Panoramic Suite at El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel

El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel

Texto: 37846 A city hotel strategically located in Santo Domingo for leisure or business trips. Avda. Sarasota, 65. Ensanche Bella Vista 10110 Santo Domingo República Dominicana
809 221 2131 809 221 3251
El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel Texto: 37846 4.5 out of 5 based on 1008 ratings. 1008 user reviews.
El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel reviewed by Nadia C on . LOVE the renovations! I have stayed at this hotel about 7 times in the last 3-4, first stay since the renovations. I absolutely LOVE the renovations they have done to the rooms. They did a very good job making use of... Rating: 4
map

El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel

Avda. Sarasota, 65. Ensanche Bella Vista 10110 Santo Domingo República Dominicana  


Places of Interest

32.5 km Las Américas International Airport

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and awards

Guest reviews.

There is no better expert than a traveller.

El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 1008 Reviews

TOTAL EVALUATION

Round Indicators

DETAILED EVALUATION

Round Indicators

Quality/price ratio

Round Indicators

Location

Round Indicators

Quality of sleep

Round Indicators

Rooms

Round Indicators

Cleaning

Round Indicators

Service


GUESTS’ SCORE

Excellent

59% Complete

597

Very good

26% Complete

271

Average

6% Complete

62

Poor

4% Complete

46

Very poor

3% Complete

32

Filter by

Sort by

    Round Indicators
    Nadia C 04/18/2017 Couples

    “LOVE the renovations!”

    I have stayed at this hotel about 7 times in the last 3-4, first stay since the renovations. I absolutely LOVE the renovations they have done to the rooms. They did a very good job making use of all the space in the room, the bathroom is way more spacious and well appointed. The pool and breakfast are some of the highlights of this hotel, though, service at the pool can be hit or miss. Sometimes the waitresses come around and sometime they don't, which means you have to get up and go to the bar yourself. Not the biggest deal, but some consistency would be nice. Also, their WiFi is great, signal is nice and strong and it works just about everywhere on the grounds. I have 2 gripes about my most recent rip. First, has to do with the people at the reception desk. Every time I have been to this hotel, I have always arrived around 3 or 4 in the morning, as my flight would arrive an hour or so earlier. I always book for the night before so that my room would be ready and waiting for me when I arrive at that early hour. Well this time, the guy at the reception desk tells me that the system kicked me out of the system as a "no show". He said it was because it was booked through Expedia. Well, on numerous other occasions I have booked through Expedia, and this was never a problem. My issue here is that I had send a message to the manager prior to my arrival asking for a room on the pool side on a high floor, and didn't get that. I completely understand that it's based on availability, but the hotel was not very busy the days I was here, so an accommodation could have been made. I was also met with a huge attitude cause the reception guy couldn't figure out how to get my reservations back. Sorry, but that's not my fault that you don't know how to use the system. And upon checkout, I was told I needed to pay a "no show" fee. What?!?!?! I exchanged a few words at the girl handling the transaction as she realized I was NOT happy about this and she called a manager and had it removed. Mind you, I was never told that I would have been charged a fee when I arrived. The second gripe was the cleanliness of the room. The sheets and towels were fine, but it was clear by the pile of dirt that was left under one of the sitting chars that someone didn't finish their job. The floor has a lot of dust and dirt from the previous guest that was never cleaned up. Also, there was a plate and cutlery setup at the sitting table, that were not very clean either. The plate that was left with the setting was VERY noticeably dirty, with food that didn't come off in the in the dish washer still stuck to it. One thing I would love to see in the rooms is one of those luggage rack things so that you don't have to lay your suitcase directly on the floor. Also a rewards program through the hotel group would be nice, for free stays. Other than these few issues, this is a great hotel, in a great area of the city with free parking. I do plan to stay here again, but do hope that the management has a chat with their reception staff, as they are the first face of their visitor's stay.

