really easy and hassle free could get bored of the evening buffet quickly but we ate out as lodes of restaurants around at reasonable prices I would 100% recommend this hotel thankyou for an enjoyable chilled week

    AllegroIsora, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Allegro Isora, responded to this review
     Dear guest, We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday at Allegro Isora was an enjoyable one. We continuously strive to deliver high standards and to ensure that all our guests leave with beautiful vacation memories. We are looking forward to see you soon again. Kind regards.

    Round Indicators
    Mags L 07/11/2019 Family

    “Excellent holiday.”

    Stayed here with our 2 small children, 7 and 6, for 7 nights. We went on a half board basis... holiday enjoyed by all 4 of us, thanks Allegro! Our prebooked airport transfer wasn't to be seen at airport,so we nervously got a taxi outside airport. Was only 50 euro (prebooked one was 60!). Informed reception staff at arrival and money was return without question.requested a room close to n ain reception and was grateful to get it (block D).Room was bright, airy, and most importantly cleaned daily, with fresh towels. Kitchen had minimum supplies, but I wasn't cooking so it didn't bother me. Upgraded to pool view, not sure if it was necessary, and my view was blocked by big tree, would save money by not doing so again. Food was lovely. Bit mayhem at times, would be better if there was a menu with directions so you knew where you were heading. Kids food should be separated I think. Evening entertainment was good,lively. Daytime kids entertainment was hindered with language barrier, my kids only went in once as a result.this is my only downfall. Overall a very enjoyable stay and would definitely return.

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • july 21 2019
    • Colyton, United Kingdom
    • Family

    colydene

    “HIGHLY RECOMMEND”


    Great staff all over the hotel from the cleaners all the way through to the restaurant staff through to the reception staff all made for a very relaxing highly enjoyable family holiday,the complex was very clean and very tidy attended from very early through to very late in the day very enthusiastic staff willing to please and make your stay memorable and very relaxed Superb


    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • july 20 2019
    • Rochester, United Kingdom
    • Family

    Bee1969

    “Ok for families with younger kids”


