Close

You are using Internet Explorer as a browser to visit Barcelo.com, and we trully recomend to use other browser in order to avoid troubles. If you prefer it, upload your browser versión to Internet Explorer 7 or newer by following the steps you will find in the “About” option inside Tools Configuration (upper right of your window)

If you wish, you can change language

Barceló Pueblo Menorca Hotel Pool
;
map

Map and location

Mestral, s/n   07710 Punta Prima , San Luis   Islas Baleares  


Places of Interest

12 km Mahon International Airport

25 km Son Parc Golf Course

300 m Punta Prima beach

Premios y Reconocimientos

Prizes and awards

Guest reviews.

There is no better expert than a traveller.

Occidental Menorca

4.0/5 Round Indicators
| 3971 Reviews

TOTAL EVALUATION

Round Indicators

DETAILED EVALUATION

Round Indicators

Quality/price ratio

Round Indicators

Location

Round Indicators

Quality of sleep

Round Indicators

Rooms

Round Indicators

Cleaning

Round Indicators

Service


Comments

Excellent

42% Complete

1673

Very good

37% Complete

1501

Average

14% Complete

569

Poor

3% Complete

146

Very poor

2% Complete

82

Filter by

Sort by

    Round Indicators
    angela t Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom. 11/07/2019 Family

    “Great Hotel”

    Loved our stay at this Hotel. My young Grandchildren still haven’t stopped talking about the holiday ages 8ys and 4yrs the Hotel was perfect for them with lots going on an plenty of variety. Numerous pools to choose from with pool wardens on duty too. The rooms were average for my husband and I as we had a double room but the family room our daughter and son in law had was great. Separate room for the kids with a WC/Shower with connecting door to parents room. Very good size. Food at the Hotel was exceptionally good and we were all inclusive. Lovely little resort with nice beach and a few shops and restaurants. Not to far from the airport and within local bus distance for a visit to Mahon. Very reasonable price. Highly recommended.

    ManagerGX, Guest Relations Manager at Occidental Menorca, responded to this review
     Dear Angela, It is with great satisfaction that we read the lovely review of your stay at our Occidental Menorca hotel. Thank you so much for the time you took out of your day to share your experience with the community of Tripadvisor and for your kind recommendation. We are thrilled to hear that your Grandchildren have made such great memories of their stay among us and that they have taken part in the activities dedicated to our little guests, we will certainly not fail to share your comments with the entertainment team as we know it will mean a great deal to them. Moreover we have taken note of your comment on the room you have stayed with your better half and are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations, on a future occasion please do not hesitate to voice any concern you may have, the team will be pleased to help and make sure you fully enjoy your experience. On the other hand, we are glad that your daughter felt comfortable in the family room designed to ensure that families feel at home. Finally, gastronomy being one of our main assets, we are happy to hear such positive comments on the quality of the food thoroughly prepared by our passionate Chefs offering a wide array of both local and international dishes to suit the most demanding palates. Thank you again for the courtesy of your time, we certainly look forward to serving you again in a not too distant future and encourage you to contact our call center from where our agents will be able to find the perfect fit for another pleasant family holiday. Warm regards, Guest Experience Barcelo Hotel Group

    Round Indicators
    Katie_and_Andrew2010 Newcastle and Gateshead, United Kingdom. 11/02/2019 Family

    “Nearly there, but not quite”

