Barceló Hotel Interiors  Brno Palace

Barceló Brno Palace

Texto: 31708 In the heart of Brno, this is a unique hotel thanks to its innovative design and decor. CL Šilingrovo námestí 2/265 | 602 00 Brno-stred - República Checa
+420 532 156 777 +420 532 156 711
Barceló Brno Palace Texto: 31708 4.5 out of 5 based on 1118 ratings. 1118 user reviews.
Barceló Brno Palace reviewed by caitlins673 on . Amazing hotel....Recommended Amazing hotel, definately worth the 5☆s it has been awarded. Very clean, spacious, good facilities with an on site Spa. Great location, close to the centre for shopping and local attractions. I would... Rating: 5
map

Barceló Brno Palace

CL Šilingrovo námestí 2/265   602 00 Brno-stred - República Checa  


Places of Interest

8 km Turany International Airport

15 km Jinacovice Golf Club

30 km Slavkov Golf Club

88 m Denisovy sady Park

Premios y Reconocimientos Prizes and awards

Guest reviews.

There is no better expert than a traveller.

Barceló Brno Palace

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 1134 Reviews

TOTAL EVALUATION

Round Indicators

DETAILED EVALUATION

Round Indicators

Quality/price ratio

Round Indicators

Location

Round Indicators

Quality of sleep

Round Indicators

Rooms

Round Indicators

Cleaning

Round Indicators

Service


GUESTS’ SCORE

Excellent

69% Complete

784

Very good

22% Complete

259

Average

5% Complete

60

Poor

1% Complete

16

Very poor

1% Complete

17

Filter by

Sort by

    Round Indicators
    Mikael K Prague, Czech Republic. 12/11/2017

    “Very good hotel and perfect location”

    Had a single night here and have booked a junior suite. Very nice and spacy room. Very kind check in with a glass of sparkeling wine. Only small complain is that they should have invested in a little better quality of the dusch equipment. It had a lot of features, but the impression of much plastic and to many options did not leave the bath facility as it should be. Rest was super
    Round Indicators
    Sarka_Liska Prague, Hlavni Mesto Praha, Czech Republic. 12/09/2017 Couples

    “Not five stars”

    The hotel has a great location in the centre, but we expected more from 5 star hotel. No doorman by the door so nobody helps with luggage. Our room was very cold. Shower fittings don’t work well. Seal of small showergel bottle broken (apparently they re-use it), half of tv channels do not work. I asked to switch on the sauna, came after one hour and it was cold. The hotel is good, but if you expect 5 stars standards you will be disappointed....

    Oscar C, Operations Manager at Barcelo Brno Palace, responded to this review
     Dear guest, We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience in our hotel to the fullest as we strive to make each stay with us an unforgettable one. Discussions involving the respective team members and management have taken place to review your comments, and we would like to assure you that all of your concerns will be addressed and attended to. Regarding your comments about doorman we inform you that we do have doorman and porter service but could be the case than unfortunately our doorman’s were busy with other guests. We also apologize about TV channels, it was a problem that came from satellite and took one day to be fixed by the company in charge on providing us this service. Our main commitment is our guests' satisfaction and our goal, their preference for our hotels year after year, this is why the management team together with all departmental managers, check regularly our installations, revise restaurants' menus and products, undertake regular service trainings so as to ensure the compliance of our high standards of quality as a distinctive feature of our brand; this is why we hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back on your next visit to Brno and encourage you to point out any imperfection if any appears, we commit to do our utmost to make sure that you have a fantastic holiday experience among us. Yours sincerely, Oscar Cao Operations Manager Barceló Brno Palace

    Round Indicators
    qcdcmp Montreal. 12/05/2017 Business

    “Excellent Stay”

    Was in Brno for business, rooms are big and nice. Very good looking hotel, the entrance first look is great! Breakfast were excellent, even people making your eggs the way you want them. Will return if I have to go back to Brno. Thanks for everything!!!

