Barceló Hotel Pool  Jandía Playa

Occidental Jandía Playa

Texto: 26967 Hotel with a spectacular pool area, kid’s playground and an endless choice of activities for the whole family. C/ Sancho Panza, s/n. Urbanización Playa del Jable | 35625 Jandía, Pájara (Fuerteventura)
+34 928 54 60 00 +34 928 542 626
Occidental Jandía Playa Texto: 26967 4 out of 5 based on 5147 ratings. 5147 user reviews.
Occidental Jandía Playa reviewed by hadi z on . Reconsider your choice before it is too late We stayed at Occidental Jandia Playa for a week in July 2017 and i have never been so desperate to write a review about something since my time there. This hotel is no where close to an... Rating: 2
map

Occidental Jandía Playa

C/ Sancho Panza, s/n. Urbanización Playa del Jable   35625 Jandía, Pájara (Fuerteventura)  


Places of Interest

84 km Fuerteventura

400 m Jandía beach

45 km Las Playitas Golf Course

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and awards

Guest reviews.

There is no better expert than a traveller.

Occidental Jandía Playa

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 5149 Reviews

TOTAL EVALUATION

Round Indicators

DETAILED EVALUATION

Round Indicators

Quality/price ratio

Round Indicators

Location

Round Indicators

Quality of sleep

Round Indicators

Rooms

Round Indicators

Cleaning

Round Indicators

Service


GUESTS’ SCORE

Excellent

31% Complete

1617

Very good

40% Complete

2106

Average

17% Complete

898

Poor

6% Complete

332

Very poor

3% Complete

197

Filter by

Sort by

    Round Indicators
    hadi z 07/22/2017 Couples

    “Reconsider your choice before it is too late”

    We stayed at Occidental Jandia Playa for a week in July 2017 and i have never been so desperate to write a review about something since my time there. This hotel is no where close to an interntational 4 star hotel like in Greece or Turkey or even in Spain. Starting with good points to make the review interesting to read i should say - great view, great location and great weather, excellent beds ( although two singles attached as a double) and clean rooms. BUT bad points about this hotel: - staff of course work hard as any other resort but looked understaffed and unhappy ( with the exception of 1 or 2 in the restaurant and bar) -The area around the pool is not mopped or cleaned up every morning, full of broken tiles and had to endure the sound of maintenance work every single day ( poor timing of any regular maintenance work) -If you are an apologetic type person don't expect it in this hotel. Our second night 4 o'clock in the morning we woke up to drink water when we found out that there are no water bottles in the fridge( as part of all-inclusive every room should get 2) then my pregnant wife called reception and hung up furiously as she was told to drink from tap! I called them back and asked politely that i needed two bottles of water and my wife is pregnant so she can't drink tap water as it tastes salty. After a long argument they sent a guy with two bottles who did not seem nice at all rather angry and disrespectful ! But fortunate enough to thank them for water that should have been placed in our fridge in the first place. -Bar drinks are generous as there are no measurements BUT water is not served unless you are happy with tap water! -Very big hotel with very very limited restaurant options and outdoor seats -the food is below average except breakfast( recommend churus), everything is self service even drinks. If you are a foodie person like us don't even think about it. your local kebab shop or chippies is far better than what you would appreciate eating in this hotel! Undercooked bland meats, smelly fish, cold meals, no labels on most foods, no variety in every day and night almost same selection and last but not least very poor ventilation in the grill sections making all your clothes smell -No soaps in the bathroom( we had to buy from Spar.) -Showers not working around the pool at time and full of algae in places -Poor english unless you are good at pantomime -Broken ice machines in bars -Poor customer service at reception, no smile or apology when mistakes are made. Basic customer service rules missing all the time. -Blocked toilet throughout the day -Deposits asked for borrowing iron and towels, you even have to pay 3 euros per day for the safety deposit that is sitting in the wardrobe of your room! -For renewing towels every day you should pay 2 euros and when you ask why they ask you back why to change!!! -too crowded long waiting queues in every spot of the hotel. People have to wait in long queues at bars and restaurant at all times. In summary the hotel and its service and management are below the average standard but animation team are fun and nice to be around but at times too loud around the pool (sorry guys love ya)

