إغلاق

إذا أردت يمكنك تغيير اللغة

Interiors at the Barceló San Salvador hotel
Premios y Reconocimientos

Prizes and awards

;
map

Map and location

Boulevard del Hipódromo, Avda. las Magnolias   Colonia San Benito , San Salvador    


Places of Interest

43.8 km El Salvador International Airport

2 km The Saviour of the World

0.8 km Marte National Art Museum

3.2 km La Laguna Botanical Garden

آراء النزلاء

لا يوجود أفضل من خبرة المسافر

Barceló San Salvador

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 1281 تعليقات النزلاء

التقييم الإجمالي

Round Indicators

تقييم مُفصل

Round Indicators

الجودة مقابل السعر

Round Indicators

الموقع

Round Indicators

الراحة

Round Indicators

الغرف

Round Indicators

النظافة

Round Indicators

الخدمة


Comments

ممتاز

64% Complete

826

جيد جدًا

24% Complete

318

مُرضي

6% Complete

81

سيئ

2% Complete

30

سيئ جدًا¡

2% Complete

26

التصفية حسب:

ترتيب حسب

    Round Indicators
    juanrosales2013 ‪Salinas‬, كاليفورنيا. 12/06/2019 الأعمال

    “I want to extend my gratitude to a great service i got on my last staying at Barcelo san Salvador .”

    Mr Ernesto Hilemann you have a great staff of employees Nelson at the lobby he always provide a good customer's service an Sayda at the executive lunch romm i hope you can treat better your staff whit some compliments to them...
    Round Indicators
    richsg15 12/02/2019 زوجان

    “Great value hotel”

    Great location and amazing value for your buck. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Food was good and so were the drinks at striker. They also have great amenities like a pool and gym. You will not be disappointed.

    استجاب Barcelo S, Director General في هيلتون برينسيس سان سالفادور, لهذا التعليق
     Dear guest, We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you have made about your recent visit, since they help us understand how our guests enjoy their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve the maximum satisfaction of our customers and we are delighted to hear that they enjoyed their stay at Barceló San Salvador. It has been a pleasure for us to read it and we hope to be able to serve you again soon.

    Round Indicators
    501tothebone 11/28/2019 زوجان

    “Amazing Birthday”

    only spent 2 nights for my birthday and everything was amazing. the pupusas at the garden court are the best! the rooms were super clean and the perfect size and they have excellent amenities and all the staff were super attentive and friendly. i will definitely stay here again.

    استجاب Barcelo S, Director General في هيلتون برينسيس سان سالفادور, لهذا التعليق
     Dear guest, We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you have made about your recent visit, since they help us understand how our guests enjoy their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve the maximum satisfaction of our customers and we are delighted to hear that they enjoyed their stay at Barceló San Salvador. It has been a pleasure for us to read it and we hope to be able to serve you again soon.

    Round Indicators
    p m بوسطن, ماساتشوستس. 11/24/2019

    “Good hotel option”

    The hotel's location is fine, and the on-location restaurant options are good. There are plenty of nearby dining options, e.g. Denny's, a brewery with cheap tapas and beer, and plenty of fast food. The Pollo Campero was amazing!

    استجاب Barcelo S, Director General في هيلتون برينسيس سان سالفادور, لهذا التعليق
     Dear guest, We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you have made about your recent visit, since they help us understand how our guests enjoy their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve the maximum satisfaction of our customers and we are delighted to hear that they enjoyed their stay at Barceló San Salvador. It has been a pleasure for us to read it and we hope to be able to serve you again soon.

    Round Indicators
    RubenF242 سان سلفادور, السلفادور. 11/23/2019 العائلة

    “Very disappointing!!!!”

    I visited this property 20 years ago for the first time and it was then, by far the best hotel in San Salvador. I just stayed here and it is now far from being a good option. You can clearly see the place worn out in some areas. When I checked-in, I received an internet user-id and password. It didn’t work just like the next three user-ids and passwords I requested in order to be able to log-in. In the room, they have safe boxes that require you to swipe a credit/debit card in order to make it open and close. Even though, there is no charge when the card is swiped, it is unsafe (to say the least) to swipe your cards anywhere. I complaint about it and they tried to find other safe box that required a password rather than a magnetic band. The first night (4 am), the mini fridge in the room started making an annoying loud noise (as if the fan’s blades were hitting against metal). I had to move a heavy furniture it is installed in, just to pull the power cord and be able to get some sleep. As soon as I woke up the next morning, I tried to call the front desk just to find one out of the two phone sets in the room didn’t work either. During check-in I was told I had access to the executive lounge as I’m an Expedia VIP client. I headed there for breakfast to discover a rather poor buffet. NEVER in my life will I stay in this hotel (and maybe in no other Barceló hotel). I chose this hotel based on my experience many years ago and the completely surprising and misleading 4.5 rating in Trip Advisor.

