Close

You are using Internet Explorer as a browser to visit Barcelo.com, and we trully recomend to use other browser in order to avoid troubles. If you prefer it, upload your browser versión to Internet Explorer 7 or newer by following the steps you will find in the “About” option inside Tools Configuration (upper right of your window)

If you wish, you can change language

Instalaciones del hotel Dukes Dubai, a Royal Hideaway Hotel
Premios y Reconocimientos

Premios y reconocimientos

;
map

Map and location

Palm Jumeirah   PO Box 120015 Dubai , United Arab Emirates    


Places of Interest

41.8 km Al Maktoum International Airport (DWC)

1.7 km Palm Jumeirah

8.8 km Mall of the Emirates

Guest reviews.

There is no better expert than a traveller.

Dukes The Palm, a Royal Hideaway Hotel

4.5/5 Round Indicators
| 2123 Reviews

TOTAL EVALUATION

Round Indicators

DETAILED EVALUATION

Round Indicators

Quality/price ratio

Round Indicators

Location

Round Indicators

Quality of sleep

Round Indicators

Rooms

Round Indicators

Cleaning

Round Indicators

Service


Comments

Excellent

65% Complete

1382

Very good

18% Complete

402

Average

8% Complete

190

Poor

3% Complete

78

Very poor

3% Complete

71

Filter by

Sort by

    Round Indicators
    Sam61293 Oxford, United Kingdom. 12/07/2019 Couples

    “Nice hotel ”

    The hotel is situated on the palm in Dubai, it takes around 40 mins from the airport, on arrival you are greeted straight away by someone and they take your bags of your hands so you can head to the check in desk. Our room was nice however the view of a construction site spoils the picturesque views. A couple of things that left us a little annoyed were this construction does not stop over night and you can hear them working all through the night which can make it very difficult to get to sleep, also the bathroom was terribly designed you have to get into the bath to turn the shower on and hop you don’t get wet there is a 2inch gap between the bath and the shower screen and the sink looks like it has had some recent work done to it lately but it’s a very bad job with what they done, and the house keeping need to be more thorough by the side of my bed side table looked like someone before had cut there nails and the whole time it hadn’t been hoovered up.
    Round Indicators
    DayTrip656828 12/06/2019 Family

    “Nice rooms, nice facilities”

    Everything was very nice, room, facilities, staff. Only one bad experience with a person at the reception, Khalid, he said he s the night manager. I highly recommend you to avoid him, he s arrogant and he s trying to upsale the priciest rooms.
    Round Indicators
    PDHMayer London, United Kingdom. 12/06/2019 Family

    “Dubia @ Dukes, the Palm ”

    Hi... only our second day, I can confidently say I would the Dukes, the Palm as a place to visit... food excellent... staff can’t help enough... very accommodating... I requested a room change as the initial room was a lovely huge suite but had a bath tub.... and like a shower.. they arrange the move straight away... also we choose to upgrade to all-inclusive for around £110 per day, which sounds a lot but is good value if drinks around the pool are say £5-10 so a couple of coffees, waters during the day is £40, launch would be around £20-30, then dinner say £50 and more drinks of course around £50.... don’t need to be a genius to workout that is good value ect choose of international drinks included in that...

    DUKESDUBAI, General Manager at Dukes The Palm, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, responded to this review
     Dear Mayer, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review of your stay at DUKES The Palm, a Royal Hideaway Hotel and for your recommendation to the readers of TripAdvisor. We are most delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you truly liked the room we have accommodated you with. We are also glad to read that you had a pleasant dining experience with us and that you truly enjoyed the unique vibe and setting of our hotel. Once again, thank you and we look forward for your return! Kind regards, General Manager

    Round Indicators
    emmapW1195SA 12/05/2019 Friends getaway

    “Amazing!”

    Loved this hotel, perfect getaway for us! Lara at reception was great from start to finish & truly couldn’t have helped us anymore! Food was great, beach is spotless and rooms were super comfy and clean! Would definitely stay here again!

