إغلاق

إذا أردت يمكنك تغيير اللغة

Barceló Hotel Interiors  Bilbao Nervión
;
map

Map and location

Paseo Campo Volantín, 11   48007 Bilbao , País Vasco   España  


Places of Interest

9 km Bilbao

200 m RENFE Abando, Metro Station

15 km Puerto

200 m Guggenheim Museum

Premios y Reconocimientos

Prizes and awards

آراء النزلاء

لا يوجود أفضل من خبرة المسافر

Barceló Bilbao Nervión

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 3678 تعليقات النزلاء

التقييم الإجمالي

Round Indicators

تقييم مُفصل

Round Indicators

الجودة مقابل السعر

Round Indicators

الموقع

Round Indicators

الراحة

Round Indicators

الغرف

Round Indicators

النظافة

Round Indicators

الخدمة


Comments

ممتاز

46% Complete

1713

جيد جدًا

39% Complete

1469

مُرضي

9% Complete

333

سيئ

2% Complete

99

سيئ جدًا¡

1% Complete

65

التصفية حسب:

ترتيب حسب

    Round Indicators
    sandipgh0sh 07/21/2019 الأعمال

    “Great stay”

    Had a 3 night -2day stay on business. Very comfortable rooms, nice air conditioning. Very efficient and professional staff. Had great breakfast. Enjoyed meals. No hesitation in recommending this hotel.
    Round Indicators
    michaelcG9672JU New York. 07/17/2019 زوجان

    “Great Location, Expensive parking and No view”

    Location is Fantastic with everything you want to see and do within walking distance. Room was big and bed (king ) fantastic.Room was clean and all but the slightest glitches in room service. Did not know until I arrived at Hotel that none of the single rooms had a view of the river so basically your view is of a brick apt building. Only suites view river which cost twice as much. Parking is 27 euros a night. Street parking available but very tricky and during the day expensive up to 2 euros an hour.
    Round Indicators
    chasingrainbows10 ‪County Kerry‬, أيرلندا. 07/13/2019 زوجان

    “Worst Check-in experience ever encountered”

    Perhaps we were just unfortunate as previous reviews of this hotel are good. But our overall experience was very disappointing, at best. Upon arrival, we arrived at check-in desk with our luggage. We had pre-paid online prior to arrival. Check-in lady did not greet us or acknowledge our presence in any way. No greeting, no welcome, just a disgruntled grimace on her face. I informed her we were checking in & I went to retrieve our booking number, was told dont want to see that, just both passports. As we had booked directly with Barcelo group, we were allocated 5% gift voucher on hotel services. This translated to €16.50 in monetary terms. Check-in agent made no mention of this and tutted, rolled her eyes and commented that its just €16.50 under her breath, this was after politely trying to explain this to her. Additionally, we were asked for our credit card as security which I declined. When asked what we could redeem our 5% "gift voucher" against check-in lady just said we cannot use it for breakfast. I had to ask her several times what exactly we could use it for but she did not appear to want to answer. We received absolutely NO info on the hotel, services, breakfast times or location, whats nearby... absolutely nothing. The only thing we did get was a cross and rude interaction by receptionist, who because of lack of training/ inadequacy/ general impolitness meant that upon reaching hotel room we found that it was not what was booked. Instead of a double bed we had two twin beds. We did not wish to deal with that lady again so hoped we would see a manager in passing. So, all in all, our arrival and first experiences of Bilbao were not pleasant, down to one employee specifically. The hotel is fine, impersonal, business model hotel on the edge of town. There are nice amenities within the room & it is clear management are trying to make guests feel welcome. Perhaps your experience if you stay here will be different but I for one will not be returning. Better value to had elsewhere in my opinion.

    استجاب BilbaoNervion, Guest Experience Manager في بارسيلو بلباو نرفيون, لهذا التعليق
     Dear Guest, first of all, we would like to apologize for not being able to reach your expectations. It is very disappointing to know you did not enjoy your stay with us. We would like to take this opportunity to inform you that we will act on showing the employee how guest service is to be done, looking forward to not hearing from this situation anymore. Regarding the credit card for the company is mandatory asking it to all the guests to open credit at the hotel services and to have a more efficient management of these services. We are sorry to hear that you were not correctly informed about the services available for using the 5% discount voucher, thanks to you comment about it we will make sure that our team offer examples of those services attached to the discount. As we do not have information of the booking, we cannot know exactly what happened with the beds in the room assignment, we would appreciate if you tell us more about it writing to bilbaonervion.gem@barcelo.com. Our Front Desk team is 24/7 available and our guests' satisfaction is their main goal and it should be that way at any time. Thank you for making us your choice hotel and for your constructive critics. We look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in a not too distant future. Kindest regards, Management Team Barceló Bilbao Nervion

