Barceló Royal Beach Hotel Interiors

Barceló Royal Beach

Texto: 41953 Modern hotel in the heart of Sunny Beach, with an attractive set of swimming pools. Ideal for families or couples. AL Sunny Beach. Black Sea | 8240 Sofía, Bulgaria
+35 95 542 0400 +35 955420 411
Barceló Royal Beach Texto: 41953 4 out of 5 based on 1056 ratings. 1056 user reviews.
Barceló Royal Beach reviewed by Jo A on . great Hotel, let down by housekeeping well,am still here at the moment while am typing these, cant help but review now.the hotel itself is good ,food wise,drink is all great,loads to choose from,cant complain i really enjoy that.at first... Rating: 3
map

Barceló Royal Beach

AL Sunny Beach. Black Sea   8240 Sofía, Bulgaria  


Places of Interest

28.3 km Burgas Airport

8 km Nessebar Ethnographic Museum

156 km Cavarna Golf Course

82 km Ropotamo Reserve

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and awards

Guest reviews.

There is no better expert than a traveller.

Barceló Royal Beach

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 1075 Reviews

TOTAL EVALUATION

Round Indicators

DETAILED EVALUATION

Round Indicators

Quality/price ratio

Round Indicators

Location

Round Indicators

Quality of sleep

Round Indicators

Rooms

Round Indicators

Cleaning

Round Indicators

Service


GUESTS’ SCORE

Excellent

46% Complete

495

Very good

28% Complete

301

Average

13% Complete

148

Poor

7% Complete

79

Very poor

4% Complete

52

Filter by

Sort by

    Round Indicators
    Stephen H Belfast. 10/05/2017 Family

    “Fantastic stay at the Barcelo Royal Beach. Would diff recommend.”

    Being my first time to "Sunny Beach" and travelling with family I must admit I was a little caucious before travelling after reading some reviews. I work within the travel industry in the UK so I am well travelled. This hotel did not disappoint. Upon arrival we where greeted by friendly reception staff who talked us through our all inclusive package. They also had laid out a cold buffett (nice susprise) for us as we arrived in late at night. - Nice little touch. The rooms we where appointed where in Block D (Main hotel block) and where very spacious and clean! Great size balconies and view of the mountains (see the sun set in the evenings). Our rooms where cleaned throughout our stay and towels replaced. For ourselves we didn't spend much time in the rooms (after all your on holiday ... go and enjoy the facilites & surrounding area) but I diffently had no complaints. For those comments which i have read about the servicing of the rooms, I am susprised - but maybe lucky that both myself & party didn't experience this. The hotel layout itself is large! Lots to do, the pool makes it for me! Well maintained and lots of loungers (never have to get up early! ha) ... The pool bar had a great chocie of drinks (and measures where great!). We will eventually return and i have already been recommending the Barcelo to all my family/friends & clients .... We booked through Thompson, and again this all ran smoothly from airport to hotel (and return). If your worried about your upcoming stay (don't be!). It's a great location and one of the best hotels about in the area. Relax ... Enjoy & soak up the sun (along with the drink! ha). Thank-you to Barcelo staff for making our stay an enjoyable one! We will be back :-) Ps - If you go to Nessebar (look for Michaels bar .... it's a must see!) - Little bar built into a cave/waterfall!!)

    BarceloPremium, PAGM at Barcelo Royal Beach, responded to this review
     Dear Stephen H, Thank you for being a guest of Barcelo Royal Beach and for sharing with us your positive feedback. It is a pleasure for us to read that we have managed to reach your expectations regarding the hotel facilities, the cleanliness of the unit and the services that our staff has provided to you during your stay. We highly appreciate your recommendation to the Tripadvisor's readers and we would be glad if you decide to visit us again as we would like to surprise you with exceptional experiences. Finally, please do not hesitate to contact us regarding a future stay of yours as we will be pleased to assist you. Yours Sincerely, The Management

    Round Indicators
    lisita450 Frankfurt, Germany. 10/03/2017 Couples

    “Fantastic hotel staff/service”

    Our stay was very fantastic. The location, the food and all the whole hote team are very amazing. We were able to experience the amazing spanish dinner and the shows straight afterwards. Thank you very much for this great holidays!

