إغلاق

إذا أردت يمكنك تغيير اللغة

Barceló Pueblo Menorca Hotel Pool
;
map

Map and location

Mestral, s/n   07710 Punta Prima , San Luis   Islas Baleares  


Places of Interest

12 km Mahon International Airport

25 km Son Parc Golf Course

300 m Punta Prima beach

Premios y Reconocimientos

Prizes and awards

آراء النزلاء

لا يوجود أفضل من خبرة المسافر

Occidental Menorca

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 3962 تعليقات النزلاء

التقييم الإجمالي

Round Indicators

تقييم مُفصل

Round Indicators

الجودة مقابل السعر

Round Indicators

الموقع

Round Indicators

الراحة

Round Indicators

الغرف

Round Indicators

النظافة

Round Indicators

الخدمة


Comments

ممتاز

42% Complete

1669

جيد جدًا

37% Complete

1498

مُرضي

14% Complete

567

سيئ

3% Complete

146

سيئ جدًا¡

2% Complete

82

التصفية حسب:

ترتيب حسب

    Round Indicators
    Sharon R كامبريدج, المملكة المتحدة. 10/17/2019

    “Lovely Hotel”

    Having just stayed at this Hotel 5th October, the rooms were lovely, cleaned regularly too. Very clean and the bed was really comfortable. The grounds to this Hotel are lovely, very clean and tidy. Very close to the amazing beach and local restaurants and shops. However the food here at the Hotel was a major disappointment. We thought the first night it was just bad timing on our part, but no. The breakfast the next morning was exactly the same. COLD ... everything was cold, sausages, bacon, baked beans, eggs, even from the hot plates, COLD... the evening meals were the same, chicken, pizza, pork, spare ribs, potatoes, chips all COLD ... there was a microwave at the side for use, but surely in a 4star hotel, this should not be needed. We complained, but the lady Georgina, said they had not had complaints about the food. Really uninterested in what we had to say. Even on our last night when we ate at a local restaurant, Santis, (absolutley amazing food here) there were other couples there from our Hotel. I went and asked two of the couples what they thought of the food at our hotel and both said disgusting. They were worried they would be going home with food poisoning. One poor lady had lived on toast all week to be safe. So if you are thinking of booking here, beware, you will go hungry, and be very disappointed. Will not stay here again.

    استجاب Hotel B, Director de Relaciones con Clientes في بارسيلو بويبلو مينوركا, لهذا التعليق
     Dear Sharon, Our guests' comments provide us with an opportunity to see our hotel through their eyes giving us insight into any service that may have room for improvement to enhance our future guests' stay among us, therefore we are grateful for the time you spent to share a review of your personal experience in the hotel. We are very pleased to read that you did like the room we accommodated you in and that you found it to be clean and comfortable at all times. We also would like to thank you for your highlight on the comfort of our beds because at Barceló we are fully aware that a basic function in any hotel is to guarantee comfortable and satisfying nights' sleep to our guests, therefore we pay the finest attention when it comes to choosing the mattresses for our beds. We are very sorry to read that you were disappointed with our gastronomic offer. Please accept our apologies for any foods that were not cooked according to your preferences. All trays of our buffets are being constantly checked by our kitchen staff to ensure that the temperature of the food is adequate and that all options are being replenished throughout all services, nevertheless please be assured that we take your comments regarding our cuisine very seriously, because we wish that our gastronomy remains a very special treat for our guests. On the other hand, we are also grateful for your highlight on the efforts of our maids to keep our installations and accommodations spotless at all times in order to guarantee our high standards related to hygiene and cleanliness which is one of the most important aspects for Barceló, as well as for mentioning that our location was ideal for you because it is close to the beach and close enough to many popular spots. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel. We certaily look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future. With our best regards, Giorgia Allegretti Guest Experience Manager Occidental Menorca****

    Round Indicators
    Alextravels321 لندن, المملكة المتحدة. 10/11/2019 العائلة

    “Mixed reviews for Occidental Hotel”