    Round Indicators
    JoseandJos سان فرانسيسكو, كاليفورنيا. 07/12/2019 عطلة مع الأصدقاء

    “Great hotel”

    We stayed two nights and really enjoyed the cool modern rooms. Spotlessly clean and the best shower in Spain. The location was perfect between the old city and the Guggenheim and right o the river. Would stay here again.
    Round Indicators
    Wander294410 07/11/2019 زوجان

    “Sunny”

    Excellent and friendly, caring place to stay. Position to river walks could not be better Near to everything in Bilbao and also possible to travel by Metro to nearby beaches. Would definitely stay there again.

    استجاب BilbaoNervion, Director de Relaciones Públicas في بارسيلو بلباو نرفيون, لهذا التعليق
     Dear Guest, Thank you for making our Barceló Bilbao Nervión your choice hotel on this occasion and for your very kind recommendation to the travel community of TripAdvisor, this positive feedback keeps us motivated to encounter the compliance of our demanding quality standards. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards,

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • يوليو 21 2019
    • الأعمال

    sandipgh0sh

    “Great stay”


    Had a 3 night -2day stay on business. Very comfortable rooms, nice air conditioning. Very efficient and professional staff. Had great breakfast. Enjoyed meals. No hesitation in recommending this hotel.


    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • يوليو 17 2019
    • New York
    • زوجان

    michaelcG9672JU

    “Great Location, Expensive parking and No view”


    Location is Fantastic with everything you want to see and do within walking distance. Room was big and bed (king ) fantastic.Room was clean and all but the slightest glitches in room service. Did not know until I arrived at Hotel that none of the single rooms had a view of the river so basically your view is of a brick apt building. Only suites view river which cost twice as much. Parking is 27 euros a night. Street parking available but very tricky and during the day expensive up to 2 euros an hour.


    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • يوليو 13 2019
    • ‪County Kerry‬, أيرلندا
    • زوجان

    chasingrainbows10

    “Worst Check-in experience ever encountered”


    Perhaps we were just unfortunate as previous reviews of this hotel are good. But our overall experience was very disappointing, at best. Upon arrival, we arrived at check-in desk with our luggage. We had pre-paid online prior to arrival. Check-in lady did not greet us or acknowledge our presence in any way. No greeting, no welcome, just a disgruntled grimace on her face. I informed her we were checking in & I went to retrieve our booking number, was told dont want to see that, just both passports. As we had booked directly with Barcelo group, we were allocated 5% gift voucher on hotel services. This translated to €16.50 in monetary terms. Check-in agent made no mention of this and tutted, rolled her eyes and commented that its just €16.50 under her breath, this was after politely trying to explain this to her. Additionally, we were asked for our credit card as security which I declined. When asked what we could redeem our 5% "gift voucher" against check-in lady just said we cannot use it for breakfast. I had to ask her several times what exactly we could use it for but she did not appear to want to answer. We received absolutely NO info on the hotel, services, breakfast times or location, whats nearby... absolutely nothing. The only thing we did get was a cross and rude interaction by receptionist, who because of lack of training/ inadequacy/ general impolitness meant that upon reaching hotel room we found that it was not what was booked. Instead of a double bed we had two twin beds. We did not wish to deal with that lady again so hoped we would see a manager in passing. So, all in all, our arrival and first experiences of Bilbao were not pleasant, down to one employee specifically. The hotel is fine, impersonal, business model hotel on the edge of town. There are nice amenities within the room & it is clear management are trying to make guests feel welcome. Perhaps your experience if you stay here will be different but I for one will not be returning. Better value to had elsewhere in my opinion.