    , Director de Relaciones con Clientes at El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, responded to this review
     Dear Nadia C, Thank you so much sharing with us such a detailed review. Your comments, concerns and feedback are essential and extremely important to us. I would also like to thank you for being such a repetitive guest, your loyalty means so much to us and is, undoubtedly, very valuable. I am glad you had the chance to return and take a look at our ongoing renovations and see the amazing difference and what we have achieved for our guests. I am glad you loved the renovations on the rooms, they are indeed one of a kind and possess incomparable comfort with incredible amenities. I am also happy to read you liked the way the space has been distributed and our bathrooms with incredible tubs. I truly regret reading about the inconveniences you encountered during check-in and with the service at the pool. As you must know, this is very unlike us and rest assured your comments have been shared with the departments accordingly to avoid inconveniences like these to ever happen again. I would like to apologize personally on behalf of the staff for putting you through this moment. I would like to also apologize for the cleanliness int he room this should never be an issue as this is top priority for us. Thank you for bringing it to our attention and your comments will be shared with housekeeping as well. This is truly unacceptable and we will work hard to avoid this issue from every happening again. Cleanliness is essential and I promise you won't have to worry about this again in your next visit. Thank you so much for your feedback and advice about luggage racks and rewards program. We do have a rewards program through Barcelo, our mother company and we would happily help you our applying during your next visit. Nadia C, nothing brings me more joy than knowing you will give us another chance. I am sure you won't regret it. I can't wait to welcome you back and show you our final product! We will always be your home in Santo Domingo Kindest regards, Chloe Portela - Guest Experience Manager "Estamos construyendo un sueño" Un nuevo embajador. Una misma leyenda. Gracias por su comprensión

    Round Indicators
    Burak C Istanbul, Turkey. 04/17/2017 Business

    “AMAZING ALWAYS”

    It is my second time staying at this hotel. It has a great staff who can speak English. I love their breakfast. It is close to business district far from central traffic area. The room is high tech with great design.

    , Director de Relaciones con Clientes at El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, responded to this review
     Dear Burak C, Thank you so much for your lovely comments and 5 points review! It is our true pleasure to receive your comments and read about your amazing experience. Thank you as well for returning to your home in Santo Domingo. It is very gratifying to read about our valued returning guests and how we were able to surpass your expectations. Our staff is indeed great, everyone always willing to help and go the extra mile for our guests and visitors. Always wanting to anticipate their needs. I am happy to know you feel comfortable here and rest assured your comments have been shared with everyone. Comments like yours serve as motivation to keep working our magic everyday. Our newly remodeled rooms are a dream come true. Providing the most modern and high tech amenities and also the best and most comfortable nights sleep. Unlike any other hotel in the city our rooms possess beautiful views of the Caribbean ocean, the city of Santo Domingo and our one of a kind gardens. I am glad you had the chance to try our incredible breakfast, both our restaurants, El Jardin and Los Porches will give you unforgettable culinary experiences thanks to our amazing chef Jose Soto. Burak C, Thank you again for your encouraging review. We hope to welcome you back very soon to your home in Santo Domingo, El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel. Kindest regards, Chloe Portela - Guest Experience Manager "Estamos construyendo un sueño" Un nuevo embajador. Una misma leyenda Gracias por su comprensión

    Round Indicators
    EyerishAngel Greenville, South Carolina. 04/12/2017 Business

    “Clean, tech up to day and great staff”

    My overall first impression was that it was an older hotel that was pleasantly surprising. It had a vintage look in the lobby and hallways but the rooms were very well updated. The support staff was extremely accommodating and courteous. The check in process was a bit longer than normal but it could be that I arrived earlier than the check in time. I honestly do not know what time check in is usually for this hotel. The rooms were very clean and well lit. The technology available was the best compared to other local hotels. Wifi in the front part of the lobby was off and on because of the construction that they had going on. They explained this to me upon arrival. The restaurant in the back was very clean, prompt and courteous. I did not have time to use the pool because I was there for business although it looked very nice. The local restaurants immediately available to the hotel were well within walking distance and delicious. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone who is going for business or pleasure.