    We stayed at the Occidental Menorca for one week at the start of October. LOCATION For us, ideal. Travelling with a young child (10 months) we wanted to avoid a long transfer and, at around 30mins, ours was ideal. The hotel is located in Punta Prima, around 3mins walk downhill to the beach/seafront which is very pleasant but at €5.50 per sunbed, a little steep unless you bring your own towel/parasol. Punta Prima itself doesn't seem to have much going on although we did visit out of season and we didn't explore a huge amount. SERVICE A strong point for the hotel. A couple of examples to illustrate - when we arrived in our room, the screen for the AC unit was broken and unreadable. An engineer arrived within 30min of notifying reception and the screen was replaced within 10mins. The reception staff were all well-mannered and eager to help. The lady who ran the soft play/kids club was lovely and Georgia at the customer service desk was exceptional. FACILITIES The hotel is essentially split into two areas - the main hotel and the kids/family area, which is just across a small local-access road. I think this works very well as the two areas are far enough apart to feel separate but no far apart as to be inconvenient. The kids area has a soft play, cafe/bar, pool and small playground. The main area has two pools, pool bar and gym. Worth noting that things seemed to be shutting down when we visited. The cafe/bar in the kids area was closed and the soft play only opened on request. It also seemed as if the pool bar kitchen closed and the main restaurant kitchen was being used. Considering how quiet the whole hotel was we didn't think this was unreasonable. FOOD We found the food to be really hit-and-miss. Some dishes were genuinely excellent (a large paella was cooked most nights and was always top drawer and on a couple of nights there was a chocolate cake on offer - very plain-looking but absolutely outstanding) but some wouldn't be out of place in a 2-star hotel (the chips for example, often under-done and limp - how do you get chips wrong??). The choice was generally good, with a loose theme most nights. We did have some trouble identifying potential allergens with food often unlabeled or labelled incorrectly - although staff were happy to investigate on our behalf. However, our overall impression of the food was very much positive and we did not experience issues with flies - the odd one here and there but never enough to cause a nuisance. OVERALL In summary, we enjoyed our stay at the Occidental. The hotel is not far off being a high four or even five star, it just lacks the occasional attention to detail and a bit of TLC.

    ManagerGX, Guest Relations Manager at Occidental Menorca, responded to this review
     Dear Kathy and Andrew, Firstly, we would like to thank you for choosing our Occidental Menorca hotel for your family holidays and for sharing a review of your experience with the community of Tripadvisor, reading that you consider the hotel being a potential 5 star property is cerstainly high praise. We have nevertheless read your comments on the quality of our gastronomy with utmost attention and have taken good note of your mention regarding the chips, please rest assured that these have been shared with our Executive Chefs for information and of course for improvement. On the other hand, we are thrilled to read that you enjoyed the paella so much as well as other options offered at the buffet. Moreover, our location is indeed convenient for those who travel with young children, close to the beach and a short car ride form the airport and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the layout of our resort allowing that both families and couples or friends fully enjoy their experience. Lastly yet importantly we are thrilled about your comments on the service provided by the team throughout your stay, as we are fully aware that our staff plays a key role to our guests’ experience and we will not fail to share your congratulations with the entire team. Thank you again for making us your choice hotel on this occasion, we hope that you had a nice journey back home and to have the pleasure of serving you again at your earliest convenience. Sincere regards, Guest Experience Barcelo Hotel Group

    Round Indicators
    Curiosity530069 10/22/2019 Couples

    “Occidental Menorca”

    This is an Excellent hotel, very friendly staff, great food. spent the final week of the holiday season here which was a little too quite for my wife and I, because of this a lot of the shops had closed, but will definitely return during the main holiday season

    Hotel B, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Occidental Menorca, responded to this review
     Dear Curiosity530069, We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We hope to see you back soon. Best regards, Giorgia Allegretti Guest Experience Manager Occidental Menorca****

    Round Indicators
    Sharon R Cambridge, United Kingdom. 10/17/2019

    “Lovely Hotel”

    Having just stayed at this Hotel 5th October, the rooms were lovely, cleaned regularly too. Very clean and the bed was really comfortable. The grounds to this Hotel are lovely, very clean and tidy. Very close to the amazing beach and local restaurants and shops. However the food here at the Hotel was a major disappointment. We thought the first night it was just bad timing on our part, but no. The breakfast the next morning was exactly the same. COLD ... everything was cold, sausages, bacon, baked beans, eggs, even from the hot plates, COLD... the evening meals were the same, chicken, pizza, pork, spare ribs, potatoes, chips all COLD ... there was a microwave at the side for use, but surely in a 4star hotel, this should not be needed. We complained, but the lady Georgina, said they had not had complaints about the food. Really uninterested in what we had to say. Even on our last night when we ate at a local restaurant, Santis, (absolutley amazing food here) there were other couples there from our Hotel. I went and asked two of the couples what they thought of the food at our hotel and both said disgusting. They were worried they would be going home with food poisoning. One poor lady had lived on toast all week to be safe. So if you are thinking of booking here, beware, you will go hungry, and be very disappointed. Will not stay here again.