    DUKESDUBAI, General Manager at Dukes The Palm, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, responded to this review
     Dear Emma, Thank you for taking the time in sharing with us your experience at DUKE The Palm, a Royal Hideaway Hotel. We are most delighted to read that you loved your stay with us and that our Team were able to create a memorable holiday for you. We will make sure to congratulate them, especially Lara who have gone above and beyond in creating your stay extra special. Thank you also for mentioning the comfort and cleanliness of our rooms and facilities as we strive to provide clean and comfortable accommodation for all our guests. Once again, thank you for your heartwarming comment and we look forward for your return! Kind regards, General Manager

    Round Indicators
    paulventris2019 12/05/2019 Family

    “Great holiday 👍”

    We had a fantastic holiday at Dukes. Good room, good food, great service. Our children loved the lazy river! The only draw back for us was the building site next door which we could occasionally hear from our room - but 90% of the time it was not a problem. Thank you - we will be back!

    DUKESDUBAI, General Manager at Dukes The Palm, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, responded to this review
     Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review of your stay at DUKES The Palm, a Royal Hideaway Hotel. We are glad to know that you had a fantastic holiday in our hotel and that you have truly enjoyed the unique vibe and setting of our hotel and its facilities. It has been a pleasure creating a memorable stay for you and your family. We look forward for your return! Kind regards, General Manager

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • december 7 2019
    • Oxford, United Kingdom
    • Couples

    Sam61293

    “Nice hotel ”


    The hotel is situated on the palm in Dubai, it takes around 40 mins from the airport, on arrival you are greeted straight away by someone and they take your bags of your hands so you can head to the check in desk. Our room was nice however the view of a construction site spoils the picturesque views. A couple of things that left us a little annoyed were this construction does not stop over night and you can hear them working all through the night which can make it very difficult to get to sleep, also the bathroom was terribly designed you have to get into the bath to turn the shower on and hop you don’t get wet there is a 2inch gap between the bath and the shower screen and the sink looks like it has had some recent work done to it lately but it’s a very bad job with what they done, and the house keeping need to be more thorough by the side of my bed side table looked like someone before had cut there nails and the whole time it hadn’t been hoovered up.


    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • december 6 2019
    • Family

    DayTrip656828

    “Nice rooms, nice facilities”


    Everything was very nice, room, facilities, staff. Only one bad experience with a person at the reception, Khalid, he said he s the night manager. I highly recommend you to avoid him, he s arrogant and he s trying to upsale the priciest rooms.


    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • december 6 2019
    • London, United Kingdom
    • Family

    PDHMayer

    “Dubia @ Dukes, the Palm ”


    Hi... only our second day, I can confidently say I would the Dukes, the Palm as a place to visit... food excellent... staff can’t help enough... very accommodating... I requested a room change as the initial room was a lovely huge suite but had a bath tub.... and like a shower.. they arrange the move straight away... also we choose to upgrade to all-inclusive for around £110 per day, which sounds a lot but is good value if drinks around the pool are say £5-10 so a couple of coffees, waters during the day is £40, launch would be around £20-30, then dinner say £50 and more drinks of course around £50.... don’t need to be a genius to workout that is good value ect choose of international drinks included in that...


    DUKESDUBAI, General Manager at Dukes The Palm, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, responded to this review
    Dear Mayer, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review of your stay at DUKES The Palm, a Royal Hideaway Hotel and for your recommendation to the readers of TripAdvisor. We are most delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you truly liked the room we have accommodated you with. We are also glad to read that you had a pleasant dining experience with us and that you truly enjoyed the unique vibe and setting of our hotel. Once again, thank you and we look forward for your return! Kind regards, General Manager

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • december 5 2019
    • Friends getaway

    emmapW1195SA

    “Amazing!”


    Loved this hotel, perfect getaway for us! Lara at reception was great from start to finish & truly couldn’t have helped us anymore! Food was great, beach is spotless and rooms were super comfy and clean! Would definitely stay here again!