    Oscar C, Operations Manager at Barcelo Brno Palace, responded to this review
     Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience among us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics. Thank you for pointing out the beauty of our atrium with design furniture, being fully aware that an attractive accommodation plays a key role to our guests' overall holiday expérience, we are therefore very pleased to read that you were satisfied with yours. We are also glad to read your good comments toward our show cooking service during breakfast. As 5 star Hotel, we ensure to provide services and quality according to our standards. We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Best regards, Oscar Cao Operations Manager

    Round Indicators
    pamatu049 Prague, Czech Republic. 12/03/2017 Family

    “To recommend II.”

    Nice experience again. Now with my family. Stayed at 417 (nice castle view). Bfast excellent, service perfect. Bathroom = shower / bathtub. Luxury... Would stay again. Benefit: sauna / gym for free. TAWAN massages = very nice…. Palazzo restaurant: enjoyed very much… Especially french Riesling Trimbach

    Oscar C, Operations Manager at Barcelo Brno Palace, responded to this review
     Dear guest, Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our Barceló Brno Palace hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations. Thank you for your very nice compliments for our team, they do work very hard every day to make sure our guests feel well attended to at all times and definitely are an asset to our hotel. We will certainly relay your praising comments to all of them and we are sure they will be pleased to know their efforts have been appreciated. Moreover, we are very pleased to read that you did like the room we accommodated you in and that you found it to be clean and comfortable at all times. At Barceló we know that meals are an important aspect of our guests' overall holiday expérience in our hotels, this is why our team of Chefs prepare for each service a wide variety of delicacies to cater for all diet requirements and please the most demanding palates, we are therefore very pleased that we could satisfy yours. Once more we thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Oscar Cao Operations Manager Barceló Brno Palace

    Round Indicators
    Peter B Phoenix, Arizona. 12/02/2017 Business

    “Perfect for Czech Novice”

    My first business trip to Brno, and I wasn’t sure what to expect. This hotel is comfortable, with great architecture and very convenient for the city center - particularly the Brno Christmas Markets and restaurants. Would definitely choose again over all over Brno options.

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • december 11 2017
    • Prague, Czech Republic

    Mikael K

    “Very good hotel and perfect location”


    Had a single night here and have booked a junior suite. Very nice and spacy room. Very kind check in with a glass of sparkeling wine. Only small complain is that they should have invested in a little better quality of the dusch equipment. It had a lot of features, but the impression of much plastic and to many options did not leave the bath facility as it should be. Rest was super


    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • december 9 2017
    • Prague, Hlavni Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
    • Couples

    Sarka_Liska

    “Not five stars”


    The hotel has a great location in the centre, but we expected more from 5 star hotel. No doorman by the door so nobody helps with luggage. Our room was very cold. Shower fittings don’t work well. Seal of small showergel bottle broken (apparently they re-use it), half of tv channels do not work. I asked to switch on the sauna, came after one hour and it was cold. The hotel is good, but if you expect 5 stars standards you will be disappointed....


    Oscar C, Operations Manager at Barcelo Brno Palace, responded to this review
    Dear guest, We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience in our hotel to the fullest as we strive to make each stay with us an unforgettable one. Discussions involving the respective team members and management have taken place to review your comments, and we would like to assure you that all of your concerns will be addressed and attended to. Regarding your comments about doorman we inform you that we do have doorman and porter service but could be the case than unfortunately our doorman’s were busy with other guests. We also apologize about TV channels, it was a problem that came from satellite and took one day to be fixed by the company in charge on providing us this service. Our main commitment is our guests' satisfaction and our goal, their preference for our hotels year after year, this is why the management team together with all departmental managers, check regularly our installations, revise restaurants' menus and products, undertake regular service trainings so as to ensure the compliance of our high standards of quality as a distinctive feature of our brand; this is why we hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back on your next visit to Brno and encourage you to point out any imperfection if any appears, we commit to do our utmost to make sure that you have a fantastic holiday experience among us. Yours sincerely, Oscar Cao Operations Manager Barceló Brno Palace

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • december 5 2017
    • Montreal
    • Business

    qcdcmp

    “Excellent Stay”


    Was in Brno for business, rooms are big and nice. Very good looking hotel, the entrance first look is great! Breakfast were excellent, even people making your eggs the way you want them. Will return if I have to go back to Brno. Thanks for everything!!!