    jandiaplayarrpp, Guest Relations Manager at Occidental Jandia Playa, responded to this review
     Dear client, We were very disappointed to read your experience during your stay in our Occidnetal Jandia Playa hotel, whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, please believe we do extend it with all sincerity. We were most concerned to read your remarks on the service you expérienced whilst staying among us, mostly because your comments do not reflect the usual standard of service we strive to ensure for our guests, nevertheless please rest assured that your review will be shared with our head of departments for information and further revision. In general all our clients’ receive 2 bottles of water everyday as a courtesy of our hotel .We are really sorry that this has not been your case. Please accept our sincerely apologize. At Barceló we understand that food and drinks are important aspects of our guests’ overall expérience, this is why our chefs have created a varied assortment of options to please every type of palate. Reading that you were satisfied with the quality but at times a little bit disappointed with the variety, makes us feel that we are doing a good job but with possibilities to do even better, and therefore we will revise why during your stay we didn´t seem to achieve our goal to offer a wide choice in each and every meal. Regarding to the change of the pool towels our hotel charges 2 EUR for each towel change. With the extra charge we prevent to wash everyday over 1000 towels to support the environmental protection by saving energy.We would like to apologize if we have not met your expectations in this area. We also would like to thank you for your highlight on the comfort of our beds because at Barceló we are fully aware that a basic function in any hotel is to guarantee comfortable and satisfying nights' sleep to our guests, therefore we pay the finest attention when it comes to choosing the mattresses for our beds. Again, we genuinely appreciate the time you took out of your day to inform us of the inadequacies you experienced during your stay and we sincerely hope that you will allow us another opportunity to demonstrate our true level of hospitality and interest in serving you properly in the future. kind regards, Guest Experience Manager Occidental Jandia Playa

    Round Indicators
    konradkozlowskiwwa Warsaw, Poland. 07/20/2017 Couples

    “Good - but keep working”

    This is my another time in Barcelo. Good, however this small restaurant on the bottom could be better. Also waiters working there should not talk about customers in Spanish in front of them !! Please work on it, what a shame! I would like to say that Vessi is a great bar tender!!! The best one in the whole resort! Language level and taste of drinks - perfect! I am satisfied in general, however there is a lot of small things to be improved. Great food. Very clean water in pools. Lots of everything. Big and nice area. Close to the beach (9 mins from the room). Clean and nice rooms. Poor drinks - dont be cheap with alcohol! I had All Inclusive and a typical room.

    jandiaplayarrpp, Guest Relations Manager at Occidental Jandia Playa, responded to this review
     Dear client, Thank you for your insights following your recent visit. We always look for ways to improve and your comments are crucial to our future success. We were most concerned to read your remarks on the service you experienced whilst staying among us, mostly because your comments do not reflect the usual standard of service we strive to ensure for our guests, nevertheless please rest assured that your review will be shared with our head of departments for information and further revision. We also greatly appreciate your comments on the quality and variety of our buffets because our talented team of Chefs strive to ensure a wide variety of both local and international delicacies for each service to please all palates, it is indeed very rewarding to read that we were able to conquer yours. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel and for your constructive critics, we certaily look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future. kind regards, Guest Experience Manager Occidental Jandia Playa

    Round Indicators
    jambocal edinburgh. 07/19/2017 Family

    “Brilliant 10 days ”

    Stayed from the 1st to 11th July 2017 1 adult and two kids 15/8 From check in until check out we loved our stay Staff were brilliant from reception to the maids, Bar and restaurant/snack bar work very hard and are a credit to the hotel Animation team work extremely hard trying to involve everyone and my 8 year old (Billie) was crying when we left as she missed them and sill says "uh-oh problemo" when something goes wrong :-) Food was as expected and couldn't complain ... always something to eat and never experienced any cold food The hotel gardens are kept clean and tidy... pools are great and a bit cold at first, plenty of sun beds and as long as we were down by 10 we had no problem finding one. Jandia is a very quiet resort so we spent most of our time at the hotel. The weather was either windy and sunny or windy and cloudy but always warm and because of the wind we only lasted 1 hr at the beach. I would certainly recommend this hotel and if ever we returned to fuerteventura and jandia would be our first choice.