    استجاب Barcelo S, Director General في هيلتون برينسيس سان سالفادور, لهذا التعليق
     Dear Guest, We deeply sorry that you did not enjoy your experience at our hotel to the fullest, as we strive every day to make every stay unforgettable. We have reviewed in detail your comments, together with our teams and heads of each department, and we would like to assure you that your comments will be taken into account in order to improve. Once again we thank you for sharing this valuable information with us, you can be sure that the information you have provided will be used accordingly to improve the experience of our future guests and we hope you visit us again in the future.

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • ديسمبر 6 2019
    • ‪Salinas‬, كاليفورنيا
    • الأعمال

    juanrosales2013

    “I want to extend my gratitude to a great service i got on my last staying at Barcelo san Salvador .”


    Mr Ernesto Hilemann you have a great staff of employees Nelson at the lobby he always provide a good customer's service an Sayda at the executive lunch romm i hope you can treat better your staff whit some compliments to them...


    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • ديسمبر 2 2019
    • زوجان

    richsg15

    “Great value hotel”


    Great location and amazing value for your buck. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Food was good and so were the drinks at striker. They also have great amenities like a pool and gym. You will not be disappointed.


    استجاب Barcelo S, Director General في هيلتون برينسيس سان سالفادور, لهذا التعليق
    Dear guest, We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you have made about your recent visit, since they help us understand how our guests enjoy their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve the maximum satisfaction of our customers and we are delighted to hear that they enjoyed their stay at Barceló San Salvador. It has been a pleasure for us to read it and we hope to be able to serve you again soon.

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • نوفمبر 28 2019
    • زوجان

    501tothebone

    “Amazing Birthday”


    only spent 2 nights for my birthday and everything was amazing. the pupusas at the garden court are the best! the rooms were super clean and the perfect size and they have excellent amenities and all the staff were super attentive and friendly. i will definitely stay here again.


    استجاب Barcelo S, Director General في هيلتون برينسيس سان سالفادور, لهذا التعليق
    Dear guest, We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you have made about your recent visit, since they help us understand how our guests enjoy their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve the maximum satisfaction of our customers and we are delighted to hear that they enjoyed their stay at Barceló San Salvador. It has been a pleasure for us to read it and we hope to be able to serve you again soon.

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • نوفمبر 24 2019
    • بوسطن, ماساتشوستس

    p m

    “Good hotel option”


    The hotel's location is fine, and the on-location restaurant options are good. There are plenty of nearby dining options, e.g. Denny's, a brewery with cheap tapas and beer, and plenty of fast food. The Pollo Campero was amazing!


    استجاب Barcelo S, Director General في هيلتون برينسيس سان سالفادور, لهذا التعليق
    Dear guest, We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you have made about your recent visit, since they help us understand how our guests enjoy their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve the maximum satisfaction of our customers and we are delighted to hear that they enjoyed their stay at Barceló San Salvador. It has been a pleasure for us to read it and we hope to be able to serve you again soon.

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • نوفمبر 23 2019
    • سان سلفادور, السلفادور
    • العائلة

    RubenF242

    “Very disappointing!!!!”


    I visited this property 20 years ago for the first time and it was then, by far the best hotel in San Salvador. I just stayed here and it is now far from being a good option. You can clearly see the place worn out in some areas. When I checked-in, I received an internet user-id and password. It didn’t work just like the next three user-ids and passwords I requested in order to be able to log-in. In the room, they have safe boxes that require you to swipe a credit/debit card in order to make it open and close. Even though, there is no charge when the card is swiped, it is unsafe (to say the least) to swipe your cards anywhere. I complaint about it and they tried to find other safe box that required a password rather than a magnetic band. The first night (4 am), the mini fridge in the room started making an annoying loud noise (as if the fan’s blades were hitting against metal). I had to move a heavy furniture it is installed in, just to pull the power cord and be able to get some sleep. As soon as I woke up the next morning, I tried to call the front desk just to find one out of the two phone sets in the room didn’t work either. During check-in I was told I had access to the executive lounge as I’m an Expedia VIP client. I headed there for breakfast to discover a rather poor buffet. NEVER in my life will I stay in this hotel (and maybe in no other Barceló hotel). I chose this hotel based on my experience many years ago and the completely surprising and misleading 4.5 rating in Trip Advisor.