    Hotel B, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Occidental Menorca, responded to this review
     Dear Sharon, Our guests' comments provide us with an opportunity to see our hotel through their eyes giving us insight into any service that may have room for improvement to enhance our future guests' stay among us, therefore we are grateful for the time you spent to share a review of your personal experience in the hotel. We are very pleased to read that you did like the room we accommodated you in and that you found it to be clean and comfortable at all times. We also would like to thank you for your highlight on the comfort of our beds because at Barceló we are fully aware that a basic function in any hotel is to guarantee comfortable and satisfying nights' sleep to our guests, therefore we pay the finest attention when it comes to choosing the mattresses for our beds. We are very sorry to read that you were disappointed with our gastronomic offer. Please accept our apologies for any foods that were not cooked according to your preferences. All trays of our buffets are being constantly checked by our kitchen staff to ensure that the temperature of the food is adequate and that all options are being replenished throughout all services, nevertheless please be assured that we take your comments regarding our cuisine very seriously, because we wish that our gastronomy remains a very special treat for our guests. On the other hand, we are also grateful for your highlight on the efforts of our maids to keep our installations and accommodations spotless at all times in order to guarantee our high standards related to hygiene and cleanliness which is one of the most important aspects for Barceló, as well as for mentioning that our location was ideal for you because it is close to the beach and close enough to many popular spots. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel. We certaily look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future. With our best regards, Giorgia Allegretti Guest Experience Manager Occidental Menorca****

    Round Indicators
    Alextravels321 London, United Kingdom. 10/11/2019 Family

    “Mixed reviews for Occidental Hotel”

    We were a family of three getting a last bit of sun before a cold UK winter. There were a number of good and bad points about our stay... Good points: The size of kids pool (see photo attached) Soft play area kids club (kids club staff very friendly) The size of our room and level of cleanliness Kids mini disco was fun but a bit short. Bad points: It definitely felt like they were shutting down (end of season) lights weren’t working in many corridors so when you stepped out of the lift it was pitch black. The children’s pool was great but it was an 8 min walk from main hotel and the bar near the kids pool was closed up for winter which meant that if we needed water or drinks or an ice cream we had a 16 min round trip to get them from main hotel bar. The swimming pools were freezing cold - could do with a heated pool this time of year. Near the main kids pool there was only one female and one male toilet. I can’t imagine how awful this would be during peak season! The restaurant staff were moody and unfriendly. The venue was terribly stingey with the drinks (we paid for all inclusive but had to ask if we could have a drink even in the restaurant!) It was also annoying there were only two options for alcoholic beverages during lunch and dinner (beer or wine) if we wanted a gin and tonic we had to walk up a flight of steps and go out of the building to a pool bar then carry it back down to the restaurant - we thought this was ridiculous. The options for food for children were limited. There were flies everywhere in the restaurant The food was very poor overall - this was the element that let the hotel down the most. The salad bar was the same every day, there were next to no veggie options except salad and boiled veg. There were also no signs for people with allergies or intolerances to foods. We found meal times quite depressing (see photos for examples of food).

    Hotel B, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Occidental Menorca, responded to this review
     Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing a review of Occidental Menorca. It does indeed sound from what you describe that some aspects of your stay did not meet our usual standards of service; please accept our sincerest apologies for failing to make your stay with us a perfect moment of relaxation, we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. Our main commitment is our guests' satisfaction and our goal, their preference for our hotels year after year, this is why the management team together with all departmental managers, check regularly our installations, revise restaurants' menus and products, undertake regular service trainings so as to ensure the compliance of our high standards of quality as a distinctive feature of our brand; this is why we hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back on your next visit to Menorca and encourage you to point out any imperfection if any appears, we commit to do our utmost to make sure that you have a fantastic holiday experience among us.  With our best regards, Giorgia Allegretti Guest Experience Manager Occidental Menorca****

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • november 7 2019
    • Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
    • Family

    angela t

    “Great Hotel”


    Loved our stay at this Hotel. My young Grandchildren still haven’t stopped talking about the holiday ages 8ys and 4yrs the Hotel was perfect for them with lots going on an plenty of variety. Numerous pools to choose from with pool wardens on duty too. The rooms were average for my husband and I as we had a double room but the family room our daughter and son in law had was great. Separate room for the kids with a WC/Shower with connecting door to parents room. Very good size. Food at the Hotel was exceptionally good and we were all inclusive. Lovely little resort with nice beach and a few shops and restaurants. Not to far from the airport and within local bus distance for a visit to Mahon. Very reasonable price. Highly recommended.


