Rooms at the Allegro Isora hotel

Allegro Isora

Texto: 43668 This hotel offers spacious rooms and swimming pools that are perfect for family holidays on the island of Tenerife. C/ La Gaviota, 1. Playa de la Arena | 38680 Guia de Isora (Tenerife)
+34 922 86 98 00 +34 922 861726
Allegro Isora Texto: 43668 4 out of 5 based on 2146 ratings. 2146 user reviews.
Allegro Isora reviewed by klaudiamonikat on . OK this hotel is very good and very good eat, very good location, room is very beatiful, ocean view, I will gladly recommend it to friends. reception and bar very good and drink :) animation is funny... Rating: 5
map

Allegro Isora

C/ La Gaviota, 1. Playa de la Arena   38680 Guia de Isora (Tenerife)  


Places of Interest

39.7 km Tenerife–South Airport

15 km Abama Golf Course

500 m La Arena beach

1.5 km Los Gigantes cliffs

Guest reviews.

There is no better expert than a traveller.

Allegro Isora

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 2153 Reviews

TOTAL EVALUATION

Round Indicators

DETAILED EVALUATION

Round Indicators

Quality/price ratio

Round Indicators

Location

Round Indicators

Quality of sleep

Round Indicators

Rooms

Round Indicators

Cleaning

Round Indicators

Service


GUESTS’ SCORE

Excellent

30% Complete

649

Very good

36% Complete

795

Average

20% Complete

433

Poor

8% Complete

174

Very poor

4% Complete

106

Filter by

Sort by

    Round Indicators
    153annaceciliam Malmo, Sweden. 12/11/2017 Solo travel

    “Disappoited and prizy”

    Allmost rude staff and not service minded - and that is just sad. Lots of food on the buffé, but lots is not the same as good or well cooked. And the dining room was so load that it was no place to enjoy a nice dinner.
    Round Indicators
    apX2452XR Gothenburg, Sweden. 12/11/2017 Couples

    “Noisy stay”

    There was construction work on one of the pools during our stay and we were not informed about that in advance. That meant it was hard to relax at any of the pools of the hotel. The close-by beach was luckily very nice. The food in the restaurant was rather bland and very salty.
    Round Indicators
    klaudiamonikat Tychy, Poland. 12/10/2017 Couples

    “OK”

    this hotel is very good and very good eat, very good location, room is very beatiful, ocean view, I will gladly recommend it to friends. reception and bar very good and drink :) animation is funny !!!!
    Round Indicators
    and0898 Lowestoft, United Kingdom. 12/10/2017 Friends getaway

    “Enjoyed holiday - but a mived bag!”

    Great for a late deal Winter break - few issues which let it down - obviously the pool building works, lots of flies in restaurant and had to move rooms (2nd one was great) However the new pool where daytime entertainment took place was very relaxing and also fun! All the staff work very hard to ensure customers enjoy their holiday- special mention to Edward & Cappuccino who were brilliant - Location of hotel ok 10 min walk down hill to shops & beach
    Round Indicators
    789paulinan Poznan, Poland. 12/09/2017 Family

    “Review”

    The hotel generally has a three-star standard. The stay was broken by the renovation of the pool. Animations ok, I eat very good. Pool water for children's zines. Location great. Parking available which is very useful when renting a car. The air conditioning in the room did not work, and the adjacent air conditioners could be heard too loudly, which made it impossible to sleep.

    Barcelo_Canarias, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Allegro Isora, responded to this review
     Dear Mrs. Paulina, Thank you for choosing Allegro Isora hotel for your recent holiday. We want to express our appreciation for the time you took to review your stay in our hotel. We are sincerely sorry to read your dissatisfaction with the air conditioners, we have air conditioning in the hotel, which currently works perfectly. However, we are aware that sometimes it may seem to be insufficient due to the high temperatures that can be registered on the Island, due to the geographical location of the island and its volcanic constitution. For a future occasion, please do not hesitate to contact the réception desk for anything you may need, the team will do its utmost to find an immediate solution for you. Also, we are very sorry to read the disturbances caused by the renovation of the pool, we are doing our best to ensure that the noise levels always stay within the sensible limits so our guests are not disturbed but sometimes it is impossible to guarantee this. On the other hand, we are glad to read that you really enjoyed our unbeatable location to visit the wonders of a vacation in Tenerife. We hope you had a pleasant return journey and that you will visit us again soon. Best regards

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • december 11 2017
    • Malmo, Sweden
    • Solo travel

    153annaceciliam

    “Disappoited and prizy”


    Allmost rude staff and not service minded - and that is just sad. Lots of food on the buffé, but lots is not the same as good or well cooked. And the dining room was so load that it was no place to enjoy a nice dinner.