    We were a family of three getting a last bit of sun before a cold UK winter. There were a number of good and bad points about our stay... Good points: The size of kids pool (see photo attached) Soft play area kids club (kids club staff very friendly) The size of our room and level of cleanliness Kids mini disco was fun but a bit short. Bad points: It definitely felt like they were shutting down (end of season) lights weren’t working in many corridors so when you stepped out of the lift it was pitch black. The children’s pool was great but it was an 8 min walk from main hotel and the bar near the kids pool was closed up for winter which meant that if we needed water or drinks or an ice cream we had a 16 min round trip to get them from main hotel bar. The swimming pools were freezing cold - could do with a heated pool this time of year. Near the main kids pool there was only one female and one male toilet. I can’t imagine how awful this would be during peak season! The restaurant staff were moody and unfriendly. The venue was terribly stingey with the drinks (we paid for all inclusive but had to ask if we could have a drink even in the restaurant!) It was also annoying there were only two options for alcoholic beverages during lunch and dinner (beer or wine) if we wanted a gin and tonic we had to walk up a flight of steps and go out of the building to a pool bar then carry it back down to the restaurant - we thought this was ridiculous. The options for food for children were limited. There were flies everywhere in the restaurant The food was very poor overall - this was the element that let the hotel down the most. The salad bar was the same every day, there were next to no veggie options except salad and boiled veg. There were also no signs for people with allergies or intolerances to foods. We found meal times quite depressing (see photos for examples of food).

    استجاب Hotel B, Director de Relaciones con Clientes في بارسيلو بويبلو مينوركا, لهذا التعليق
     Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing a review of Occidental Menorca. It does indeed sound from what you describe that some aspects of your stay did not meet our usual standards of service; please accept our sincerest apologies for failing to make your stay with us a perfect moment of relaxation, we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. Our main commitment is our guests' satisfaction and our goal, their preference for our hotels year after year, this is why the management team together with all departmental managers, check regularly our installations, revise restaurants' menus and products, undertake regular service trainings so as to ensure the compliance of our high standards of quality as a distinctive feature of our brand; this is why we hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back on your next visit to Menorca and encourage you to point out any imperfection if any appears, we commit to do our utmost to make sure that you have a fantastic holiday experience among us.  With our best regards, Giorgia Allegretti Guest Experience Manager Occidental Menorca****

    Round Indicators
    indrepajedaite 10/09/2019 زوجان

    “Amazing stay!”

    Nice and clean rooms with air conditioner, was cleaning every day, receptionists are very helpful, food was different every day, so everyone could find what they wanted or needed. Amazing staff, organizing activities every day. Great location. Would come with the children next time. Highly recommended.

    استجاب Hotel B, Director de Relaciones con Clientes في بارسيلو بويبلو مينوركا, لهذا التعليق
     Dear Guest, Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. With our best regards, Giorgia Allegretti Guest Experience Manager Occidental Menorca****

    Round Indicators
    davef12019 ‪Stoke-on-Trent‬, المملكة المتحدة. 10/06/2019 زوجان

    “Great Hotel in a fantastic setting with committed staff”

    We have visited this hotel on numerous occasions and always find the staff to be extremely welcoming and enthusiastic. The hotel its self is set in a fantastic location with great facilities. The whole place is kept spotlessly clean by a dedicated team. All staff are pleasant and helpful. Large variety of food which was of very good quality. Entertainment staff exceptional, all in all a great place for a holiday

    استجاب Hotel B, Director de Relaciones con Clientes في بارسيلو بويبلو مينوركا, لهذا التعليق
     Dear Dave, we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon. Kind regards, Giorgia Allegretti Guest Experience Manager Occidental Menorca****

    Round Indicators
    Carolynne L 10/02/2019 العائلة

    “Great hotel”