    jandiaplayarrpp, Guest Relations Manager at Occidental Jandia Playa, responded to this review
     Dear client, Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Occidental Jandia Playa. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience.  We also appreciate your kind words for our staff, their kindness and helpfulness being undoubtedly one of our hotel's main assets we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us. We thank you for your very kind words about our entertainment team as they work tirelessly every day to entertain our guests during their stay among us, we will make sure to relay your praising comments to them and we are sure they will be happy to know their efforts have been appreciated. Once more we thank you for sharing your experience with us and look forward to serving you again soon. kind regards, Guest Experience Manager Occidental Jandia Playa

    Round Indicators
    Craig S Edinburgh, United Kingdom. 07/19/2017 Couples

    “Fantastic hotel”

    We hired a car to get to the hotel from the airport, it took just over an hour. The hotel has free onsite parking. When we checked in the man at reception was very welcoming and friendly, we even got a free upgrade to a Seaview, which would have cost us 126€ if we had paid for it. We were taken to our room in a golf buggy which was a nice touch (the grounds are on a very steep slope). The room itself was better than I had expected, the bed was massive and could fit 5 people in it, the bathroom is very spacious, and we had a decent sized balcony. There is a massive tv in the room with a variety of channels to suit every main language. I would say that the room needs a refurbishment, especially the bathroom. We were all inclusive and I'll say that this is the best all inclusive I've stayed at in Europe. The drinks are proper brands, not cheap local ones, and the measures from the bar are pretty generous too. I will say the food was pretty average. The hotel does try to change it up every night with a different cuisine, such as Mexican or Italian, but it all more or less tastes the same. I think the chefs that cook the food in front of you feel pressured to get the food out as quickly as possible, which means a lot of the food is half cooked. The pancakes at breakfast are a prime example. Only on one occasion I had a fully cooked pancake that wasn't half raw. I really don't mind waiting longer for them to be cooked as long as they aren't half raw. It's clear the dining room staff are very understaffed and stressed. They're all very rude and are clearly on edge with each other, plus constantly smashing plates or glasses and shouting at each other. This is in complete contrast to staff in the rest of the hotel who are very nice. One negative about the hotel is the animación team. They are the most irritating people I've ever come across. You cannot relax around the pool when they are around. They just turn the whole place into a circus. They have despacito on repeat the whole day. Their version of Zumba just seems to be make up any old dance move to any old fast beat song. It's just an utter joke. Fair enough have activities, but tone yourself down and move it to another part of the hotel so people can actually enjoy their holidays and relax by the pool in peace. I know I wasn't the only guest who was irritated to say the least about the team. One other incident, which was resolved very professionally and handled really well, was an incident of the cleaner stealing money from our room. Apparently she admitted to it and said she thought it was a tip. I don't believe she thought it was a tip and probably just used that excuse to save herself, but whatever, we got our money back and the hotel couldn't have been more apologetic about the incident. I would definetly stay at this hotel again without a doubt!
    Round Indicators
    lukke77 Warsaw, Poland. 07/18/2017 Family

    “Very nice stay!”

    We spent in Barcelo Jandia a great two weeks. I would highly recommend the ocean view rooms. The meals were great and cannot find anything to complain. If you like big resorts (645 rooms) with swimming pools, spa and all inclusive, this is place for you. Keep in mind there are many familie with kids.

    jandiaplayarrpp, Guest Relations Manager at Occidental Jandia Playa, responded to this review
     Dear client, We greatly appreciate the time you spent to share your recent holiday experience at our hotel and we thank you for your kind recommendation to Tripadvisor’s readers . At Barceló we know that meals are an important aspect of our guests' overall holiday expérience in our hotels, this is why our team of Chefs prepare for each service a wide variety of delicacies to cater for all diet requirements and please the most demanding palates, we are therefore very pleased that we could satisfy yours. Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon. kind regards, Guest Experience Manager Occidental Jandia Playa