    , Director de Relaciones con Clientes at El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, responded to this review
     Dear EyerishAngel, Thank you so much for this delightful review! It was very encouraging to read all your lovely compliments about your stay. Knowing that you had a pleasant experience and that we surpassed your expectations is so gratifying to us. Our hotel indeed is one of a kind. Our historic lobby and gorgeous newly renovated rooms are unlike any other. I am glad you found the rooms comfortable as this is one of our main priorities. We want all of our guests to feel at home and we create this by anticipating all your needs with our incredible amenities and technology. We love to provide an unforgettable night sleep. I would like to thank you as well for your feedback about our check-in process and Wi-Fi. Your feedback is very important for us as it helps as grow and improve for your future stays. Your comments will be shared with the team and rest assured we will follow up with our reception team to avoid future inconveniences with check-ins. We certainly have an amazing location in Santo Domingo. Our neighboring restaurants are delicious and exquisite, perfect for our guests to go out and enjoyed an amazing meal after a hard days work. I am glad you had a chance to enjoy them and also our restaurant which is nothing short of incredible. Our chef's creations will leave you speechless. We can't wait to welcome you back and give you another unforgettable experience, this time enjoying our pool! Kind regards, Chloe Portela- Guest Experience Manager "Estamos construyendo un sueño" Un nuevo embajador. Una misma leyenda. Gracias por su comprensión

    Round Indicators
    prosperousmark Houston, Texas. 04/09/2017 Solo travel

    “I loved this amazing hotel!”

    I had a wonderful 4 day stay.The staff were great,breakfast was ok and the cleaning ladies were very friendly.The tours I went on were great and can thank the hotel staff for introducing me to the tour company.Book with this hotel and you won't be sorry.I will be back....I am a real person and this review was my own personal opinion.

    Montserrat G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, responded to this review
     Dear prosperousmark, Thank you so much for giving El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel such an amazing rep! We greatly appreciate all your kind compliments and lovely review. These positive reviews definitely brightens our days. Your comments about our staff are very encouraging. Our team works very hard every day to anticipate to all of our guest's needs and provide an exceptional service to everyone who visits us. We love to create memories and amazing experiences. I will definitely share your comments with everyone at the hotel. Thank you again for sharing your opinion with us and future travelers. It is very gratifying to know you will be returning. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Santo Domingo. We know you wont be sorry! Kind regards, Chloe Portela - Guest Experience Manager "Estamos construyendo un sueño" Un nuevo embajador. Una misma leyenda. Gracias por su comprensión

    Round Indicators
    Ana G 04/04/2017 Couples

    “Surrounded by beautiful gardens!”

    Overall our stay was good and we had a wonderful time! The hotel is beautiful, newly renovated areas. The rooms are incredible spacious and confortable, tastefully done! The pool area feels like a private mansion pool, surrounded by lush tropical gardens. I Like that it is not too big or too small, just perfect!! We had some little hiccups on arrival, I was charge a room that was not available, then after arriving to the room, I had to make a complaint and wait for the one that I actually paid for. The hotel is undergoing some mayor reno, so one of the problems was the noise of the workers. Besides those inconveniences, I have to say that the staff at hotel made all the efforts to make our stay wonderful.

    Montserrat G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, responded to this review
     Dear Ana G, Wow, what a great review, following your recent stay at El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel. Thank you! Feedback like yours is so encouraging to everyone on our team, especially now, while renovating our hotel, it is amazing to know you we surpassed your expectations. We are delighted to read, that you had such a lovely stay with us and that you had time to enjoy our range of facilities and location. I couldn't agree with you more, our pool is incredible and the ideal place to relax and enjoy of the beautiful and unique gardens that are difficult to find in the city. I am glad to see you found it just perfect. I would like to take the time to apologize about the inconvenience you encountered with your room. I am sorry on behalf of the team and comments have been shared with the department concerning the mistake so this will not happen again. I appreciate your feedback as it makes us grow along with our wonderful guests. With them we make sure we provide the service you deserve. I also want to thank you for your lovely comments about our staff. Everyone does indeed work hard everyday to provide all of our guests with an unforgettable experience in Santo Domingo, I certainly hope we gave you that. Ana G, thank you again for sharing such kind and amazing comments with us and future travelers of TripAdvisor. We can't wait to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Kind regards, Chloe Portela - Guest Experience Manager "Estamos construyendo un sueño" Un nuevo embajador. Una misma leyenda Gracias por su comprensión

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • april 18 2017
    • Couples

    Nadia C

    “LOVE the renovations!”