    Oscar C, Operations Manager at Barcelo Brno Palace, responded to this review
    Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience among us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics. Thank you for pointing out the beauty of our atrium with design furniture, being fully aware that an attractive accommodation plays a key role to our guests' overall holiday expérience, we are therefore very pleased to read that you were satisfied with yours. We are also glad to read your good comments toward our show cooking service during breakfast. As 5 star Hotel, we ensure to provide services and quality according to our standards. We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Best regards, Oscar Cao Operations Manager

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • december 3 2017
    • Prague, Czech Republic
    • Family

    pamatu049

    “To recommend II.”


    Nice experience again. Now with my family. Stayed at 417 (nice castle view). Bfast excellent, service perfect. Bathroom = shower / bathtub. Luxury... Would stay again. Benefit: sauna / gym for free. TAWAN massages = very nice…. Palazzo restaurant: enjoyed very much… Especially french Riesling Trimbach


    Oscar C, Operations Manager at Barcelo Brno Palace, responded to this review
    Dear guest, Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our Barceló Brno Palace hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations. Thank you for your very nice compliments for our team, they do work very hard every day to make sure our guests feel well attended to at all times and definitely are an asset to our hotel. We will certainly relay your praising comments to all of them and we are sure they will be pleased to know their efforts have been appreciated. Moreover, we are very pleased to read that you did like the room we accommodated you in and that you found it to be clean and comfortable at all times. At Barceló we know that meals are an important aspect of our guests' overall holiday expérience in our hotels, this is why our team of Chefs prepare for each service a wide variety of delicacies to cater for all diet requirements and please the most demanding palates, we are therefore very pleased that we could satisfy yours. Once more we thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Oscar Cao Operations Manager Barceló Brno Palace

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • december 2 2017
    • Phoenix, Arizona
    • Business

    Peter B

    “Perfect for Czech Novice”


    My first business trip to Brno, and I wasn’t sure what to expect. This hotel is comfortable, with great architecture and very convenient for the city center - particularly the Brno Christmas Markets and restaurants. Would definitely choose again over all over Brno options.


    Barceló Hotel Interiors  Brno Palace

    Innovative boutique hotel in the heart of the city of Brno

    Close 

    Back Find a hotel

    Hotels in Mexico

    Select Mexico

    Hotels in Spain

    Select Spain

    Take me from

    ALL A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    to

      Incorrect dates
      Please enter valid dates

    NIGHTS

    (Optional dates)

    0 nights Selected

    A discount* or promotional code (also appears as “promo code”) is a combination of letters and/or numbers that gives a discount on the normal rate. If you have a discount code, enter it when booking and you will receive a discount on your booking. Once you have entered this code, the prices shown in step 1 of the booking process will already include the relevant discount. 

    The discount does not apply to prices on extras and/or extra services, neither does it apply to prices on last available rooms. You can only apply one discount code per booking which will only be valid at the time of making your booking.** 

    The maximum amount of accumulated discount will be at most 25% off the rate for hotels in Latin America and at most 20% off the rate for European and Mediterranean hotels. It is possible to combine a discount code with a special discount*** (discounts when you book multiple rooms, senior, resident, millennials, large families, etc.) and the discount for being a my Barceló client. 

    *Barceló reserves the right to accept the application of advertised discounts. 

    **The application of the discount code is not valid upon arrival at the hotel; the discount is only applicable at the time of booking. 

    ***The hotel will request to see valid official documents to verify compliance with the conditions for the discount codes and special discounts. In the event of not providing valid official documents or non-compliance, the hotel reserves the right to charge the amounts that were deducted from the original reservation.

    Loading rates...
    The hotel does not have any rates allocated to it

    Best online price guaranteed

    If you find a better rate, we will top it.

    We will return the difference and we will also apply an additional 10% discount to the cost of the final booking. For more information...