Бассейн отеля Barceló Ixtapa Beach

Barceló Ixtapa

Texto: 31818 Этот курорт с невероятными видами на Пляж Пальмар — идеальное место для романтических каникул или семейного отдыха. Boulevard Ixtapa, s/n | 40880 Ixtapa, Guerrero
+52 755 5552000 +52 755 5530198
Barceló Ixtapa Texto: 31818 4.5 out of 5 based on 2679 ratings. 2679 user reviews.
Barceló Ixtapa reviewed by davidjsalazar14 on . Excelente Coming to Ixtapa was really great fore and my family because we had the experience of knowing more of Mexico. They had really good food, service, and awesome shows. Coming here releases a lot... Rating: 5
map

Barceló Ixtapa

Boulevard Ixtapa, s/n   40880 Ixtapa, Guerrero  


Places of Interest

19 км Международный аэропорт Сиуатанехо

2 км Поле для гольфа Marina Ixtapa

100 м Поле для гольфа Palma Real (дизайнер Роберт Трент Джонс-младший)

0 м Пляж Пальмар

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and awards

Отзывы клиентов

Лучшие эксперты — сами туристы.

Barceló Ixtapa

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 2678 Отзывы

ОБЩАЯ ОЦЕНКА

Round Indicators

ПОДРОБНАЯ ОЦЕНКА

Round Indicators

Соотношение цены и качества

Round Indicators

Местоположение

Round Indicators

Качество сна

Round Indicators

Номера

Round Indicators

Чистота

Round Indicators

Услуги


ОЦЕНКА ПО МНЕНИЮ ПУТЕШЕСТВЕННИКОВ

Великолепно

54% Complete

1455

Очень хорошо

26% Complete

713

Достаточно хорошо

11% Complete

309

Плохо

4% Complete

131

Очень плохо

2% Complete

71

Отсортировать по

Упорядочить

    Round Indicators
    davidjsalazar14 Лос-Анджелес, Калифорния. 07/21/2017 Семья

    “Excelente”

    Coming to Ixtapa was really great fore and my family because we had the experience of knowing more of Mexico. They had really good food, service, and awesome shows. Coming here releases a lot stress from school and just being in Los Angeles all the time. We do not come here often, but when we do it is also a great experience because the employees always treat us with respect and love.

    CMBIxtapa, General Manager в Barcelo Ixtapa, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
     Dear DavidJ, We appreciate your comments regarding our service in this property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at the same time we are proud to continue making efforts to provide the best service possible. We hope you keep giving us the opportunity to welcome yoy back in the nearest future. Please do not hesitate to contact us for your next visit to Barceló Ixtapa. Sincerely, Gloria López | Director

    Round Indicators
    Christina G Burbank, California. 07/16/2017 Семья

    “Overpriced and over-promissed”

    I was very disappointed by the overall resort. For a 4star property, it was a poor experience. The staff barely speaks English, so YOU better speak Spanish. This was a common problem at the check in, at restaurants, with room service staff, and throughout the resort. Very slow service at all restaurants and bars.

    CMBIxtapa, Director General в Barcelo Ixtapa, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
     Dear Guest, We appreciate the time to write and share your comments regarding the service you received during your stay. We are very sorry that your expectations in our service were not met, especially because you have honored us with your preference in different occasions. It is our interest that our customers are always satisfied with the best attention, so we'll take steps to all the remarks you share us. Let us another opportunity to serve you and we would appreciate you email us to ixtapa.sdh@barcelo.com and / or cm.ixtapa@barcelo.com . We are at your service. Sincerely, Gloria Lopez | director

    Round Indicators
    gonzalezmariag Мехико, Мексика. 07/14/2017 Семья

    “My vacation in Barceló Ixtapa”

    The service was excellent in my familly experienced The room was comfortable and clean I would like to recommend more variety and entusiasm in the amenities Food and service at the restaurants we visited were excellent

    CMBIxtapa, Director General в Barcelo Ixtapa, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
     Dear Guest: We appreciate your comments and recommendations regarding our service in this property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at the same time we are proud to continue making efforts and providing the best service, we share your comments with our staff. We expect having your preference again. Please do not hesitate to contact us for your next visit to Barceló Ixtapa . Sincerely, Gloria López | Director

    Round Indicators
    Celeste R 07/08/2017 Семья

    “It was good.”

    It was very nice. They offer many activities for all ages. Activities such as ling long, uno, swimming, water basketball, volleyball, waterpolo, zumba, and they have a great gym. They have good food and free drinks. Only doenfall is that yoy have to oay for wifi. Tve hotel rooms are great, they have all utiluties you need and great room service. There tvs have many channels to choose from. Over all it's a great resort.

    CMBIxtapa, Director General в Barcelo Ixtapa, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
     Dear guest We sincerely thank you the time you took to write your comments regarding your experience at our hotel. We remain you our gratefulness for your comments and look forward the opportunity to welcome you again in the nearest future. It will be a pleasure continue having your preference. Cordially, Gloria López | Director

    Round Indicators
    Chilangringo Queretaro, Qro.. 07/06/2017 Семья

    “Daugher got food poisoning”

    First of all, this place is really only all inclusive if you stay three nights, FYI. We did. The place and the food was just OK. Hotel on the older side. Mostly buffet food with the exception of the Caracol restaurant next to the pool, but the service there was terrible. Pools are nice, though, and there are several of them. Pool bars have limited service in terms of variety and schedule. We booked the Master Family suite but there were only two real queen beds and there were three "sofa beds" which are actually just mattresses on benches. We had a baby iguana and three crabs in our room during these three nights. On the final night we ordered room service for our two little girls and my youngest (four years-old) got food poisoning in the middle of the night. I called reception to change the sheets and they took so long we just took the dirty sheets and left them outside the room and put some towels on the bed so she could go back to sleep. In the morning I called reception to ask for just some toast for my daughter and explained that she was very sick and couldn't eat anything else and they still wanted to charge me the $130 peso fee for room service. Nice touch. Again, pools nice, beach amazing, and this place is probably on the cheap end of all inclusive places in Mexico, but you get what you pay for.