    ManagerGX, Guest Relations Manager at Occidental Menorca, responded to this review
    Dear Angela, It is with great satisfaction that we read the lovely review of your stay at our Occidental Menorca hotel. Thank you so much for the time you took out of your day to share your experience with the community of Tripadvisor and for your kind recommendation. We are thrilled to hear that your Grandchildren have made such great memories of their stay among us and that they have taken part in the activities dedicated to our little guests, we will certainly not fail to share your comments with the entertainment team as we know it will mean a great deal to them. Moreover we have taken note of your comment on the room you have stayed with your better half and are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations, on a future occasion please do not hesitate to voice any concern you may have, the team will be pleased to help and make sure you fully enjoy your experience. On the other hand, we are glad that your daughter felt comfortable in the family room designed to ensure that families feel at home. Finally, gastronomy being one of our main assets, we are happy to hear such positive comments on the quality of the food thoroughly prepared by our passionate Chefs offering a wide array of both local and international dishes to suit the most demanding palates. Thank you again for the courtesy of your time, we certainly look forward to serving you again in a not too distant future and encourage you to contact our call center from where our agents will be able to find the perfect fit for another pleasant family holiday. Warm regards, Guest Experience Barcelo Hotel Group

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • november 2 2019
    • Newcastle and Gateshead, United Kingdom
    • Family

    Katie_and_Andrew2010

    “Nearly there, but not quite”


    We stayed at the Occidental Menorca for one week at the start of October. LOCATION For us, ideal. Travelling with a young child (10 months) we wanted to avoid a long transfer and, at around 30mins, ours was ideal. The hotel is located in Punta Prima, around 3mins walk downhill to the beach/seafront which is very pleasant but at €5.50 per sunbed, a little steep unless you bring your own towel/parasol. Punta Prima itself doesn't seem to have much going on although we did visit out of season and we didn't explore a huge amount. SERVICE A strong point for the hotel. A couple of examples to illustrate - when we arrived in our room, the screen for the AC unit was broken and unreadable. An engineer arrived within 30min of notifying reception and the screen was replaced within 10mins. The reception staff were all well-mannered and eager to help. The lady who ran the soft play/kids club was lovely and Georgia at the customer service desk was exceptional. FACILITIES The hotel is essentially split into two areas - the main hotel and the kids/family area, which is just across a small local-access road. I think this works very well as the two areas are far enough apart to feel separate but no far apart as to be inconvenient. The kids area has a soft play, cafe/bar, pool and small playground. The main area has two pools, pool bar and gym. Worth noting that things seemed to be shutting down when we visited. The cafe/bar in the kids area was closed and the soft play only opened on request. It also seemed as if the pool bar kitchen closed and the main restaurant kitchen was being used. Considering how quiet the whole hotel was we didn't think this was unreasonable. FOOD We found the food to be really hit-and-miss. Some dishes were genuinely excellent (a large paella was cooked most nights and was always top drawer and on a couple of nights there was a chocolate cake on offer - very plain-looking but absolutely outstanding) but some wouldn't be out of place in a 2-star hotel (the chips for example, often under-done and limp - how do you get chips wrong??). The choice was generally good, with a loose theme most nights. We did have some trouble identifying potential allergens with food often unlabeled or labelled incorrectly - although staff were happy to investigate on our behalf. However, our overall impression of the food was very much positive and we did not experience issues with flies - the odd one here and there but never enough to cause a nuisance. OVERALL In summary, we enjoyed our stay at the Occidental. The hotel is not far off being a high four or even five star, it just lacks the occasional attention to detail and a bit of TLC.