    We’ve just returned from a two week holiday with our two older boys (15 and 20). Firstly, arriving on a Saturday evening was probably the worst time as the hotel has a massive onslaught of Spanish families that just stay the weekend and it’s chaos! Went to check in about 9.20 pm and were told to leave our bags and get some dinner, which was a nice thought. Off we went to the dining room, only it’s not a dining room it’s a canteen, we were stopped at the door by a member of staff and asked to wait. Then realised we had to join a queue outside the canteen. We were left waiting for about ten minutes in a very strange space with red tube lighting, giving the impression of a seedy nightclub. First impression was, ‘what have we done’! Finally get ushered into the contrast of completely bright, loud, chaotic canteen! Managed to find a table that was laid and then sat in stunned silence for a while just watching. My 15 year old said it reminded him of his year 6 residential trip! Probably summed it up tbh. Kids running around, queues to food, mess everywhere, food on seats, floors, discarded high chair table on floor and unbearable noise levels. We went to self service to get a drink and then attempted to get some food. Queues for live cooking, pasta and fresh pizza biggest queue. As soon as a pizza is put out, little hands come out of nowhere, literally kids who weren’t anywhere near the queue just push straight in under your outstretched arms and it’s gone In seconds! managed to get something to eat and back to reception to check in. Got our room card keys and a quick run down and given directions. So we were directed with all our cases to go through a games room which is bedlam, then up a lift to our room. First bit of peace, rooms ok as in ‘just ok’, air con was good and they were clean. The lighting however, really poor, very dim making a depressing ambience. Went to get a drink before the bar closed and again just more queues for drinks. Went back to our room which was now about 11.15 and discovered we had the pool tables beneath our room which are in an alcove outside, even with all door windows closed the noise from the huge group of kids sat on walls surrounding the pool tables prevented any sleep until they left around 12.30, that was one long day! The next day I actually wanted to check out and find somewhere else, this was not like any other Barcelo I had stayed before and although I’d read the reviews and prepared myself for it reminding myself the price we paid for two rooms was also better than any other Barcelo so tried hard to be objective and look at the positives.... Cutting a long story down but not shot lol, we stayed, we made the best of what we could. We paid for an upgrade of room, in block F, which was smaller than the first, a view of the kids playground and the side of a black hideous building, our balcony view was looking at an industrial air con machine! But it was quiet at night! We were AI premium which we took advantage of, getting drinks after 11 because we ended up eating out nearly every evening and just coming back for a decent drink at 11. We tried the canteen twice, the chaos and noise never got any easier, the food was not worth the queue, twice we were served raw meat, one was chicken skewers looked fine on the outside raw in the middle and pork chop, tough and raw in the middle, all of this for a ten minute queue! The final straw was my sons nut allergy, we had been reassured before we arrived this would be looked after! That means you get a card with the nut symbol ticked! He’s old enough and experienced enough to look after himself in this regard and he explained to reception he has to carry an epipen and his concern that the food was not labelled for allergies. They insist on TA the food is labelled, it’s a lie, the odd dish is labelled but what the dish should be ie beef stew, calamari etc. There is not any allergy advice no EU standard allergen symbols and most of the time the labels are over the wrong dish! For instance the little roast potatoes looked innocent enough but when you question with the head chef it turned out they used pesto, that’s not on the label? You are told to ask the head chef if you are unsure of the food and he will tell you what has nuts in. First time my son decided to drag the head chef from his busy kitchen was to question the puddings, the chef in limited English explained the puddings were brought in and he wasn’t too sure but suggested my son maybe just try a “little bit”! omg, it would have been funny if not so dangerous! That was it, complaint to management and the rest of the evenings we ate out. Even if it wasn’t for the lack of allergy advice the chaotic experience was too much for all of us, my 15 year old would walk in sit down and then ask to go back to his room before even eating! We have done many AI and know what to expect but this place is just disorganised, chaotic, loud, badly arranged and just a disaster. Don’t bother bringing evening wear, shorts and vest top is enough... it’s the equivalent of a UK Butlins food hall. Oh, did get a bottle of cheap cava and an apology for any inconvenience after my complaint! We were AI premium we could get a bottle of better cava anytime! A face to face meeting just trying to make them understand how dangerous their system is would have been more suitable. The pools are well maintained and the outside floors are being permanently jet washed even after 10 in the morning so lots of space cordoned off as they do this, so no rush for a sun bed, the surfaces around the pool have chunks missing because of the daily jet wash. There is always some sort of maintenance going on around the pools at anytime of the day so permanent cordoned off bits with red and white tape blocking off large areas. First place I’ve been to that does this stuff during the day and not early hours or evenings? Pool bar has hardworking staff but the food left out has flies all over it and the floor area is always littered with debris. The evening bar area is like a gelato shop with bright lights bright colours, no music just screaming kids running around and using the unused stage for their own entertainment . The outside area by the main road is ok. Positives, if your premium you get decent drinks and bottled soft drinks etc. You can get table service at meals if you can catch someone’s attention. The bar staff at all bars work tirelessly and are lovely and the biggest credit to the hotel along with the cleaners. The reception staff are helpful but a couple are very surly! There is always something to eat and drink, you won’t go hungry, even if you avoid the live cooking but, you will always find something. If you have young children I think it works well as the animation people keep them entertained. The drinks are easily accessible for them and I think most little ones enjoy the independence. The only reason I think the ratings are good for this hotel is down to the happiness of the under 10’s, happy kids, happy parents and lots of alcohol and sun! The coastal path to Alcalá was our savour, 50 min beautiful, peaceful walk and you are in a typical Spanish little town, with bars and restaurants and lovely beach and natural pools or 6€ taxi. Also, Opposite the hotel and down the hill you come to a residential road with nice villas there is a gap between two villas where you can go and swim in the sea from the rocks. There is steps and handrails to get in, but you will need swim shoes. Top tip if you come out the hotel go left and around the main road you will see a blue pedestrian bridge, go over that to the residential part opposite , do a left past a small restaurant and Spanish men’s drinking hole, do anther left and you’ll find Alexis it’s a Spanish cafe/basic restaurant! We had our best meal here and we ate at loads of places near the hotel, in the town and Alcalá but this place gets our vote. You do need a few words of Spanish and definitely translate on your mobile, it’s basic, you don’t need to dress up and happy to be the only people that aren’t local but we felt very welcome. The short menu is in Spanish but we managed to order a huge plate of bbq cooked meat with grilled peppers to share and large home made chips to share, got warm bread and dips, we had 6 bottled beer and two soft drinks between four of us, all came to 27€!! Obviously gave the lovely manager a large tip and only wished we had time to go again. The reception should know where it is if I haven’t described it well. If you are used to Barcelo hotels I think you might be in for a shock at Allegro Isora but make the best of it and hopefully you got it at a good price, it’s abroad at the end of day, sun sea and sangria!


    AllegroIsora, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Allegro Isora, responded to this review
    Dear guest, We sincerely appreciate the time you spent to share your comments following your visit to our Allegro Isora hotel, our guests' feedback is of utmost importance to ensure our demanding standards of service at all times, please accept our sincere apologies for any inconsistency you may have experienced during your stay. Thank you for your insights regarding our buffets, although we lament reading that we have not met your expectations in terms of quality and variety and also the allergy problem your child had.However, we would like to tell you that we work with many people and with different allergies, we have never had a problem with that, and we apologize if your child has not enjoyed our food.In our hotel, at the time of arrival, we leave a card with marked allergy that the client suffers, and we specify to speak directly with the chef so that they can choose the most appropriate food and that we can prepare everything in the main kitchen to avoid cross manipulation.Finally, There is a totem by the restaurant entrance containing information about all of the dishes along with their ingredients and potential allergens. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that Barceló will remain an option for your next holiday and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our company in the near future. Best regards

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • july 16 2019
    • Macclesfield, United Kingdom
    • Family

    kendal310708

    “Weeks stay at Allegra isora”


    We have just returned from a week here.hotel is lovely.most of the staff were friendly but some of the bar staff were a bit off.our rooms were lovely and kept nice and clean.we were not keen on the food here which was a shame,they should also have an area in the restaurant that has kids food.kids entertainment was good.luke is fantastic.but the adults entertainment was very poor.pools were great.