    DUKESDUBAI, General Manager at Dukes The Palm, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, responded to this review
    Dear Emma, Thank you for taking the time in sharing with us your experience at DUKE The Palm, a Royal Hideaway Hotel. We are most delighted to read that you loved your stay with us and that our Team were able to create a memorable holiday for you. We will make sure to congratulate them, especially Lara who have gone above and beyond in creating your stay extra special. Thank you also for mentioning the comfort and cleanliness of our rooms and facilities as we strive to provide clean and comfortable accommodation for all our guests. Once again, thank you for your heartwarming comment and we look forward for your return! Kind regards, General Manager

    EVALUATION

    Round Indicators

    • december 5 2019
    • Family

    paulventris2019

    “Great holiday 👍”


    We had a fantastic holiday at Dukes. Good room, good food, great service. Our children loved the lazy river! The only draw back for us was the building site next door which we could occasionally hear from our room - but 90% of the time it was not a problem. Thank you - we will be back!


    DUKESDUBAI, General Manager at Dukes The Palm, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, responded to this review
    Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review of your stay at DUKES The Palm, a Royal Hideaway Hotel. We are glad to know that you had a fantastic holiday in our hotel and that you have truly enjoyed the unique vibe and setting of our hotel and its facilities. It has been a pleasure creating a memorable stay for you and your family. We look forward for your return! Kind regards, General Manager

    Close 

    Back Find a hotel

    Hotels in Cuba

    Select Cuba

    Hotels in El Salvador

    Select El Salvador

    Hotels in Costa Rica

    Select Costa Rica

    Hotels in Ecuador

    Select Ecuador

    Hotels in Guatemala

    Select Guatemala

    Hotels in Nicaragua

    Select Nicaragua

    Hotels in Mexico

    Select Mexico

    Hotels in Aruba

    Select Aruba

    Hotels in Spain

    Select Spain

    Hotels in Germany

    Select Germany

    Hotels in Turkey

    Select Turkey

    Hotels in Bulgaria

    Select Bulgaria

    Hotels in Czech Republic

    Select Czech Republic

    Hotels in Italy

    Select Italy

    Hotels in Greece

    Select Greece

    Hotels in Portugal

    Select Portugal

    Hotels in Hungria

    Select Hungria

    Hotels in Morocco

    Select Morocco

    Hotels in Egypt

    Select Egypt

    Hotels in Túnez

    Select Túnez

    Take me from

    ALL A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    to

      Incorrect dates
      Please enter valid dates

    NIGHTS

    (Optional dates)

    0 nights Selected
    1 night Selected

    A discount* or promotional code (also appears as “promo code”) is a combination of letters and/or numbers that can be used to add a discount to the normal rate. If you have a discount code, enter it when booking and you will receive a discount. Once you have entered this code, the prices shown in step 1 of the booking process will take into account the discount. 

    The discount does not apply to supplements and/or additional services, nor to prices on last available rooms. You can only apply one discount code per booking, which will only be valid at the time of booking.** 

    The maximum amount of accumulated discount may be up to 20% off the booking rate. It is possible to combine a discount code with a special discount** (for example multiple room, senior, resident, millennials,or large family bookings) and your my Barceló discount. 

    *Barceló reserves the right to accept the application of advertised discounts. 

    **The discount code is not valid on arrival at the hotel, only at the time of booking. 

    ***At check-in, the hotel will request valid official documents in order to verify compliance with the terms and conditions of the discount codes and special discounts. In the event of a failure to provide such documents or meet the conditions, the hotel reserves the right to charge for the amounts that were deducted at time of booking.

    Loading rates...
    The hotel does not have any rates allocated to it

    Best rate
    guaranteed
    Plus

    Our double guarantee:

    If you find a better rate outside Barcelo.com, we’ll match it.

    The same applies even if you find a better rate on Barcelo.com after placing your booking.

    For more information