    ManagerGX, Guest Relations Manager at Occidental Menorca, responded to this review
    Dear Kathy and Andrew, Firstly, we would like to thank you for choosing our Occidental Menorca hotel for your family holidays and for sharing a review of your experience with the community of Tripadvisor, reading that you consider the hotel being a potential 5 star property is cerstainly high praise. We have nevertheless read your comments on the quality of our gastronomy with utmost attention and have taken good note of your mention regarding the chips, please rest assured that these have been shared with our Executive Chefs for information and of course for improvement. On the other hand, we are thrilled to read that you enjoyed the paella so much as well as other options offered at the buffet. Moreover, our location is indeed convenient for those who travel with young children, close to the beach and a short car ride form the airport and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the layout of our resort allowing that both families and couples or friends fully enjoy their experience. Lastly yet importantly we are thrilled about your comments on the service provided by the team throughout your stay, as we are fully aware that our staff plays a key role to our guests’ experience and we will not fail to share your congratulations with the entire team. Thank you again for making us your choice hotel on this occasion, we hope that you had a nice journey back home and to have the pleasure of serving you again at your earliest convenience. Sincere regards, Guest Experience Barcelo Hotel Group

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • october 22 2019
    • Couples

    Curiosity530069

    “Occidental Menorca”


    This is an Excellent hotel, very friendly staff, great food. spent the final week of the holiday season here which was a little too quite for my wife and I, because of this a lot of the shops had closed, but will definitely return during the main holiday season


    Hotel B, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Occidental Menorca, responded to this review
    Dear Curiosity530069, We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We hope to see you back soon. Best regards, Giorgia Allegretti Guest Experience Manager Occidental Menorca****

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • october 17 2019
    • Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Sharon R

    “Lovely Hotel”


    Having just stayed at this Hotel 5th October, the rooms were lovely, cleaned regularly too. Very clean and the bed was really comfortable. The grounds to this Hotel are lovely, very clean and tidy. Very close to the amazing beach and local restaurants and shops. However the food here at the Hotel was a major disappointment. We thought the first night it was just bad timing on our part, but no. The breakfast the next morning was exactly the same. COLD ... everything was cold, sausages, bacon, baked beans, eggs, even from the hot plates, COLD... the evening meals were the same, chicken, pizza, pork, spare ribs, potatoes, chips all COLD ... there was a microwave at the side for use, but surely in a 4star hotel, this should not be needed. We complained, but the lady Georgina, said they had not had complaints about the food. Really uninterested in what we had to say. Even on our last night when we ate at a local restaurant, Santis, (absolutley amazing food here) there were other couples there from our Hotel. I went and asked two of the couples what they thought of the food at our hotel and both said disgusting. They were worried they would be going home with food poisoning. One poor lady had lived on toast all week to be safe. So if you are thinking of booking here, beware, you will go hungry, and be very disappointed. Will not stay here again.


    Hotel B, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Occidental Menorca, responded to this review
    Dear Sharon, Our guests' comments provide us with an opportunity to see our hotel through their eyes giving us insight into any service that may have room for improvement to enhance our future guests' stay among us, therefore we are grateful for the time you spent to share a review of your personal experience in the hotel. We are very pleased to read that you did like the room we accommodated you in and that you found it to be clean and comfortable at all times. We also would like to thank you for your highlight on the comfort of our beds because at Barceló we are fully aware that a basic function in any hotel is to guarantee comfortable and satisfying nights' sleep to our guests, therefore we pay the finest attention when it comes to choosing the mattresses for our beds. We are very sorry to read that you were disappointed with our gastronomic offer. Please accept our apologies for any foods that were not cooked according to your preferences. All trays of our buffets are being constantly checked by our kitchen staff to ensure that the temperature of the food is adequate and that all options are being replenished throughout all services, nevertheless please be assured that we take your comments regarding our cuisine very seriously, because we wish that our gastronomy remains a very special treat for our guests. On the other hand, we are also grateful for your highlight on the efforts of our maids to keep our installations and accommodations spotless at all times in order to guarantee our high standards related to hygiene and cleanliness which is one of the most important aspects for Barceló, as well as for mentioning that our location was ideal for you because it is close to the beach and close enough to many popular spots. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel. We certaily look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future. With our best regards, Giorgia Allegretti Guest Experience Manager Occidental Menorca****

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • october 11 2019
    • London, United Kingdom
    • Family

    Alextravels321

    “Mixed reviews for Occidental Hotel”


