Close

You are using Internet Explorer as a browser to visit Barcelo.com, and we trully recomend to use other browser in order to avoid troubles. If you prefer it, upload your browser versión to Internet Explorer 7 or newer by following the steps you will find in the “About” option inside Tools Configuration (upper right of your window)

If you wish, you can change language

Barceló Hotel Interiors  Brno Palace
;
map

Map and location

CL Šilingrovo námestí 2/265   602 00 Brno-stred ,   República Checa  


Places of Interest

8 km Turany International Airport

15 km Jinacovice Golf Club

30 km Slavkov Golf Club

88 m Denisovy sady Park

Premios y Reconocimientos

Prizes and awards

Guest reviews.

There is no better expert than a traveller.

Barceló Brno Palace

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 1617 Reviews

TOTAL EVALUATION

Round Indicators

DETAILED EVALUATION

Round Indicators

Quality/price ratio

Round Indicators

Location

Round Indicators

Quality of sleep

Round Indicators

Rooms

Round Indicators

Cleaning

Round Indicators

Service


Comments

Excellent

67% Complete

1084

Very good

23% Complete

372

Average

6% Complete

105

Poor

2% Complete

35

Very poor

1% Complete

21

Filter by

Sort by

    Round Indicators
    AlphabetTravellers2 Flitwick, United Kingdom. 10/13/2019 Friends getaway

    “Comfortable and clean”

    Very clean, quiet but calming atmosphere. Comfortable beds, lots of different pillows. Had an excellent Thai massage which I’d highly recommend. Good location, easy to walk to shops restaurants and bars.

    brnopalace, Guest Relations Manager at Barcelo Brno Palace, responded to this review
     Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel Barcelo Brno Palace. We sincerely appreciate your words as they are the greatest reward for our work. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future for yet another great stay. Kind regards, Uliana Hicl Guest Experience Manager

    Round Indicators
    peteraO3899MP Eskilstuna, Sweden. 10/13/2019 Business

    “Very Nice hotel”

    Very modern and nice hotel. Good location and very comfortable rooms.A very helpful staff where most of them speak a fairly good English. Did the mistake of going down to the restaurant for a quick dinner one night. That was a mistake. Will for sure stay at the hotel more times but will avoid the restaurant.

    brnopalace, Guest Relations Manager at Barcelo Brno Palace, responded to this review
     Dear valued guest, Firstly, we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our Barceló Brno Palace hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed the comfort of the room and great central location of our hotel. It´s nice to hear that you have got a nice service from our Barcelo employees. We are trying to provide an excellent service and quick reaction on our guest needs. We were very saddened to read your disappointment with the dining experience; at Barceló we know that meals are an important aspect of our guests' overall holiday experience therefore we will make sure to take your comments into account to improve in this aspect of our services. Once more we thank you for sharing your experience with us and look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Uliana Hicl Guest Experience Manager

    Round Indicators
    Fawzi R Rome, Italy. 10/06/2019 Family

    “Don't stay here if you need a good night sleep!”

    Hotel surrounded by noise galore: noise of trams running on squeaky tracks on one side and the blasting sound of a night club on the other with loud music playing until after 5 in the morning. Reception staff rude and obnoxious. Stayed one night, more than enough.

    brnopalace, Guest Relations Manager at Barcelo Brno Palace, responded to this review
     Dear Ms Fawzi , Firstly, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your impressions regarding your recent stay at our Barceló Brno Palace hotel. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and improve upon the service that we provide to our guests. Our staff's professional service is a point of pride for us and we are quite disappointed to hear that you felt we underperformed in this area, nevertheless, please rest assured that your comments will be shared with the entire team for information and further revision. We apologize for the noise from the club. As our hotel is a historical building in the middle of the Old Town, we are surrounded by different pubs, restaurants and night clubs. But we are constantly trying to solve this problem. Next time, please let us know your room preferences in advance and we will give you a room oriented to a quieter street or a park. We will try to do our best to make your stay much more comfortable. Once again, thank you for your visit and constructive critics, we hope that you had a nice journey back home and to have the pleasure of serving you again in our hotels worldwide ensuring you in advance of our best intentions at all times. Best regards, Uliana Hicl Guest Experience Manager