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • july 22 2017
    • Couples

    hadi z

    “Reconsider your choice before it is too late”


    We stayed at Occidental Jandia Playa for a week in July 2017 and i have never been so desperate to write a review about something since my time there. This hotel is no where close to an interntational 4 star hotel like in Greece or Turkey or even in Spain. Starting with good points to make the review interesting to read i should say - great view, great location and great weather, excellent beds ( although two singles attached as a double) and clean rooms. BUT bad points about this hotel: - staff of course work hard as any other resort but looked understaffed and unhappy ( with the exception of 1 or 2 in the restaurant and bar) -The area around the pool is not mopped or cleaned up every morning, full of broken tiles and had to endure the sound of maintenance work every single day ( poor timing of any regular maintenance work) -If you are an apologetic type person don't expect it in this hotel. Our second night 4 o'clock in the morning we woke up to drink water when we found out that there are no water bottles in the fridge( as part of all-inclusive every room should get 2) then my pregnant wife called reception and hung up furiously as she was told to drink from tap! I called them back and asked politely that i needed two bottles of water and my wife is pregnant so she can't drink tap water as it tastes salty. After a long argument they sent a guy with two bottles who did not seem nice at all rather angry and disrespectful ! But fortunate enough to thank them for water that should have been placed in our fridge in the first place. -Bar drinks are generous as there are no measurements BUT water is not served unless you are happy with tap water! -Very big hotel with very very limited restaurant options and outdoor seats -the food is below average except breakfast( recommend churus), everything is self service even drinks. If you are a foodie person like us don't even think about it. your local kebab shop or chippies is far better than what you would appreciate eating in this hotel! Undercooked bland meats, smelly fish, cold meals, no labels on most foods, no variety in every day and night almost same selection and last but not least very poor ventilation in the grill sections making all your clothes smell -No soaps in the bathroom( we had to buy from Spar.) -Showers not working around the pool at time and full of algae in places -Poor english unless you are good at pantomime -Broken ice machines in bars -Poor customer service at reception, no smile or apology when mistakes are made. Basic customer service rules missing all the time. -Blocked toilet throughout the day -Deposits asked for borrowing iron and towels, you even have to pay 3 euros per day for the safety deposit that is sitting in the wardrobe of your room! -For renewing towels every day you should pay 2 euros and when you ask why they ask you back why to change!!! -too crowded long waiting queues in every spot of the hotel. People have to wait in long queues at bars and restaurant at all times. In summary the hotel and its service and management are below the average standard but animation team are fun and nice to be around but at times too loud around the pool (sorry guys love ya)


    jandiaplayarrpp, Guest Relations Manager at Occidental Jandia Playa, responded to this review
    Dear client, We were very disappointed to read your experience during your stay in our Occidnetal Jandia Playa hotel, whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, please believe we do extend it with all sincerity. We were most concerned to read your remarks on the service you expérienced whilst staying among us, mostly because your comments do not reflect the usual standard of service we strive to ensure for our guests, nevertheless please rest assured that your review will be shared with our head of departments for information and further revision. In general all our clients’ receive 2 bottles of water everyday as a courtesy of our hotel .We are really sorry that this has not been your case. Please accept our sincerely apologize. At Barceló we understand that food and drinks are important aspects of our guests’ overall expérience, this is why our chefs have created a varied assortment of options to please every type of palate. Reading that you were satisfied with the quality but at times a little bit disappointed with the variety, makes us feel that we are doing a good job but with possibilities to do even better, and therefore we will revise why during your stay we didn´t seem to achieve our goal to offer a wide choice in each and every meal. Regarding to the change of the pool towels our hotel charges 2 EUR for each towel change. With the extra charge we prevent to wash everyday over 1000 towels to support the environmental protection by saving energy.We would like to apologize if we have not met your expectations in this area. We also would like to thank you for your highlight on the comfort of our beds because at Barceló we are fully aware that a basic function in any hotel is to guarantee comfortable and satisfying nights' sleep to our guests, therefore we pay the finest attention when it comes to choosing the mattresses for our beds. Again, we genuinely appreciate the time you took out of your day to inform us of the inadequacies you experienced during your stay and we sincerely hope that you will allow us another opportunity to demonstrate our true level of hospitality and interest in serving you properly in the future. kind regards, Guest Experience Manager Occidental Jandia Playa

