Barceló Hotel Interiors  Fès Medina
;
map

Map and location

53 Avenue Hassan II   30000 Fez ,   Marruecos  


Places of Interest

14 km Fes–Saïss Airport

1 km Railway Station

2 km Medina

Premios y Reconocimientos

Prizes and awards

آراء النزلاء

لا يوجود أفضل من خبرة المسافر

Barceló Fès Medina

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 777 تعليقات النزلاء

التقييم الإجمالي

Round Indicators

تقييم مُفصل

Round Indicators

الجودة مقابل السعر

Round Indicators

الموقع

Round Indicators

الراحة

Round Indicators

الغرف

Round Indicators

النظافة

Round Indicators

الخدمة


Comments

ممتاز

31% Complete

246

جيد جدًا

34% Complete

270

مُرضي

21% Complete

170

سيئ

6% Complete

50

سيئ جدًا¡

5% Complete

41

التصفية حسب:

ترتيب حسب

    Round Indicators
    Ronald L Longmont, United States. 11/03/2018 زوجان

    “Very Good Location”

    As with all the hotels we have stayed in while in Morocco, the elevators are only large enough for two people with luggage. This makes for backed up conditions when a large group of tourists are trying to get to their 5th floor room at the same time. The bedroom was very nice and had several different shapes and sizes of pillows to choose from. King bed was actually two singles moved side by side. First hotel we have stayed at on this visit with a high toilet. The walk-in shower had the controls at one end and the shower head at the other which was actually quite nice. The shower floor itself was fairly slippery. Breakfast was ok, but the coffee machine did not produce the best cappuccinos or lattes. Actually walked across the street to get a better coffee. Also crew did not keep coffee cups supplied and only one person making eggs for all the guests, thus a long line. Noted the marble porch, outside the hotel, had been washed this morning and it appeared to be slippery. One of our group actually fell down on the way to our bus.

    استجاب Manager_Fes2016, Director General في ‪Barceló Fès Medina‬, لهذا التعليق
     Dear M. Ronald, We greatly appreciate the time you spent to review your recent experience in our hotel, at Barceló we always strive to exceed guests' expectations and your comments will help our teams reaching that goal. Once more we thank you for sharing your experience with us and look forward to serving you again soon. General manager Barceló fes medina

    Round Indicators
    RocheleB115 ‪Bear‬, ‪Delaware‬. 10/27/2018 عطلة مع الأصدقاء

    “Nice Hotel, Good Location ”

    I went to Morocco with a tour group. This was the hotel selected for our 2 nights in Fes. The hotel is very nice, with modern decor, and a decent restaurant and bar. The food was the best of the 4 hotels at which we stayed. We had issues with the shower drain, as did other members in our tour group. While most reported slow drainage, ours overflowed. Our tour manager was able to have us put in another room. The hotel is in close walking distance to several restaurants, a mall and the Médina. I’d stay here again.

    استجاب Manager_Fes2016, Director General في ‪Barceló Fès Medina‬, لهذا التعليق
     Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Barceló fès médina. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience.  We are also very pleased to read that you were able to move to a better room with no problems, and that we were able to fix it as soon as possible. Thank you again for making us your choice hotel on this occasion, we look forward to serving you again in the near future. General manager Barceló fès médina

    Round Indicators
    Michael H ‪Crowborough‬, المملكة المتحدة. 10/20/2018 عطلة مع الأصدقاء

    “Top quality place with excellent staff and food and beverage”

    The food, service, drinks etc. were all of outstanding quality. It was not expensive but everything oozed quality. Our tagines were absolutely spot-on. The puddings (apple pie, chocolate pudding) Service and attention to detail again the best.