    I have stayed at this hotel about 7 times in the last 3-4, first stay since the renovations. I absolutely LOVE the renovations they have done to the rooms. They did a very good job making use of all the space in the room, the bathroom is way more spacious and well appointed. The pool and breakfast are some of the highlights of this hotel, though, service at the pool can be hit or miss. Sometimes the waitresses come around and sometime they don't, which means you have to get up and go to the bar yourself. Not the biggest deal, but some consistency would be nice. Also, their WiFi is great, signal is nice and strong and it works just about everywhere on the grounds. I have 2 gripes about my most recent rip. First, has to do with the people at the reception desk. Every time I have been to this hotel, I have always arrived around 3 or 4 in the morning, as my flight would arrive an hour or so earlier. I always book for the night before so that my room would be ready and waiting for me when I arrive at that early hour. Well this time, the guy at the reception desk tells me that the system kicked me out of the system as a "no show". He said it was because it was booked through Expedia. Well, on numerous other occasions I have booked through Expedia, and this was never a problem. My issue here is that I had send a message to the manager prior to my arrival asking for a room on the pool side on a high floor, and didn't get that. I completely understand that it's based on availability, but the hotel was not very busy the days I was here, so an accommodation could have been made. I was also met with a huge attitude cause the reception guy couldn't figure out how to get my reservations back. Sorry, but that's not my fault that you don't know how to use the system. And upon checkout, I was told I needed to pay a "no show" fee. What?!?!?! I exchanged a few words at the girl handling the transaction as she realized I was NOT happy about this and she called a manager and had it removed. Mind you, I was never told that I would have been charged a fee when I arrived. The second gripe was the cleanliness of the room. The sheets and towels were fine, but it was clear by the pile of dirt that was left under one of the sitting chars that someone didn't finish their job. The floor has a lot of dust and dirt from the previous guest that was never cleaned up. Also, there was a plate and cutlery setup at the sitting table, that were not very clean either. The plate that was left with the setting was VERY noticeably dirty, with food that didn't come off in the in the dish washer still stuck to it. One thing I would love to see in the rooms is one of those luggage rack things so that you don't have to lay your suitcase directly on the floor. Also a rewards program through the hotel group would be nice, for free stays. Other than these few issues, this is a great hotel, in a great area of the city with free parking. I do plan to stay here again, but do hope that the management has a chat with their reception staff, as they are the first face of their visitor's stay.


    , Director de Relaciones con Clientes at El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, responded to this review
    Dear Nadia C, Thank you so much sharing with us such a detailed review. Your comments, concerns and feedback are essential and extremely important to us. I would also like to thank you for being such a repetitive guest, your loyalty means so much to us and is, undoubtedly, very valuable. I am glad you had the chance to return and take a look at our ongoing renovations and see the amazing difference and what we have achieved for our guests. I am glad you loved the renovations on the rooms, they are indeed one of a kind and possess incomparable comfort with incredible amenities. I am also happy to read you liked the way the space has been distributed and our bathrooms with incredible tubs. I truly regret reading about the inconveniences you encountered during check-in and with the service at the pool. As you must know, this is very unlike us and rest assured your comments have been shared with the departments accordingly to avoid inconveniences like these to ever happen again. I would like to apologize personally on behalf of the staff for putting you through this moment. I would like to also apologize for the cleanliness int he room this should never be an issue as this is top priority for us. Thank you for bringing it to our attention and your comments will be shared with housekeeping as well. This is truly unacceptable and we will work hard to avoid this issue from every happening again. Cleanliness is essential and I promise you won't have to worry about this again in your next visit. Thank you so much for your feedback and advice about luggage racks and rewards program. We do have a rewards program through Barcelo, our mother company and we would happily help you our applying during your next visit. Nadia C, nothing brings me more joy than knowing you will give us another chance. I am sure you won't regret it. I can't wait to welcome you back and show you our final product! We will always be your home in Santo Domingo Kindest regards, Chloe Portela - Guest Experience Manager "Estamos construyendo un sueño" Un nuevo embajador. Una misma leyenda. Gracias por su comprensión