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • july 20 2017
    • Warsaw, Poland
    • Couples

    konradkozlowskiwwa

    “Good - but keep working”


    This is my another time in Barcelo. Good, however this small restaurant on the bottom could be better. Also waiters working there should not talk about customers in Spanish in front of them !! Please work on it, what a shame! I would like to say that Vessi is a great bar tender!!! The best one in the whole resort! Language level and taste of drinks - perfect! I am satisfied in general, however there is a lot of small things to be improved. Great food. Very clean water in pools. Lots of everything. Big and nice area. Close to the beach (9 mins from the room). Clean and nice rooms. Poor drinks - dont be cheap with alcohol! I had All Inclusive and a typical room.


    jandiaplayarrpp, Guest Relations Manager at Occidental Jandia Playa, responded to this review
    Dear client, Thank you for your insights following your recent visit. We always look for ways to improve and your comments are crucial to our future success. We were most concerned to read your remarks on the service you experienced whilst staying among us, mostly because your comments do not reflect the usual standard of service we strive to ensure for our guests, nevertheless please rest assured that your review will be shared with our head of departments for information and further revision. We also greatly appreciate your comments on the quality and variety of our buffets because our talented team of Chefs strive to ensure a wide variety of both local and international delicacies for each service to please all palates, it is indeed very rewarding to read that we were able to conquer yours. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel and for your constructive critics, we certaily look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future. kind regards, Guest Experience Manager Occidental Jandia Playa

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • july 19 2017
    • edinburgh
    • Family

    jambocal

    “Brilliant 10 days ”


    Stayed from the 1st to 11th July 2017 1 adult and two kids 15/8 From check in until check out we loved our stay Staff were brilliant from reception to the maids, Bar and restaurant/snack bar work very hard and are a credit to the hotel Animation team work extremely hard trying to involve everyone and my 8 year old (Billie) was crying when we left as she missed them and sill says "uh-oh problemo" when something goes wrong :-) Food was as expected and couldn't complain ... always something to eat and never experienced any cold food The hotel gardens are kept clean and tidy... pools are great and a bit cold at first, plenty of sun beds and as long as we were down by 10 we had no problem finding one. Jandia is a very quiet resort so we spent most of our time at the hotel. The weather was either windy and sunny or windy and cloudy but always warm and because of the wind we only lasted 1 hr at the beach. I would certainly recommend this hotel and if ever we returned to fuerteventura and jandia would be our first choice.


    jandiaplayarrpp, Guest Relations Manager at Occidental Jandia Playa, responded to this review
    Dear client, Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Occidental Jandia Playa. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience.  We also appreciate your kind words for our staff, their kindness and helpfulness being undoubtedly one of our hotel's main assets we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us. We thank you for your very kind words about our entertainment team as they work tirelessly every day to entertain our guests during their stay among us, we will make sure to relay your praising comments to them and we are sure they will be happy to know their efforts have been appreciated. Once more we thank you for sharing your experience with us and look forward to serving you again soon. kind regards, Guest Experience Manager Occidental Jandia Playa

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • july 19 2017
    • Edinburgh, United Kingdom
    • Couples

    Craig S

    “Fantastic hotel”