    استجاب Manager_Fes2016, Director General في ‪Barceló Fès Medina‬, لهذا التعليق
     Dear M. Michael, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay in our Barceló fès médina. It is wonderful to hear we were able to make your stay special from the moment you arrived until the moment you departed. Once more we thank you for sharing your experience with us and look forward to serving you again soon. General manager Barceló fès médina

    Round Indicators
    NaoualH7 03/24/2018 العائلة

    “Hôtel exceptionnel”

    أعجبنا بحسن الاستقبال والأخلاق الفاضلة التي يتحلى بها المسيرون التي٣تجعلهم يستقطبون الزبناء و يعودون إلى بلدانهم يحملون في ذاكرتهم أشواقا تدفعهم إلى العدوة دون تراخي ولا إمهال وبالاخص يوسف و زينب شكرا للجميع

    استجاب Manager_Fes2016, Director General في ‪Barceló Fès Medina‬, لهذا التعليق
     Dear Ms Naoual, Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Barceló fes medina. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience.  General manager Barceló fès medina

    Round Indicators
    bennaceurr Fez. 11/23/2014 زوجان

    “فندق يستحق الزيارة ...”

    بغض النظر عن جودة و نوعية الوجبات المقدمة من بوفيه الفندق فهو يستحق الزيارة لما له من ميزات خاصة فهو يمتاز بالهدوء رغم تواجده بوسط المدينة و يمتاز بالنظافة و حسن الاستقبال من قبل موظفيه و الكل حريص على راحتك و شكرا

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • نوفمبر 3 2018
    • Longmont, United States
    • زوجان

    Ronald L

    “Very Good Location”


    As with all the hotels we have stayed in while in Morocco, the elevators are only large enough for two people with luggage. This makes for backed up conditions when a large group of tourists are trying to get to their 5th floor room at the same time. The bedroom was very nice and had several different shapes and sizes of pillows to choose from. King bed was actually two singles moved side by side. First hotel we have stayed at on this visit with a high toilet. The walk-in shower had the controls at one end and the shower head at the other which was actually quite nice. The shower floor itself was fairly slippery. Breakfast was ok, but the coffee machine did not produce the best cappuccinos or lattes. Actually walked across the street to get a better coffee. Also crew did not keep coffee cups supplied and only one person making eggs for all the guests, thus a long line. Noted the marble porch, outside the hotel, had been washed this morning and it appeared to be slippery. One of our group actually fell down on the way to our bus.


    استجاب Manager_Fes2016, Director General في ‪Barceló Fès Medina‬, لهذا التعليق
    Dear M. Ronald, We greatly appreciate the time you spent to review your recent experience in our hotel, at Barceló we always strive to exceed guests' expectations and your comments will help our teams reaching that goal. Once more we thank you for sharing your experience with us and look forward to serving you again soon. General manager Barceló fes medina

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • أكتوبر 27 2018
    • ‪Bear‬, ‪Delaware‬
    • عطلة مع الأصدقاء

    RocheleB115

    “Nice Hotel, Good Location ”


    I went to Morocco with a tour group. This was the hotel selected for our 2 nights in Fes. The hotel is very nice, with modern decor, and a decent restaurant and bar. The food was the best of the 4 hotels at which we stayed. We had issues with the shower drain, as did other members in our tour group. While most reported slow drainage, ours overflowed. Our tour manager was able to have us put in another room. The hotel is in close walking distance to several restaurants, a mall and the Médina. I’d stay here again.


    استجاب Manager_Fes2016, Director General في ‪Barceló Fès Medina‬, لهذا التعليق
    Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Barceló fès médina. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience.  We are also very pleased to read that you were able to move to a better room with no problems, and that we were able to fix it as soon as possible. Thank you again for making us your choice hotel on this occasion, we look forward to serving you again in the near future. General manager Barceló fès médina

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • أكتوبر 20 2018
    • ‪Crowborough‬, المملكة المتحدة
    • عطلة مع الأصدقاء

    Michael H

    “Top quality place with excellent staff and food and beverage”


    The food, service, drinks etc. were all of outstanding quality. It was not expensive but everything oozed quality. Our tagines were absolutely spot-on. The puddings (apple pie, chocolate pudding) Service and attention to detail again the best.