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • april 17 2017
    • Istanbul, Turkey
    • Business

    Burak C

    “AMAZING ALWAYS”


    It is my second time staying at this hotel. It has a great staff who can speak English. I love their breakfast. It is close to business district far from central traffic area. The room is high tech with great design.


    , Director de Relaciones con Clientes at El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, responded to this review
    Dear Burak C, Thank you so much for your lovely comments and 5 points review! It is our true pleasure to receive your comments and read about your amazing experience. Thank you as well for returning to your home in Santo Domingo. It is very gratifying to read about our valued returning guests and how we were able to surpass your expectations. Our staff is indeed great, everyone always willing to help and go the extra mile for our guests and visitors. Always wanting to anticipate their needs. I am happy to know you feel comfortable here and rest assured your comments have been shared with everyone. Comments like yours serve as motivation to keep working our magic everyday. Our newly remodeled rooms are a dream come true. Providing the most modern and high tech amenities and also the best and most comfortable nights sleep. Unlike any other hotel in the city our rooms possess beautiful views of the Caribbean ocean, the city of Santo Domingo and our one of a kind gardens. I am glad you had the chance to try our incredible breakfast, both our restaurants, El Jardin and Los Porches will give you unforgettable culinary experiences thanks to our amazing chef Jose Soto. Burak C, Thank you again for your encouraging review. We hope to welcome you back very soon to your home in Santo Domingo, El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel. Kindest regards, Chloe Portela - Guest Experience Manager "Estamos construyendo un sueño" Un nuevo embajador. Una misma leyenda Gracias por su comprensión

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • april 12 2017
    • Greenville, South Carolina
    • Business

    EyerishAngel

    “Clean, tech up to day and great staff”


    My overall first impression was that it was an older hotel that was pleasantly surprising. It had a vintage look in the lobby and hallways but the rooms were very well updated. The support staff was extremely accommodating and courteous. The check in process was a bit longer than normal but it could be that I arrived earlier than the check in time. I honestly do not know what time check in is usually for this hotel. The rooms were very clean and well lit. The technology available was the best compared to other local hotels. Wifi in the front part of the lobby was off and on because of the construction that they had going on. They explained this to me upon arrival. The restaurant in the back was very clean, prompt and courteous. I did not have time to use the pool because I was there for business although it looked very nice. The local restaurants immediately available to the hotel were well within walking distance and delicious. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone who is going for business or pleasure.


    , Director de Relaciones con Clientes at El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, responded to this review
    Dear EyerishAngel, Thank you so much for this delightful review! It was very encouraging to read all your lovely compliments about your stay. Knowing that you had a pleasant experience and that we surpassed your expectations is so gratifying to us. Our hotel indeed is one of a kind. Our historic lobby and gorgeous newly renovated rooms are unlike any other. I am glad you found the rooms comfortable as this is one of our main priorities. We want all of our guests to feel at home and we create this by anticipating all your needs with our incredible amenities and technology. We love to provide an unforgettable night sleep. I would like to thank you as well for your feedback about our check-in process and Wi-Fi. Your feedback is very important for us as it helps as grow and improve for your future stays. Your comments will be shared with the team and rest assured we will follow up with our reception team to avoid future inconveniences with check-ins. We certainly have an amazing location in Santo Domingo. Our neighboring restaurants are delicious and exquisite, perfect for our guests to go out and enjoyed an amazing meal after a hard days work. I am glad you had a chance to enjoy them and also our restaurant which is nothing short of incredible. Our chef's creations will leave you speechless. We can't wait to welcome you back and give you another unforgettable experience, this time enjoying our pool! Kind regards, Chloe Portela- Guest Experience Manager "Estamos construyendo un sueño" Un nuevo embajador. Una misma leyenda. Gracias por su comprensión

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • april 9 2017
    • Houston, Texas
    • Solo travel

    prosperousmark

    “I loved this amazing hotel!”