    CMBIxtapa, Director General в Barcelo Ixtapa, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
     Dear Guest, We appreciate the time to write and share your comments regarding the service you received during your stay. We are very sorry that your expectations in our service were not met, especially because you have honored us with your preference in different occasions. It is our interest that our customers are always satisfied with the best attention, so we'll take steps to all the remarks you share us. Sincerely, Gloria Lopez | director

    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • июль 21 2017
    • Лос-Анджелес, Калифорния
    • Семья

    davidjsalazar14

    “Excelente”


    Coming to Ixtapa was really great fore and my family because we had the experience of knowing more of Mexico. They had really good food, service, and awesome shows. Coming here releases a lot stress from school and just being in Los Angeles all the time. We do not come here often, but when we do it is also a great experience because the employees always treat us with respect and love.


    CMBIxtapa, General Manager в Barcelo Ixtapa, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
    Dear DavidJ, We appreciate your comments regarding our service in this property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at the same time we are proud to continue making efforts to provide the best service possible. We hope you keep giving us the opportunity to welcome yoy back in the nearest future. Please do not hesitate to contact us for your next visit to Barceló Ixtapa. Sincerely, Gloria López | Director

    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • июль 16 2017
    • Burbank, California
    • Семья

    Christina G

    “Overpriced and over-promissed”


    I was very disappointed by the overall resort. For a 4star property, it was a poor experience. The staff barely speaks English, so YOU better speak Spanish. This was a common problem at the check in, at restaurants, with room service staff, and throughout the resort. Very slow service at all restaurants and bars.


    CMBIxtapa, Director General в Barcelo Ixtapa, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
    Dear Guest, We appreciate the time to write and share your comments regarding the service you received during your stay. We are very sorry that your expectations in our service were not met, especially because you have honored us with your preference in different occasions. It is our interest that our customers are always satisfied with the best attention, so we'll take steps to all the remarks you share us. Let us another opportunity to serve you and we would appreciate you email us to ixtapa.sdh@barcelo.com and / or cm.ixtapa@barcelo.com . We are at your service. Sincerely, Gloria Lopez | director

    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • июль 14 2017
    • Мехико, Мексика
    • Семья

    gonzalezmariag

    “My vacation in Barceló Ixtapa”


    The service was excellent in my familly experienced The room was comfortable and clean I would like to recommend more variety and entusiasm in the amenities Food and service at the restaurants we visited were excellent


    CMBIxtapa, Director General в Barcelo Ixtapa, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
    Dear Guest: We appreciate your comments and recommendations regarding our service in this property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at the same time we are proud to continue making efforts and providing the best service, we share your comments with our staff. We expect having your preference again. Please do not hesitate to contact us for your next visit to Barceló Ixtapa . Sincerely, Gloria López | Director

    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • июль 8 2017
    • Семья

    Celeste R

    “It was good.”


    It was very nice. They offer many activities for all ages. Activities such as ling long, uno, swimming, water basketball, volleyball, waterpolo, zumba, and they have a great gym. They have good food and free drinks. Only doenfall is that yoy have to oay for wifi. Tve hotel rooms are great, they have all utiluties you need and great room service. There tvs have many channels to choose from. Over all it's a great resort.


    CMBIxtapa, Director General в Barcelo Ixtapa, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
    Dear guest We sincerely thank you the time you took to write your comments regarding your experience at our hotel. We remain you our gratefulness for your comments and look forward the opportunity to welcome you again in the nearest future. It will be a pleasure continue having your preference. Cordially, Gloria López | Director

    ОЦЕНКА

    Round Indicators

    • июль 6 2017
    • Queretaro, Qro.
    • Семья

    Chilangringo

    “Daugher got food poisoning”


    First of all, this place is really only all inclusive if you stay three nights, FYI. We did. The place and the food was just OK. Hotel on the older side. Mostly buffet food with the exception of the Caracol restaurant next to the pool, but the service there was terrible. Pools are nice, though, and there are several of them. Pool bars have limited service in terms of variety and schedule. We booked the Master Family suite but there were only two real queen beds and there were three "sofa beds" which are actually just mattresses on benches. We had a baby iguana and three crabs in our room during these three nights. On the final night we ordered room service for our two little girls and my youngest (four years-old) got food poisoning in the middle of the night. I called reception to change the sheets and they took so long we just took the dirty sheets and left them outside the room and put some towels on the bed so she could go back to sleep. In the morning I called reception to ask for just some toast for my daughter and explained that she was very sick and couldn't eat anything else and they still wanted to charge me the $130 peso fee for room service. Nice touch. Again, pools nice, beach amazing, and this place is probably on the cheap end of all inclusive places in Mexico, but you get what you pay for.


    CMBIxtapa, Director General в Barcelo Ixtapa, ответил(а) на этот отзыв
    Dear Guest, We appreciate the time to write and share your comments regarding the service you received during your stay. We are very sorry that your expectations in our service were not met, especially because you have honored us with your preference in different occasions. It is our interest that our customers are always satisfied with the best attention, so we'll take steps to all the remarks you share us. Sincerely, Gloria Lopez | director

    Закрыть 

    Назад Найти отель

    Отели в мексика

    Выбрать мексика

    Отели в испания

    Выбрать испания

    Забрать меня

    ИТОГО A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z