    We hired a car to get to the hotel from the airport, it took just over an hour. The hotel has free onsite parking. When we checked in the man at reception was very welcoming and friendly, we even got a free upgrade to a Seaview, which would have cost us 126€ if we had paid for it. We were taken to our room in a golf buggy which was a nice touch (the grounds are on a very steep slope). The room itself was better than I had expected, the bed was massive and could fit 5 people in it, the bathroom is very spacious, and we had a decent sized balcony. There is a massive tv in the room with a variety of channels to suit every main language. I would say that the room needs a refurbishment, especially the bathroom. We were all inclusive and I'll say that this is the best all inclusive I've stayed at in Europe. The drinks are proper brands, not cheap local ones, and the measures from the bar are pretty generous too. I will say the food was pretty average. The hotel does try to change it up every night with a different cuisine, such as Mexican or Italian, but it all more or less tastes the same. I think the chefs that cook the food in front of you feel pressured to get the food out as quickly as possible, which means a lot of the food is half cooked. The pancakes at breakfast are a prime example. Only on one occasion I had a fully cooked pancake that wasn't half raw. I really don't mind waiting longer for them to be cooked as long as they aren't half raw. It's clear the dining room staff are very understaffed and stressed. They're all very rude and are clearly on edge with each other, plus constantly smashing plates or glasses and shouting at each other. This is in complete contrast to staff in the rest of the hotel who are very nice. One negative about the hotel is the animación team. They are the most irritating people I've ever come across. You cannot relax around the pool when they are around. They just turn the whole place into a circus. They have despacito on repeat the whole day. Their version of Zumba just seems to be make up any old dance move to any old fast beat song. It's just an utter joke. Fair enough have activities, but tone yourself down and move it to another part of the hotel so people can actually enjoy their holidays and relax by the pool in peace. I know I wasn't the only guest who was irritated to say the least about the team. One other incident, which was resolved very professionally and handled really well, was an incident of the cleaner stealing money from our room. Apparently she admitted to it and said she thought it was a tip. I don't believe she thought it was a tip and probably just used that excuse to save herself, but whatever, we got our money back and the hotel couldn't have been more apologetic about the incident. I would definetly stay at this hotel again without a doubt!


    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • july 18 2017
    • Warsaw, Poland
    • Family

    lukke77

    “Very nice stay!”


    We spent in Barcelo Jandia a great two weeks. I would highly recommend the ocean view rooms. The meals were great and cannot find anything to complain. If you like big resorts (645 rooms) with swimming pools, spa and all inclusive, this is place for you. Keep in mind there are many familie with kids.


    jandiaplayarrpp, Guest Relations Manager at Occidental Jandia Playa, responded to this review
    Dear client, We greatly appreciate the time you spent to share your recent holiday experience at our hotel and we thank you for your kind recommendation to Tripadvisor’s readers . At Barceló we know that meals are an important aspect of our guests' overall holiday expérience in our hotels, this is why our team of Chefs prepare for each service a wide variety of delicacies to cater for all diet requirements and please the most demanding palates, we are therefore very pleased that we could satisfy yours. Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon. kind regards, Guest Experience Manager Occidental Jandia Playa

    Barceló Hotel Pool  Jandía Playa

    Quality and comfort with a Canary Island soul

    Close 

    Back Find a hotel

    Hotels in Mexico

    Select Mexico

    Hotels in Spain

    Select Spain

    Take me from

    ALL A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    to

      Incorrect dates
      Please enter valid dates

    NIGHTS

    (Optional dates)

    A discount* or promotional code (also appears as “promo code”) is a combination of letters and/or numbers that gives a discount on the normal rate. If you have a discount code, enter it when booking and you will receive a discount on your booking. Once you have entered this code, the prices shown in step 1 of the booking process will already include the relevant discount. 

    The discount does not apply to prices on extras and/or extra services, neither does it apply to prices on last available rooms. Only one discount code per booking is permitted. The maximum amount of accumulated discount will be at most 25% off the rate for hotels in Latin America and at most 20% off the rate for Europe and Mediterranean hotels. It is possible to combine a discount code with a special discount** (discounts when you book multiple rooms, senior, resident, millennials, large families, etc.) and the discount for being a my Barceló client. 

    * Barceló reserves the right to accept the application of advertised discounts. 

    ** At check-in, the hotel will request to see valid official documents to verify compliance with conditions for the discount codes and special discounts. In the event of not providing valid official documents or non-compliance, the hotel reserves the right to charge the amounts that were deducted from the original reservation.

    Loading rates...
    The hotel does not have any rates allocated to it

    Best online price guaranteed

    If you find a better rate, we will top it.

    We will return the difference and we will also apply an additional 10% discount to the cost of the final booking. For more information...