    Round Indicators
    GoPlaces51761034506 10/06/2019 Business

    “Barcelo hotel in Brno”

    For every stay I'm making in Brno I go to Barcelo. No surprise, quality and service are always good. Customer service is always available, food and drinks are well served. To be recommended for any business or tourism stay

    brnopalace, Guest Relations Manager at Barcelo Brno Palace, responded to this review
     Dear guest, Thank you very much for the time you spent to share your personal impressions of your stay at our Barceló Brno Palace. We always welcome feedback, as it allows us to continually improve the experience we create for our guests. We sincerely appreciate your words as they are the greatest reward for our work. We will be more than happy to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Uliana Hicl Guest Experience Manager

    Round Indicators
    H1402CEcarolinep 10/04/2019 Family

    “Second time & not the last”

    My son lives in Brno so while I’m here he also joins me for the luxury of staying in this great hotel. My daughter also came with me last minute & the hotel were able to accommodate her at a few days notice which was fantastic & a huge relief. We love it here& the location is brilliant. Staff are very friendly, the room is luxury with everything we need. The breakfast is splendid. What is not to like? Excellent

    brnopalace, Guest Relations Manager at Barcelo Brno Palace, responded to this review
     Dear Caroline, Thank you very much for the time you have spent sharing the personal impression about your, and your daughter stay at Barceló Brno Palace. We are happy that you enjoyed the location of our beautiful historical building from XIX century, the comfort of the room and our rich buffet breakfast. I am grateful for your compliments towards our staff, whose kindness and helpfulness - is one of our hotel's greatest strengths and I promise to congratulate them for their professionalism toward you. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, Uliana Hicl Guest Experience Manager

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • october 13 2019
    • Flitwick, United Kingdom
    • Friends getaway

    AlphabetTravellers2

    “Comfortable and clean”


    Very clean, quiet but calming atmosphere. Comfortable beds, lots of different pillows. Had an excellent Thai massage which I’d highly recommend. Good location, easy to walk to shops restaurants and bars.


    brnopalace, Guest Relations Manager at Barcelo Brno Palace, responded to this review
    Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel Barcelo Brno Palace. We sincerely appreciate your words as they are the greatest reward for our work. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future for yet another great stay. Kind regards, Uliana Hicl Guest Experience Manager

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • october 13 2019
    • Eskilstuna, Sweden
    • Business

    peteraO3899MP

    “Very Nice hotel”


    Very modern and nice hotel. Good location and very comfortable rooms.A very helpful staff where most of them speak a fairly good English. Did the mistake of going down to the restaurant for a quick dinner one night. That was a mistake. Will for sure stay at the hotel more times but will avoid the restaurant.


    brnopalace, Guest Relations Manager at Barcelo Brno Palace, responded to this review
    Dear valued guest, Firstly, we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our Barceló Brno Palace hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed the comfort of the room and great central location of our hotel. It´s nice to hear that you have got a nice service from our Barcelo employees. We are trying to provide an excellent service and quick reaction on our guest needs. We were very saddened to read your disappointment with the dining experience; at Barceló we know that meals are an important aspect of our guests' overall holiday experience therefore we will make sure to take your comments into account to improve in this aspect of our services. Once more we thank you for sharing your experience with us and look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Uliana Hicl Guest Experience Manager

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • october 6 2019
    • Rome, Italy
    • Family

    Fawzi R

    “Don't stay here if you need a good night sleep!”


    Hotel surrounded by noise galore: noise of trams running on squeaky tracks on one side and the blasting sound of a night club on the other with loud music playing until after 5 in the morning. Reception staff rude and obnoxious. Stayed one night, more than enough.