    Recommend hotel, it is clean and you get a lovely friendly reception. Pool is great and sunbeds were easy to find. There is no kettle in the room and breakfast staff get a bit shirty when you ask for breakfast tea every morning but not scoring them down cus the food is great. Entertainment very basic just kids dancing to music but you can sit out in the bar. Location of hotel great

    استجاب Hotel B, Director de Relaciones con Clientes في بارسيلو بويبلو مينوركا, لهذا التعليق
     Dear Carolynne, Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. With our best regards, Giorgia Allegretti Guest Experience Manager Occidental Menorca****

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • أكتوبر 17 2019
    • كامبريدج, المملكة المتحدة

    Sharon R

    “Lovely Hotel”


    Having just stayed at this Hotel 5th October, the rooms were lovely, cleaned regularly too. Very clean and the bed was really comfortable. The grounds to this Hotel are lovely, very clean and tidy. Very close to the amazing beach and local restaurants and shops. However the food here at the Hotel was a major disappointment. We thought the first night it was just bad timing on our part, but no. The breakfast the next morning was exactly the same. COLD ... everything was cold, sausages, bacon, baked beans, eggs, even from the hot plates, COLD... the evening meals were the same, chicken, pizza, pork, spare ribs, potatoes, chips all COLD ... there was a microwave at the side for use, but surely in a 4star hotel, this should not be needed. We complained, but the lady Georgina, said they had not had complaints about the food. Really uninterested in what we had to say. Even on our last night when we ate at a local restaurant, Santis, (absolutley amazing food here) there were other couples there from our Hotel. I went and asked two of the couples what they thought of the food at our hotel and both said disgusting. They were worried they would be going home with food poisoning. One poor lady had lived on toast all week to be safe. So if you are thinking of booking here, beware, you will go hungry, and be very disappointed. Will not stay here again.


    استجاب Hotel B, Director de Relaciones con Clientes في بارسيلو بويبلو مينوركا, لهذا التعليق
    Dear Sharon, Our guests' comments provide us with an opportunity to see our hotel through their eyes giving us insight into any service that may have room for improvement to enhance our future guests' stay among us, therefore we are grateful for the time you spent to share a review of your personal experience in the hotel. We are very pleased to read that you did like the room we accommodated you in and that you found it to be clean and comfortable at all times. We also would like to thank you for your highlight on the comfort of our beds because at Barceló we are fully aware that a basic function in any hotel is to guarantee comfortable and satisfying nights' sleep to our guests, therefore we pay the finest attention when it comes to choosing the mattresses for our beds. We are very sorry to read that you were disappointed with our gastronomic offer. Please accept our apologies for any foods that were not cooked according to your preferences. All trays of our buffets are being constantly checked by our kitchen staff to ensure that the temperature of the food is adequate and that all options are being replenished throughout all services, nevertheless please be assured that we take your comments regarding our cuisine very seriously, because we wish that our gastronomy remains a very special treat for our guests. On the other hand, we are also grateful for your highlight on the efforts of our maids to keep our installations and accommodations spotless at all times in order to guarantee our high standards related to hygiene and cleanliness which is one of the most important aspects for Barceló, as well as for mentioning that our location was ideal for you because it is close to the beach and close enough to many popular spots. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel. We certaily look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future. With our best regards, Giorgia Allegretti Guest Experience Manager Occidental Menorca****

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • أكتوبر 11 2019
    • لندن, المملكة المتحدة
    • العائلة

    Alextravels321

    “Mixed reviews for Occidental Hotel”