    I had a wonderful 4 day stay.The staff were great,breakfast was ok and the cleaning ladies were very friendly.The tours I went on were great and can thank the hotel staff for introducing me to the tour company.Book with this hotel and you won't be sorry.I will be back....I am a real person and this review was my own personal opinion.


    Montserrat G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, responded to this review
    Dear prosperousmark, Thank you so much for giving El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel such an amazing rep! We greatly appreciate all your kind compliments and lovely review. These positive reviews definitely brightens our days. Your comments about our staff are very encouraging. Our team works very hard every day to anticipate to all of our guest's needs and provide an exceptional service to everyone who visits us. We love to create memories and amazing experiences. I will definitely share your comments with everyone at the hotel. Thank you again for sharing your opinion with us and future travelers. It is very gratifying to know you will be returning. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Santo Domingo. We know you wont be sorry! Kind regards, Chloe Portela - Guest Experience Manager "Estamos construyendo un sueño" Un nuevo embajador. Una misma leyenda. Gracias por su comprensión

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • april 4 2017
    • Couples

    Ana G

    “Surrounded by beautiful gardens!”


    Overall our stay was good and we had a wonderful time! The hotel is beautiful, newly renovated areas. The rooms are incredible spacious and confortable, tastefully done! The pool area feels like a private mansion pool, surrounded by lush tropical gardens. I Like that it is not too big or too small, just perfect!! We had some little hiccups on arrival, I was charge a room that was not available, then after arriving to the room, I had to make a complaint and wait for the one that I actually paid for. The hotel is undergoing some mayor reno, so one of the problems was the noise of the workers. Besides those inconveniences, I have to say that the staff at hotel made all the efforts to make our stay wonderful.


    Montserrat G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, responded to this review
    Dear Ana G, Wow, what a great review, following your recent stay at El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel. Thank you! Feedback like yours is so encouraging to everyone on our team, especially now, while renovating our hotel, it is amazing to know you we surpassed your expectations. We are delighted to read, that you had such a lovely stay with us and that you had time to enjoy our range of facilities and location. I couldn't agree with you more, our pool is incredible and the ideal place to relax and enjoy of the beautiful and unique gardens that are difficult to find in the city. I am glad to see you found it just perfect. I would like to take the time to apologize about the inconvenience you encountered with your room. I am sorry on behalf of the team and comments have been shared with the department concerning the mistake so this will not happen again. I appreciate your feedback as it makes us grow along with our wonderful guests. With them we make sure we provide the service you deserve. I also want to thank you for your lovely comments about our staff. Everyone does indeed work hard everyday to provide all of our guests with an unforgettable experience in Santo Domingo, I certainly hope we gave you that. Ana G, thank you again for sharing such kind and amazing comments with us and future travelers of TripAdvisor. We can't wait to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Kind regards, Chloe Portela - Guest Experience Manager "Estamos construyendo un sueño" Un nuevo embajador. Una misma leyenda Gracias por su comprensión

    Close 

    Back Find a hotel

    Hotels in Mexico

    Select Mexico

    Hotels in Spain

    Select Spain

    Take me from

    ALL A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    to

      Incorrect dates
      Please enter valid dates

    NIGHTS

    (Optional dates)

    A discount or promotional code is a combination of letters and/or numbers that gives a discount on the normal rate. You can receive discount codes through special campaigns by being a my Barceló member, following us on social media or booking through Barcelo.com. 

    If you have a discount code, enter it when booking and you will receive a discount on your booking. The discount does not apply to the cost of extras. The maximum amount of the accumulated discount will be 25% off the rate (except for last rooms); it is possible to combine a discount code and special discounts. Only one discount code per booking is permitted.

    Loading rates...
    The hotel does not have any rates allocated to it

    Best online price guaranteed

    If you find a better rate, we will top it.

    We will return the difference and we will also apply an additional 10% discount to the cost of the final booking. For more information...