    استجاب BilbaoNervion, Guest Experience Manager في بارسيلو بلباو نرفيون, لهذا التعليق
    Dear Guest, first of all, we would like to apologize for not being able to reach your expectations. It is very disappointing to know you did not enjoy your stay with us. We would like to take this opportunity to inform you that we will act on showing the employee how guest service is to be done, looking forward to not hearing from this situation anymore. Regarding the credit card for the company is mandatory asking it to all the guests to open credit at the hotel services and to have a more efficient management of these services. We are sorry to hear that you were not correctly informed about the services available for using the 5% discount voucher, thanks to you comment about it we will make sure that our team offer examples of those services attached to the discount. As we do not have information of the booking, we cannot know exactly what happened with the beds in the room assignment, we would appreciate if you tell us more about it writing to bilbaonervion.gem@barcelo.com. Our Front Desk team is 24/7 available and our guests' satisfaction is their main goal and it should be that way at any time. Thank you for making us your choice hotel and for your constructive critics. We look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in a not too distant future. Kindest regards, Management Team Barceló Bilbao Nervion

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • يوليو 12 2019
    • سان فرانسيسكو, كاليفورنيا
    • عطلة مع الأصدقاء

    JoseandJos

    “Great hotel”


    We stayed two nights and really enjoyed the cool modern rooms. Spotlessly clean and the best shower in Spain. The location was perfect between the old city and the Guggenheim and right o the river. Would stay here again.


    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • يوليو 11 2019
    • زوجان

    Wander294410

    “Sunny”


    Excellent and friendly, caring place to stay. Position to river walks could not be better Near to everything in Bilbao and also possible to travel by Metro to nearby beaches. Would definitely stay there again.


    استجاب BilbaoNervion, Director de Relaciones Públicas في بارسيلو بلباو نرفيون, لهذا التعليق
    Dear Guest, Thank you for making our Barceló Bilbao Nervión your choice hotel on this occasion and for your very kind recommendation to the travel community of TripAdvisor, this positive feedback keeps us motivated to encounter the compliance of our demanding quality standards. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards,

    Fachada del hotel Barceló Bilbao Nervión
    إغلاق 

    الرجوع إلى اعثر على فندق

    فنادق في جمهورية الدومينيكان

    اختر جمهورية الدومينيكان

    فنادق في كوستا ريكا

    اختر كوستا ريكا

    فنادق في المكسيك

    اختر المكسيك

    فنادق في إسبانيا

    اختر إسبانيا

    فنادق في تركيا

    اختر تركيا

    فنادق في جمهورية التشيك

    اختر جمهورية التشيك

    فنادق في البرتغال

    اختر البرتغال

    فنادق في المغرب

    اختر المغرب

    فنادق في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

    اختر الإمارات العربية المتحدة

    اِنقُلني من

    كل شئ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    إلى

      تواريخ غير صحيحة
      الرجاء إدخال تواريخ صحيحة

    ليالٍ

    (تواريخ اختيارية)

    0 ليالٍ المختارة
    1 ليلة تم الاختيار

    رمز الخصم أو رمز العرض الترويجي ( يظهر أيضًا بإسم promo code) و هو عبارة عن مجموعة أحرف و/ أو أرقام تمنحك الفرصة للاستمتاع بخصم على قيمة السعر العادي. إذا كان لديك رمزا ترويجيا قم بإدخاله و سيتم تطبيق الخصم على نفس هذا الحجز. عندما تضيف رمز الخصم سوف يتغير إجمالي الأسعار الظاهرة خلال الخطوة الأولى من مرحلة السداد بحيث يعكس الخصم الذي تم إضافته. 

    الخصم لا يشمل الإضافات و/أو الخدمات الإضافية و لا أسعار آخر الغرف الشاغرة. يسمح بقبول رمز خصم واحد للحجز الواحد، ويصبح صالحًا فقط أثناء إجراء الحجز.** 

    سيكون الحد الأقصى من مبلغ الخصم المتراكم بنسبة 20% على السعر وسيكون ممكنًا الجمع بين كود خصم وخصم خاص*** ( خصومات على الحجز متعدد الغرف، وكبار السن، والمقيمين، وجيل الألفية، وعائلة كبيرة العدد، إلخ.) والخصم للعملاء المشتركين في برنامج my Barceló. 

    *تحتفظ Barceló بحق الموافقة على تطبيق الخصومات المعروضة. 

    **لا يُسمح بتطبيق الخصم عند الوصول إلى الفندق، ويعد صالحا للتطبيق أثناء القيام بالحجز فقط. 

    *** عند الوصول سيطالب الفندق بالاطلاع على الوثائق الثبوتية الرسمية والجارية ليتحقق من استيفاء شروط رموز الخصم والخصومات الخاصة. في حالة عدم توافر الوثائق الصحيحة أو عدم استيفاء الشروط، يحتفظ الفندق بحق استقطاع قيمة الخصم الذي تم اقتطاعه أثناء الحجز الأصلي.