    We were a family of three getting a last bit of sun before a cold UK winter. There were a number of good and bad points about our stay... Good points: The size of kids pool (see photo attached) Soft play area kids club (kids club staff very friendly) The size of our room and level of cleanliness Kids mini disco was fun but a bit short. Bad points: It definitely felt like they were shutting down (end of season) lights weren’t working in many corridors so when you stepped out of the lift it was pitch black. The children’s pool was great but it was an 8 min walk from main hotel and the bar near the kids pool was closed up for winter which meant that if we needed water or drinks or an ice cream we had a 16 min round trip to get them from main hotel bar. The swimming pools were freezing cold - could do with a heated pool this time of year. Near the main kids pool there was only one female and one male toilet. I can’t imagine how awful this would be during peak season! The restaurant staff were moody and unfriendly. The venue was terribly stingey with the drinks (we paid for all inclusive but had to ask if we could have a drink even in the restaurant!) It was also annoying there were only two options for alcoholic beverages during lunch and dinner (beer or wine) if we wanted a gin and tonic we had to walk up a flight of steps and go out of the building to a pool bar then carry it back down to the restaurant - we thought this was ridiculous. The options for food for children were limited. There were flies everywhere in the restaurant The food was very poor overall - this was the element that let the hotel down the most. The salad bar was the same every day, there were next to no veggie options except salad and boiled veg. There were also no signs for people with allergies or intolerances to foods. We found meal times quite depressing (see photos for examples of food).


    استجاب Hotel B, Director de Relaciones con Clientes في بارسيلو بويبلو مينوركا, لهذا التعليق
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing a review of Occidental Menorca. It does indeed sound from what you describe that some aspects of your stay did not meet our usual standards of service; please accept our sincerest apologies for failing to make your stay with us a perfect moment of relaxation, we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. Our main commitment is our guests' satisfaction and our goal, their preference for our hotels year after year, this is why the management team together with all departmental managers, check regularly our installations, revise restaurants' menus and products, undertake regular service trainings so as to ensure the compliance of our high standards of quality as a distinctive feature of our brand; this is why we hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back on your next visit to Menorca and encourage you to point out any imperfection if any appears, we commit to do our utmost to make sure that you have a fantastic holiday experience among us.  With our best regards, Giorgia Allegretti Guest Experience Manager Occidental Menorca****

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • أكتوبر 9 2019
    • زوجان

    indrepajedaite

    “Amazing stay!”


    Nice and clean rooms with air conditioner, was cleaning every day, receptionists are very helpful, food was different every day, so everyone could find what they wanted or needed. Amazing staff, organizing activities every day. Great location. Would come with the children next time. Highly recommended.


    استجاب Hotel B, Director de Relaciones con Clientes في بارسيلو بويبلو مينوركا, لهذا التعليق
    Dear Guest, Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. With our best regards, Giorgia Allegretti Guest Experience Manager Occidental Menorca****

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • أكتوبر 6 2019
    • ‪Stoke-on-Trent‬, المملكة المتحدة
    • زوجان

    davef12019

    “Great Hotel in a fantastic setting with committed staff”


    We have visited this hotel on numerous occasions and always find the staff to be extremely welcoming and enthusiastic. The hotel its self is set in a fantastic location with great facilities. The whole place is kept spotlessly clean by a dedicated team. All staff are pleasant and helpful. Large variety of food which was of very good quality. Entertainment staff exceptional, all in all a great place for a holiday


    استجاب Hotel B, Director de Relaciones con Clientes في بارسيلو بويبلو مينوركا, لهذا التعليق
    Dear Dave, we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon. Kind regards, Giorgia Allegretti Guest Experience Manager Occidental Menorca****

    تقييم

    Round Indicators

    • أكتوبر 2 2019
    • العائلة

    Carolynne L

    “Great hotel”


    Recommend hotel, it is clean and you get a lovely friendly reception. Pool is great and sunbeds were easy to find. There is no kettle in the room and breakfast staff get a bit shirty when you ask for breakfast tea every morning but not scoring them down cus the food is great. Entertainment very basic just kids dancing to music but you can sit out in the bar. Location of hotel great


    استجاب Hotel B, Director de Relaciones con Clientes في بارسيلو بويبلو مينوركا, لهذا التعليق
    Dear Carolynne, Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. With our best regards, Giorgia Allegretti Guest Experience Manager Occidental Menorca****

    Barceló Pueblo Menorca Hotel Children´s Facilities

    Perfect for families and for those wishing to enjoy the genuine natural surroundings of Menorca