    We were a family of three getting a last bit of sun before a cold UK winter. There were a number of good and bad points about our stay... Good points: The size of kids pool (see photo attached) Soft play area kids club (kids club staff very friendly) The size of our room and level of cleanliness Kids mini disco was fun but a bit short. Bad points: It definitely felt like they were shutting down (end of season) lights weren’t working in many corridors so when you stepped out of the lift it was pitch black. The children’s pool was great but it was an 8 min walk from main hotel and the bar near the kids pool was closed up for winter which meant that if we needed water or drinks or an ice cream we had a 16 min round trip to get them from main hotel bar. The swimming pools were freezing cold - could do with a heated pool this time of year. Near the main kids pool there was only one female and one male toilet. I can’t imagine how awful this would be during peak season! The restaurant staff were moody and unfriendly. The venue was terribly stingey with the drinks (we paid for all inclusive but had to ask if we could have a drink even in the restaurant!) It was also annoying there were only two options for alcoholic beverages during lunch and dinner (beer or wine) if we wanted a gin and tonic we had to walk up a flight of steps and go out of the building to a pool bar then carry it back down to the restaurant - we thought this was ridiculous. The options for food for children were limited. There were flies everywhere in the restaurant The food was very poor overall - this was the element that let the hotel down the most. The salad bar was the same every day, there were next to no veggie options except salad and boiled veg. There were also no signs for people with allergies or intolerances to foods. We found meal times quite depressing (see photos for examples of food).


    Hotel B, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Occidental Menorca, responded to this review
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing a review of Occidental Menorca. It does indeed sound from what you describe that some aspects of your stay did not meet our usual standards of service; please accept our sincerest apologies for failing to make your stay with us a perfect moment of relaxation, we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. Our main commitment is our guests' satisfaction and our goal, their preference for our hotels year after year, this is why the management team together with all departmental managers, check regularly our installations, revise restaurants' menus and products, undertake regular service trainings so as to ensure the compliance of our high standards of quality as a distinctive feature of our brand; this is why we hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back on your next visit to Menorca and encourage you to point out any imperfection if any appears, we commit to do our utmost to make sure that you have a fantastic holiday experience among us.  With our best regards, Giorgia Allegretti Guest Experience Manager Occidental Menorca****

    Barceló Pueblo Menorca Hotel Children´s Facilities

    Perfect for families and for those wishing to enjoy the genuine natural surroundings of Menorca

    Close 

    Back Find a hotel

    Hotels in El Salvador

    Select El Salvador

    Hotels in Costa Rica

    Select Costa Rica

    Hotels in Ecuador

    Select Ecuador

    Hotels in Guatemala

    Select Guatemala

    Hotels in Nicaragua

    Select Nicaragua

    Hotels in Mexico

    Select Mexico

    Hotels in Aruba

    Select Aruba

    Hotels in Spain

    Select Spain

    Hotels in Germany

    Select Germany

    Hotels in Bulgaria

    Select Bulgaria

    Hotels in Italy

    Select Italy

    Hotels in Greece

    Select Greece

    Hotels in Portugal

    Select Portugal

    Hotels in Hungria

    Select Hungria

    Hotels in Morocco

    Select Morocco

    Hotels in Egypt

    Select Egypt

    Take me from

    ALL A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    to

      Incorrect dates
      Please enter valid dates

    NIGHTS

    (Optional dates)

    0 nights Selected
    1 night Selected

    A discount* or promotional code (also appears as “promo code”) is a combination of letters and/or numbers that can be used to add a discount to the normal rate. If you have a discount code, enter it when booking and you will receive a discount. Once you have entered this code, the prices shown in step 1 of the booking process will take into account the discount. 

    The discount does not apply to supplements and/or additional services, nor to prices on last available rooms. You can only apply one discount code per booking, which will only be valid at the time of booking.** 

    The maximum amount of accumulated discount may be up to 20% off the booking rate. It is possible to combine a discount code with a special discount** (for example multiple room, senior, resident, millennials,or large family bookings) and your my Barceló discount. 

    *Barceló reserves the right to accept the application of advertised discounts. 

    **The discount code is not valid on arrival at the hotel, only at the time of booking. 

    ***At check-in, the hotel will request valid official documents in order to verify compliance with the terms and conditions of the discount codes and special discounts. In the event of a failure to provide such documents or meet the conditions, the hotel reserves the right to charge for the amounts that were deducted at time of booking.

    Loading rates...
    The hotel does not have any rates allocated to it

    Best rate
    guaranteed
    Plus

    Our double guarantee:

    If you find a better rate outside Barcelo.com, we’ll match it.

    The same applies even if you find a better rate on Barcelo.com after placing your booking.

    For more information