    BarceloPremium, PAGM at Barcelo Royal Beach, responded to this review
     Dear lisita450, Thank you very much for being a guest of Barceló Royal Beach and for leaving such a positive comment to the Tripadvisor's readers. We are more than pleased that we have managed to meet your expectations and that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay, including the central location of our complex, our staff, our animation program and the entertainment program that includes live music and dance performances, karaokes, bingo and quizzes nights. Finally, please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance needed for a future stay of yours as we will be swift in responding to your questions. We will be looking forward to welcoming you again soon to Barceló Royal Beach! Yours Sincerely, The Management

    Round Indicators
    Suz0008 Dublin, Ireland. 10/02/2017 Couples

    “Great apartment, great location, great value. ”

    Our studio apartment was part of the Barcelo Royal Beach hotel. It's less than a 5 minute walk to the beach, very central. The room was big with, fridge, kitchenette, balcony & en suite. Cleaned daily..but not always replenished with shampoo/shower gel etc. Clean towels daily. They could benefit from a sign on the door to clean or do not disturb! The air conditioning wasn't great. So we didn't have it on much. I think the lowest you could get it was 24 degrees which I consider heating. The hotel itself is lovely, connected to the apartments & a mall etc. All hotel facilities available, lovely pool area & nice spa area with good treatments available. I recommend a pedicure with Reni. 👍🏼 The staff were very helpful & friendly. A particular mention to Tatyana on reception. She was so helpful organising our car hire. Great service. 😁 The hotel breakfast was nice. A selection of fry ups, cheeses, fruit, yogurt, breads etc. Overall I would recommend this hotel. Good value at €610 for the room for 10 nights.

    BarceloPremium, PAGM at Barcelo Royal Beach, responded to this review
     Dear Suz0008, Thank you for being a guest of Barceló Royal Beach and for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay. We are glad that we have managed to meet your expectations regarding our facilities and services. We will pass your positive comments to our employees as this is the best prize for their professionalism. In addition to that, it is a pleasure for us to read that you enjoyed the variety offered at breakfast in our two buffet restaurants. We are sorry that you have experienced some issues with the air-conditioning and the replenishment of the amenities, please for future occasions do not hesitate to contact the reception desk so we could react immediately. Please note that every unit has a sign Clean/Quiet and we are sorry if you were not able to use it. Thank you very much for your most kind recommendation and we would like to assure you that our team will be happy to welcome you again to Barceló Royal Beach. Yours Sincerely, The Management

    Round Indicators
    saxmanwales wales. 10/01/2017 Family

    “first impressions”

    we arrived at the barcelo royal beach around midday and were quite impressed with the reception area ,very plush and pleasant .we were told that we had been upgraded to a de luxe room but it would not be available until after 2 pm .at about 2.30 we were taken to our de luxe room by this time we were completely worn out after losing a nights sleep .when we entered the room which i have to say was spacious and it had a very large sun terrace .why it had taken 2plus hours to prepare remains a mystery ,the bed looked as though it had just been slept in and the duvet thrown back on .but as we were so tired we just needed sleep .the following morning we had a good look round and were astonished that toilet was filthy my wife lifted the seat and it disgusting the bathroom floor looked as though it had never been cleaned .the dressing table area was sticky and the floor was marked with tea/coffee stains .the sun terrace had bird droppings and again tea /coffee stains .so this area also had not been cleaned .we requested that room be cleaned ,my wife deliberately left the toilet seat up so the cleaner would see .we went to the pool for the day and returned to our around 4.30pm hoping that the housekeeper had cleaned the room more thoroughly .we checked the bedding which had not been changed and the dirt around the toilet and floor etc had not been cleaned .my wife went down to reception and demanded to speak with the head of housekeeping and insisted she see our room for herself which she did and organised an immediate cleaning of the room and fresh bedding .this was ok for the first week but we had to make sure the housemaid changed the bedding on a regular basis .as for the rest of the hotel we were quite pleased with the dining rooms ,the food was ok maybe not fantastic but a reasonably good selection and quite edible .the staff at the lobby bar were polite and friendly but the same cannot be said of some of the pool bar staff not helpful and quite rude .entertainment ,the first week there was some not brilliant but it passed a couple of hours away.2nd week zilch ! . the pool staff were again polite and helpful .my concern is if thomson /barcelo hotels take bookings for this latter part of the season they should ensure that the service etc. is maintained and that there are enough staff etc to cope . this hotel is supposed to be a 4/ 5star and could be but i am afraid the bad housekeeping will drag it down we won,t be going back