    استجاب Manager_Fes2016, Director General في ‪Barceló Fès Medina‬, لهذا التعليق
    Dear M. Michael, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay in our Barceló fès médina. It is wonderful to hear we were able to make your stay special from the moment you arrived until the moment you departed. Once more we thank you for sharing your experience with us and look forward to serving you again soon. General manager Barceló fès médina

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • مارس 24 2018
    • العائلة

    NaoualH7

    “Hôtel exceptionnel”


    أعجبنا بحسن الاستقبال والأخلاق الفاضلة التي يتحلى بها المسيرون التي٣تجعلهم يستقطبون الزبناء و يعودون إلى بلدانهم يحملون في ذاكرتهم أشواقا تدفعهم إلى العدوة دون تراخي ولا إمهال وبالاخص يوسف و زينب شكرا للجميع


    استجاب Manager_Fes2016, Director General في ‪Barceló Fès Medina‬, لهذا التعليق
    Dear Ms Naoual, Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Barceló fes medina. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience.  General manager Barceló fès medina

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • نوفمبر 23 2014
    • Fez
    • زوجان

    bennaceurr

    “فندق يستحق الزيارة ...”


    بغض النظر عن جودة و نوعية الوجبات المقدمة من بوفيه الفندق فهو يستحق الزيارة لما له من ميزات خاصة فهو يمتاز بالهدوء رغم تواجده بوسط المدينة و يمتاز بالنظافة و حسن الاستقبال من قبل موظفيه و الكل حريص على راحتك و شكرا


    إغلاق 

    الرجوع إلى اعثر على فندق

    فنادق في جمهورية الدومينيكان

    اختر جمهورية الدومينيكان

    فنادق في كوستا ريكا

    اختر كوستا ريكا

    فنادق في المكسيك

    اختر المكسيك

    فنادق في بنما

    اختر بنما

    فنادق في إسبانيا

    اختر إسبانيا

    فنادق في جمهورية التشيك

    اختر جمهورية التشيك

    فنادق في إيطاليا

    اختر إيطاليا

    فنادق في البرتغال

    اختر البرتغال

    فنادق في المغرب

    اختر المغرب

    فنادق في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

    اختر الإمارات العربية المتحدة

    اِنقُلني من

    كل شئ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    إلى

      تواريخ غير صحيحة
      الرجاء إدخال تواريخ صحيحة

    ليالٍ

    (تواريخ اختيارية)

    0 ليالٍ المختارة
    1 ليلة تم الاختيار
    رمز الخصم أو الرمز الترويجي ( يظهر أيضا بإسم promo code) و هو عبارة عن مجموعة أحرف و/ أو أرقام تمنحك الفرصة للاستمتاع بخصم على قيمة السعر العادي. إذا كان لديك رمزا ترويجيا قم بإدخاله و سيبدأ تطبيق الخصم على نفس هذا الحجز.عندما تضيف رمز الخصم سوف يتغير إجمالي الأسعار الظاهرة خلال الخطوة الأولى من مرحلة السداد بحيث يعكس الخصم الذي تم إضافته. الخصم لا يشمل الإضافات أو الخدمات الإضافية و لا آخر الغرف الشاغرة. يُسمح باستخدام رمز ترويجي واحد في كل عملية حجز و هو صالح فقط لفترة الحجز. الحد الأقصى للخصم الممكن الإستفاده منه يصل إلى 25% على الأسعار في فنادق أمريكا اللاتينية، و 20% في فنادقنا الموجودة في أوروبا أو البحر الأبيض المتوسط. يُسمح بالجمع بين رمز خصم و خصم خاص ( خصومات حجز غرف متعددة، كبار السن، المقيمين، الألفيين، أو العائلة المتعددة الأفراد، إلخ) و الخصم للانتماء لبرامج الولاء MyBarceló. تحتفظ Barceló بحق الموافقة على تطبيق الخصومات المعروضة. لا يُسمح بتطبيق الخصم أثناء الوصول إلى الفندق فقط لحظة القيام بالحجز.
    عرض الأسعار...
    الفندق لا يملك أسعارا محددة

    أفضل سعر
    مضمون
    بلاس

    ضمانُنا المضاعف

    لا تقلق، إذا وجدت سعرًا أفضل خارج موقعنا الإلكتروني Barcelo.com فسوف نمنحُك نفس السعر

    .و إذا وجدت سعرًا أفضل على الموقع الإلكتروني Barcelo.com بعد القيام بحجزك كذلك

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك، خصم إضافي يصل إلى %10 لمزيد من المعلومات