    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • december 11 2017
    • Gothenburg, Sweden
    • Couples

    apX2452XR

    “Noisy stay”


    There was construction work on one of the pools during our stay and we were not informed about that in advance. That meant it was hard to relax at any of the pools of the hotel. The close-by beach was luckily very nice. The food in the restaurant was rather bland and very salty.


    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • december 10 2017
    • Tychy, Poland
    • Couples

    klaudiamonikat

    “OK”


    this hotel is very good and very good eat, very good location, room is very beatiful, ocean view, I will gladly recommend it to friends. reception and bar very good and drink :) animation is funny !!!!


    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • december 10 2017
    • Lowestoft, United Kingdom
    • Friends getaway

    and0898

    “Enjoyed holiday - but a mived bag!”


    Great for a late deal Winter break - few issues which let it down - obviously the pool building works, lots of flies in restaurant and had to move rooms (2nd one was great) However the new pool where daytime entertainment took place was very relaxing and also fun! All the staff work very hard to ensure customers enjoy their holiday- special mention to Edward & Cappuccino who were brilliant - Location of hotel ok 10 min walk down hill to shops & beach


    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • december 9 2017
    • Poznan, Poland
    • Family

    789paulinan

    “Review”


    The hotel generally has a three-star standard. The stay was broken by the renovation of the pool. Animations ok, I eat very good. Pool water for children's zines. Location great. Parking available which is very useful when renting a car. The air conditioning in the room did not work, and the adjacent air conditioners could be heard too loudly, which made it impossible to sleep.


    Barcelo_Canarias, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Allegro Isora, responded to this review
    Dear Mrs. Paulina, Thank you for choosing Allegro Isora hotel for your recent holiday. We want to express our appreciation for the time you took to review your stay in our hotel. We are sincerely sorry to read your dissatisfaction with the air conditioners, we have air conditioning in the hotel, which currently works perfectly. However, we are aware that sometimes it may seem to be insufficient due to the high temperatures that can be registered on the Island, due to the geographical location of the island and its volcanic constitution. For a future occasion, please do not hesitate to contact the réception desk for anything you may need, the team will do its utmost to find an immediate solution for you. Also, we are very sorry to read the disturbances caused by the renovation of the pool, we are doing our best to ensure that the noise levels always stay within the sensible limits so our guests are not disturbed but sometimes it is impossible to guarantee this. On the other hand, we are glad to read that you really enjoyed our unbeatable location to visit the wonders of a vacation in Tenerife. We hope you had a pleasant return journey and that you will visit us again soon. Best regards

    Close 

    Back Find a hotel

    Hotels in Mexico

    Select Mexico

    Hotels in Spain

    Select Spain

    Take me from

    ALL A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    to

      Incorrect dates
      Please enter valid dates

    NIGHTS

    (Optional dates)

    0 nights Selected

    A discount* or promotional code (also appears as “promo code”) is a combination of letters and/or numbers that gives a discount on the normal rate. If you have a discount code, enter it when booking and you will receive a discount on your booking. Once you have entered this code, the prices shown in step 1 of the booking process will already include the relevant discount. 

    The discount does not apply to prices on extras and/or extra services, neither does it apply to prices on last available rooms. You can only apply one discount code per booking which will only be valid at the time of making your booking.** 

    The maximum amount of accumulated discount will be at most 25% off the rate for hotels in Latin America and at most 20% off the rate for European and Mediterranean hotels. It is possible to combine a discount code with a special discount*** (discounts when you book multiple rooms, senior, resident, millennials, large families, etc.) and the discount for being a my Barceló client. 

    *Barceló reserves the right to accept the application of advertised discounts. 

    **The application of the discount code is not valid upon arrival at the hotel; the discount is only applicable at the time of booking. 

    ***The hotel will request to see valid official documents to verify compliance with the conditions for the discount codes and special discounts. In the event of not providing valid official documents or non-compliance, the hotel reserves the right to charge the amounts that were deducted from the original reservation.

    Loading rates...
    The hotel does not have any rates allocated to it

    Best online price guaranteed

    If you find a better rate, we will top it.

    We will return the difference and we will also apply an additional 10% discount to the cost of the final booking. For more information...