    BarceloPremium, PAGM at Barcelo Royal Beach, responded to this review
     Dear saxmanwales, Thank you for being a guest of Barcelo Royal Beach and for being as kind as to share with us your feedback. Thank you for your positive comments about our staff at the lobby, your satisfaction from their work is the best prize for them. Still, we are sorry that you were not pleased with the services at the pool bar and the corresponding Manager has already been informed so the proper training activities could be performed on order to prevent any such issues in future. Regarding the check-in, please note that it is not at 12 o'clock, but at 14 o'clock as it is stated at our Reception desk and we are sorry of you had to wait thirty minutes after the regular time. Regarding the unit cleanliness, please accept our apologies for the inconveniences that you have experienced and please rest assured that corrective actions has been undertaken so the cleanliness standards of Barcelo Royal Beach could be observed in any occasion. Again, we genuinely appreciate the time you took out of your day to inform us of the inadequacies you experienced during your stay and we sincerely hope that you will allow us another opportunity to demonstrate our true level of hospitality and interest in serving you properly in the future. Yours Sincerely, The Management

    Round Indicators
    Caryl M 09/30/2017 Couples

    “Nice hotel needing some TLC”

    We have just stayed here for two weeks and overall I would say it was a nice hotel, the rooms are massive and the staff are great. I had read peoples reviews before getting here and I was slightly apprehensive about staying here when I read all the bad reviews. The hotel is nice, but it is in need of a some TLC. I have stayed the last two weeks of the season and everything is shutting down if you haven’t been before take that into consideration, as if the weather is bad there isn’t too much to do. We don’t normally stay this late in the season but due to friends weddings it was the only time we could do. The issue about cleaning is understandable but also there are some unwritten rules about how to get your room cleaned. If you want your room cleaned you need to but the clean sign on the door otherwise they won’t bother. If you want clean towels you need to put them in the bath, most places have a sign stating this but here you work it out after a while and speaking to the regulars. There are people at the hotel that have been staying in Sunny beach for over 30 years who regularly stay at the Barcelo, they will let you know what’s what! The beds are two separate beds out right and the sheets barely fit the beds. It would have been nice to have a double or larger bed as that’s the size room we booked. We had an issue with our safe which they sorted out promptly for us. We also had an issue that our TV kept turning off, and as much as we were not on holiday to watch TV, it was nice when it got cold and rainy out. We complained 3 times and they sent a maintenance man out to have a look, obviously it didn’t turn off whilst he was stood looking at it! We thought we would give it one last shot and the receptionist said she would switch the Tv with another one, fab. She also told us we can stay the extra 12 hours on our departure day free of charge and use all the amenities. The food was always hot and fresh, always something for everyones taste. The staff were fantastic and you could see they were working long shifts but always tried to go that extra mile. All the staff we dealt with were very helpful and very accommodating. The WiFi in the room wasn’t great but it worked well in the rest of the hotel. I would say the hotel is worth a stay but the cleaning needs improvement. The staff are amazing.

    BarceloPremium, PAGM at Barcelo Royal Beach, responded to this review
     Dear Caryl M, Thank you for being a guest of Barceló Royal Beach and for leaving your feedback regarding your recent visit. We appreciate your nice comments regarding the hotel units and facilities, as well for the staff that have attended you. Your enthusiasm for our employees is very much appreciated and will be a great source of motivation, we will certainly not fail to convey your very kind compliments to all of them. It is a pleasure for us to read that our Kitchen team has managed to meet your expectations and you left satisfied with the food quality and variety. Regarding the twin beds, please note that the hotel counts on double mattresses upon request and in future occasions we would like to recommend that you contact the reception desk for any concern related to the unit or any other aspect of your stay. We are sorry that the issue with the TV-set could not be resolved immediately, still our staff is doing its best to find the best option in case of any inconvenience and we are glad that finally the issue was resolved successfully. Regarding the cleaning of the units, please note that as per the cleaning procedures of the complex all the rooms must be swipe, moped, surfaces dusted, toiletries replaced on a daily basis. The company procedures have to be followed at any time and our Housekeeping Manager will be informed about your concerns. We are glad that our receptionist managed to provide you with a late check-out with no additional charge and we hope that the efforts of the staff have been appreciated from your side. Once again we thank you for sharing this valuable feedback with us, please rest assured that the information you have provided will be used accordingly to enhance our future guests' experiences among us and we hope you will visit us again in the future. Kind regards, The Management

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • october 5 2017
    • Belfast
    • Family

    Stephen H

    “Fantastic stay at the Barcelo Royal Beach. Would diff recommend.”