    brnopalace, Guest Relations Manager at Barcelo Brno Palace, responded to this review
    Dear Ms Fawzi , Firstly, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your impressions regarding your recent stay at our Barceló Brno Palace hotel. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and improve upon the service that we provide to our guests. Our staff's professional service is a point of pride for us and we are quite disappointed to hear that you felt we underperformed in this area, nevertheless, please rest assured that your comments will be shared with the entire team for information and further revision. We apologize for the noise from the club. As our hotel is a historical building in the middle of the Old Town, we are surrounded by different pubs, restaurants and night clubs. But we are constantly trying to solve this problem. Next time, please let us know your room preferences in advance and we will give you a room oriented to a quieter street or a park. We will try to do our best to make your stay much more comfortable. Once again, thank you for your visit and constructive critics, we hope that you had a nice journey back home and to have the pleasure of serving you again in our hotels worldwide ensuring you in advance of our best intentions at all times. Best regards, Uliana Hicl Guest Experience Manager

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • october 6 2019
    • Business

    GoPlaces51761034506

    “Barcelo hotel in Brno”


    For every stay I'm making in Brno I go to Barcelo. No surprise, quality and service are always good. Customer service is always available, food and drinks are well served. To be recommended for any business or tourism stay


    brnopalace, Guest Relations Manager at Barcelo Brno Palace, responded to this review
    Dear guest, Thank you very much for the time you spent to share your personal impressions of your stay at our Barceló Brno Palace. We always welcome feedback, as it allows us to continually improve the experience we create for our guests. We sincerely appreciate your words as they are the greatest reward for our work. We will be more than happy to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Uliana Hicl Guest Experience Manager

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • october 4 2019
    • Family

    H1402CEcarolinep

    “Second time & not the last”


    My son lives in Brno so while I’m here he also joins me for the luxury of staying in this great hotel. My daughter also came with me last minute & the hotel were able to accommodate her at a few days notice which was fantastic & a huge relief. We love it here& the location is brilliant. Staff are very friendly, the room is luxury with everything we need. The breakfast is splendid. What is not to like? Excellent


    brnopalace, Guest Relations Manager at Barcelo Brno Palace, responded to this review
    Dear Caroline, Thank you very much for the time you have spent sharing the personal impression about your, and your daughter stay at Barceló Brno Palace. We are happy that you enjoyed the location of our beautiful historical building from XIX century, the comfort of the room and our rich buffet breakfast. I am grateful for your compliments towards our staff, whose kindness and helpfulness - is one of our hotel's greatest strengths and I promise to congratulate them for their professionalism toward you. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, Uliana Hicl Guest Experience Manager

    Barceló Hotel Interiors  Brno Palace

    Innovative boutique hotel in the heart of the city of Brno

    Close 

    Back Find a hotel

    Hotels in Costa Rica

    Select Costa Rica

    Hotels in Mexico

    Select Mexico

    Hotels in Spain

    Select Spain

    Hotels in Germany

    Select Germany

    Hotels in Turkey

    Select Turkey

    Hotels in Czech Republic

    Select Czech Republic

    Hotels in Portugal

    Select Portugal

    Take me from

    ALL A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    to

      Incorrect dates
      Please enter valid dates

    NIGHTS

    (Optional dates)

    0 nights Selected
    1 night Selected

    A discount* or promotional code (also appears as “promo code”) is a combination of letters and/or numbers that can be used to add a discount to the normal rate. If you have a discount code, enter it when booking and you will receive a discount. Once you have entered this code, the prices shown in step 1 of the booking process will take into account the discount. 

    The discount does not apply to supplements and/or additional services, nor to prices on last available rooms. You can only apply one discount code per booking, which will only be valid at the time of booking.** 

    The maximum amount of accumulated discount may be up to 20% off the booking rate. It is possible to combine a discount code with a special discount** (for example multiple room, senior, resident, millennials,or large family bookings) and your my Barceló discount. 

    *Barceló reserves the right to accept the application of advertised discounts. 

    **The discount code is not valid on arrival at the hotel, only at the time of booking. 

    ***At check-in, the hotel will request valid official documents in order to verify compliance with the terms and conditions of the discount codes and special discounts. In the event of a failure to provide such documents or meet the conditions, the hotel reserves the right to charge for the amounts that were deducted at time of booking.

    Loading rates...
    The hotel does not have any rates allocated to it

    Best rate
    guaranteed
    Plus

    Our double guarantee:

    If you find a better rate outside Barcelo.com, we’ll match it.

    The same applies even if you find a better rate on Barcelo.com after placing your booking.

    For more information