    إغلاق 

    الرجوع إلى اعثر على فندق

    فنادق في جمهورية الدومينيكان

    اختر جمهورية الدومينيكان

    فنادق في سلفادور

    اختر سلفادور

    فنادق في كوستا ريكا

    اختر كوستا ريكا

    فنادق في إكوادور

    اختر إكوادور

    فنادق في غواتيمالا

    اختر غواتيمالا

    فنادق في نيكاراغوا

    اختر نيكاراغوا

    فنادق في المكسيك

    اختر المكسيك

    فنادق في أروبا

    اختر أروبا

    فنادق في إسبانيا

    اختر إسبانيا

    فنادق في ألمانيا

    اختر ألمانيا

    فنادق في تركيا

    اختر تركيا

    فنادق في بلغاريا

    اختر بلغاريا

    فنادق في جمهورية التشيك

    اختر جمهورية التشيك

    فنادق في إيطاليا

    اختر إيطاليا

    فنادق في اليونان

    اختر اليونان

    فنادق في البرتغال

    اختر البرتغال

    فنادق في Hungria

    اختر Hungria

    فنادق في المغرب

    اختر المغرب

    فنادق في مصر

    اختر مصر

    اِنقُلني من

    كل شئ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    إلى

      تواريخ غير صحيحة
      الرجاء إدخال تواريخ صحيحة

    ليالٍ

    (تواريخ اختيارية)

    0 ليالٍ المختارة
    1 ليلة تم الاختيار

    رمز الخصم أو رمز العرض الترويجي ( يظهر أيضًا بإسم promo code) و هو عبارة عن مجموعة أحرف و/ أو أرقام تمنحك الفرصة للاستمتاع بخصم على قيمة السعر العادي. إذا كان لديك رمزا ترويجيا قم بإدخاله و سيتم تطبيق الخصم على نفس هذا الحجز. عندما تضيف رمز الخصم سوف يتغير إجمالي الأسعار الظاهرة خلال الخطوة الأولى من مرحلة السداد بحيث يعكس الخصم الذي تم إضافته. 

    الخصم لا يشمل الإضافات و/أو الخدمات الإضافية و لا أسعار آخر الغرف الشاغرة. يسمح بقبول رمز خصم واحد للحجز الواحد، ويصبح صالحًا فقط أثناء إجراء الحجز.** 

    سيكون الحد الأقصى من مبلغ الخصم المتراكم بنسبة 20% على السعر وسيكون ممكنًا الجمع بين كود خصم وخصم خاص*** ( خصومات على الحجز متعدد الغرف، وكبار السن، والمقيمين، وجيل الألفية، وعائلة كبيرة العدد، إلخ.) والخصم للعملاء المشتركين في برنامج my Barceló. 

    *تحتفظ Barceló بحق الموافقة على تطبيق الخصومات المعروضة. 

    **لا يُسمح بتطبيق الخصم عند الوصول إلى الفندق، ويعد صالحا للتطبيق أثناء القيام بالحجز فقط. 

    *** عند الوصول سيطالب الفندق بالاطلاع على الوثائق الثبوتية الرسمية والجارية ليتحقق من استيفاء شروط رموز الخصم والخصومات الخاصة. في حالة عدم توافر الوثائق الصحيحة أو عدم استيفاء الشروط، يحتفظ الفندق بحق استقطاع قيمة الخصم الذي تم اقتطاعه أثناء الحجز الأصلي.

    عرض الأسعار...
    الفندق لا يملك أسعارا محددة

    أفضل سعر
    مضمون
    بلاس

    ضمانُنا المضاعف

    لا تقلق، إذا وجدت سعرًا أفضل خارج موقعنا الإلكتروني Barcelo.com فسوف نمنحُك نفس السعر

    .و إذا وجدت سعرًا أفضل على الموقع الإلكتروني Barcelo.com بعد القيام بحجزك كذلك

    لمزيد من المعلومات