    استجاب Barcelo S, Director General في هيلتون برينسيس سان سالفادور, لهذا التعليق
    Dear Guest, We deeply sorry that you did not enjoy your experience at our hotel to the fullest, as we strive every day to make every stay unforgettable. We have reviewed in detail your comments, together with our teams and heads of each department, and we would like to assure you that your comments will be taken into account in order to improve. Once again we thank you for sharing this valuable information with us, you can be sure that the information you have provided will be used accordingly to improve the experience of our future guests and we hope you visit us again in the future.

    إغلاق 

    الرجوع إلى اعثر على فندق

    فنادق في جمهورية الدومينيكان

    اختر جمهورية الدومينيكان

    فنادق في كوستا ريكا

    اختر كوستا ريكا

    فنادق في المكسيك

    اختر المكسيك

    فنادق في إسبانيا

    اختر إسبانيا

    فنادق في تركيا

    اختر تركيا

    فنادق في جمهورية التشيك

    اختر جمهورية التشيك

    فنادق في البرتغال

    اختر البرتغال

    فنادق في المغرب

    اختر المغرب

    فنادق في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

    اختر الإمارات العربية المتحدة

    فنادق في Túnez

    اختر Túnez

    اِنقُلني من

    كل شئ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    إلى

      تواريخ غير صحيحة
      الرجاء إدخال تواريخ صحيحة

    ليالٍ

    (تواريخ اختيارية)

    0 ليالٍ المختارة
    1 ليلة تم الاختيار

    رمز الخصم أو رمز العرض الترويجي ( يظهر أيضًا بإسم promo code) و هو عبارة عن مجموعة أحرف و/ أو أرقام تمنحك الفرصة للاستمتاع بخصم على قيمة السعر العادي. إذا كان لديك رمزا ترويجيا قم بإدخاله و سيتم تطبيق الخصم على نفس هذا الحجز. عندما تضيف رمز الخصم سوف يتغير إجمالي الأسعار الظاهرة خلال الخطوة الأولى من مرحلة السداد بحيث يعكس الخصم الذي تم إضافته. 

    الخصم لا يشمل الإضافات و/أو الخدمات الإضافية و لا أسعار آخر الغرف الشاغرة. يسمح بقبول رمز خصم واحد للحجز الواحد، ويصبح صالحًا فقط أثناء إجراء الحجز.** 

    سيكون الحد الأقصى من مبلغ الخصم المتراكم بنسبة 20% على السعر وسيكون ممكنًا الجمع بين كود خصم وخصم خاص*** ( خصومات على الحجز متعدد الغرف، وكبار السن، والمقيمين، وجيل الألفية، وعائلة كبيرة العدد، إلخ.) والخصم للعملاء المشتركين في برنامج my Barceló. 

    *تحتفظ Barceló بحق الموافقة على تطبيق الخصومات المعروضة. 

    **لا يُسمح بتطبيق الخصم عند الوصول إلى الفندق، ويعد صالحا للتطبيق أثناء القيام بالحجز فقط. 

    *** عند الوصول سيطالب الفندق بالاطلاع على الوثائق الثبوتية الرسمية والجارية ليتحقق من استيفاء شروط رموز الخصم والخصومات الخاصة. في حالة عدم توافر الوثائق الصحيحة أو عدم استيفاء الشروط، يحتفظ الفندق بحق استقطاع قيمة الخصم الذي تم اقتطاعه أثناء الحجز الأصلي.

    عرض الأسعار...
    الفندق لا يملك أسعارا محددة

    أفضل سعر
    مضمون
    بلاس

    ضمانُنا المضاعف

    لا تقلق، إذا وجدت سعرًا أفضل خارج موقعنا الإلكتروني Barcelo.com فسوف نمنحُك نفس السعر

    .و إذا وجدت سعرًا أفضل على الموقع الإلكتروني Barcelo.com بعد القيام بحجزك كذلك

    لمزيد من المعلومات