    Being my first time to "Sunny Beach" and travelling with family I must admit I was a little caucious before travelling after reading some reviews. I work within the travel industry in the UK so I am well travelled. This hotel did not disappoint. Upon arrival we where greeted by friendly reception staff who talked us through our all inclusive package. They also had laid out a cold buffett (nice susprise) for us as we arrived in late at night. - Nice little touch. The rooms we where appointed where in Block D (Main hotel block) and where very spacious and clean! Great size balconies and view of the mountains (see the sun set in the evenings). Our rooms where cleaned throughout our stay and towels replaced. For ourselves we didn't spend much time in the rooms (after all your on holiday ... go and enjoy the facilites & surrounding area) but I diffently had no complaints. For those comments which i have read about the servicing of the rooms, I am susprised - but maybe lucky that both myself & party didn't experience this. The hotel layout itself is large! Lots to do, the pool makes it for me! Well maintained and lots of loungers (never have to get up early! ha) ... The pool bar had a great chocie of drinks (and measures where great!). We will eventually return and i have already been recommending the Barcelo to all my family/friends & clients .... We booked through Thompson, and again this all ran smoothly from airport to hotel (and return). If your worried about your upcoming stay (don't be!). It's a great location and one of the best hotels about in the area. Relax ... Enjoy & soak up the sun (along with the drink! ha). Thank-you to Barcelo staff for making our stay an enjoyable one! We will be back :-) Ps - If you go to Nessebar (look for Michaels bar .... it's a must see!) - Little bar built into a cave/waterfall!!)


    BarceloPremium, PAGM at Barcelo Royal Beach, responded to this review
    Dear Stephen H, Thank you for being a guest of Barcelo Royal Beach and for sharing with us your positive feedback. It is a pleasure for us to read that we have managed to reach your expectations regarding the hotel facilities, the cleanliness of the unit and the services that our staff has provided to you during your stay. We highly appreciate your recommendation to the Tripadvisor's readers and we would be glad if you decide to visit us again as we would like to surprise you with exceptional experiences. Finally, please do not hesitate to contact us regarding a future stay of yours as we will be pleased to assist you. Yours Sincerely, The Management

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • october 3 2017
    • Frankfurt, Germany
    • Couples

    lisita450

    “Fantastic hotel staff/service”


    Our stay was very fantastic. The location, the food and all the whole hote team are very amazing. We were able to experience the amazing spanish dinner and the shows straight afterwards. Thank you very much for this great holidays!


    BarceloPremium, PAGM at Barcelo Royal Beach, responded to this review
    Dear lisita450, Thank you very much for being a guest of Barceló Royal Beach and for leaving such a positive comment to the Tripadvisor's readers. We are more than pleased that we have managed to meet your expectations and that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay, including the central location of our complex, our staff, our animation program and the entertainment program that includes live music and dance performances, karaokes, bingo and quizzes nights. Finally, please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance needed for a future stay of yours as we will be swift in responding to your questions. We will be looking forward to welcoming you again soon to Barceló Royal Beach! Yours Sincerely, The Management

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • october 2 2017
    • Dublin, Ireland
    • Couples

    Suz0008

    “Great apartment, great location, great value. ”


    Our studio apartment was part of the Barcelo Royal Beach hotel. It's less than a 5 minute walk to the beach, very central. The room was big with, fridge, kitchenette, balcony & en suite. Cleaned daily..but not always replenished with shampoo/shower gel etc. Clean towels daily. They could benefit from a sign on the door to clean or do not disturb! The air conditioning wasn't great. So we didn't have it on much. I think the lowest you could get it was 24 degrees which I consider heating. The hotel itself is lovely, connected to the apartments & a mall etc. All hotel facilities available, lovely pool area & nice spa area with good treatments available. I recommend a pedicure with Reni. 👍🏼 The staff were very helpful & friendly. A particular mention to Tatyana on reception. She was so helpful organising our car hire. Great service. 😁 The hotel breakfast was nice. A selection of fry ups, cheeses, fruit, yogurt, breads etc. Overall I would recommend this hotel. Good value at €610 for the room for 10 nights.