    AllegroIsora, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Allegro Isora, responded to this review
    Dear guest, Thank you very much for the time you spent to share your personal impressions of your stay at our Allegro Isora.We always welcome feedback, as it allows us to continually improve the experience we create for our guests. We have also taken good note of your remarks on the dining expériences and sincerely lament reading that we fell short of your culinary expectations on this occasion, although I would like to take the opportunity to point out that we have recently added a small buffet to put a children's menu, however, thanks for your criticism and we hope that in a few occasions we can satisfy all your expectations. Also we regret reading of your disappointment with our entertainment for adult offer we will continue doing our best to bring performances but, on the other hand, we are incandado that have enjoyed our children's entertainment. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel and for your constructive critics, we certaily look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future. Best regards

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • july 15 2019
    • Family

    Sacha C

    “Really can't fault the hotel”


    We've had a brilliant week at this hotel, the rooms are big and clean beds very cosy good night sleep three great sized pools one with a slide and small kids pool my son loved it we had a room change as first room was right above the evening stage but they changed it the next morning with no hassle so easy massive thumbs up sort late checkout for us as not leaving until 5 ISH yet again really easy and hassle free could get bored of the evening buffet quickly but we ate out as lodes of restaurants around at reasonable prices I would 100% recommend this hotel thankyou for an enjoyable chilled week


    AllegroIsora, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Allegro Isora, responded to this review
    Dear guest, We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday at Allegro Isora was an enjoyable one. We continuously strive to deliver high standards and to ensure that all our guests leave with beautiful vacation memories. We are looking forward to see you soon again. Kind regards.

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • july 11 2019
    • Family

    Mags L

    “Excellent holiday.”


    Stayed here with our 2 small children, 7 and 6, for 7 nights. We went on a half board basis... holiday enjoyed by all 4 of us, thanks Allegro! Our prebooked airport transfer wasn't to be seen at airport,so we nervously got a taxi outside airport. Was only 50 euro (prebooked one was 60!). Informed reception staff at arrival and money was return without question.requested a room close to n ain reception and was grateful to get it (block D).Room was bright, airy, and most importantly cleaned daily, with fresh towels. Kitchen had minimum supplies, but I wasn't cooking so it didn't bother me. Upgraded to pool view, not sure if it was necessary, and my view was blocked by big tree, would save money by not doing so again. Food was lovely. Bit mayhem at times, would be better if there was a menu with directions so you knew where you were heading. Kids food should be separated I think. Evening entertainment was good,lively. Daytime kids entertainment was hindered with language barrier, my kids only went in once as a result.this is my only downfall. Overall a very enjoyable stay and would definitely return.


    Close 

    Back Find a hotel

    Hotels in El Salvador

    Select El Salvador

    Hotels in Costa Rica

    Select Costa Rica

    Hotels in Ecuador

    Select Ecuador

    Hotels in Guatemala

    Select Guatemala

    Hotels in Nicaragua

    Select Nicaragua

    Hotels in Mexico

    Select Mexico

    Hotels in Aruba

    Select Aruba

    Hotels in Spain

    Select Spain

    Hotels in Germany

    Select Germany

    Hotels in Turkey

    Select Turkey

    Hotels in Bulgaria

    Select Bulgaria

    Hotels in Czech Republic

    Select Czech Republic

    Hotels in Italy

    Select Italy

    Hotels in Greece

    Select Greece

    Hotels in Portugal

    Select Portugal

    Hotels in Hungria

    Select Hungria

    Hotels in Morocco

    Select Morocco

    Hotels in Egypt

    Select Egypt

    Take me from

    ALL A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    to

      Incorrect dates
      Please enter valid dates

    NIGHTS

    (Optional dates)

    0 nights Selected
    1 night Selected

    A discount* or promotional code (also appears as “promo code”) is a combination of letters and/or numbers that can be used to add a discount to the normal rate. If you have a discount code, enter it when booking and you will receive a discount. Once you have entered this code, the prices shown in step 1 of the booking process will take into account the discount. 

    The discount does not apply to supplements and/or additional services, nor to prices on last available rooms. You can only apply one discount code per booking, which will only be valid at the time of booking.** 

    The maximum amount of accumulated discount may be up to 20% off the booking rate. It is possible to combine a discount code with a special discount** (for example multiple room, senior, resident, millennials,or large family bookings) and your my Barceló discount. 

    *Barceló reserves the right to accept the application of advertised discounts. 

    **The discount code is not valid on arrival at the hotel, only at the time of booking. 

    ***At check-in, the hotel will request valid official documents in order to verify compliance with the terms and conditions of the discount codes and special discounts. In the event of a failure to provide such documents or meet the conditions, the hotel reserves the right to charge for the amounts that were deducted at time of booking.

    Loading rates...
    The hotel does not have any rates allocated to it

    Best rate
    guaranteed
    Plus

    Our double guarantee:

    If you find a better rate outside Barcelo.com, we’ll match it.

    The same applies even if you find a better rate on Barcelo.com after placing your booking.

    For more information