    BarceloPremium, PAGM at Barcelo Royal Beach, responded to this review
    Dear Suz0008, Thank you for being a guest of Barceló Royal Beach and for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay. We are glad that we have managed to meet your expectations regarding our facilities and services. We will pass your positive comments to our employees as this is the best prize for their professionalism. In addition to that, it is a pleasure for us to read that you enjoyed the variety offered at breakfast in our two buffet restaurants. We are sorry that you have experienced some issues with the air-conditioning and the replenishment of the amenities, please for future occasions do not hesitate to contact the reception desk so we could react immediately. Please note that every unit has a sign Clean/Quiet and we are sorry if you were not able to use it. Thank you very much for your most kind recommendation and we would like to assure you that our team will be happy to welcome you again to Barceló Royal Beach. Yours Sincerely, The Management

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • october 1 2017
    • wales
    • Family

    saxmanwales

    “first impressions”


    we arrived at the barcelo royal beach around midday and were quite impressed with the reception area ,very plush and pleasant .we were told that we had been upgraded to a de luxe room but it would not be available until after 2 pm .at about 2.30 we were taken to our de luxe room by this time we were completely worn out after losing a nights sleep .when we entered the room which i have to say was spacious and it had a very large sun terrace .why it had taken 2plus hours to prepare remains a mystery ,the bed looked as though it had just been slept in and the duvet thrown back on .but as we were so tired we just needed sleep .the following morning we had a good look round and were astonished that toilet was filthy my wife lifted the seat and it disgusting the bathroom floor looked as though it had never been cleaned .the dressing table area was sticky and the floor was marked with tea/coffee stains .the sun terrace had bird droppings and again tea /coffee stains .so this area also had not been cleaned .we requested that room be cleaned ,my wife deliberately left the toilet seat up so the cleaner would see .we went to the pool for the day and returned to our around 4.30pm hoping that the housekeeper had cleaned the room more thoroughly .we checked the bedding which had not been changed and the dirt around the toilet and floor etc had not been cleaned .my wife went down to reception and demanded to speak with the head of housekeeping and insisted she see our room for herself which she did and organised an immediate cleaning of the room and fresh bedding .this was ok for the first week but we had to make sure the housemaid changed the bedding on a regular basis .as for the rest of the hotel we were quite pleased with the dining rooms ,the food was ok maybe not fantastic but a reasonably good selection and quite edible .the staff at the lobby bar were polite and friendly but the same cannot be said of some of the pool bar staff not helpful and quite rude .entertainment ,the first week there was some not brilliant but it passed a couple of hours away.2nd week zilch ! . the pool staff were again polite and helpful .my concern is if thomson /barcelo hotels take bookings for this latter part of the season they should ensure that the service etc. is maintained and that there are enough staff etc to cope . this hotel is supposed to be a 4/ 5star and could be but i am afraid the bad housekeeping will drag it down we won,t be going back


    BarceloPremium, PAGM at Barcelo Royal Beach, responded to this review
    Dear saxmanwales, Thank you for being a guest of Barcelo Royal Beach and for being as kind as to share with us your feedback. Thank you for your positive comments about our staff at the lobby, your satisfaction from their work is the best prize for them. Still, we are sorry that you were not pleased with the services at the pool bar and the corresponding Manager has already been informed so the proper training activities could be performed on order to prevent any such issues in future. Regarding the check-in, please note that it is not at 12 o'clock, but at 14 o'clock as it is stated at our Reception desk and we are sorry of you had to wait thirty minutes after the regular time. Regarding the unit cleanliness, please accept our apologies for the inconveniences that you have experienced and please rest assured that corrective actions has been undertaken so the cleanliness standards of Barcelo Royal Beach could be observed in any occasion. Again, we genuinely appreciate the time you took out of your day to inform us of the inadequacies you experienced during your stay and we sincerely hope that you will allow us another opportunity to demonstrate our true level of hospitality and interest in serving you properly in the future. Yours Sincerely, The Management

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • september 30 2017
    • Couples

    Caryl M

    “Nice hotel needing some TLC”


    We have just stayed here for two weeks and overall I would say it was a nice hotel, the rooms are massive and the staff are great. I had read peoples reviews before getting here and I was slightly apprehensive about staying here when I read all the bad reviews. The hotel is nice, but it is in need of a some TLC. I have stayed the last two weeks of the season and everything is shutting down if you haven’t been before take that into consideration, as if the weather is bad there isn’t too much to do. We don’t normally stay this late in the season but due to friends weddings it was the only time we could do. The issue about cleaning is understandable but also there are some unwritten rules about how to get your room cleaned. If you want your room cleaned you need to but the clean sign on the door otherwise they won’t bother. If you want clean towels you need to put them in the bath, most places have a sign stating this but here you work it out after a while and speaking to the regulars. There are people at the hotel that have been staying in Sunny beach for over 30 years who regularly stay at the Barcelo, they will let you know what’s what! The beds are two separate beds out right and the sheets barely fit the beds. It would have been nice to have a double or larger bed as that’s the size room we booked. We had an issue with our safe which they sorted out promptly for us. We also had an issue that our TV kept turning off, and as much as we were not on holiday to watch TV, it was nice when it got cold and rainy out. We complained 3 times and they sent a maintenance man out to have a look, obviously it didn’t turn off whilst he was stood looking at it! We thought we would give it one last shot and the receptionist said she would switch the Tv with another one, fab. She also told us we can stay the extra 12 hours on our departure day free of charge and use all the amenities. The food was always hot and fresh, always something for everyones taste. The staff were fantastic and you could see they were working long shifts but always tried to go that extra mile. All the staff we dealt with were very helpful and very accommodating. The WiFi in the room wasn’t great but it worked well in the rest of the hotel. I would say the hotel is worth a stay but the cleaning needs improvement. The staff are amazing.


    BarceloPremium, PAGM at Barcelo Royal Beach, responded to this review
    Dear Caryl M, Thank you for being a guest of Barceló Royal Beach and for leaving your feedback regarding your recent visit. We appreciate your nice comments regarding the hotel units and facilities, as well for the staff that have attended you. Your enthusiasm for our employees is very much appreciated and will be a great source of motivation, we will certainly not fail to convey your very kind compliments to all of them. It is a pleasure for us to read that our Kitchen team has managed to meet your expectations and you left satisfied with the food quality and variety. Regarding the twin beds, please note that the hotel counts on double mattresses upon request and in future occasions we would like to recommend that you contact the reception desk for any concern related to the unit or any other aspect of your stay. We are sorry that the issue with the TV-set could not be resolved immediately, still our staff is doing its best to find the best option in case of any inconvenience and we are glad that finally the issue was resolved successfully. Regarding the cleaning of the units, please note that as per the cleaning procedures of the complex all the rooms must be swipe, moped, surfaces dusted, toiletries replaced on a daily basis. The company procedures have to be followed at any time and our Housekeeping Manager will be informed about your concerns. We are glad that our receptionist managed to provide you with a late check-out with no additional charge and we hope that the efforts of the staff have been appreciated from your side. Once again we thank you for sharing this valuable feedback with us, please rest assured that the information you have provided will be used accordingly to enhance our future guests' experiences among us and we hope you will visit us again in the future. Kind regards, The Management

    Close 

    Back Find a hotel

    Hotels in Mexico

    Select Mexico

    Hotels in Spain

    Select Spain

    Take me from

    ALL A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    to

      Incorrect dates
      Please enter valid dates

    NIGHTS

    (Optional dates)

    0 nights Selected

    A discount* or promotional code (also appears as “promo code”) is a combination of letters and/or numbers that gives a discount on the normal rate. If you have a discount code, enter it when booking and you will receive a discount on your booking. Once you have entered this code, the prices shown in step 1 of the booking process will already include the relevant discount. 

    The discount does not apply to prices on extras and/or extra services, neither does it apply to prices on last available rooms. You can only apply one discount code per booking which will only be valid at the time of making your booking.** 

    The maximum amount of accumulated discount will be at most 25% off the rate for hotels in Latin America and at most 20% off the rate for European and Mediterranean hotels. It is possible to combine a discount code with a special discount*** (discounts when you book multiple rooms, senior, resident, millennials, large families, etc.) and the discount for being a my Barceló client. 

    *Barceló reserves the right to accept the application of advertised discounts. 

    **The application of the discount code is not valid upon arrival at the hotel; the discount is only applicable at the time of booking. 

    ***The hotel will request to see valid official documents to verify compliance with the conditions for the discount codes and special discounts. In the event of not providing valid official documents or non-compliance, the hotel reserves the right to charge the amounts that were deducted from the original reservation.

    Loading rates...
    The hotel does not have any rates allocated to it

    Best online price guaranteed

    If you find a better rate, we will top it.

    We will return the difference and we will also apply an additional 10% discount to the cost of the final booking. For more information...